26 Jul: WESSA-CRS Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets

* WESSA Eden, Christine Ridge-Schnaufer, Jenny Gon.
* 26 Jul: WESSA-CRS Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: WESSA George [mailto:wessageorge@isat.co.za]
Sent: Sunday, July 26, 2020 3:35 PM
To: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za; Jenny Gon (j-gon@intekom.co.za); Mervyn Brouard (mpb@telkomsa.net); Martheanne Finnemore (finn@intekom.co.za); Richard Patten (rppatten@telkomsa.net); Eileen Shepherd (deshepherd1906@gmail.com); Pieter Burger (pieter@burgerip.co.za); Nick Evans (nickevanskzn@gmail.com); Margaret Burger (margaret@burgerip.co.za); Kendall Dorrofield  (kdorrofield@yahoo.com); Jenny Duvenage (jenny.duvenage@wessa.co.za); Joelle Hoareau (Joelle.Hoareau@wessa.co.za); Zodwa Maphanga (zodwa.maphanga@wessa.co.za); Alan Job (alanjob@telkomsa.net); Rob Jack (robjack6@gmail.com): Dale van Ryneveld (suevr@yebo.co.za); Russel Suchet (info@sanilodge.co.za); Paddy Norman (paddyn@telkomsa.net); Bob Skippings (skippy@icon.co.za); Ricky Pott (rpott@mweb.co.za); Danielle Carstens (daniellecarstens@gmail.com); Andrew  Conservation (ConservationLowveld@wessaregion.co.za); Paul Bartels (bartpaul@gmail.com); Willem Hazewindus (habiwax@worldonline.co.za); Karen Cooney (karen.chappe@gmail.com);  Wessa North (infonorth@wessaregion.co.za); John Wesson (jwesson@wessanorth.co.za); Marion Mengell (friendsnylsvley@mweb.co.za); Nils Bjornstad (Bjornstad@absamail.co.za); Nigel Dee Johnson (battybird6@gmail.com); Suzanne Erasmus (wessanc@yahoo.com); Lorraine McGibbon (lorraine@wessa.co.za); John Green (greenhse@mweb.co.za); Susan Gie (susan.wessawc@ouberg.co.za); Renata Harper (wessawesterncapemembers@gmail.com); Patrick Dowling (patrick@tops.org.za); Paul van den Elzen (hausmeister@mweb.co.za); Steve Gettliffe (stebar@barkly.co.za); WESSA Treasure Beach (sudira.haripersadh@wessa.co.za); WESSA Twinstreams (twinstreams@wessa.co.za); WESSA Umgeni Valley    (reservations@wessa.co.za); Bush Pigs (admin@bushpigsedu.co.za)
Cc: WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer (wessageorge@isat.co.za)
Subject: Re: EoP Re WESSA-CRS Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets

Dear fellow WESSAs,

I requested Lara – who appears to be the instigator of these e-mails – to stop sending e-mails to WESSA Eden

My text:

Dear Lara,
this topic is not appropriate to the environmental activities of WESSA.
Please remove WESSA Eden from your distribution list.

Thank you.

Regards, Christine

This was not done and now I see that more WESSA names are being approached.

I am now blocking this sender as junk mail.

Regards, Christine

.

Leave a Comment