25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets

* 101 Meade, Jeremy Ben Gibbs, RASA: Restaurant Assoc of SA, Wendy Alberts, The Gremlin, Bruce Middleton, Afriforum, Vic Lagrange, WESSA Eden, Christine Ridge-Schnaufer, George Mayor, Leon van Wyk, Gerrit Pretorius, Louise Brown, George Councillors, DJ Goussard Attorneys.
* 25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v SGMC, LJ v SA Political Parties / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, July 25, 2020 12:19 AM
To: ‘101 Meade: Jeremy & Ben Gibbs’; ‘RASA: Restaurant Assoc of SA: Wendy Alberts’; ‘The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton’; ‘Afriforum: George: Vic Lagrange’; ‘SCape: Arno Greyling’; ‘WCape: Deon de Jager’; ‘WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer’
Cc: ‘Mayor Leon van Wyk’; ‘Secretary: HC Wiid’; ‘Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius’; ‘George Councillors: Louise Brown’; ‘DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda’; ‘Dirk’
Subject: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets
Sent: Saturday, July 25, 2020 12:20 AM
To: ‘Grg Cllrs: Johan du Toit’; ‘Letitia Arries’; ‘Virgil Gericke’; ‘John-Patrick Buys’; ‘Wilbert Terence Harris’; ‘Nomawethu Jantjies’; ‘Phumela Nosana’; ‘Pieter Jacobus van der Hoven’; ‘Tobeka Teyisi’; ‘Charlie Williams’; ‘Julia Mcamazana’; ‘Buyiswa Henge Mooi’; ‘Michael Patrick Daniels’; ‘Bulelwa Plata’; ‘Langa K Langa’; ‘Ntombi Rosy James’; ‘Shaheed Rooiland’; ‘Nontembeko Fait Mdaka’; ‘Helen Loff’; ‘George DA: Vincent Muller’
Subject: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets

.

TO: 101 Meade: Jeremy & Ben Gibbs
TO: RASA: Restaurant Assoc of SA: Wendy Alberts:
TO: The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton:
TO: Afriforum: George: Vic Lagrange
TO: WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer:
CC: George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius:
Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets; Ryan Long: When Woke and Racists actually agree on everything, via Attack the System.

101 Meade, RASA et al:

EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.

SQWorms [sqworms: EoP Oath: PDF] is an Ecology of Peace responsible freedom – zero externalities [Corporation: Externalities] – White IO Like Me [Black Five: A Lesson in White Information Operations] business, as of date the only Ecology of Peace business in South Africa and globally. Ecology of Peace businesses advocate on behalf of EoP Law [Summary EoP v WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law: PDF].
» EoP Law Sub: 20 Jul: EoP Re: Mashaba BizNews Open Letter to SA Business Community.

The WHO Covid-19 lockdown is illegal [04 May: McVeigh2020: WHO Covid-19 Lockdown & Tobacco Ban illegal under EoP Law; 18 May: McVeigh 2020: EoP Re: AU-EU Covid origins WHO Resolution] under EoP law [Summary EoP v WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law: PDF]..

George Citizens can provide George Mayor [lj-v-sgmc: PDF] and President Ramaphosa [lj-v-ls: PDF] with an EoP Axis Alliance Oath [eop-axis-oath] mandate to authorize EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70| lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law; enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation; if they want to.

Alternatively if you want to proceed with WiP Law procedures; you can explore Liberty Fighters Network options to abolish Covid lockdown rules [Liberty Fighters Network: People’s Permit; eNCA: LFN creates permit to ignore government’s lockdown regulations]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

101 Meade: Jeremy & Ben Gibbs:
101 Meade: Jeremy Ben Gibbs (reservations@101meade.co.za)

RASA: Restaurant Assoc of SA: Wendy Alberts:
RASA: Restaurant Assoc of SA: Wendy Alberts (wendy@restaurant.org.za)

The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton:
The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton (bruce@thegremlin.co.za);

Afriforum: George: Vic Lagrange:
Afriforum: George: Vic Lagrange (george@afriforum.co.za), SCape: Arno Greyling (arno.greyling@afriforum.co.za); WCape: Deon de Jager (deon.dejager@afriforum.co.za);

WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer:
WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer (wessageorge@isat.co.za)

George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius:
Mayor Leon van Wyk (mayor@george.gov.za); Secretary: HC Wiid (hcwiid@george.gov.za); Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius (gpretorius@george.gov.za); George Councillors: Louise Brown (elbrown@george.gov.za); Johan du Toit (jdutoit@george.gov.za); Letitia Arries (lharries@george.gov.za); Virgil Gericke (vmgericke@george.gov.za); John-Patrick Buys (jpbuys@george.gov.za); Wilbert Terence Harris (lharries@george.gov.za); Nomawethu Jantjies (gnsixolo@george.gov.za); Phumela Nosana (ppnosana@george.gov.za); Pieter Jacobus van der Hoven (pjvanderhoven@george.gov.za); Tobeka Teyisi (tteyisi@george.gov.za); Charlie Williams (ctwilliams@george.gov.za); Julia Mcamazana (jmcamazana@george.gov.za); Buyiswa Henge Mooi (bdmooi@george.gov.za); Michael Patrick Daniels (mpdaniels@george.gov.za); Bulelwa Plata (bdplata@george.gov.za); Langa K Langa (lklanga@george.gov.za); Ntombi Rosy James (nrjames@george.gov.za); Shaheed Rooiland (srooiland@george.gov.za); Nontembeko Fait Mdaka (fnmdaka@george.gov.za); Helen Loff (hjloff@george.gov.za); George DA: Vincent Muller (vincentmuller168@gmail.com); Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda (arenda@goussard.co.za); Dirk (dirk@goussard.co.za)

,

12 Comments

    1. […] 25 Jul: RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.» 25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v SGMC, LJ v SA Political Parties / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| […]

    1. […] I received your response [25 Jul: RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets] to my EoP TRC negotiations email to George restaurant 101 Meade St, and George businesses and Mayor [25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets]. […]

    1. […] 25 Jul: WESSA-CRS Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets. » 25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets. * Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v SGMC, LJ v SA Political Parties / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE […]

    1. […] * 25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.* 25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity* 25 Jul: […]

    1. […] CC: The Gremlin: Bruce MiddletonCC: George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius:25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets. […]

    1. […] July 2020: * 00:19: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets. * 01:02: EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity * 07:32: […]

Leave a Comment