24 Jul: LJ Req J Erasmus Info Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other

* Faadiah Davids, Judge Nathan Erasmus, Craig Lucas, Legal Practice Council, Kathleen Dlepu, Edward Mafadza, CRL Rights Commission
* 24 Jul: LJ Req J Erasmus Info Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v LPC, LJ v CRLRC / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, July 24, 2020 10:35 PM
To: ‘Faadiah Davids’
Subject: Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other
Sent: Friday, July 24, 2020 10:36 PM
To: ‘Craig Lucas’; ‘Legal Practice Council’; ‘Director: Kathleen Dlepu’; ‘Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler’; ‘Engela Pienaar’; ‘Western Cape: Frank Dorey’; ‘KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi’; ‘Free State: Tumelo Leope’; ‘Edward Mafadza’; ‘Maureen Chauke’; ‘Kgositoi Sedupane’; ‘Kgaogelo Makgoba’; ‘CRL Rights Commission’; ‘Vinolia Mashwayi’; ‘Khulisiwe Sithole’
Subject: Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other

.

Per Email to:

Judge Nathan Erasmus
Registrar: Faadiah Davids:
Eastern Circuit Local Division
of Western Cape High Court
Thembalethu Magistrates Court.
Sandkraal Rd, Thembalethu, 6530

CC: LJ v CRLRC respondents.

Faadiah Davids:

Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other.

Re: 09 March CRLRC Filing:

* 09 Mar: FilingLetter to Judge Nathan Erasmus [PDF: pp.04].
» LJ v CRLRC Enclosure: Annex A: Filing Notice: Judicial Service Commission: Request for EoP and WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge; Judge Nathan Erasmus: Request for Written Reasons for Dismissal [PDF: pp.50].

Please could you ask Judge Erasmus when he will be (a) referring my case to Judicial Service Commission to be heard by an EoP and WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge; or (b) providing me with written reasons for my case dismissal.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Faadiah Davids: Registrar to Judge NC Erasmus:
Faadiah Davids (fdavids@judiciary.org.za)

Legal Practice Council: Kathleen Dlepu:
Craig Lucas (craigl@lpc.org.za); Legal Practice Council (info@lpc.org.za) Director: Kathleen Dlepu (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Engela Pienaar (engelap@lpc.org.za);  Western Cape: Frank Dorey (directorwc@lpc.org.za); KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi (directorkzn@lpc.org.za); Free State: Tumelo Leope (directorfs@lpc.org.za) 

CRL Rights Commission: Tshimangadzo Edward Mafadza:
Edward Mafadza (Eddie@crlcommission.org.za); Maureen Chauke (maureen@crlcommission.org.za); Kgositoi Sedupane (asedupane@crlcommission.org.za); Kgaogelo Makgoba (Kgaogelo@crlcommission.org.za); CRL Rights Commission (info@crlcommission.org.za); Vinolia Mashwayi (vinoiah@crlcommission.org.za); Khulisiwe Sithole (khulisiwe@crlcommission.org.za)

.

Leave a Comment