16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5)

* Desmond Tutu, DL Tutu Legacy Foundation, Tutu HIV Foundation, Lavinia Brown, The Elders, Institute for Justice and Reconciliation, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman, Don Foster, Hugh Corder, Lovell Fernandez, Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela, Gerhard Kemp, Dumisa Ntsebeza, Jeremy Sarkin, Glenda Wildschut, Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge, Embrace Dignity, Deborah Posel, Lorenzo Davids, Salona Lutchman, Kwadwo Owusu, Dept of Justice TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe, Lufuno Mmbadi, Thapelo Mokushane, DoJ Intnl Legal Relations, Elizabeth Picarra, DoJ Constitutional Development, Kalayvani Pillay, CCMA, Michelle Mateza.
* 16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v TRC, EoP v Nobel, LJ v Min of Justice / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:09:50 +0200
Subject: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).
To: Desmond Tutu via DL Tutu Legacy Foundation <info@tutu.org.za>, “DL Tutu Legacy Fnd: Ramani” <systems@tutu.org.za>, “IJR: Brian McConnell” <info@ijr.org.za>, Stanley Henkeman <shenkeman@ijr.org.za>, Simone Naidoo <snaidoo@ijr.org.za>, “Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe” <mseekoe@justice.gov.za>, Lufuno Mmbadi <lmmbadi@justice.gov.za>, Thapelo Mokushane <tmokushane@justice.gov.za>
Cc: “CCMA: Michelle Mateza” <MichelleM@CCMA.org.za>
Message-ID: <8a7ac33621b1be2e42c04530cd11df3c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:17:10 +0200
Subject: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).
To: Tutu HIV Foundation <info@hiv-research.org.za>, Lavinia Browne <Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za>, Desmond Tutu Peace Foundation <info@tutufoundationusa.org>, Desmond Tutu Peace Center <info@tutu.org>, The Elders <media@theelders.org>
Message-ID: <aa7845da001b6ba6883bda952a20a128@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:17:50 +0200
Subject: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).
To: “IJR Board of Directors: Don Foster” <foster@humanities.uct.ac.za>, Hugh Corder <hugh.corder@uct.ac.za>, Lovell Fernandez <lfernandez@uwc.ac.za>, Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela <pumlagm1@gmail.com>, Gerhard Kemp <gkemp@sun.ac.za>, Dumisa Ntsebeza <ntsebeza@mweb.co.za>, Jeremy Sarkin <jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt>, Glenda Wildschut <Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za>, “Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity” <info@embracedignity.org.za>, Deborah Posel <Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za>, Lorenzo Davids <info@comchest.org>, Salona Lutchman <salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za>, Kwadwo Owusu <kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com>
Message-ID: <8abd95316070423f6ca9265849ca8409@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:18:15 +0200
Subject: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).
To: “Policy & Comms Staff: Ric Amansure” <ramansure@ijr.org.za>, Samantha Kambule <skambule@ijr.org.za>, Zusipe Batyi <zbatyi@ijr.org.za>, Felicity Harrison <fharrison@ijr.org.za>, Nosindiso Mtimkulu <nmtimkulu@ijr.org.za>, Lucretia Arendse <larendse@ijr.org.za>, Danielle Hoffmeester <dhoffmeester@ijr.org.za>, Jodi Williams <jwilliams@ijr.org.za>, Jan Hofmeyr <jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za>, Anyway Chingwete <achingwete@ijr.org.za>, Sibusiso Nkomo <snkomo@ijr.org.za>, Dominique Dryding <ddryding@ijr.org.za>, Gugu Nonjinge <gnonjinge@ijr.org.za>, Jaynisha Patel <jpatel@ijr.org.za>, Mikhail Moosa <mmoosa@ijr.org.za>, Tim Murithi <tmurithi@ijr.org.za>, Frederike Bubenzer <fbubenzer@ijr.org.za>, Webster Zambara <wzambara@ijr.org.za>, Patrick Hajayandi <phajayandi@ijr.org.za>, Kenneth Lukuko <klukuko@ijr.org.za>, Anthea Flink <aflink@ijr.org.za>, Tanaka Manungo <pintern@ijr.org.za>, Kayla Arnold <commsintern@ijr.org.za>
Message-ID: <d44620cbfe1113b99805c74a31455c4e@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:18:33 +0200
Subject: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).
To: “Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Intnl Legal Relations: Elizabeth Picarra” <epicarra@justice.gov.za>, “Constitutional Development: Kalayvani Pillay” <KalaPillay@justice.gov.za>, Collen Latakgomo <CLatakgomo@justice.gov.za>
Message-ID: <47da4c70244637084985ee8a21bd7b6c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za.

.

TO: Truth and Reconciliation Commission: Desmond Tutu:
TO: Institute for Justice and Reconciliation: Brian McConnell:
TO: Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe:
CC: CCMA: Michelle Mateza
Re: 26 Mar: CCMA LRA 7.11 Filing Notice: LJ v TRC: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit; 07 Apr: CCMA-MM: LJ v TRC: WEGE 1063-20: SetDownParInLimi [PDF].

Desmond Tutu et al:

CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).

According to the CCMA Rules instructions received from Michel Mateza on 07 April 2020 [07 Apr: CCMA-MM: LJ v TRC: WEGE 1063-20: SetDownParInLimi: PDF] CCMA Rules allow the respondent/s and/or anyone with an interest in the application; to file a notice to oppose within five days of filing.

Right to oppose an application
Any person who has an interest in the application has a right to oppose it.
Rule 31(3)(e) of the CCMA Rules provides as follows: “That any party that intends to oppose the matter must deliver a notice of opposition and answering affidavit within five (5) days after the application has been delivered to it.”
Rule 31(5): “Any party opposing the application may deliver a notice of opposition and answering affidavit within five (5) days from the day on which the application has been delivered to it.”

Right to Reply to Opposing Submissions
A party who initiated the proceedings may deliver a reply to the opposing submissions within three (3) days of the date when the notice of opposition and answering affidavit are served on it. The right to reply is limited to such issues as may have been raised in the opposing submissions. This does not present an opportunity to raise and introduce new submission and or facts.
» EoP Leg Sub: 07 Apr: CCMA-MM: LJ v TRC: WEGE 1063-20: SetDownParInLimi [PDF].

Presumably five days after filing occurred on Tuesday, 14 April 2020.

As of today, Thursday 16 Apr 2020, applicant has not received a Notice to Oppose, from any TRC respondent.

If – I Repeat IF – the respondents failure to file a Notice to Oppose, should be interpreted as Respondents Agreement to the Relief Requested:

Summary of Facts in Dispute:
In 1999 I filed a Submission to the Truth and Reconciliation Commission (“TRC”), promising to donate my inheritance to the TRC; in support of sincere – racial, religious, class and gender – reconciliation in South Africa.  Since 1999 I have donated my ego/eco literacy and Radical Honoursty communication skills and labour in support of sincere peacenik / honourable warrior – aka sincere racial, religious, class and gender aka End the Abel and Kane Cold War – reconciliation negotiations. Request confirmation as to TRC dis/agreement re: EoP sincere peacenik legal definition. If disagreement: Notice of withdrawal of inheritance TRC offer.

Relief Requested:
If TRC response to EoP sincere peacenik / honourable warrior legal definition – as per George High Court application: H 111/19: Lara Johnson vs Lindiwe Sisulu and Eight Others [Annex A1. pp.70] Ecology of Peace UN Resolution [Annex A1. pp 25-67/70]; is general:

[A] Agreement; TRC officials are requested to: [A1] Submit their scientific and/or cultural law error edits and/or KISS: Keep it Simple Stupid language clarification edits; once resolved; &/or; [A2] Submit their own EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath Statements [Annex A2] into the LJ v LS court record; and monitor S.African and international organizations submissions of EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath statements into the LJ v LS court record; to provide a mandate for LJ v LS respondents to authorize the filing of EoP UN Resolution to UN General Assembly to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as binding international law; &/or [A3] If EoP UN Resolution is not authorized into binding international law; to [A3a] take notice of withdrawal of inheritance offer to TRC; to use funds for No EoP OKC TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide; [A3b] if required: monitor No EoP OKC TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted suicide negotiations; or;

[B] Disagreement; TRC officials are notified as per: [A3a]: withdrawal of 1999 TRC offer.

Annexures [pp.132]:
A1: H 111/19: LJ v LS [pp.70]; A2: LS Mandate Oath [pp.01]; A3: McVeigh 2020 Notice of LJ v LS to IA Sec of State: EoP / OKC TRC Return to Steppe Aryan Eden Negotiations: Write In Candidate [pp.24]; A4: Reg Mail Notice of LJ v LS to US & Intnl Courts [pp.10]; A5: LJ v LS Update Filing Notice to Judge Nathan Erasmus; Judicial Service Commission [pp.04].
B: Excerpts: EoP v TRC Correspondence [pp.23]

If so: Applicant has not received Respondents [Relief Requested: Agreement: A1 & A2]

[A1] Submit their scientific and/or cultural law error edits and/or KISS: Keep it Simple Stupid language clarification edits; once resolved; &/or;
[A2] Submit their own EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath Statements [Annex A2] into the LJ v LS court record ..… to provide a mandate for LJ v LS respondents to authorize the filing of EoP UN Resolution to UN General Assembly to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as binding international law

If Respondents intend to submit your EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath Statements [Annex A2] into the LJ v LS court record; please clarify by when you intend to do so.

If Respondents do not intend to voluntarily provide your EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath Statements [Annex A2] to Applicant to be submitted into the LJ v LS court record, by or before the 04 May 2020 In Limine Hearing date, or to clarify by when you intend to submit your EoP OKC TRC Mandate Oath statements, into the LJ v LS court record by or before 31 December 2020 [Annex A5]; then presumably Respondents failure to file a Notice to Oppose, should be interpreted as your consent to Applicants Notification to TRC of Applicants Withdrawal of 1999 TRC offer, effective as of 01 Jan 2021.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.

4 Comments

    1. […] to: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit * 07 Apr: LJ Re THIVF-LCB: Re: CCMA: LJ v TRC. * 16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5). * 16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Draft Settlement […]

    1. […] TO: Truth and Reconciliation Commission: Desmond Tutu: TO: Institute for Justice and Reconciliation: Brian McConnell: TO: Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Re: 26 Mar: CCMA LRA 7.11 Filing Notice: LJ v TRC: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit; 07 Apr: CCMA-MM: LJ v TRC: WEGE 1063-20: SetDownParInLimi [PDF]; 16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5). […]

Leave a Comment