18 Jul: McV20: TN PM Solberg: Re: Frode Moe & 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling: MTY Q for D Tutu & Tutu HIV Fnd: Colonised by Aid$ Ego?

* PM Erna Solberg, NO-ZA Emb, Astrid Helle, NO-UN Emb, Mona Juul, Fred Wyshak, Michael Franzese, Pres Emmanuel Macron, FR-ZA Emb, Jacques Lapouge, FR-UN Emb, Nicolas de Riviere, BE PM Sophie Wilmes, BE-ZA: Didier Vanderhasselt; BE-UN Marc de Buytswerve, Mpho Tutu van Furth, Desmond Tutu, Tutu HIV Foundation, NL PM Mark Rutte, NL-ZA Hans Peters, NL-UN Karel van Oosterom, Frode Moe, Talitha Moe, Millers Inc, Arno Crous, Anders Tegnell, SE PM Stefan Lofven, SE-ZA Cecilia Julin, SE-UN: Anna Enestrom, The Generals Son, Miko Peled; Son of Hamas, Mosab Hassan Yousef, APB Speakers, UN Watch, America-Israel Council for Israeli-Palestinian Peace, Gush Shalom, Pres Hassan Rouhani; IR-SA Emb, Mohsen M Ghomi; IR-UN Emb, M Takht-Ravanchi, IPF-CIS, IL PM Gantz-Netanyahu; IL-ZA: Lior Keinan; IL-UN Danny Dannon.
* 18 Jul: McV20: TN PM Solberg: Re: Frode Moe & 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling: MTY Q for D Tutu & Tutu HIV Fnd: Colonised by Aid$ Ego?
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v NO PM, EoP v US Mafia, EoP v FR Pres, EoP v BE PM, LJ v TRC, EoP v Nobel, EoP v NL PM, LJ v FTMoe, EoP v SE PM, EoP v UN, EoP v IR Pres, EoP v IR ForMin, EoP v Cmdr IL Security, EoP v IL PM, LJ v LS  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMG: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:32 PM
To: ‘PM Erna Solberg’; ‘Rune Alstadsaeter’; ‘Anne Hjukse’; ‘Aagaard Borgersen’; ‘Arvid Samland’; ‘Anne Nordskog’; ‘Eirin Larsen’; ‘Ida Nilssen’; ‘Min Justice: Monica Maeland’; ‘NO-ZA: Astrid Helle’; ‘NO-UN: Mona Juul’
Cc: ‘Fred Wyshak’; ‘Michael Franzese’; ‘President Emmanuel Macron via La Republique En Marche: Christopher Castaner’; ‘Sophie Errante’; ‘Richard Ferrand’; ‘Laetitia Avia’; ‘Marie Guevenoux’; ‘Amb Jacques Lapouge: FR Emb Pta:’; ‘Media’; ‘Min of For Affairs: Jean-Yves Le Drian: FR-UN Amb: Nicolas de Riviere’; ‘PM of Beligum: Sophie Wilmes’; ‘Steve Detry’; ‘Elke Pattyn’; ‘Didier Vanderhasselt: Ambassador Belgium Embassy Pretoria’; ‘BE UN: Marc de Buytswerve’; ‘Jose Depierponte’
Subject: TN PM Solberg: Re: Frode Moe & 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling
Sent: Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:38 PM
To: ‘Tutu HIV Foundation’; ‘Lavinia Browne’; ‘Linda-Gail Bekker’; ‘Robin Wood’; ‘Catherine Orrell’; ‘Sibusiso Gumede’; ‘Harley Edwards’; ‘Farhaanah Fortune’; ‘Melissa May’; ‘Nyari Chigorimbo-Tsikiwa’; ‘Millicent Atajuna’; ‘Samantha Black’; ‘Gonsagrie Nair’; ‘Goodness Z Mvuyane’; ‘Carey Pike’; ‘Ntando Yola’
Cc: ‘Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘PM Mark Rutte: Marleen Kokke’; ‘Annemijn van den Broek’; ‘Dirk-Jan Vermeij’; ‘Anne de Ruijter’; ‘Bo de Koning’; ‘NL-US: Ron Linker’; ‘Carla Bundy’; ‘NL-VT: Pham Van’; ‘Anouk Baron’; ‘NL-ZA Hans Peters’; ‘NL-UN Karel van Oosterom’; ‘Questions’
Subject: MTY Q for D Tutu & Tutu HiV Fnd: Colonised by Aid$ Ego?
Sent: Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:40 PM
To: ‘Frode Moe’
Cc: ‘Anders Tegnell’; ‘Johan Carlson’; ‘Bitte Brastad’; ‘Stefan Lofven: Nils Vikmang’; ‘Andreas Enbuske’; ‘Gosta Brunnander’; ‘Maria Solang’; ‘Minister of Justice: Morgan Johansson: Adriana Haxhimustafa’; ‘Sofie Rudh’; ‘ForMin: Ann Linde: Klara Linder’; ‘Mikael Lindstrom’; ‘SE-ZA Amb Cecilia Julin’; ‘SE-UN Anna Enestrom’
Subject: TN PM Solberg: Re: Frode Moe & 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling
Sent: Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:41 PM
To: ‘Talitha Moe’; ‘Millers Inc: Arno Crous’
Subject: TN PM Solberg: Re: Frode Moe & 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling
Sent: Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:45 PM
To: ‘Miko Peled’; ‘Mosab Hassan Yousef: APB Speakers: Paul D. Kreiter’; ‘Michael Rosenberg’; ‘Joe Hanrahan’; ‘Brenda Kane’; ‘UN Watch’; ‘Asia Media’; ‘Dina Rovner’; ‘America-Israel Council for Israeli-Palestinian Peace’; ‘Gush Shalom’
Cc: ‘Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif’; ‘IR-SA Mohsen Ghomi’; ‘IR-UN Emb: Majid Takht-Ravanchi’; ‘Geneva: Esmaeil Baghaei Hamaneh’; ‘Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations’; ‘Noura Erakat’; ‘Israel Policy Forum’; ‘Commanders for Israel’s Security’; ‘Benjamin Netanyahu’; ‘Kahol Lavan: Benny Gantz’; ‘IL Emb Pta: Amb Lior Keinan’; ‘IL-UN Amb Danny Danon’
Subject: TN Mpho Tutu Yousef & Anders Tegnell Peled Re: EoP TRC Peace Deal of Century

.

TO: NO PM Erna Solberg, NO-ZA: Astrid Helle; NO-UN: Mona Juul:
CC: Fred Wyshak, Michael Franzese:
CC: Pres Emmanuel Macron; FR-ZA Jacques Lapouge, FR-UN Nicolas de Riviere
CC: BE PM Sophie Wilmes, BE-ZA: Didier Vanderhasselt; BE-UN Marc de Buytswerve:
Re: WSWS: Unsubmissive FR: Jean-Luc Melenchon calls for massive French military build-up.
Ref: 14 Jul: McV20 TN: PM BF & NVF: Re: 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling.

TO: Desmond Tutu: Tutu HIV Foundation:
CC: Mpho Tutu Yousef [UN Watch: Son of Hamas; Ch4N: Mosab Hassan Yousef]
CC: NL PM Mark Rutte, NL-ZA Hans Peters, NL-UN Karel van Oosterom:
Re: Leonard Horowitz: Aids & Ebola: Nature, Accident or Intentional?

TO: H51/19: LJ v FTM: Frode Moe
CC: Anders Tegnell Peled [WP: Matti Peled; TRTW: Miko Peled]
TO: SE PM Stefan Lofven, SE-ZA Cecilia Julin, SE-UN: Anna Enestrom
Ref: 04 Jul: LJ Re H51/19: LJ v FTM Facts in / Not in Dispute Info

CC: UNWatch, Gush Shalom, Miko Peled; Mosab Hassan Yousef:
CC: Pres Hassan Rouhani; IR-SA Amb: Mohsen M Ghomi; IR-UN Amb M Takht-Ravanchi
CC: IPF-CIS, IL PM Gantz-Netanyahu; IL-ZA: Lior Keinan; IL-UN Danny Dannon
Ref: 31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations

PM Solberg, Desmond Tutu, Frode Moe:

TN PM Solberg: Re: Frode Moe & 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling.

Fred Wyschak: The mafia does have to some extent a code of conduct, and usually they are only physically harming other bad guys. These [big pharma] people, they didn’t care. It wasn’t just bad guys who were getting hurt. I think sometimes white collar criminals are more dangerous than violent criminals, and more often than not they get the kid glove treatment, and I think that needs to stop. – 60 Min: How Big Pharma bribe doctors.

If Desmond Tutu and his fellow TRC Commissioners want sincere EoP TRC racial, religious, class and gender reconciliation [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.30-71/137] international law; then he should sign the Agree Settlement Agreement form [16 Apr: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC: Draft Settlement Agreement]. If Tutu-Mandela TRC Commissioners (a) think Africans are too sexually inferior – colonized by their penis violence addictions niggers killing niggers on a Saturday night [Frantz Fanon: Wretched of the Earth: The Handbook for Black Liberation] – to be able to practice fully informed consent responsible freedom communication [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.41-42/137] and procreation [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.59-62/137] behaviours; and/or (b) are happy with outcome of the Tutu-Mandela Babylonian War is Peace TRC. If so: I can submit the Notice of Withdrawal of my 1999 submission to LJ v TRC respondents; and CCMA: 1063-20: LJ v TRC case can be closed.
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 Jun: LJ Re Mpho Tutu van Furth Re: CCMA: 1063-20: LJ v TRC.

If Prime Minister Solberg and/or Prime Minister Lofven want President Trump to start honest EoP – End Racial & Economic Apartheid Babylon International Law – UN Resolution [eop-un-res] aka sincere peacenik negotiations with Iran; please send the following signal. Pardon the following NO/SE – Anti Racial and Economic Apartheid Secrecy – Prisoners: * United Kingdom: Belmarsh Prison: Julian Assange; * Kingdom of Norway: Anders Breivik.
» EoP Leg Sub: 20 Jun: EoP LJvLS Offer for PM Lofven & Solberg: If SE-NO want EoP honesty USvIR negotiations; 16 Jan: EoP Re US v LParnas 19-cr-725; US v RJ Stone Jr: No 19-CR-018.

Its worth repeating that Mother Natures laws do set a single – procreation and consumption below ecological carrying capacity limits – standard [eop-footprint: mcv20: PDF: pp.40-43/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.39-42/70] for resource abundance prosperity; for the inhabitants of any ecological system. Its also worth noting that in the absence of the beings calling themselves citizen voters cooperating to legislate international laws that obey Mother Natures single procreation and consumption standard of procreation and consumption below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-un-res: mcv20: PDF: pp.26-67/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70]; enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization [eop-sdwipecon: mcv20: PDF: pp.63-67/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.62-66/70] and one child law [one-child-law: mcv20: PDF: pp.55-58/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.54-57/70] depopulation return to Mother Natures single responsible freedom prosperity standard; Mother Natures armies can and will Bon Voyage Motherfuckers all of the citizen voters armies – Pentagon [Global Observatory: Climate Change is Urgent Global Security Threat], Red Army [Reds: Trailer], NATO [NATO: Climate Change], People’s Army [ASPO: Al Bartlett: China’s One Child Policy]; Muslim Brotherhood [Reuters: Two is enough, Egypt tells poor families as population booms; Express Tribune: Justice Nisar: population control is Pakistans top priority after water conservation; Supreme Court recommends national task force for population control] – combined back to the stone age; as she has done many times before [MG 11 Feb: NASA: Human and nature dynamics (HANDY): Modeling inequality and use of resources in the collapse or sustainability of societies].
» EoP Leg Sub: 24 Jun: McV20: EoP Law Re: TAC: Here Come the Bourgeoisie Bolsheviks; 13 Jul: McV20: McV20 Q 4 Kudrin, Gref & Chubais: Putin mandate for EoP Woke Therapy?; 15 Jul: McV20: Stan Gordievsky: GSX+ MilLaw Keynote: Defund UN WB & IMF Mandate?.

With regard to unresolved – J Schaler: Psychiatry is a Fraud; CCHR: Hidden Pharma Enemy in the Military; Leonard Horowitz: Aids & Ebola: Nature, Accident or Intentional? – issues in dispute between Lara Johnstone and – Colonized by his fuck listening [Edwin Rutsch: Empathy aka Active Listening Circle] ego [Revolver: Ego] and Big Pharma Cannibal [Dick Fuld: RipOut Your Hearts; Vice: The Cannibal Warlords of Liberia] bribable doctor [60 Min: How Big Pharma bribe doctors; CCHR: Bottom Line] Peni$ – Norwegian citizen Frode Moe [lj-v-ftm].

Re: Lara Johnstone Ecology of Peace 1999 TRC submission to Nobel Peace Laurettes Mandela-Tutu Truth and Reconciliation Commission; in support of sincere – sincere peacenik / honourable warrior [eop-rh-fr] – racial, religious, class and gender reconciliation amongst South Africans.

In 1999 I filed a Submission to the Truth and Reconciliation Commission, promising to donate my inheritance to the TRC; in support of sincere – racial, religious, class and gender – land and/or economic inequality reform reconciliation in South Africa. The TRC responded in a brief form letter thanking me for my submission. If it is confirmed that there is no interest in sincere – Ecology of Peace – peacenik reconciliation between South Africans, I shall withdraw my submission to the TRC and use my inheritance funds for my Dignitas assisted suicide departure plans.
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: Court Filing. H111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu & Eight Others.

The EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War Pro Se Amicus submitted – with consent from [Ngcobo Concourt] SA Concourt Justices [PDF] – to the South African Constitutional Court in CCT 23-10: The Citizen v Robert McBride [tc-v-rm] argued that South Africa’s Truth and Reconciliation Commission was negligent and/or a fraud, denying both sides – Apartheid and Anti-Apartheid – an honest enquiry into the root — clauses of international law enabling procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits — causes of all planetary racial, religious and class resource conflict.
» EoP Leg Sub: 03 May: Concourt Justices Order: Citizen v McBride: Lara Johnstone admitted as Amicus Curiae.

Please Note: EoP Applicant Notices Re: CCMA 1063-20 LJ v TRC: Notice of Withdrawal of 1999 TRC Offer; effective 01 January 2021; Applicant Notice of CCMA LJ v TRC Case Closure: Effective 02 July 2020 [PDF: pp.46].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

NO PM Erna Solberg, NO-ZA: Astrid Helle; NO-UN: Mona Juul:
PM Erna Solberg (postmottak@smk.dep.no); Rune Alstadsaeter (rune.alstadsaeter@smk.dep.no); Anne Hjukse (anne-kristin.hjukse@smk.dep.no); Aagaard Borgersen (tor@smk.dep.no); Arvid Samland (arvid.samland@smk.dep.no); Anne Nordskog (anne.nordskog@smk.dep.no); Eirin Larsen (eirin.larsen@smk.dep.no); Ida Nilssen (ida-dahl.nilssen@smk.dep.no); Min Justice: Monica Maeland (postmottak@jd.dep.no); NO-ZA: Astrid Helle (emb.pretoria@mfa.no); NO-UN: Mona Juul (delun@mfa.no)

Fred Wyshak, Michael Franzese:
Fred Wyshak (fwyshak@bu.edu); Michael Franzese (Michaelfranzese@gmail.com);

 Pres Macron; FR-ZA Amb: Lapouge FR-UN Amb: Nicolas de Riviere:
President Emmanuel Macron via La Republique En Marche: Christopher Castaner (contact@en-marche.fr); Sophie Errante (permanence@sophie-errante.fr); Richard Ferrand (infos@richardferrand.fr); Laetitia Avia (laetitia.avia@en-marche.fr); Marie Guevenoux (marie.guevenoux@assemblee-nationale.fr); Amb Jacques Lapouge: FR Emb Pta: (france@ambafrance-rsa.org); Media (media@ambafrance-rsa.org); Min of For Affairs: Jean-Yves Le Drian: FR-UN Amb: Nicolas de Riviere (presse.cabinet@diplomatie.gouv.fr)

BE PM Sophie Wilmes, BE-ZA: Didier Vanderhasselt; BE-UN Marc de Buytswerve:
PM of Beligum: Sophie Wilmes (sophie.wilmes@premier.fed.be); Steve Detry (steve.detry@premier.fed.be); Elke Pattyn (elke.pattyn@premier.fed.be); Didier Vanderhasselt: Ambassador Belgium Embassy Pretoria (Pretoria@diplobel.fed.be); BE UN: Marc de Buytswerve (newyorkun@diplobel.fed.be); Jose Depierponte (jose.depierpont@diplobel.fed.be);

 Mpho Tutu van Furth, Desmond Tutu: Tutu HIV Foundation:
Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com); Tutu HIV Foundation (info@hiv-research.org.za); Lavinia Browne (Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za);  Linda-Gail Bekker (linda-gail.bekker@hiv-research.org.za); Robin Wood (robin.wood@hiv-research.org.za); Catherine Orrell (catherine.orrell@hiv-research.org.za); Sibusiso Gumede (sibusiso.gumede@hiv-research.org.za); Harley Edwards (Harley.edwards@hiv-research.org.za); Farhaanah Fortune (iavi.fellowship@hiv-research.org.za); Melissa May (Melissa.May@hiv-research.org.za); Nyari Chigorimbo-Tsikiwa (nyari.chigorimbo@hiv-research.org.za); Millicent Atajuna (millicent.atujuna@hiv-research.org.za); Samantha Black (samantha.black@hiv-research.org.za); Gonsagrie Nair (Lulu.Nair@hiv-research.org.za); Goodness Z Mvuyane (Goodness.Mvuyane@hiv-research.org.za); Carey Pike (carey.pike@hiv-research.org.za); Ntando Yola (ntando.yola@hiv-research.org.za)

NL PM Mark Rutte, NL-ZA Hans Peters, NL-UN Karel van Oosterom:
PM Mark Rutte: Marleen Kokke (marleen.jansen@minbuza.nl); Annemijn van den Broek (annemijn-vanden.broek@minbuza.nl): Dirk-Jan Vermeij (dirk-jan.vermeij@minbuza.nl); Anne de Ruijter (anne-de.ruijter@minbuza.nl); Bo de Koning (bo-de.koning@minbuza.nl); NL-US: Ron Linker (Ronald.linker@minbuza.nl); Carla Bundy (cy.bundy@minbuza.nl); NL-VT: Pham Van (van.pham@minbuza.nl); Anouk Baron (anouk.baron@minbuza.nl); NL-ZA Hans Peters (pre@minbuza.nl); NL-UN Karel van Oosterom (nyv@minbuza.nl); Questions (nyv-cdp@minbuza.nl)

Frode Moe:
Frode Moe (fro.moe@online.no); Talitha Moe (lee.moe@telkomsa.net); Millers Inc: Arno Crous (arno@millers.co.za)

Anders Tegnell:
Anders Tegnell (anders.tegnell@folkhalsomyndigheten.se); Johan Carlson (johan.carlson@folkhalsomyndigheten.se) Bitte Brastad (bitte.brastad@folkhalsomyndigheten.se);

SE PM Stefan Lofven, SE-ZA Cecilia Julin, SE-UN: Anna Enestrom:
Stefan Lofven: Nils Vikmang (statsradsberedningen.registrator@gov.se); Andreas Enbuske (andreas.enbuske@regeringskansliet.se); Gosta Brunnander (gosta.brunnander@regeringskansliet.se); Maria Solang (maria.solang@regeringskansliet.se); Minister of Justice: Morgan Johansson: Adriana Haxhimustafa (adriana.haxhimustafa@gov.se); Sofie Rudh (sofie.rudh@regeringskansliet.se); ForMin: Ann Linde: Klara Linder (klara.linder@gov.se); Mikael Lindstrom (mikael.lindstrom@gov.se); SE-ZA Amb Cecilia Julin (ambassaden.pretoria@gov.se); SE-UN Anna Enestrom sweden@un.int)

The Generals Son: Miko Peled; Son of Hamas: Mosab Hassan Yousef:
Miko Peled (booking@mikopeled.com); Mosab Hassan Yousef: APB Speakers: Paul D. Kreiter (pkreiter@apbspeakers.com); Michael Rosenberg (mrosenberg@apbspeakers.com); Joe Hanrahan (jhanrahan@apbspeakers.com); Brenda Kane (bkane@apbspeakers.com)

UN Watch, AICIPP, Gush Shalom:
UN Watch (contact@unwatch.org); Asia Media (media-asia@unwatch.org); Dina Rovner (drovner@unwatch.org); America-Israel Council for Israeli-Palestinian Peace (AICIPP@igc.apc.org);Gush Shalom (info@gush-shalom.org)

Pres Hassan Rouhani; IR-SA Amb: Mohsen M Ghomi; IR-UN Amb M Takht-Ravanchi:
Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif (info@mfa.gov.ir); IR-SA Mohsen Ghomi (iranemb.pry@mfa.gov.ir); IR-UN Emb: Majid Takht-Ravanchi (iran@un.int); Geneva: Esmaeil Baghaei Hamaneh (iranunog@mfa.gov.ir); Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations (palestine@un.int); Noura Erakat (nourae@mac.com);

IPF-CIS, IL PM Gantz-Netanyahu; IL-ZA: Lior Keinan; IL-UN Danny Dannon:
Israel Policy Forum (info@israelpolicyforum.org); Commanders for Israel’s Security (mail@cis.org.il); Benjamin Netanyahu (bnetanyahu@KNESSET.GOV.IL); Kahol Lavan: Benny Gantz (bgantz@knesset.gov.il); IL Emb Pta: Amb Lior Keinan (ambassador-sec@pretoria.mfa.gov.il); IL-UN Amb Danny Danon (ambassador@newyork.mfa.gov.il)

.

Leave a Comment