03 Aug: McV20: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny

* Valery Tsepkalo, Nikolai Statkevich, Alexander Grigoryevich Lukashenko, BY-ZA Embassy, Alexander Sidoruk, BY-UN Emb, Valentin Rybakov, FBK, Alexey Navalny, Kira Yarmysh, Yevgeny Prigozhin, Concord Catering, Internet Research Agency, Reed Smith LLP, Eric Dubelier, Meduza, Moscow Times, Noviya Gazetta, Elena Milashina, Alexander Lebedev, Mikhail Gorbachev, Green Cross Intnl, OCCRP: Org Crime & Corruption Project, Drew Sullivan, RBC, Elena Krom, Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Emb, Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Emb, Vasily Nebenzya, Viktor Orban, HU-ZA Emb, Andras Laszlo Kiraly, HU-UN Emb, Katalin Bogyay
* 03 Aug: McV20: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v BY Pres, EoP v RU Oligarchs, EoP v EU Oligarchs, EoP v Nobel, LJ v RU Amb, EoP v HU PM, EoP v Alt Right, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMRU: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:07 PM
To: ‘Valery Tsepkalo’; ‘Tsepkalo Suggestions’; ‘Press’
Cc: ‘President of Belarus: Alexander Grigoryevich Lukashenko’; ‘BY-ZA Embassy: Amb Alexander Sidoruk’; ‘BY-UN Valentin Rybakov’; ‘Dmitry Yarkovich’; ‘Geneva: Yury Ambrazevich’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:08 PM
To: ‘FBK: Kira Yarmysh’; ‘Yevgeny Prigozhin: Concord Catering’; ‘Internet Research Agency: Counsel: Reed Smith LLP: Eric Dubelier’; ‘Kate Seikaly’
Cc: ‘Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office’; ‘RU-US Emb: Anatoly Antonov’; ‘RU-ZA Emb: Ilya Igorevich Rogachev’; ‘RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:10 PM
To: ‘Nikolai Statkevich’; ‘Marina Adamovic’; ‘Jaroslav Maldis’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:11 PM
To: ‘RBC’; ‘St Petersburg: Elena Krom’; ‘Kizyma Roman’; ‘Bashkortostan: Ravil Vatolin’; ‘Vologda: Alexey Bogomolov’; ‘Yekaterinburg: Bohdan Kulchitsky’; ‘Kaliningrad: Derezyuk Elena’; ‘Kuban: Silantieva Irina’; ‘Nizhny Novgorod: Evgeny Masakov’; ‘Novosibirsk: Anna Ivanova’; ‘Perm: Larisa Sadykova’; ‘Rostov’; ‘Tatarstan: Tatiana Renkova’; ‘Tyumen’; ‘Chernozemye’; ‘Caucasus: Alexey Belyanin’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:12 PM
To: ‘Meduza: Kevin’; ‘Moscow Times’; ‘Daniel Kozin’; ‘Evan Gershkovich’; ‘Pjotr Sauer’; ‘Loretta Marie Perera’; ‘Samantha Berkhead’; ‘Xiaoginq He’; ‘Jonathan Brown’; ‘Noviya Gazetta’; ‘Elena Milashina’; ‘Alexander Lebedev’; ‘Mikhail Gorbachev via Green Cross Intnl: Marie-Laure Vercambre’; ‘Paul Walker’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:13 PM
To: ‘OCCRP: Org Crime & Corruption Project’; ‘Drew Sullivan’; ‘Paul Radu’; ‘Camille Eiss’; ‘Emma Prest’; ‘Julia Wallace’; ‘Miranda Patrucic’; ‘James Wright’; ‘John Reed’; ‘Ilya Lozovsky’; ‘Jelter Meers’; ‘Caroline Henshaw’; ‘Kira Zalan’; ‘Jared Ferrie’; ‘Aubrey Belford’; ‘Vlad Lavrov’; ‘Anna Babinets’; ‘Anuska Delic’; ‘Sarunas Cerniauskas’; ‘Nathan Jaccard’; ‘Khadija Sharife’; ‘Mark Anderson’; ‘Stefan Dojcinovic’; ‘Roman Shleynov’; ‘Pavla Holcova’; ‘Rana Sabbagh’; ‘Holger Roonemaa’; ‘Lawrence Marzouk’; ‘Antonio Baquero’; ‘Khadija Ismayilova’; ‘Tom Stocks’; ‘Lindita Cela’; ‘Edin Pasavic’; ‘Charlie Turner’; ‘Matt Sarnecki’; ‘Will Jordan’; ‘Friedrich Lindenberg’; ‘Eric Barrett’; ‘Kirk Jackson’; ‘Kirina Shedrofsky’; ‘Vladimir Petin’; ‘Dragano Peco’; ‘Amra Dzonlic’; ‘Olga Gein’; ‘Yanina Kornienko’; ‘Lauren Jackman’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:15 PM
To: ‘HU PM Viktor Orban’; ‘PM Cabinet’; ‘HU Emb Pta: Amb Andras Laszlo Kiraly’; ‘HU-UN Amb’; ‘Katalin Bogyay’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2020 11:48 PM
To: ‘Yevgeny Prigozhin: Concord Catering: Ivanov Sergey Alekseevich’
Subject: EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.

.

TO: Valery Tsepkalo
CC: Nikolai Statkevich
CC: BY Pres Lukashenko, BY-ZA Amb Alexander Sidoruk, BY-UN Amb Valentin Rybakov
Re: Meduza: Exiled Belarusian opposition candidate calls on 32 world leaders — but not Vladimir Putin — to support campaign against Lukashenko; RBC: Экс-соперник Лукашенко написал письмо мировым лидерам с просьбой о помощи.

TO: FBK: Alexey Navalny, Kira Yarmysh:
TO: Yevgeny Prigozhin
TO: Meduza, Moscow Times, Noviya Gazetta, RBC:
CC: OCCRP: Org Crime & Corruption Project:
CC: RU Pres Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Amb Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya:
Re: Meduza: Between Navalny and the press ‘Anti-Corruption Foundation’ spokeswoman Kira Yarmysh defends her team’s investigative work; OCCRP: The Chefs Global Footprints; FBK: FBK is shutting down.
Ref: 25 Jul: EoP TRC, ESMA-SADF Death Flight or Nuremberg Media Tribunal?

CC: HU: PM Viktor Orban, HU-ZA Amb Andras Kiraly, HU-UN Amb Katalin Bogyay
Ref: 31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations

Valery Tsepkalo, Alexey Navalny et al

EoP Re: Lukashenko v Tsepkalo; Putin v Navalny.

Transparency Notice:

McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] Abel EoP law [Summary EoP v WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law [PDF] US Presidential candidate email to US Mafiocracy officials: James Clyburn D-SC; Asa Hutchinson R-AR; Paula Jean Swearengin & Lincoln Project: George Conway [03 Aug: McV20: EoP Re: DNC & GOP objections to Trump postponing 2020 elections]

A Babylon WiP Mafia-ocracy [Mafiocracy] is an overt – oligarchy, autocracy, etc – or covert – democracy – secular or religious system of government that consciously or unconsciously legislatively enables citizens to procreate and consume above ecological carrying capacity limits; enabling the WiP Mafiocracy elite to profit from the resulting – overpopulation / consumption collision with finite resources – resource depletion and racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict misery – War is a Masonic breeding slaves and cannon fodder fertility religion for human sacrifice and profit racket – war economy.
» EoP Leg Sub: 14 Jul: McV20 TN: PM Boris Frederiksen & Nelson Verwoerd Family: Re: 1063-20: LJ v TRC Ruling.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Valery Tsepkalo:
Valery Tsepkalo (valerytsepkalo@gmail.com); Tsepkalo Suggestions (info.tsepkalo@gmail.com); Press (press.tsepkalo@gmail.com);

Nikolai Statkevich:
Nikolai Statkevich (statkevich.election.2015@gmail.com); Marina Adamovic (euromvt@yandex.by); Jaroslav Maldis (slava-maldzis@tut.by)

BY Pres Lukashenko, BY-ZA Amb Alexander Sidoruk, BY-UN Amb Valentin Rybakov:
President of Belarus: Alexander Grigoryevich Lukashenko (press@president.gov.by); BY-ZA Embassy: Amb Alexander Sidoruk (rsa@mfa.gov.by); BY-UN Valentin Rybakov (usaun@mfa.gov.by); Dmitry Yarkovich (d.yarkovich@mfa.gov.by); Geneva: Yury Ambrazevich (belarus.geneva@mfa.gov.by)

FBK: Alexey Navalny, Kira Yarmysh:
FBK: Kira Yarmysh (fbk@fbk.info)

Yevgeny Prigozhin:
Yevgeny Prigozhin: Concord Catering (order@concord-catering.ru); Ivanov Sergey Alekseevich (s.ivanov.stoli@gmail.com); Internet Research Agency: Counsel: Reed Smith LLP: Eric Dubelier (edubelier@reedsmith.com); Kate Seikaly (kseikaly@reedsmith.com);

Meduza:
Editor: Kevin (kevin@meduza.io);

Moscow Times:
Moscow Times (applications@themoscowtimes.com); Daniel Kozin (d.kozin@themoscowtimes.com); Evan Gershkovich (e.gershkovich@themoscowtimes.com); Pjotr Sauer (p.sauer@themoscowtimes.com); Loretta Marie Perera (r.perera@themoscowtimes.com); Samantha Berkhead (s.berkhead@themoscowtimes.com); Xiaoginq He (xiaoqing.he@themoscowtimes.com); Jonathan Brown (j.brown@themoscowtimes.com);

Noviya Gazetta:
Noviya Gazetta (2019@novayagazeta.ru); Elena Milashina (reklama@novayagazeta.ru); Alexander Lebedev (alebedev@alebedev.ru); Mikhail Gorbachev via Green Cross Intnl: Marie-Laure Vercambre (marie-laure.vercambre@gci.ch); Paul Walker (paul.walker@gci.ch);

OCCRP: Org Crime & Corruption Project:
OCCRP: Org Crime & Corruption Project (info@occrp.org); Drew Sullivan (drew@occrp.org); Paul Radu (paul@occrp.org); Camille Eiss (camille@occrp.org); Emma Prest (camille@occrp.org); Julia Wallace (julia@occrp.org); Miranda Patrucic (miranda@occrp.org); James Wright (james@occrp.org); John Reed (john@occrp.org); Ilya Lozovsky (ilya@occrp.org); Jelter Meers (jelter@occrp.org); Caroline Henshaw (caroline@occrp.org); Kira Zalan (kira@occrp.org); Jared Ferrie (jared@occrp.org); Aubrey Belford (aubrey@occrp.org); Vlad Lavrov (vlad@occrp.org); Anna Babinets (anna@occrp.org); Anuska Delic (anuska@occrp.org); Sarunas Cerniauskas (sarunas@occrp.org); Nathan Jaccard (nathan@occrp.org); Khadija Sharife (ksharife@occrp.org); Mark Anderson (mark@occrp.org); Stefan Dojcinovic (stevan@occrp.org); Roman Shleynov (roman@occrp.org); Pavla Holcova (pavla@occrp.org); Rana Sabbagh (rana@occrp.org); Holger Roonemaa (holger@occrp.org); Lawrence Marzouk (lawrence@occrp.org); Antonio Baquero (lawrence@occrp.org); Khadija Ismayilova (khadija@occrp.org); Tom Stocks (thomas@occrp.org); Lindita Cela (lindita@occrp.org); Edin Pasavic (edin@occrp.org); Charlie Turner (charlie@occrp.org); Matt Sarnecki (matt@occrp.org); Will Jordan (william@occrp.org); Friedrich Lindenberg (pudo@occrp.org); Eric Barrett (eric@occrp.org); Kirk Jackson (kirk@occrp.org); Kirina Shedrofsky (karina@occrp.org); Vladimir Petin (vladimir@occrp.org); Dragano Peco (dragana@occrp.org); Amra Dzonlic (amra@occrp.org); Olga Gein (olga@occrp.org); Yanina Kornienko (yanina@occrp.org); Lauren Jackman (lauren@occrp.org);

RBC:
RBC (pr@rbc.ru); St Petersburg: Elena Krom (ekrom@rbc.ru); Kizyma Roman (spb@rbc.ru); Bashkortostan: Ravil Vatolin (vatolin@rbctv-ufa.ru); Vologda: Alexey Bogomolov (bau_76@mail.ru); Yekaterinburg: Bohdan Kulchitsky (info@news.66.ru); Kaliningrad: Derezyuk Elena (e.derezyuk@kaliningrad.rbc.ru); Kuban: Silantieva Irina (irenesilantieva@mail.ru); Nizhny Novgorod: Evgeny Masakov (evgmas90@mail.ru); Novosibirsk: Anna Ivanova (nsk@rbc.ru); Perm: Larisa Sadykova (sadykova.l@rbc-perm.ru); Rostov (bogatchikova@mail.ru); Tatarstan: Tatiana Renkova (renkova@rt.rbc.ru); Tyumen (pperepelitca@t.rbc.ru); Chernozemye (news@chr-rbc.ru); Caucasus: Alexey Belyanin (aleks-sey@yandex.ru);

RU Pres Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Amb Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya:
Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); RU-US Emb: Anatoly Antonov (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); RU-ZA Emb: Ilya Igorevich Rogachev (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy (press@russiaun.ru);

HU: PM Viktor Orban, HU-ZA Amb Andras Kiraly, HU-UN Amb Katalin Bogyay:
HU PM Viktor Orban (miniszterelnok@me.gov.hu); PM Cabinet (mk@mk.gov.hu); HU Emb Pta: Amb Andras Laszlo Kiraly (consulate.prt@mfa.gov.hu); HU-UN Amb (hungaryun.ny@mfa.gov.hu); Katalin Bogyay (un-newyork@mfa.gov.hu);

.

Leave a Comment