10 May: JJ-Families: Plandemic: Judy Mikovitz: Wake Up Doctors

* Wendy Nelson, Marcus Nelson, Graeme Johnstone, Hilary Johnstone, Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys, Desere Barnard, Andre Johnstone, Lotta Gustaffson, Neville Riddick, Christine Riddick, Vorster Family, Kolver Family, Kolver Bokpost Guest Farm, Demian Johnson, Uncommon Law, Keith Wattley, Demian Johnson Family, Ann Johnson, Maya Johnson Family, Guy Bailey Johnson, Phillips Erlewine Given & Carlin, David Given, Frode Moe, Talitha Moe, Millers Inc, Arno Crous, Marshan Franco Properties, Riana Chapman, Pieter Potgieter, Halmar Vockins, Ivan Vockins
* 10 May: JJ-Families: Plandemic: Judy Mikovitz: Wake Up Doctors
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v GHJ, LJ v FTM, LJ v CHJ, LJ v DEJ, LJ v Johnson Family, EoP v Dignitas / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson
Date: Sun, 10 May 2020 22:27:05 +0200
Subject: Plandemic: Judy Mikovitz: Wake Up Doctors
To: Wendy Nelson <nelson_wendy@btinternet.com>, Marcus Nelson <nelson_marcus@btinternet.com>, Graeme Johnstone <graeme.johnstone@gmail.com>, Hilary Johnstone <hilary.johnstone@gmail.com>, “GHJ Counsel: Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys: Desere Barnard: Rachel Hannies” <rachel@bvdblegal.co.za>, Andre Johnstone <andrebjohnstone@gmail.com>, Lotta Gustaffson <lotta@lottagustafsson.com>, Neville Riddick <nevilleriddick@yahoo.com>, Christine Riddick <christineriddick@gmail.com>, “Vorster Family via Kolver Family: Kolver Bokpost Guest Farm” <kolver@iafrica.com>, Demian Johnson via Uncommon Law <info@uncommonlaw.org>, Keith Wattley <kwattley@uncommonlaw.org>, Demian Johnson Family via Ann Johnson <TempeAnnOtealia@aol.com>, “Maya Johnson family via Guy Bailey Johnson: Counsel: Phillips Erlewine Given & Carlin: David Given” <dmg@phillaw.com>, Frode Moe <fro.moe@online.no>, Talitha Moe <lee.moe@telkomsa.net>, “Millers Inc: Arno Crous” <arno@millers.co.za>, “Marshan Franco Properties: Riana Chapman” <riana@francoproperties.com>, Pieter Potgieter <pieter@francoproperties.com>, Halmar Vockins <hvockins@gmail.com>, Ivan Vockins <ivanvockins@webmail.co.za>
Message-ID: <b230ab30ba70af01b45fd5dc422f4e6c@tygae.org.za>

Johnstone et al families:

Plandemic: Judy Mikovitz

Plandemic: Judy Mikovitz documentary
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPMTVHzBrXA

Watch quickly before its gets censored and taken down again.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Lara

.

Leave a Comment