24 Aug: EoP Law Upd: Re 1063-20: LJ v TRC: CCMA Comm FvdM Rulings

* CCMA, Francois van der Merwe, Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small, Valencia Grootboom, Michelle Mateza, Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DL Tutu Legacy Foundation, Piyushi Koetcha, Romaney Pinnock, Tutu HIV Foundation, Lavinia Browne, The Elders, IJR, Brian McConnell, Charles Villa-Vicencio, Stanley Henkeman, Hugh Corder, Lovell Fernandez, Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela, Gerhard Kemp, Dumisa Ntsebeza, Jeremy Sarkin, Glenda Wildschut, Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge, Deborah Posel, Salona Lutchman, Kwadwo Owusu, Jan Hofmeyr, Tim Murithi, Ric Amansure, Felicity Harrison, Dept of Justice TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe.
* 24 Aug: EoP Law Upd: Re 1063-20: LJ v TRC: CCMA Comm FvdM Rulings.
» 24 Aug: 12:48: Added Francois van der Merwe.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v TRC, LJ v TRC, EoP v Nobel, LJ v Min of Justice / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, August 24, 2020 11:57 AM
To: ‘CCMA: Firgil Philips’; ‘Caren-Lee Small’; ‘Valencia Grootboom’; ‘Michelle Mateza’
Cc: ‘Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘IJR: Brian McConnell’; ‘Charles Villa-Vicencio’; ‘Stanley Henkeman’; ‘Simone Naidoo’; ‘Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi’; ‘Thapelo Mokushane’
Subject: EoP Law Upd: Re 1063-20: LJ v TRC: CCMA Comm FvdM Rulings
Sent: Monday, August 24, 2020 11:59 AM
To: ‘DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha’; ‘Romaney Pinnock’; ‘Tutu HIV Foundation’; ‘Lavinia Browne’; ‘The Elders’; ‘IJR: Board of Directors: Hugh Corder’; ‘Lovell Fernandez’; ‘Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela’; ‘Gerhard Kemp’; ‘Dumisa Ntsebeza’; ‘Jeremy Sarkin’; ‘Glenda Wildschut’; ‘Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity’; ‘Deborah Posel’; ‘Salona Lutchman’; ‘Kwadwo Owusu’; ‘Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr’; ‘Tim Murithi’; ‘Ric Amansure’; ‘Felicity Harrison’
Subject: EoP Law Upd: Re 1063-20: LJ v TRC: CCMA Comm FvdM Rulings.
Sent: Monday, August 24, 2020 12:48 PM
To: ‘Francois van der Merwe’
Cc: ‘CCMA: Firgil Philips’; ‘Caren-Lee Small’; ‘Valencia Grootboom’; ‘Michelle Mateza’
Subject: EoP Law Upd: Re 1063-20: LJ v TRC: CCMA Comm FvdM Rulings

.

TO: CCMA Comm F van der Merwe via CCMA: Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small
CC: CCMA Case Officers: Valencia Grootboom, Michelle Mateza
CC: Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders
CC: IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman
CC: Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe.
Ref: 08 Jul: CCMA-FP Re 1063-20: CCMA Commissioner Ruling: Case Dismissed.

CCMA: Comm: Francois van der Merwe:

EoP Law Upd: Re 1063-20: LJ v TRC: CCMA Comm F vdM Rulings.

Transparency Notice:

CCMA: 1063-20: LJ v TRC CCMA officials administrative irregularities and unresolved issues in dispute with respondents; referenced in EoP TRC Amicus submission to New Zealand v Brenton Tarrant and US v Patrick Crusius [22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing [PDF: Encl: PDF]; CC: New Zealand Indigenous reconciliation treaties Truth and Reconciliation Orgs [23 Aug: EoP Law TRC Re: NZ-AR-ZA-UK-BY indigenous reconciliation treatys].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Added: Francois van der Merwe:
Added: Francois van der Merwe (fvdmerwe@law.co.za)

CCMA: Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small:
Firgil Philips (FirgilP@CCMA.org.za); Caren-Lee Small (CarenS@CCMA.org.za);

CCMA Case Officers: Valencia Grootboom, Michelle Mateza:
Valencia Grootboom (ValenciaG@CCMA.org.za); Michelle Mateza (MichelleM@CCMA.org.za);

Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders:
Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com); DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha (info@tutu.org.za); Romaney Pinnock (romaney@tutu.org.za); Tutu HIV Foundation (info@hiv-research.org.za); Lavinia Browne (Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za); The Elders (media@theelders.org);

IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman:
IJR: Brian McConnell (info@ijr.org.za); Charles Villa-Vicencio (conflictresolution@georgetown.edu); Stanley Henkeman (shenkeman@ijr.org.za); Simone Naidoo (snaidoo@ijr.org.za); Board of Directors: Hugh Corder (hugh.corder@uct.ac.za); Lovell Fernandez (lfernandez@uwc.ac.za); Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela (pumlagm1@gmail.com); Gerhard Kemp (gkemp@sun.ac.za); Dumisa Ntsebeza (ntsebeza@mweb.co.za); Jeremy Sarkin (jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt); Glenda Wildschut (Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za); Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity (info@embracedignity.org.za); Deborah Posel (Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za); Salona Lutchman (salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za); Kwadwo Owusu (kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com); Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr (jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za); Tim Murithi (tmurithi@ijr.org.za); Ric Amansure (ramansure@ijr.org.za); Felicity Harrison (fharrison@ijr.org.za);

Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe:
Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi (lmmbadi@justice.gov.za); Thapelo Mokushane (tmokushane@justice.gov.za);

.

Leave a Comment