03 Jul: CCMA-FP Re Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

* CCMA, Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small, Valencia Grootboom.
* 03 Jul: CCMA-FP Re Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v TRC, LJ v TRC / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Firgil Philips [mailto:FirgilP@CCMA.org.za]
Sent: Friday, July 03, 2020 12:01 PM
To: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Cc: Caren-Lee Small; Valencia Grootboom
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

Dear Mrs Johnson

Your below communication titled Filing: LJ v TRC:  Case Closure & Withdrawal of EoP TRC Offer. sent on 02 July has reference. Could I kindly enquire whether you have elected to withdraw the matter scheduled for this morning at 09h00  since neither you nor the Respondent has appeared before the Commission in light of your e-mail sent.

Best Regards

.

_______________________________________
From: Valencia Grootboom <ValenciaG@CCMA.org.za>
Sent: Friday, 03 July 2020 11:26 AM
To: Firgil Philips <FirgilP@CCMA.org.za>
Subject: FW: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

 

____________________________________________
From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2020 2:09 PM
To: ‘CCMA: Michelle Mateza’; ‘Valencia Grootboom’
Cc: ‘Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha’; ‘Romaney Pinnock’; ‘Tutu HIV Foundation’; ‘Lavinia Browne’; ‘The Elders’; ‘IJR: Brian McConnell’; ‘Charles Villa-Vicencio’; ‘Stanley Henkeman’; ‘Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi’; ‘Thapelo Mokushane’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

TO: CCMA: Michelle Mateza, Valencia Grootboom
CC: CCMA: 1063-20: TRC Respondents: Desmond Tutu, IJR & DoJ TRC Unit.

Michelle & Valencia:

Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC:  Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer.

TRC Respondents declined applicants EoP TRC voluntary Settlement Agreement offer, for their submission to applicant by or before 01 July 2002.

Notices Re: CCMA 1063-20 LJ v TRC [PDF: pp.46]:
* Notice of Withdrawal of 1999 TRC Offer, effective 01 Jan 2021
* Applicant Notice of CCMA LJ v TRC Case Closure, effective 02 July 2020

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, Pro Se
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

CCMA: Michelle Mateza, Valencia Grootboom:
CCMA: Michelle Mateza (MichelleM@CCMA.org.za); Valencia Grootboom (ValenciaG@CCMA.org.za)

Desmond Tutu via daughter: Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders:
Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com); DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha (info@tutu.org.za); Romaney Pinnock (romaney@tutu.org.za); Tutu HIV Foundation (info@hiv-research.org.za); Lavinia Browne (Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za); The Elders (media@theelders.org);

IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman:
IJR: Brian McConnell (info@ijr.org.za); Charles Villa-Vicencio (conflictresolution@georgetown.edu); Stanley Henkeman (shenkeman@ijr.org.za); Simone Naidoo (snaidoo@ijr.org.za); Board of Directors: Hugh Corder (hugh.corder@uct.ac.za); Lovell Fernandez (lfernandez@uwc.ac.za); Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela (pumlagm1@gmail.com); Gerhard Kemp (gkemp@sun.ac.za); Dumisa Ntsebeza (ntsebeza@mweb.co.za); Jeremy Sarkin (jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt); Glenda Wildschut (Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za); Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity (info@embracedignity.org.za); Deborah Posel (Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za); Salona Lutchman (salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za); Kwadwo Owusu (kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com); Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr (jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za); Tim Murithi (tmurithi@ijr.org.za); Ric Amansure (ramansure@ijr.org.za); Felicity Harrison (fharrison@ijr.org.za);

Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe:
Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi (lmmbadi@justice.gov.za); Thapelo Mokushane (tmokushane@justice.gov.za);

.

2 Comments

    1. […] received CCMA email sent 03 July 2020 [03 Jul: CCMA-FP Re Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer]; in response to 02 July 2020 filing [02 Jul: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal […]

Leave a Comment