25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity

* Garden Route Environmental Forum, Cobus Meiring, George Herald, Eugene Gunning, The Gremlin, Bruce Middleton, George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius:
* 25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v SGMC, LJ v SA Political Parties, LJ v Grg Herald / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, July 25, 2020 1:02 AM
To: ‘Garden Route Environmental Forum: Cobus Meiring’; ‘Southern Cape Landowners Initiative’; ‘George Herald’; ‘Eugene Gunning’; ‘Ilse Schoonraad’; ‘Elizma Barnard’; ‘JS Marais Inc: Charl Marais’
Cc: ‘The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton’; ‘Mayor Leon van Wyk’; ‘Secretary: HC Wiid’; ‘Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius’; ‘Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda’; ‘Dirk’
Subject: EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity

.

TO: Garden Route Environmental Forum: Cobus Meiring:
TO: George Herald: Eugene Gunning:
Re: Gremlin: Over-population and development posing biggest threat to biodiversity in the Southern Cape.
Ref: 13 Sep: EoP Re: George Herald: Cobus Meiring on Garden Route Climate Change Indaba.

CC: The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton
CC: George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius:
25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.

Cobus Meiring, Eugene Gunning:

EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity.

SQWorms [sqworms: EoP Oath: PDF] is an Ecology of Peace responsible freedom – zero externalities [Corporation: Externalities] – White IO Like Me [Black Five: A Lesson in White Information Operations] business, as of date the only Ecology of Peace business in South Africa and globally. Ecology of Peace businesses advocate on behalf of EoP Law [Summary EoP v WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law: PDF].
» EoP Law Sub: 20 Jul: EoP Re: Mashaba BizNews Open Letter to SA Business Community.

George Citizens can provide George Mayor [lj-v-sgmc: PDF] and President Ramaphosa [lj-v-ls: PDF] with an EoP Axis Alliance Oath [eop-axis-oath] mandate to authorize EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70| lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law; enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation; if they want to.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Garden Route Environmental Forum: Cobus Meiring:
Garden Route Environmental Forum: Cobus Meiring (cobus@naturalbridge.co.za); Southern Cape Landowners Initiative (info@scli.org.za)

George Herald: Eugene Gunning:
George Herald (info@groupeditors.co.za); Eugene Gunning (eugene@groupeditors.co.za); Ilse Schoonraad (ilse@groupeditors.co.za); Elizma Barnard (elizma@jsmarais.co.za); JS Marais Inc: Charl Marais (charl@jsmarais.co.za).

The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton:
The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton (bruce@thegremlin.co.za);

George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius:
Mayor Leon van Wyk (mayor@george.gov.za); Secretary: HC Wiid (hcwiid@george.gov.za); Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius (gpretorius@george.gov.za); Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda (arenda@goussard.co.za); Dirk (dirk@goussard.co.za)

.

Leave a Comment