25 Jul: RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets

* RASA: Restaurant Assoc of SA, Wendy Alberts, 101 Meade, Jeremy Ben Gibbs, The Gremlin, Bruce Middleton, Afriforum, Vic Lagrange, WESSA Eden, Christine Ridge-Schnaufer, George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Gerrit Pretorius, Louise Brown, DJ Goussard Attorneys.
* 25 Jul: RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
» 25 Jul: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v SGMC, LJ v SA Political Parties / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: WENDY ALBERTS [mailto:wendy@restaurantmanagementservices.co.za]
Sent: Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:32 AM
To: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za; 101 Meade: Jeremy Ben Gibbs (reservations@101meade.co.za); RASA: Restaurant Assoc of SA: Wendy Alberts (wendy@restaurant.org.za); The Gremlin: Bruce Middleton (bruce@thegremlin.co.za); Afriforum: George: Vic Lagrange (george@afriforum.co.za), SCape: Arno Greyling (arno.greyling@afriforum.co.za); WCape: Deon de Jager (deon.dejager@afriforum.co.za); WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer (wessageorge@isat.co.za)
Cc: Mayor Leon van Wyk (mayor@george.gov.za); Secretary: HC Wiid (hcwiid@george.gov.za); Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius (gpretorius@george.gov.za); DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda (arenda@goussard.co.za); Dirk (dirk@goussard.co.za)
Subject: RE: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets

I am deeply saddened by the events that took place yesterday

We are supposed to take care of each other

Government has a responsibility to har us and help us

I would love to assist

0836619000

.

4 Comments

    1. […] received your response [25 Jul: RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets] to my EoP TRC negotiations email to George restaurant 101 Meade St, and George businesses and […]

    1. […] * 01:02: EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity * 07:32: RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets. * 14:22: EoP Re RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets. * […]

Leave a Comment