27 Jul: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn

* Min Tourism, Mmamoloko Kubayi-Ngubane, Min Env Forestry Fisheries, Barbara Creecy, Ethekwini-Durban Mayor, Mxolisi Kaunda, Chris Hani District Municipality, Wongama Gela, Capricorn District Municipality, John Mpe, WESSA, Matthew Cocks, Christine Ridge-Schnaufer, Jenny Gon, Gatvol Capetonians, Fadiel Adams, George Mayor, Leon van Wyk, Gerrit Pretorius, Louise Brown, DJ Goussard Attorneys, NL PM, Mark Rutte, NL-US Emb, Ron Linker, NL-VT Emb, Pham Van, NL-ZA Emb, Hans Peters, NL-UN Emb, Karel van Oosterom
* 27 Jul: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v SGMC, LJ v SA Political Parties, EoP v BLM, EoP v NL PM  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2020 12:05 PM
To: ‘Min Tourism: Min Tourism: Mmamoloko Kubayi-Ngubane: Zolekwa Ndudane’; ‘Min Env Forestry Fisheries: Barbara Creecy: Feroze Shaik’; ‘Ethekwini-Durban Mayor Mxolisi Kaunda’; ‘Chris Hani District Municipality: Mayor Wongama Gela’; ‘Capricorn District Municipality’; ‘Mayor John Mpe’
Cc: ‘PM Mark Rutte: Marleen Kokke’; ‘Annemijn van den Broek’; ‘Dirk-Jan Vermeij’; ‘Anne de Ruijter’; ‘Bo de Koning’; ‘NL-US: Ron Linker’; ‘Carla Bundy’; ‘NL-VT: Pham Van’; ‘Anouk Baron’; ‘NL-ZA Hans Peters’; ‘NL-UN Karel van Oosterom’; ‘Questions’
Subject: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2020 12:07 PM
To: ‘Gatvol Capetonians: Fadiel Adams’; ‘WESSA: Matthew Cocks’
Cc: ‘George Mayor Leon van Wyk’; ‘Secretary: HC Wiid’; ‘Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius’; ‘George Councillor: Louise Brown’; ‘Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda’; ‘Dirk’
Subject: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2020 12:08 PM
To: ‘Min Tourism: Lebohang Tshabalala’; ‘Paul Masemola’; ‘Hlengiwe Nhlabathi’; ‘Nompulelelo Madlala’; ‘Fish Amos Mahlalela: Lerato Theko’; ‘Nkhopotseng Cecilia Hlasa’; ‘Linkie Mohlala’
Subject: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2020 12:08 PM
To: ‘Min Env Forestry Fisheries: Mamonkwe Sipilica’; ‘Gift Mnguni’; ‘Makhotso Sotyu: Tenjiwe Kambule’; ‘Nomsa Hani’; ‘Dept of Environment’; ‘Nosipho Ngcaba: Andile Mnguni’; ‘Albi Modise’; ‘Phumzile Sabeka’
Subject: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2020 12:09 PM
To: ‘Ethekwini-Durban City Mng: Sipho Nzuza’; ‘Legal Adv: Clement Xulu’; ‘Legal Svc: Malusi Mhlongo’; ‘Chris Hani District Municipality: Speaker Mxolisi Koyo’; ‘Chief Whip: Madoda Papiyana’; ‘Cllrs’; ‘Capricorn District Municipality: Jabu Masondo’; ‘Morifi Ruth’; ‘Nokuthula Mazibuko’; ‘Communications’
Subject: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2020 12:11 PM
To: ‘WESSA: Capetown’; ‘Bryanston’; ‘Durban’; ‘Pietermaritzburg’; ‘Jenny Gon’; ‘Mervyn Brouard’; ‘Martheanne Finnemore’; ‘Eileen Shepherd’; ‘Pieter Burger’; ‘Nick Evans’; ‘Margaret Burger’; ‘Kendall Dorrofield’; ‘Jenny Duvenage’; ‘Joelle Hoareau’; ‘Zodwa Maphanga’; ‘Alan Job’; ‘Rob Jack’; ‘Dale van Ryneveld’; ‘Russel Suchet’; ‘Paddy Norman’; ‘Bob Skippings’; ‘Ricky Pott’; ‘Danielle Carstens’; ‘Andrew Conservation’; ‘Paul Bartels’; ‘Willem Hazewindus’; ‘Karen Cooney’; ‘Wessa North’; ‘John Wesson’; ‘Marion Mengell’; ‘Nigel Dee Johnson’; ‘Suzanne Erasmus’; ‘Lorraine McGibbon’; ‘John Green’; ‘Susan Gie’; ‘Renata Harper’; ‘Patrick Dowling’; ‘Paul van den Elzen’; ‘Steve Gettliffe’; ‘WESSA Treasure Beach’; ‘WESSA Twinstreams’; ‘WESSA Umgeni Valley’; ‘Bush Pigs’
Subject: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2020 12:13 PM
To: ‘WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer’
Cc: ‘WESSA: Matthew Cocks’
Subject: EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn

.

TO: Min Tourism: Mmamoloko Kubayi-Ngubane:
TO: Min Env Forestry Fisheries: Barbara Creecy:
TO: eThekwini Mayor Mxolisi Kaunda:
TO: Chris Hani Mayor Wongama Gela:
TO: Capricorn Mayor John Mpe:
CC: WESSA: Matthew Cocks

CC: Gatvol Capetonians: Fadiel Adams
Ref: 14 Jun: EoP SciCult Law Re: Constitutional Review Comm of Property Clause Section 25.

CC: George Mayor Leon van Wyk
CC: NL PM Mark Rutte, NL-ZA Hans Peters, NL-UN Karel van Oosterom:
Ref: 31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations

Min Tourism & Env, Mayors of eThekwini, Chris Hani and Capricorn:

EoP Re Gatvol CT v WESSA, Min Tourism & Env; Mayor eThekwini, Chris Hani & Capricorn.

Fadiel Adams: Gatvol Capetonians: When white people need housing, then ecological reports don’t mean much. When we need housing they tell us that the last little bit of land isn’t suitable for building. – eNCA: Cape Town group Gatvol Capetonian plans to shut down the city.

Transparency Notice to WESSA Funders & Strategic Partners [WESSA: Strategic Partners]:

Ecology of Peace culture invited among others WESSA to provide George & Eden Municipalities, WCPP, National Assembly and Pan African Parliament Speakers [lj-v-sgmc: PDF] and President Ramaphosa [lj-v-ls: PDF] with an Ecology of Peace Axis Alliance Oath [eop-axis-oath] mandate to authorize EoP – End Economic Apartheid Global Responsible Freedom Property Ration Land Reform – UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70| lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law; enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation.

Christine Ridge-Schnaufer of WESSA Eden declined on behalf of WESSA Board of Directors.

According to Ms Ridge-Schnaufer, WESSA officials believe it is not appropriate to the environmental activities of WESSA to provide EoP Axis Alliance officials with an EoP UN Resolution mandate for UN General Assembly to end the international law causes of economic apartheid and environmental destruction.

Transcript of EoP MILED Clerk correspondence to WESSA:

25 July 2020:
* 00:19: EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
* 01:02: EoP Re: Gremlin: Overpopulation & consumption threats to SC biodiversity
* 07:32: RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
* 14:22: EoP Re RASA-WA Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
* 21:09: WESSA-CRS Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.

26 July 2020:
* 12:09: EoP Re WESSA-CRS Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.
* 15:35: WESSA-CRS Re EoP Re: Gremlin: 101 Meade supports 1 million seats on the streets.

A transcript of EoP MILED Clerk correspondence to other South African and global citizens, peaceniks, environmentalists, racial and religious organizations, etc; inviting them to provide George & Eden Municipalities, WCPP, National Assembly and Pan African Parliament Speakers [lj-v-sgmc: PDF] and LJ v LS [lj-v-ls: PDF] Heads of State respondents; with an Ecology of Peace Axis Alliance Oath [eop-axis-oath] mandate to authorize EoP – End Economic Apartheid Global Responsible Freedom Property Ration Land Reform – UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70| lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law; enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation; is documented at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub] correspondence.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Min Tourism: Mmamoloko Kubayi-Ngubane:
Min Tourism: Mmamoloko Kubayi-Ngubane: Zolekwa Ndudane (zndudane@tourism.gov.za); Lebohang Tshabalala (ltshabalala@tourism.gov.za); Paul Masemola (Pmasemola@tourism.gov.za); Hlengiwe Nhlabathi (hnhlabathi@tourism.gov.za); Nompulelelo Madlala (nmadlala@tourism.gov.za); Fish Amos Mahlalela: Lerato Theko (Ltheko@tourism.gov.za); Nkhopotseng Cecilia Hlasa (l@tourism.gov.za); Linkie Mohlala (lmohlala@tourism.gov.za)

Min Env Forestry Fisheries: Barbara Creecy:
Min Env Forestry Fisheries: Barbara Creecy: Feroze Shaik (fshaik@environment.gov.za); Mamonkwe Sipilica (msipilica@environment.gov.za); Gift Mnguni (gmnguni@environment.gov.za); Makhotso Sotyu: Tenjiwe Kambule (TKambule@environment.gov.za); Nomsa Hani (NHani@environment.gov.za);  Dept of Environment (callcentre@environment.gov.za); Nosipho Ngcaba: Andile Mnguni (svanda@environment.gov.za); Albi Modise (amodise@environment.gov.za); Phumzile Sabeka (psabeka@environment.gov.za);

eThekwini Mayor Mxolisi Kaunda:
Ethekwini-Durban Mayor Mxolisi Kaunda (mayorspa@durban.gov.za); City Mng: Sipho Nzuza (metroceo@durban.gov.za); Legal Adv: Clement Xulu (Clement.Xulu@durban.gov.za): Legal Svc: Malusi Mhlongo (Malusi.Mhlongo@durban.gov.za)

Chris Hani Mayor Wongama Gela:
Chris Hani District Municipality: Mayor Wongama Gela (wgela@chrishanidm.gov.za) Speaker Mxolisi Koyo (mkoyo@chrishanidm.gov.za); Chief Whip: Madoda Papiyana (mpapiyana@chrishanidm.gov.za); Cllrs (communications@chrishanidm.gov.za)

Capricorn Mayor John Mpe:
Capricorn District Municipality (info@cdm.org.za); Mayor John Mpe (mpej@cdm.org.za); Jabu Masondo (MasondoJ@cdm.org.za); Morifi Ruth (morifir@cdm.org.za); Nokuthula Mazibuko (mazibukon@cdm.org.za); Communications (communications@cdm.org.za);

WESSA: Matthew Cocks:
WESSA: Matthew Cocks (mathew.cocks@wessa.co.za)

WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer:
WESSA Eden: Christine Ridge-Schnaufer (wessageorge@isat.co.za)

WESSA: Jenny Gon:
Capetown (info@wessa.co.za); Bryanston (jnbadmin@wessa.co.za); Durban (dbnadmin@wessa.co.za); Pietermaritzburg (pmbadmin@wessa.co.za); Jenny Gon (j-gon@intekom.co.za); Mervyn Brouard (mpb@telkomsa.net); Martheanne Finnemore (finn@intekom.co.za); Eileen Shepherd (deshepherd1906@gmail.com); Pieter Burger (pieter@burgerip.co.za); Nick Evans (nickevanskzn@gmail.com); Margaret Burger (margaret@burgerip.co.za); Kendall Dorrofield (kdorrofield@yahoo.com); Jenny Duvenage (jenny.duvenage@wessa.co.za); Joelle Hoareau (Joelle.Hoareau@wessa.co.za); Zodwa Maphanga (zodwa.maphanga@wessa.co.za); Alan Job (alanjob@telkomsa.net); Rob Jack (robjack6@gmail.com): Dale van Ryneveld (suevr@yebo.co.za); Russel Suchet (info@sanilodge.co.za); Paddy Norman (paddyn@telkomsa.net); Bob Skippings (skippy@icon.co.za); Ricky Pott (rpott@mweb.co.za); Danielle Carstens (daniellecarstens@gmail.com); Andrew  Conservation (ConservationLowveld@wessaregion.co.za); Paul Bartels (bartpaul@gmail.com); Willem Hazewindus (habiwax@worldonline.co.za); Karen Cooney (karen.chappe@gmail.com);  Wessa North (infonorth@wessaregion.co.za); John Wesson (jwesson@wessanorth.co.za); Marion Mengell (friendsnylsvley@mweb.co.za); Nigel Dee Johnson (battybird6@gmail.com); Suzanne Erasmus (wessanc@yahoo.com); Lorraine McGibbon (lorraine@wessa.co.za); John Green (greenhse@mweb.co.za); Susan Gie (susan.wessawc@ouberg.co.za); Renata Harper (wessawesterncapemembers@gmail.com); Patrick Dowling (patrick@tops.org.za); Paul van den Elzen (hausmeister@mweb.co.za); Steve Gettliffe (stebar@barkly.co.za); WESSA Treasure Beach (sudira.haripersadh@wessa.co.za); WESSA Twinstreams (twinstreams@wessa.co.za); WESSA Umgeni Valley (reservations@wessa.co.za); Bush Pigs (admin@bushpigsedu.co.za)

Gatvol Capetonians: Fadiel Adams:
Gatvol Capetonians: Fadiel Adams (sakeena.gatvol@gmail.com)

George Mayor Leon van Wyk, Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius:
Mayor Leon van Wyk (mayor@george.gov.za); Secretary: HC Wiid (hcwiid@george.gov.za); Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius (gpretorius@george.gov.za); George Councillor: Louise Brown (elbrown@george.gov.za); Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda (arenda@goussard.co.za); Dirk (dirk@goussard.co.za)

NL PM Mark Rutte, NL-ZA Hans Peters, NL-UN Karel van Oosterom:
PM Mark Rutte: Marleen Kokke (marleen.jansen@minbuza.nl); Annemijn van den Broek (annemijn-vanden.broek@minbuza.nl); Dirk-Jan Vermeij (dirk-jan.vermeij@minbuza.nl); Anne de Ruijter (anne-de.ruijter@minbuza.nl); Bo de Koning (bo-de.koning@minbuza.nl); NL-US: Ron Linker (Ronald.linker@minbuza.nl); Carla Bundy (cy.bundy@minbuza.nl); NL-VT: Pham Van (van.pham@minbuza.nl); Anouk Baron (anouk.baron@minbuza.nl); NL-ZA Hans Peters (pre@minbuza.nl); NL-UN Karel van Oosterom (nyv@minbuza.nl); Questions (nyv-cdp@minbuza.nl);

.

Leave a Comment