02 Jul: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

* CCMA, Michelle Mateza, Valencia Grootboom, Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DL Tutu Legacy Foundation, Piyushi Koetcha, Romaney Pinnock, Tutu HIV Foundation, Lavinia Browne, The Elders, Inst Justice & Reconciliation, Brian McConnell, Dept of Justice TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe.
* 02 Jul: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer: Notice of Withdrawal of 1999 TRC Offer; LJ v TRC Case Closure: [PDF: pp.46]
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v TRC, LJ v TRC, EoP v Nobel. LJ v Min of Justice / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMRU: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik  / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2020 2:09 PM
To: ‘CCMA: Michelle Mateza’; ‘Valencia Grootboom’
Cc: ‘Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha’; ‘Romaney Pinnock’; ‘Tutu HIV Foundation’; ‘Lavinia Browne’; ‘The Elders’; ‘IJR: Brian McConnell’; ‘Charles Villa-Vicencio’; ‘Stanley Henkeman’; ‘Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi’; ‘Thapelo Mokushane’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer
Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2020 2:10 PM
To: ‘Board of Directors: Hugh Corder’; ‘Lovell Fernandez’; ‘Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela’; ‘Gerhard Kemp’; ‘Dumisa Ntsebeza’; ‘Jeremy Sarkin’; ‘Glenda Wildschut’; ‘Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity’; ‘Deborah Posel’; ‘Salona Lutchman’; ‘Kwadwo Owusu’; ‘Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr’; ‘Tim Murithi’; ‘Ric Amansure’; ‘Felicity Harrison’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

.

TO: CCMA: Michelle Mateza, Valencia Grootboom
CC: CCMA: 1063-20: TRC Respondents: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit.

Michelle & Valencia:

Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC:  Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer.

TRC Respondents declined applicants EoP TRC voluntary Settlement Agreement offer, for their submission to applicant by or before 01 July 2002.

Notices Re: CCMA 1063-20 LJ v TRC [PDF: pp.46]:
* Notice of Withdrawal of 1999 TRC Offer, effective 01 Jan 2021
* Applicant Notice of CCMA LJ v TRC Case Closure, effective 02 July 2020

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, Pro Se
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

CCMA: Michelle Mateza, Valencia Grootboom:
CCMA: Michelle Mateza (MichelleM@CCMA.org.za); Valencia Grootboom (ValenciaG@CCMA.org.za)

Desmond Tutu via daughter: Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders:
Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com); DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha (info@tutu.org.za); Romaney Pinnock (romaney@tutu.org.za); Tutu HIV Foundation (info@hiv-research.org.za); Lavinia Browne (Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za); The Elders (media@theelders.org);

IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman:
IJR: Brian McConnell (info@ijr.org.za); Charles Villa-Vicencio (conflictresolution@georgetown.edu); Stanley Henkeman (shenkeman@ijr.org.za); Simone Naidoo (snaidoo@ijr.org.za); Board of Directors: Hugh Corder (hugh.corder@uct.ac.za); Lovell Fernandez (lfernandez@uwc.ac.za); Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela (pumlagm1@gmail.com); Gerhard Kemp (gkemp@sun.ac.za); Dumisa Ntsebeza (ntsebeza@mweb.co.za); Jeremy Sarkin (jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt); Glenda Wildschut (Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za); Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity (info@embracedignity.org.za); Deborah Posel (Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za); Salona Lutchman (salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za); Kwadwo Owusu (kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com); Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr (jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za); Tim Murithi (tmurithi@ijr.org.za); Ric Amansure (ramansure@ijr.org.za); Felicity Harrison (fharrison@ijr.org.za);

Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe:
Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi (lmmbadi@justice.gov.za); Thapelo Mokushane (tmokushane@justice.gov.za);

.

4 Comments

    1. […] request to cooperate to setup a CCMA EoP OKC TRC Axis Alliance Oath Vote Count Database [02 Jul: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer: PDF: pp.46; 09 Jul: LJ Re LJ v TRC Closed 02 Jul; CCMA LJ v DLTLF 08 Jul […]

    1. […] In 1999 I filed a Submission to the Truth and Reconciliation Commission, promising to donate my inheritance to the TRC; in support of sincere – racial, religious, class and gender – land and/or economic inequality reform reconciliation in South Africa. The TRC responded in a brief form letter thanking me for my submission. If it is confirmed that there is no interest in sincere – Ecology of Peace – peacenik reconciliation between South Africans, I shall withdraw my submission to the TRC and use my inheritance funds for my Dignitas assisted suicide departure plans. » EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: Court Filing. H111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu & Eight Others; 26 Mar: CCMA Filing Notice: LJ v TRC: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit; 02 Jul: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer effective 01 Jan 2021. […]

Leave a Comment