03 Jul: LJ Re CCMA-FP Re Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

* CCMA, Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small, Michelle Mateza, Valencia Grootboom, Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DL Tutu Legacy Foundation, Piyushi Koetcha, Romaney Pinnock, Tutu HIV Foundation, Lavinia Browne, The Elders, Inst Justice & Reconciliation, Brian McConnell, Dept of Justice TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe.
* 03 Jul: LJ Re CCMA-FP Re Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v TRC, LJ v TRC, EoP v Nobel. LJ v Min of Justice / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik  / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, July 03, 2020 8:41 PM
To: ‘Firgil Philips’
Cc: ‘Caren-Lee Small’; ‘Valencia Grootboom’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer
Sent: Friday, July 03, 2020 8:42 PM
To: ‘CCMA: Michelle Mateza’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer
Sent: Friday, July 03, 2020 8:44 PM
To: ‘Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha’; ‘Romaney Pinnock’; ‘Tutu HIV Foundation’; ‘Lavinia Browne’; ‘The Elders’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer
Sent: Friday, July 03, 2020 8:44 PM
To: ‘IJR: Brian McConnell’; ‘Charles Villa-Vicencio’; ‘Stanley Henkeman’; ‘Simone Naidoo’; ‘Board of Directors: Hugh Corder’; ‘Lovell Fernandez’; ‘Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela’; ‘Gerhard Kemp’; ‘Dumisa Ntsebeza’; ‘Jeremy Sarkin’; ‘Glenda Wildschut’; ‘Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity’; ‘Deborah Posel’; ‘Salona Lutchman’; ‘Kwadwo Owusu’; ‘Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr’; ‘Tim Murithi’; ‘Ric Amansure’; ‘Felicity Harrison’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer
Sent: Friday, July 03, 2020 8:45 PM
To: ‘Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi’; ‘Thapelo Mokushane’
Subject: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer

.

TO: CCMA: Firgil Philips
CC: CCMA: Caren-Lee Small, Valencia Grootboom.
CC: LJ v TRC Respondents.

Firgil Philips:

Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer.

I received CCMA email sent 03 July 2020 [03 Jul: CCMA-FP Re Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer]; in response to 02 July 2020 filing [02 Jul: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer].

**

CCMA-FP:  Your …. communication titled Filing: LJ v TRC:  Case Closure & Withdrawal of EoP TRC Offer. sent on 02 July has reference.

CCMA-FP: Could I kindly enquire whether you have elected to withdraw the matter scheduled for this morning at 09h00  since neither you nor the Respondent has appeared before the Commission in light of your e-mail sent.

EoP-LJ:

Re: LJ v The Desmond & Leah Tutu Legacy Foundation

If CCMA administrators want to document the LJ v The Desmond & Leah Tutu Legacy Foundation case as withdrawn you can do so. I never filed such a case, and as far as I am concerned, no such case exists.

.

Re: 1063-20: LJ v Truth and Reconciliation Commission: Desmond Tutu and two others.

In the unlikely event that CCMA Case Officers want to conduct a transparent impartial mediation and/or arbitration enquiry proceeding, where all parties submit their submissions transparently to the CCMA proceedings in writing, then I can withdraw the case closed filing and the case can proceed.

If not, don’t bother: CCMA Case Officers can consider the case closed by the applicant; for the reasons as submitted to respondents and CCMA Case Officers [02 Jul: Filing: 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Case Closure; Withdrawal EoP TRC Offer].

Depending on LJ v LS proceedings [01 Jul: McV20: EoP Re: McCG-CF: Do You Need a Chief of Staff?]; if EoP v TRC Equality Court Discrimination and/or EoP v Nobel filings with the ICC are considered a potentially useful EoP Axis Alliance strategic tactic, they will be made. If not, they won’t.

LJ v TRC application was not a coercive legal application. It was a Request for Voluntary Information legal application. It was a Request for TRC respondents to voluntarily provide LJ v LS respondents [LJ v TRC: PDF: Annex A1: H 111/19: LJ v LS pp.70; pp.06-75/137] with information to help resolve potential facts in dispute in LJ v LS Request for Information legal application.

Request Cases:
Cases that request the Judge to issue an order that confirms that respondents were provided with a written formal request, via a legal application, to voluntarily do something, and that the respondents declined the request. The judge does not have jurisidictional and/or legal authority to order the respondents to do what I am requesting them to voluntarily do, but the judge does have jurisdictional and/or legal authority to confirm in writing that I did provide the respondents with information and request the respondents to voluntarily do something, and that the respondents declined.
* LJ v LS: EoP/OKC TRC or No EoP/OKC TRC
* LJ v NMN: Notice of EoP/OKC TRC or No EoP/OKC TRC
* LJ v SGMC: EoP/OKC TRC or No EoP/OKC TRC declaration
» EoP Leg Sub: 01 Dec: LJ Re: Upd: LJ v GH Johnstone & 5 Others.

**

Request for Info vs Claim Order Application:

The application is a ‘Request Info: Please Confirm Speaker Respondents were notified of EoP TRC negotiations, and Requested to hold EoP TRC legislative vote’ application. It is not a ‘Claim Order: Please Order Respondent to hold EoP TRC legislative vote’ application.

Even if the judge refuses to confirm the respondents responses, the LS respondents have the proof that the Request application was submitted to the respondents by the Sheriff [1st to 4th; Postnet: 5th].
» EoP Leg Sub: 28 Jan: LJ Re: BSP–AvN: S-GMC Re: H 225/19: LJ v S-GMC and Four Others.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, Pro Se
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

CCMA: Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small:
Firgil Philips (FirgilP@CCMA.org.za); Caren-Lee Small (CarenS@CCMA.org.za)

CCMA: Michelle Mateza, Valencia Grootboom:
CCMA: Michelle Mateza (MichelleM@CCMA.org.za); Valencia Grootboom (ValenciaG@CCMA.org.za)

Desmond Tutu via daughter: Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders:
Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com); DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha (info@tutu.org.za); Romaney Pinnock (romaney@tutu.org.za); Tutu HIV Foundation (info@hiv-research.org.za); Lavinia Browne (Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za); The Elders (media@theelders.org);

IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman:
IJR: Brian McConnell (info@ijr.org.za); Charles Villa-Vicencio (conflictresolution@georgetown.edu); Stanley Henkeman (shenkeman@ijr.org.za); Simone Naidoo (snaidoo@ijr.org.za); Board of Directors: Hugh Corder (hugh.corder@uct.ac.za); Lovell Fernandez (lfernandez@uwc.ac.za); Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela (pumlagm1@gmail.com); Gerhard Kemp (gkemp@sun.ac.za); Dumisa Ntsebeza (ntsebeza@mweb.co.za); Jeremy Sarkin (jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt); Glenda Wildschut (Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za); Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity (info@embracedignity.org.za); Deborah Posel (Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za); Salona Lutchman (salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za); Kwadwo Owusu (kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com); Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr (jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za); Tim Murithi (tmurithi@ijr.org.za); Ric Amansure (ramansure@ijr.org.za); Felicity Harrison (fharrison@ijr.org.za);

Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe:
Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi (lmmbadi@justice.gov.za); Thapelo Mokushane (tmokushane@justice.gov.za);

.

Leave a Comment