26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit

* Desmond Tutu, DL Tutu Legacy Foundation, Tutu HIV Foundation, The Elders, Institute for Justice and Reconciliation, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman, Don Foster, Hugh Corder, Lovell Fernandez, Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela, Gerhard Kemp, Dumisa Ntsebeza, Jeremy Sarkin, Glenda Wildschut, Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge, Embrace Dignity, Deborah Posel, Lorenzo Davids, Salona Lutchman, Kwadwo Owusu, Dept of Justice TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe, Lufuno Mmbadi, Thapelo Mokushane, DoJ Intnl Legal Relations, Elizabeth Picarra, DoJ Constitutional Development, Kalayvani Pillay.
* 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v TRC, EoP v Nobel, LJ v Min of Justice / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:08:33 +0200
Subject: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit
To: Desmond Tutu via DL Tutu Legacy Foundation <info@tutu.org.za>, Tutu HIV Foundation <info@hiv-research.org.za>, Desmond Tutu Peace Foundation <info@tutufoundationusa.org>, Desmond Tutu Peace Center <info@tutu.org>, The Elders <media@theelders.org>, “IJR: Brian McConnell” <info@ijr.org.za>, Stanley Henkeman <shenkeman@ijr.org.za>, Simone Naidoo <snaidoo@ijr.org.za>, “Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe” <mseekoe@justice.gov.za>, Lufuno Mmbadi <lmmbadi@justice.gov.za>, Thapelo Mokushane <tmokushane@justice.gov.za>
Message-ID: <8aa4cd97330cc57105ca44399713bf64@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:40:05 +0200
Subject: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit
To: “IJR Board of Directors: Don Foster” <foster@humanities.uct.ac.za>, Hugh Corder <hugh.corder@uct.ac.za>, Lovell Fernandez <lfernandez@uwc.ac.za>, Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela <pumlagm1@gmail.com>, Gerhard Kemp <gkemp@sun.ac.za>, Dumisa Ntsebeza <ntsebeza@mweb.co.za>, Jeremy Sarkin <jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt>, Glenda Wildschut <Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za>, “Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity” <info@embracedignity.org.za>, Deborah Posel <Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za>, Lorenzo Davids <info@comchest.org>, Salona Lutchman <salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za>, Kwadwo Owusu <kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com>
Message-ID: <c42b33802b4cf74c2719aa34fc8426dd@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:40:24 +0200
Subject: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit
To: “Policy & Comms Staff: Ric Amansure” <ramansure@ijr.org.za>, Samantha Kambule <skambule@ijr.org.za>, Zusipe Batyi <zbatyi@ijr.org.za>, Felicity Harrison <fharrison@ijr.org.za>, Nosindiso Mtimkulu <nmtimkulu@ijr.org.za>, Lucretia Arendse <larendse@ijr.org.za>, Danielle Hoffmeester <dhoffmeester@ijr.org.za>, Jodi Williams <jwilliams@ijr.org.za>, Jan Hofmeyr <jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za>, Anyway Chingwete <achingwete@ijr.org.za>, Sibusiso Nkomo <snkomo@ijr.org.za>, Dominique Dryding <ddryding@ijr.org.za>, Gugu Nonjinge <gnonjinge@ijr.org.za>, Jaynisha Patel <jpatel@ijr.org.za>, Mikhail Moosa <mmoosa@ijr.org.za>, Tim Murithi <tmurithi@ijr.org.za>, Frederike Bubenzer <fbubenzer@ijr.org.za>, Webster Zambara <wzambara@ijr.org.za>, Patrick Hajayandi <phajayandi@ijr.org.za>, Kenneth Lukuko <klukuko@ijr.org.za>, Anthea Flink <aflink@ijr.org.za>, Tanaka Manungo <pintern@ijr.org.za>, Kayla Arnold <commsintern@ijr.org.za>
Message-ID: <ae0425f58dae51df6da2ea3d1998d71b@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:41:00 +0200
Subject: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit
To: “Dept of Justice: Intnl Legal Relations: Elizabeth Picarra” <epicarra@justice.gov.za>, “Constitutional Development: Kalayvani Pillay” <KalaPillay@justice.gov.za>, Collen Latakgomo <CLatakgomo@justice.gov.za>
Message-ID: <d59dba95d3f213cdd2c802f72c7fc1df@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za

.

Sent Separately:
TO: Desmond Tutu via DL Tutu Legacy Foundation & Tutu Org’s.
TO: Institute for Justice and Reconciliation: Brian McConnell.
TO: Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Chief Director: Mochubela Seekoe.

Desmond Tutu, Brian McConnell & Mochubela Seekoe:

Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit.

Please take notice of  – confirmation or termination of EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War volunteer employment – complaint [PDF: LJ v TRC pp.05; Encl: pp.132; not attached ~9MB; available for download at: http://eop-v-trc.tygae.org.za/pdf/ccma/20-03-26_LJvTRC_CCMA-RefF-EnclAB_Sgd.pdf ] to be filed with the CCMA: LJ v Truth and Reconciliation Commission: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit.

Summary of Facts in Dispute:
In 1999 I filed a Submission to the Truth and Reconciliation Commission (“TRC”), promising to donate my inheritance to the TRC; in support of sincere – racial, religious, class and gender – reconciliation in South Africa.  Since 1999 I have donated my ego/eco literacy and Radical Honoursty communication skills and labour in support of sincere peacenik / honourable warrior – aka sincere racial, religious, class and gender aka End the Abel and Kane Cold War – reconciliation negotiations. Request confirmation as to TRC dis/agreement re: EoP sincere peacenik legal definition. If disagreement: Notice of withdrawal of inheritance TRC offer.

Relief Requested:
If TRC response to EoP sincere peacenik / honourable warrior legal definition – as per George High Court application: H 111/19: Lara Johnson vs Lindiwe Sisulu and Eight Others [Annex A1. pp.70] Ecology of Peace UN Resolution [Annex A1. pp 25-67/70]; is general

[A] Agreement; TRC officials are requested to: [A1] Submit their scientific and/or cultural law error edits and/or KISS: Keep it Simple Stupid language clarification edits; once resolved; &/or; [A2] Submit their own EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath Statements [Annex A2] into the LJ v LS court record; and monitor S.African and international organizations submissions of EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath statements into the LJ v LS court record; to provide a mandate for LJ v LS respondents to authorize the filing of EoP UN Resolution to UN General Assembly to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as binding international law; &/or [A3] If EoP UN Resolution is not authorized into binding international law; to [A3a] take notice of withdrawal of inheritance offer to TRC; to use funds for No EoP OKC TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide; [A3b] if required: monitor No EoP OKC TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted suicide negotiations; or;

[B] Disagreement; TRC officials are notified as per: [A3a]: withdrawal of 1999 TRC offer.

Annexures [pp.132]:
A1: H 111/19: LJ v LS [pp.70]; A2: LS Mandate Oath [pp.01]; A3: McVeigh 2020 Notice of LJ v LS to IA Sec of State: EoP / OKC TRC Return to Steppe Aryan Eden Negotiations: Write In Candidate [pp.24]; A4: Reg Mail Notice of LJ v LS to US & Intnl Courts [pp.10]; A5: LJ v LS Update Filing Notice to Judge Nathan Erasmus; Judicial Service Commission [pp.04].
B: Excerpts: EoP v TRC Correspondence [pp.23]

.

Summary of EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations:

FSB Director General Alexander Bortnikov’s EoP Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel and Kane Cold War [Clarkson or ExactlyTN: Endgame: Journey] negotiations preliminary offer on behalf of President Vladimir Putin and Russian Supreme Court: Chief Justice: Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Lebedev; to President Donald Trump, US Senate and Congress; via SCOTUS: Chief Justice: John Roberts: FSB Message: If Donald Trump and Jared Kushner sincerely want an End Abel and Kane Cold War Peace Deal of Century: FSB / GRU / Kremlin preliminary offer: Consent to EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] Denuclearization Definition [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.38/70].
» EoP Leg Sub: 02 Feb: EoP Int: Kremlin Consent to EoP UN Resolution Denuke Definition Offer.

Transparency Notification of EoP Int: Kremlin Consent to EoP UN Resolution Denuke Definition Offer – which occurred on the 30th anniversary of Apartheid SA President FW de Klerk’s 02 Feb 1990 End of Apartheid speech to Parliament; which resulted in Post-Apartheid South Africa shutting down its Nuclear Weapons program.
» EoP Leg Sub: 07 Feb: Notice to IA Sec of State: Re: RU Consent to EoP UN Res Denuke Definition Offer; 02 Feb: TN: LJvFWdK/SGMC: EoP Int: Kremlin – Consent to EoP UN Res Denuke Defn – Offer.

[12] The Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) to End Abel and Kane Cold War Pro Se Amicus submitted – with consent from SA Concourt Justices [PDF] – to the South African Constitutional Court in CCT 23-10: The Citizen v Robert McBride [tc-v-rm] argued that South Africa’s Truth and Reconciliation Commission was negligent and/or a fraud, denying both sides – Apartheid and Anti-Apartheid – an honest enquiry into the root — clauses of international law enabling procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits — causes of all planetary racial, religious and class resource conflict.
» EoP Leg Sub: 18 Sep: Court Filing: LJ v Speaker: George Council & Four Others; 09 Nov: EoP Re: eNCA: Springbok support questioned

.

EoP culture re Questions:

EoP MILED Clerk does not require a formal – service by a sheriff – legal process for any request for information. An email with questions, or for a request for particular information or evidence is sufficient. All emails with a request for information – irrespective of the race, class, religion, gender of the author, or the size of their country, or whether they have zero police wo/men, or nuclear weapons – are given the benefit of the doubt that they are an honourable request for information and responded to in accordance with EoP Ego/Eco literacy [ego-eco-literacy] communication policy. No lawyers or Sheriffs or Judges required to get a buck stops here [eop-rh-cult-info.tygae.org.za] answer to any question.  EoP Responsible Freedom represents ‘walk our sincere peacenik talk’ path towards smallest government in the world. When every citizen in a nation is a responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath [eop-axis-oath.tygae.org.za] citizen aka volunteer citizen militia / sheriff: Babylon Masonic War is Peace factory farm slaughterhouse [Obama Deception: False WiP Left Right paradigm; Stefan Molyneux: The Story of [WiP] Enslavement; Human Farming: Our Enslavement; PETA: Sunny Acre Farms; ELS Ref] government is effectively abolished.
» EoP Leg Sub: 18 Mar: EoP Re NZ Police Req to Kiwifarms re 15 Mar Christchurch Mosque attack.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

 

.

16 Comments

    1. […] Denuke Definition Offer / EoP Re: Trump Admin Adopts Yang Universal Basic Income Platform; 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit; 26 Mar: CCMA LRA 7.11 Filing Notice: LJ v TRC: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC […]

    1. […] TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe. * 07 Apr: CCMA-MM: LJ v TRC: WEGE 1063-20: SetDownParInLimi. » 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit; 26 Mar: CCMA LRA 7.11 Filing Notice: LJ v TRC: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit. […]

    1. […] Lufuno Mmbadi, Thapelo Mokushane. * 07 Apr: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu. » 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit. […]

    1. […] Denuke Definition Offer / EoP Re: Trump Admin Adopts Yang Universal Basic Income Platform; 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit; 26 Mar: CCMA LRA 7.11 Filing Notice: LJ v TRC: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC […]

    1. […] Denuke Definition Offer / EoP Re: Trump Admin Adopts Yang Universal Basic Income Platform; 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit; 26 Mar: CCMA LRA 7.11 Filing Notice: LJ v TRC: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC […]

    1. […] not received the original CCMA complaint submitted to your DLTLF offices on 26 March 2020 [26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit] requesting that I resend it to DLTLF to your email address. I […]

    1. […] TO: Desmond and Leah Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha Ref: 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit […]

    1. […] CC: Desmond and Leah Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha: CC: Desmond and Leah Tutu Legacy Foundation: Romaney Pinnock: CC: LJ v TRC Respondents: IJR B McConnell, DoJ TRC Unit: M Seekoe: Ref: 26 Mar: Notice of LJ v TRC Filing to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit […]

Leave a Comment