16 Aug: EoP Law Peaceful Protestor Defn; TN: McVeigh EoP law Cons & Wiki Pedia Edit

* Andrew Schlafly, Newt Gingrich, Gingrich 360, US-VA Emb, Callista Louise Gingrich, Eagle Forum, U.S. Bishops’ Office, Mark Bernstein, Joshua Benton, Joe Biden 2020, Kamala Harris D-CA, Breitbart, Susan Berry, MVPStrategies, Jackson Katz, Voice Male Mag, Rob Okun, Robert ONeill, Candace Owens, Turning Point USA, LB-US Emb, Dorothy C Shea, Bo Gritz
* 16 Aug: EoP Law Peaceful Protestor Defn; TN: McVeigh EoP law Cons & Wiki Pedia Edit.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Sec State, EoP v US Peace Reps, EoP v US Senate, Bo Gritz v Donald Trump  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:20 PM
To: ‘Andrew Schafly’
Cc: ‘Mark Bernstein’; ‘Eagle Forum’; ‘Media’
Subject: EoP Re: PPaw: A moment with … Andrew Schlafly ’81, on ‘Conservapedia’
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:24 PM
To: ‘Newt Gingrich’; ‘Gingrich 360’
Cc: ‘US-VA Emb: Callista Louise Gingrich’; ‘US Vatican Emb’; ‘State Dept OIG’; ‘U.S. Bishops’ Office for Visitors to the Vatican’
Subject: EoP Re Gingrich: Kamala Harris Is an ‘Openly Anti-Catholic Bigot’
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:26 PM
To: ‘Joshua Benton’
Cc: ‘Biden 2020: Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’
Subject: EoP Re: The Wikipedia War That Shows How Ugly This Election Will Be.
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:28 PM
To: ‘Breitbart: Susan Berry’; ‘Allum Bokhari’; ‘Matthew Boyle’; ‘John Carney’; ‘Sam Chi’; ‘Liam Deacon’; ‘Ezra Dulis’; ‘Dylan Gwinn’; ‘Jerome Hudson’; ‘Ben Kew’; ‘Aaron Klein’; ‘Edwin Mora’; ‘Sean Moran’; ‘Adelle Nazarian’; ‘Ildefonso Ortiz’; ‘Joel Pollak’; ‘Jeff Poor’; ‘Bob Price’; ‘Katherine Rodriguez’; ‘Chris Tomlinson’; ‘Kristina Wong’; ‘Michelle Moons’; ‘Thomas Williams’; ‘Tom Ciccotta’; ‘Sonnie Johnson’; ‘Raheem Kassam’; ‘Penny Starr’; ‘Lucas Nolan’; ‘John Binder’; ‘Frances Martel’; ‘Amanda House’
Subject: EoP Re Gingrich: Kamala Harris Is an ‘Openly Anti-Catholic Bigot’
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:30 PM
To: ‘MVPStrategies’; ‘Jackson Katz’; ‘Voice Male Mag: Rob Okun’
Subject: EoP Re: Profeminist Men: Don’t call it a comeback
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:33 PM
To: ‘Robert ONeill’; ‘Candace Owens via Turning Point USA’; ‘Alex Seavey’
Cc: ‘Bo Gritz’; ‘US Emb: Beirut: Amb Dorothy C Shea’
Subject: EoP Q Candace ONeill: Want a legal moral high ground peaceful protestor definition conversation?

.

TO: Andrew Schafly
CC: Mark Bernstein
Re: Princetown Paw: A moment with … Andrew Schlafly ’81, on ‘Conservapedia’.

TO: Newt Gingrich
CC: Breitbart: Susan Berry:
CC: Joshua Benton
CC: Joe Biden 2020
CC: US-VA Emb: Callista Louise Gingrich
Re: Breitbart: Gingrich: Kamala Harris Is an ‘Openly Anti-Catholic Bigot’; US Emb to Holy See: Ambassador Gingrich’s Remarks to the Abrahamic Faiths Initiative; The Atlantic: The Wikipedia War That Shows How Ugly This Election Will Be.

TO: MVP Strategies: Jackson Katz:
CC: VoiceMail: Rob Okun
Re: Peacevoice: Trump to resign to avoid humiliating defeat; Gazette: Profeminist Men: Don’t call it a comeback — they’ve been here for years.

TO: Rob ONeill
CC: Candace Owens.
Re: Rob ONeill: These “peaceful” protesters certainly are violent; via Candace Owens: Navy SEAL Who Killed Bin Laden Used 8 Words To Utterly Destroy Rioters Ruining America, via Free North Carolina.
Ref: 08 Aug: EoP Law Re: Babylon – Innocence for $ale Indulgences – WiP Law.

CC: US Emb: Beirut: Amb Dorothy C Shea:
Re: Thames TV: This Week: Lebanon Civil War 1976: The Agony of Lebanon; Caspian Report: Lebanons Confusing Civil War; Al Jazeera: How the Holiday Inn became a symbol of the Lebanese Civil War; Vox: The Middle East’s cold war, explained.

CC: Bo Gritz
Re: Erase and Forget: Trailer.
Ref: 09 Aug: McV20: TN: US-LB Amb: McV20 EoP Law defn: peaceful protestor.

Andrew Schlafly, Newt Gingrich, Jackson Katz & Rob ONeill:

EoP Law Peaceful Protestor Defn; TN: McVeigh EoP law Cons & Wiki Pedia Edit.

Andrew Schafly: Its Wikipedia’s framework that makes it liberal. It’s the difference between a legal proceeding that uses a jury and a good set of rules, which is what Conservapedia is, compared to a mob, which is what Wikipedia is. Anyone can serve on a jury, and anyone can join a mob, but the outcomes are very different. A jury is guided by good rules to promote truth-finding. A mob is guided by the biggest bullies. [Princetown Paw: A moment with … Andrew Schlafly ’81, on ‘Conservapedia’].

Amb Gingrich: The Gregorian University is a place where you, as faith leaders, can consider the important questions raised by Pope Francis at the Global Conference of Human Fraternity in Abu Dhabi. It was here that the Holy Father asked: “How do we look after each other?  “How do we nourish a fraternity which is not theoretical, but translates into authentic fraternity?” And “how can religions be channels of fraternity, rather than barriers of separation?”. The answers to these questions are fundamental to achieving real and lasting peace and understanding between the Abrahamic Faiths. As President Trump said in Riyadh during his first presidential overseas visit, “If these three faiths can join together in cooperation, then peace in this world is possible.” [US Emb to Holy See: Ambassador Gingrich’s Remarks to the Abrahamic Faiths Initiative].

As the writer-activist Jackson Katz once put it: “Voice Mail is our ‘magazine of record,’ playing a role analagous to the one Ms. magazine plays in the women’s movement.” Katz is the writer-activist and cofounder of MVP Strategies — MVP stands for Mentors in Violence Prevention, in addition to most valuable player — a company that trains men to help stop misogynistic behavior when they witness it. In 1997, Katz created the first gender-violence-prevention program in the history of the U.S. Marine Corps, and those efforts were soon expanded to the Air Force, Navy and Army. [Gazette: Profeminist Men: Don’t call it a comeback — they’ve been here for years, via Peacevoice: Trump to resign to avoid humiliating defeat]

Robert ONeill: These “peaceful” protesters certainly are violent. Un. Believable. I cannot believe I fought to defend you. [Rob ONeill: 30 May 2020; 30 May 2020] … Candace Owen: Whatever chance we had to have a [moral high ground peaceful protestor definition] “conversation” …. [Candace Owens: Navy SEAL Who Killed Bin Laden Used 8 Words To Utterly Destroy Rioters Ruining America]

**

McVeigh 2020 [mcveigh2020]: A handshake is a very low cost way of making contracts, but is worthless in a community with lotsa liars. Gimbutas noted the stable – no population & economic consumption growth – Steppe Aryan population: that a low tech agrarian village founded in 8000 BC was still a low tech agrarian village in 4000BC. This also allowed them to sustainably farm the land, and live in peace. There are no steppe Aryan palaces, no prisons, no mental institutions, no homeless, no landless and no unemployed. No harems; they didnt even have marriage, just as the Musou still today. Among whom, rape & murder are so rare they dont have words for it. – SQSwans: Day Brown: Proto Indo-European: 23 January 2017; SQ-DS: The Mosou Matriarchy: Men Live Better where Women are in Charge.
» McVeigh 2020: Return to Eden: EoP – End Civ – UN Resolution.

McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] EoP Law definition of a peaceful legal, media, religious, class, gender, political, military protest leader is a Milgram 2-35% [15 Mar: Milgram Two, Eight, Thirty Five & Ninety-Eight % Decision-Makers] individual; who has signed – and advocates on behalf of others to sign – their unconditional or conditional cooperator EoP Axis Alliance Oath [eop-axis-oath]; to provide LJ v LS [lj-v-ls: PDF] ZA-CH-EU-NATO-CN-US-RU Heads of State Respondents – or any Head of State; or their Opposition Party Leaders – with an EoP Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations; 29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] mandate to authorize their UN Ambassador to submit EoP UN Resolution [mcveigh2020: PDF: pp.26-67/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70] to UN General Assembly for a global EoP v WiP international law [lj-v-ls: PDF] legal certainty international law vote.
» EoP Leg Sub: 09 Aug: McV20: TN: US-LB Amb: McV20 EoP Law defn: peaceful protestor.

Globally there are two potential international law legal systems, requiring two different forms of agriculture and freedom; and leading to two different international and/or national economic and peace and war systems; with two different types of peacenik / military warriors [Summary EoP v WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law: PDF]. Abel Ecology of Peace (“EoP”) international law will require citizens to practice – procreation and consumption below ecological carrying capacity limits, and fully informed consent honest relating  – responsible freedom, and will lead to sustainable steady state – no population and economic growth – low tech sustainable subsistence agriculture agrarian economies [Thompkins Conservation: The Next Economy; NBC: Eustace Conway’s Turtle Island; RN: Russia’s Rural Villagers are Unphased by Economic Collapse; NH: Russian Family Gardens Produce 40% of Russian Food; TB: In 1999, 35 million small family plots produced 90% of Russia’s potatoes, 77% of vegetables, 87% of fruits, 59% of meat, 49% of milk]. Kane Babylon Masonic War is Peace (“WiP”) law allows cattle-citizens [Obama Deception: False WiP Left Right paradigm; Stefan Molyneux: The Story of [WiP] Enslavement; Human Farming: Our Enslavement; PETA: Sunny Acre Farms] the freedom to procreate and consume as much as they want, and practice certain forms of relating deception [IG: 15-07-31]; and leads to totalitarian agriculture [TSWabbit: Daniel Quinn on Totalitarian Agriculture: Excerpt: What a Way to Go: Life at the End of Empire] boom – slaughterhouse cattle feast – bust economic systems. In a global WiP international law system, everyone is consciously or unconsciously – lab rats on a treadmill – trapped in the growth-boom-bust [OKC: The Boom the Bust and the Bomb; FactXTract: Flatten Weimar Curve?; Crash Course: Exponential Growth & Power of Compounding; Growth Busters: Limits to Growth: Bacteria in a Bottle; World Population Balance: Understanding Exponential Growth; Al Bartlett: Arithmetic, Population and Energy] econo-legal system. The growth-boom-bust system can only be reformed – prior to bust collapsing – if a sufficient number of elite are willing to cooperate to abolish it and replace it with a legal system enabling orderly and humane degrowth return to a sustainable steady state system. Some are consciously – prisoners – trapped, others are unconsciously – prison guards – trapped [My Dinner with Andre: Guard/Prisoner Reality]. All Babylon War is Peace (“WiP”) Yum Yum Cannibal Boom Bust economy’s are economic systems where the Babylon elite unconsciously or consciously – some more honest and others with a preference for flattery deception – profiteer off race, religious, class and gender Yum Yum boom-bust resource conflict misery. One of the ways in which citizens are encouraged to increase consumption at even faster levels are through banking lending practices. It is not for nothing that usury [DC: Usury: Mathematical Fraud Explained; Bill Maher: Elizabeth Warren: Usury] – a financial growth symptom of Babylon WiP procreation/consumption growth law – was made illegal by some nations and religions, but those nations and religions failed to address the root – Babylon WiP procreation, consumption and deception law – causes of – among others – financial boom bust economic symptom of usury.
» EoP Leg Sub: 10 Jul: McV20: EoP Law A: WiP Law. Vusi Mohadi Q: Who Killed the Economy?

EoP MILED Clerk – on behalf of McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants] – EoP Law [Summary EoP Abel Steppe Aryan v Kane Babylonian WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law: PDF] editor [eop-axis-oath: PDF] George High Court applicant [H 111/19: LJ v LS & 8 Others lj-v-ls: PDF] Timothy McVeigh Faked Execution edits to Wikipedia and Conservapedia Timothy McVeigh pages:
* Wikipedia: [28 Jul: EoP McVeigh Faked Execution Edits to McVeigh Wikipedia Page: archive.is/2Z8tC: PDF]
* Conservapedia: [15 Aug: EoP McVeigh Faked Execution Edits to McVeigh Conservapedia Page: archive.is/GvORw: PDF].

Both Wikipedia [RevHistory: Wham2001: Talk: 42. WP Ticket#2020073010003845: Re: Timothy McVeigh Faked Execution Edits] and Conservapedia [RevHistory: RobSmith: Contributions: Debate: Is the Roman Catholic doctrine of grace biblical?] – presumably unconscious WiP Law aka lack of ego literacy [ego-eco-literacy: lj-v-ls: PDF pp.36-37/70] character – editors removed EoP MILED Clerk [eop-axis-oath: PDF] Timothy McVeigh Faked Execution edits to Wikipedia and Conservapedia’s Timothy McVeigh pages.

Imagine if any of McVeigh’s followers – Anders Breivik, Brenton Tarrant, Christopher Hasson, Patrick Crucius, etc – had read McVeigh’s [Faked Execution: Edit ID 970030111] wikipedia page, and found out about his faked execution and support for EoP Abel Agri Law social contract sincere peacenik / honourable warrior Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation to End the Abel and Kane Cold War; would they have considered cooperating on EoP Axis Alliance strategic [eop-un-res: mcveigh2020: PDF: pp.26-67/71 | lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70] and/or tactical goals?.
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Jul: EoP Re WP-W2001 Re: EoP Re: McVeigh Faked Execution Edits to McVeigh Wikipedia Page.

… if Wikipedia only accepts WiP academics and/or media publications as reliable source citations; that’s okay. Apologies for bothering. ….. Put differently: In the event that Wikipedia’s internal dispute resolution processes fail between two editors, one of whom is a member of an Abel EoP law culture and the other an unconscious or conscious member of a Kane WiP law culture; does WikiMedia Foundation legal counsel have an EoP v WiP / Abel v Kane editor dispute court referral policy or not: (A) Is WMF Counsel neutral in terms of whether disputing editors refer the dispute to an EoP and WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge/court; or (B) Does WMF Counsel [B1] consent to any EoP v WiP editors referring their dispute to an EoP and WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge/court; or (B2) object to EoP v WiP editors referring their dispute to an EoP and WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge/court?
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Jul: EoP Re WP-W2001 Re: EoP Re: McVeigh Faked Execution Edits to McVeigh Wikipedia Page.

Applicant statement to Judicial Service Commission: Request for EoP and WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge [PDF: pp.07-08/50].
» EoP Leg Sub: 28 Jul: LJ Req Judge Hlope Info Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other.

EoP MILED Clerk transparency notice to Jimmy Wales; CC: US v Patrick Crusius, NZ v Brenton Tarrant; NO v Anders Breivik parties [30 Jul: EoP Re WP-W2001 Re: EoP Re: McVeigh Faked Execution Edits to McVeigh Wikipedia Page] and Wikimedia Foundation: General Counsel: Amanda Keton [30 Jul: EoP Re WP-GL Re EoP Re WP-W2001 Re: EoP Re: McVeigh Faked Execution Edits to McVeigh Wikipedia Page].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Andrew Schafly:
Andrew Schafly (aschlafly@aol.com)

Newt Gingrich:
Newt Gingrich (ngingrich@aei.org); Gingrich 360 (contact@gingrichproductions.com)

US-VA Amb: Callista Louise Gingrich:
US-VA Emb: Callista Louise Gingrich (vatican-info@state.gov); US Vatican Emb (usembassyvatican@state.gov); State Dept OIG (oighotline@state.gov)

Eagle Forum: US Bishops Office:
Eagle Forum (eagle@eagleforum.org); Media (Media@EagleForum.org); U.S. Bishops’ Office for Visitors to the Vatican (visitorsoffice@pnac.org)

Mark Bernstein:
Mark Bernstein (markbern@princeton.edu)

Joshua Benton:
Joshua Benton (joshua_benton@harvard.edu);

Joe Biden 2020:
Biden 2020: Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org);

Breitbart: Susan Berry:
Susan Berry (sberry@breitbart.com); Allum Bokhari (abokhari@breitbart.com); Matthew Boyle (mboyle@breitbart.com); John Carney (jcarney@breitbart.com); Sam Chi (schi@breitbart.com); Liam Deacon (ldeacon@breitbart.com); Ezra Dulis (edulis@breitbart.com); Dylan Gwinn (dgwinn@breitbart.com); Jerome Hudson (jhudson@breitbart.com); Ben Kew (bkew@breitbart.com); Aaron Klein (aklein@breitbart.com); Edwin Mora (emora@breitbart.com); Sean Moran (smoran@breitbart.com); Adelle Nazarian (anazarian@breitbart.com); Ildefonso Ortiz (iortiz@breitbart.com); Joel Pollak (jpollak@breitbart.com); Jeff Poor (jpoor@breitbart.com); Bob Price (bprice@breitbart.com); Katherine Rodriguez (krodriguez@breitbart.com); Chris Tomlinson (ctomlinson@breitbart.com); Kristina Wong (kwong@breitbart.com); Michelle Moons (mmoons@breitbart.com); Thomas Williams (twilliams@breitbart.com); Tom Ciccotta (tciccotta@breitbart.com); Sonnie Johnson (sjohnson@breitbart.com); Raheem Kassam (rkassam@breitbart.com); Penny Starr (pstarr@breitbart.com); Lucas Nolan (lnolan@breitbart.com); John Binder (jbinder@breitbart.com); Frances Martel (fmartel@breitbart.com); Amanda House (ahouse@breitbart.com)

MVP Srategies: Jackson Katz:
MVPStrategies (mvpstrategies@yahoo.com); Jackson Katz (jackson@mvpstrat.com)

Voice Male Mag: Rob Okun:
Voice Male Mag: Rob Okun (rob@voicemalemagazine.org)

Robert ONeill:
Robert ONeill (Inquiries@robertjoneill.com);

Candace Owens:
Candace Owens via Turning Point USA (info@tpusa.com); Alex Seavey (alex.seavey@tpusa.com);

US Emb: Beirut: Amb Dorothy C Shea:
US Emb: Beirut: Amb Dorothy C Shea (beirutpd@state.gov)

Bo Gritz:
Bo Gritz (bogritz@msn.com);

.

Leave a Comment