07 May: LJ v NMN: LJ Draft Settlement Agreement.

* Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula, Min of Defence;  Constand Viljoen; Mogoeng Mogoeng, SA Constitutional Court; Daniel Thulare: Chairman Judicial Officers Assoc of SA; Mahlatse Mahlase, SANEF: SA National Editors Forum; Legal Practice Council, Craig Lucas, Kathleen Dlepu; Frederik Willem de Klerk, FW de Klerk Foundation,  Cyril Ramaphosa, Speaker: National Assembly.
* 07 May: LJ v NMN: LJ Draft Settlement Agreement.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v NMN, LJ v LPC, LJ v SGMC, LJ v SA Political Parties, LJ v FW de Klerk, LJ v SANEF, EoP v Gen Constand Viljoen, EoP v CCT, LJ v Cyril Ramaphosa, LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 01:57:11 +0200
Subject: LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula: Dept of Defence” <info@dod.mil.za>, Joy Nonzukiso Peter <joy.peter@dod.mil.za>, Siphiso Dlamini <siphiwe.dlamini@dod.mil.za>, Mafi Mgobozi <mmgobozi@yahoo.com>, Mangaliso Khonza <mangaliso.khonza@dod.mil.za>, Michael Kunene <michael.kunene@dod.mil.za>, Sam Gulube <cfo@dod.gmail.com>, Xolani Mabanga <xolani.mabanga@dod.mil.za>, Solly Zacharia Shoke <Solly.Shoke@dod.mil.za>, Siphiwe Dlamini <siphiwe.dlamini@dod.mil.za>, Fabian Zakes Msimang <caf@tiscali.co.za>, Mosuwa Samuel Hlongwane <ms.hlongwane@sanavy.co.za>, Zamokuhle Sithole <sithole.zg@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <e3cd805258e6ebbfe0623e859a247367@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 01:57:51 +0200
Subject: JvdM: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “General Constand Viljoen: Johan van der Merwe: SA Mirror: Johan van der Merwe” <veldevdm@gmail.com>, Hennie Heymans <heymanshb@gmail.com>, Bertus Steyn <bertussteyn9@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <2ce6c242749c79cbeba89ebacb3dcce2@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdfDate: Thu, 07 May 2020 01:58:14 +0200
Subject: CCT: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “Concourt: Mogoeng Mogoeng: Allister Slingers” <Slingers@concourt.org.za>, Ramond Zondo <martin@concourt.org.za>, Sheryl Luthuli <luthuli@concourt.org.za>, Nathi Mncube <NMncube@concourt.org.za>
Message-ID: <5aaff36a8a9f908cc8998a2577d15d79@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 01:58:51 +0200
Subject: JOASA: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “JOASA: Judicial Officers Association of SA: Chairperson: Daniel Thulare” <DThulare@justice.gov.za>, “Capetown Magistrates Court: Area Court Manager: Z Talip” <ZTalip@justice.gov.za>, “Secretary: Ms Shereen Dollie” <sdollie@justice.gov.za>, “VicePres: Patiswa Mjame” <PMjame@justice.gov.za>, Botha Vanje <VBotha@justice.gov.za>, Paul Visagie <PVisagie@justice.gov.za>, Siphiwo Mdyogolo <SMdyogolo@justice.gov.za>, Majali Kuselwa <KMajali@justice.gov.za>, Krommeck Desmond <DKrummeck@justice.gov.za>, Sonwabo Mgudlwa <Smgudlwa@justice.gov.za>, Lindisa Mpama <LMpama@justice.gov.za>, Xhanti Zeka <xzeka@justice.gov.za>, Mlomzale Nosizwe <NMlomzale@justice.gov.za>, Betty Khumalo <BeKhumalo@justice.gov.za>, Oriel Vele <KMajali@justice.gov.za>, Bongiwe Mbulawa <BMbulawa@justice.gov.za>, Mduduzi Kubone <MKubone@justice.gov.za>, Kgebetli Moleele <KMoleele@justice.gov.za>, Nkosi Busi <BuNkosi@justice.gov.za>, Madima Hulisani <HMadima@justice.gov.za>, Dipela Queen <QDipela@justice.gov.za>, Godfrey Netshiozwi <GNetshiozwi@justice.gov.za>, Sarel Grabe <SGrabe@justice.gov.za>, LM Mhlanga <LMhlanga@justice.gov.za>, Mabetwa Merriam <MMabetwa@justice.gov.za>, Foso Makgaola <MFoso@justice.gov.za>, Tshadi Leshomo <Tleshomo@justice.gov.za>, Maleka Jerry <JMaleka@justice.gov.za>, Andre Williams <AndWilliams@justice.gov.za>, Spiwo Mazwi <SMazwi@justice.gov.za>, Blaauw Leon <LBlaauw@justice.gov.za>, Jerome Koeries <JKoeries@justice.gov.za>, Menyiwe Xolani <XMenyiwe@justice.gov.za>, Mannie van Reenen <MVanReenen@justice.gov.za>, Vanya Botha <VBotha@justice.gov.za>
Message-ID: <45184f5f723e481e348d0ca0e16c7d1d@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 01:59:23 +0200
Subject: SANEF: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “SANEF: Primedia Broadcasting Group: Mahlatse Mahlase” <MahlatseM@EWN.co.za>, “Nala Media: Katy Katopodis” <info@NalaMedia.co.za>, “SANEF: Dir: Kate Skinner” <director@sanef.org.za>, “Admin: Katekani Chabalala” <admin@sanef.org.za>, “News 24: Adriaan Basson” <adriaan@24.com>, Moipone Malefane <malefanem@sundaytimes.co.za>, Janet Heard <janet@dailymaverick.co.za>, Monica Laganparsad via New Frame <admin@newframe.com>, Editor <editorial@newframe.com>, “Fray Intermedia: Prudence Tlhale” <ptlhale@frayintermedia.com>, Paula Fray <pfray@frayintermedia.com>, “SABC: Angie Kapelianis” <kapelianisa@sabc.co.za>, Inst for Advancement of Journalism <info@iaj.org.za>, Media Monitoring Africa <info@mma.org.za>, “Right to Know: Janine Julisen” <admin@r2k.org.za>, “Press Council: Johan Retief” <johanr@ombudsman.org.za>, “SANEF Media Ethics and Credibility Enquiry: Kathleen Satchwell – Nikiwe Bikitsha – Rich Mkhondo” <panel@mediainquiry.co.za>
Message-ID: <d5a844c980c485790a53d6080b88b0f6@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 01:59:49 +0200
Subject: LPC: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: Craig Lucas <craigl@lpc.org.za>, Legal Practice Council <info@lpc.org.za>, “Director: Kathleen Dlepu” <directorgp@lpc.org.za>, “Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler” <directorgp@lpc.org.za>, “Western Cape: Frank Dorey” <directorwc@lpc.org.za>, “KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi” <directorkzn@lpc.org.za>, “Free State: T Leope” <directorfs@lpc.org.za>, Jhb Soc of Advocates <jhbadmin@law.co.za>, Gauteng Soc of Advocates <gautengsocadv@gmail.com>, Cape Bar Assoc <cbc@capebar.co.za>, Adv Jeremy Gauntlett <jeremy@gauntlett.co.za>
Message-ID: <72786d5a67e07ea6616a8846d10bac0b@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 02:00:19 +0200
Subject: Speaker-Parl: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: Speaker <speaker@parliament.gov.za>, Thandi Ruth Modise <framosana@parliament.gov.za>, “Assistant: Zodwa Ngoma” <zngoma@parliament.gov.za>, Parliament <info@parliament.gov.za>
Message-ID: <37ed62ea3b68a64f3b3af230d3219b38@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 02:00:41 +0200
Subject: FWdK: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: FW de Klerk Foundation <info@fwdeklerk.org>, Theuns Eloff <teloff@fwdeklerk.org>, Christine Botha <cbotha@cfcr.org.za>, Megan Dick <megan@fwdeklerk.org>, Rebecca Sibanda <rebecca@cfcr.org.za>
Message-ID: <49b06fc2b3856c0b49f5db9279b324b4@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 02:02:33 +0200
Subject: SA Pres: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “SA Presidency: Cyril Ramaphosa” <president@presidency.gov.za>, Robert Ngobeni <Robert@presidency.gov.za>, Malebo Sibiya <malebo@presidency.gov.za>, Khusela Diko <malebo@presidency.gov.za>, David Dabede Mabuza <Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za>, Yasmeen Ally <yasmeen@presidency.gov.za>
Message-ID: <8deb9f06556510f46439f9ab5cd0c497@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 02:02:57 +0200
Subject: TMbeki: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “Mbeki Foundation: Thabo Mbeki” <info@mbeki.org>, Siyabulela Gebe <siyabulela@mbeki.org>, Vusi Gumede <vusi@mbeki.org>
Message-ID: <233510df06d5ee750ef7ec5296570de4@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 02:03:15 +0200
Subject: JZuma: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “Jacob Zuma: via Jacob Zuma Foundation” <admin@jacobzumafoundation.org.za>
Message-ID: <90f5c7accf6e590d6f0d99b4887cfc63@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf
Date: Thu, 07 May 2020 02:04:11 +0200
Subject: SNgcobo via JSC: Re LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement
To: “Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoen: SA Constitutional Court” <info@concourt.org.za>, Director <director@concourt.org.za>, “Judicial Service Commission: Secretary: Sello Chiloane” <chiloane@concourt.org.za>, Judges Matter <info@judgesmatter.co.za>, Alison Tilley <alison@judgesmatter.co.za>
Message-ID: <c70464daa892d2d17079db5d064f192b@tygae.org.za>
Attachment: 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Agree.pdf; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.doc; 20-05-06_LJvNMN_Draft-StlmAgr_Disagree.pdf

.

TO: LJ v v NMN Respondents:
Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula: Min of Defence; Constand Viljoen: SADF General; Mogoeng Mogoeng: Chief Justice SA ConCourt; Daniel Thulare: Chairman Judicial Officers Assoc of SA; Mahlatse Mahlase: Chair SA National Editors Forum; Kathleen Dlepu: Chair Legal Practice Council; Thandi Modise: Speaker of National Assembly; FW de Klerk: Former SA President; Cyril Ramaphosa: SA President
CC: Thabo Mbeki, Jacob Zuma, Sandile Ngcobo
Re: Dep of Justice: Directives Issued by Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng in Terms of Section 8 (3) (b) of the Superior Courts Act 10 of 2013 for the Management of Courts During the National State of Disaster Period; via Daily Maverick: Our courts must reopen – but carefully, and with all proper precautions in place.
Ref: 28 Apr: LJ v CRLRC, SGMC, FWdK, TRC & NMN: 31 Apr Vote Deadline: Post Covid Lockdown Courts: EoP or WiP Law.

NMN Respondents:

LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement.

Settlement Agreement: 

Respondent {{Agrees / Disagrees}} with Applicants LJ v LS EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-nmn: PDF: Annex A: pp.35-76/83] Sincere Peacenik / Honourable Warrior legal definition submitted {{voluntarily in response to Applicants Settlement Agreement Offer | in response to the written request of  {{former | current}} SA President {{FW de Klerk | Thabo Mbeki | Jacob Zuma | Cyril Ramaphosa}} | former Chief Justice: Sandile Ngcobo}} in terms of Military Democracy EoP UN Resolution Martial Law [lj-v-nmn: PDF: Annex B: pp.81-82/83].

Draft Settlement Agreement:

» Agree: EoP OKC TRC Mandate Cooperator: Respondent Agrees with Applicants LJ v LS EoP UN Resolution Sincere Peacenik / Honourable Warrior legal definition [PDF]

» Disagree: Decline to Declare to be a Mandate Cooperator: Respondent Disagrees with Applicants LJ v LS EoP UN Resolution Sincere Peacenik / Honourable Warrior legal definition [PDF].

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.

6 Comments

    1. […] LPC-CL Re: LJ v NMN: Draft Settlement Agreement] response to EoP Legal Services 07 May [07 May: LJ v NMN: LJ Draft Settlement Agreement] settlement agreement offer to LJ v NMN [lj-v-nmn] […]

    1. […] TO: Mzwandile MasinaTO: Xubera: Benedict Xolani DubeTO: Daily Maverick Insider: Branko BrkicTO: Independent Media: Igbal SurveTO: SA National Editors Forum: Chair Mahlatse Mahlase:Re: SABC: Xolani Dube: ANC NEC: Expect nothing from this NEC meeting, ANC will close ranks; IOL-SI: We are not in the business of muting unpopular voices; DM: ANC NEC meeting: A final clash?.Ref: 07 May: LJ v SANEF: LJ Draft Settlement Agreement. […]

    1. […] TO: News 24: Adriaan BassonRe: News24: Fact Check: Donald Trump claims US election riggedCC: Legal Practice Council: Craig Lucas:CC: AU-ZA Pres Ramaphosa, ZA-UN: Jerry Matjila, AU-UN Fatiam MohammedRef: 07 May: LJ v NMN-SANEF et al: LJ Draft Settlement Agreement. […]

Leave a Comment