17 Apr: Ntc to Johnstone-Johnson Families: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown

* Clive Johnstone, Ann Johnstone,:Wendy Johnstone Nelson, Marcus Nelson, Graeme Johnstone, Hilary Johnstone, Joshua Johnstone, Matthew Johnstone, Andre Johnstone, Lotta Johnstone, Natalie Johnstone, Neville Riddick, Christine Riddick, Kolver & Vorster Family, Demian Johnson, Ann Johnson, Maya Angelou Johnson Family, Desere Barnard, David Crawley, Isobel Rowher, Dawn Meyer, Frode Moe, Talitha Moe, Millers Inc, Arno Crous, Marshan Franco Properties, Riana Chapman, Pieter Potgieter, Halmar Vockins, Ivan Vockins.
* 17 Apr: Ntc to Johnstone-Johnson Families: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v CHJ, LJ v GHJ, LJ v DEJ, LJ v AJ Family, LJ v FTM, LJ v GME / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:14:17 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: Clive Johnstone <clann@telkomsa.net>
Message-ID: <461a8ffefacb326c76e33b2f3afa8b99@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:14:42 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: Wendy Nelson <nelson_wendy@btinternet.com>, Marcus Nelson <nelson_marcus@btinternet.com>
Message-ID: <5ee70d1c8a10a45fe8a4db9b35e34a2c@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:14:57 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: Graeme Johnstone <graeme.johnstone@gmail.com>, Hilary Johnstone <hilary.johnstone@gmail.com>, “GHJ Counsel: Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys: Desere Barnard: Rachel Hannies” <rachel@bvdblegal.co.za>, Andre Johnstone <andrebjohnstone@gmail.com>, Lotta Gustaffson <lotta@lottagustafsson.com>
Message-ID: <3c1f7dc4a01495e269fa1f7f87e06d98@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:15:23 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: Neville Riddick <nevilleriddick@yahoo.com>, Christine Riddick <christineriddick@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <a5031dd6f6e534bded3b5ea0964d968a@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:17:09 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: “Vorster Family via Kolver Family: Kolver Bokpost Guest Farm” <kolver@iafrica.com>
Message-ID: <b382d7b38386b105b0e1100f2c7b804e@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:17:22 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: Demian Johnson via Uncommon Law <info@uncommonlaw.org>, Keith Wattley <kwattley@uncommonlaw.org>, Demian Johnson Family via Ann Johnson <TempeAnnOtealia@aol.com>, “Maya Johnson family via Guy Bailey Johnson: Counsel: Phillips Erlewine Given & Carlin: David Given” <dmg@phillaw.com>
Message-ID: <fb806d4f448eaa742e89fd8f3c69cd6c@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:17:39 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: Frode Moe <fro.moe@online.no>, Talitha Moe <lee.moe@telkomsa.net>, “Millers Inc: Arno Crous” <arno@millers.co.za>, “Marshan Franco Properties: Riana Chapman” <riana@francoproperties.com>, Pieter Potgieter <pieter@francoproperties.com>, Halmar Vockins <hvockins@gmail.com>, Ivan Vockins <ivanvockins@webmail.co.za>
Message-ID: <37cab411c63297511db282f2ca484204@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:17:54 +0200
Subject: Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.
To: “Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys: Desere Barnard: Rachel Hannies” <rachel@bvdblegal.co.za>, “Crawley Family: David Crawley” <crawleydavid1@gmail.com>, “The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer” <isobel@theonefs.co.za>
Message-ID: <6a46d463ccd1060176c7a9e14a38199e@tygae.org.za>

.

Sent Separately:
TO: Johnstone, Bosman, Vockins, Moe, Riddick, Kolver, Vorster Family:
TO: Demian Johnson Family:
Re: 29 Mar: Ntc to Johnstone-Johnson Families: CCMA: LJ v TRC.

TO: RHT: LJ v GME: Desere Barnard, David Crawley, Isobel Rowher
TO: RHT: LJ v FTM: FT Moe, Arno Crous, Marshan Franco Prop, Vockins Cousins.
Re: 28 Mar: Upd Re: RHT: LJ v GME & LJ v FTM.

Johnstone-Johnson family / RHT: LJ v GME & FTM:

Upd: CCMA: LJ v TRC: 04 May Setdown.

None of the TRC respondents filed a Notice to Oppose.

LJ v TRC correspondence:
* 16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Applicant Reply ITO Rule 31(3)(e); 31(5).
* 16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Draft Settlement Agreement.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.

Leave a Comment