27 Aug: EoP Q Re: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant

* Bridgeside Chambers, Kerry Cook, Raymond Donnelly & Co, Mark Zarifeh, Barnaby Hawes, Richard Peters, Alpers Co Northwest Law Office, Shane Tait Law, Shane Tait, Jonathan Hudson, Judge Cameron Mander, Office of Judicial Conduct Commissioner, Alan Ritchie, NZ Min of Justice, Andrew Little, New Zealand Law Society, Tiana Epati, New Zealand Criminal Bar Association, Len Andersen QC, New Zealand Police, Andrew Coster, AU Fed Police, Reece Kershaw.
* 27 Aug: EoP Q Re: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: NZ v BH Tarrant, EoP NZPD, EoP AUPD / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, August 27, 2020 12:03 PM
To: ‘Bridgeside Chambers: Kerry Cook’
Cc: ‘New Zealand Police: Comm Andrew Coster’; ‘Media’; ‘Australian Federal Police: Comm Reece Kershaw’; ‘IPA Australia Police’
Subject: EoP Law Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant
Sent: Thursday, August 27, 2020 12:04 PM
To: ‘NZ v BHT: Crown Counsel: Raymond Donnelly & Co’; ‘Mark Zarifeh’; ‘Barnaby Hawes’; ‘NZ v BHT: Tarrant Former Counsel: Brenton Tarrant: Counsel: Richard Peters via Alpers Co Northwest Law Office’; ‘Shane Tait Law’; ‘Shane Tait’; ‘Jonathan Hudson’; ‘Peter Choi’
Cc: ‘New Zealand Law Society: Tiana Epati’; ‘Media’; ‘LawPoints’; ‘Geoff Adlam’; ‘New Zealand Criminal Bar Association President Len Andersen QC’
Subject: EoP Law Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant
Sent: Thursday, August 27, 2020 12:05 PM
To: ‘Judge Cameron Mander: Office of Judicial Conduct Commissioner: Commissioner Alan Ritchie’
Cc: ‘NZ Min of Justice: Andrew Little’; ‘Cate Brett’; ‘Judicial Office’; ‘Media’; ‘Media Operations Assistant: Jo Malcolm’
Subject: EoP Law Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant
Sent: Thursday, August 27, 2020 12:07 PM
To: ‘Bridgeside Chambers: Jonathan Eaton’; ‘James Rapley’; ‘Fiona Kidd’; ‘Simon Shamy’; ‘Philip Shamy’; ‘Glenn Jones’; ‘David Caldwell’
Subject: EoP Law Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant

.

TO: NZ v BHT: Tarrant Amicus Counsel: Bridgeside Chambers: Kerry Cook
CC: Judge Cameron Mander via Office of Judicial Conduct Comm: Comm Alan Ritchie
CC: NZ v BHT: Crown Counsel: Raymond Donnelly & Co: Mark Zarifeh
CC: NZ v BHT: Tarrant Former Counsel: Shane Tait Law: Shane Tait
CC: NZ Law Society: Tiana Epati; NZ Bar Assoc: Len Anderson:
CC: New Zealand Police: Comm Andrew Coster:
CC: Australian Federal Police Comm: Reece Kershaw:
Re: Newcastle Herald: Justice Mander appointed an independent ‘amicus curiae’, Kerry Cook, to give integrity to the sentencing.

Mr Cook:

EoP Law Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant.

On 22 Aug 2020 an Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel and Kane Cold War Amicus was submitted to Mr. Tarrant via Crown Prosecutors and his former Counsel: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing [PDF: pp.15: Encl: A-G PDF: pp.261] on behalf of Brenton Harrison Tarrant and Patrick Wood Crusius; submission to High Court of New Zealand Christchurch Registry [CRI-2019-009-2468] and US District Court for Western District in Texas, El Paso Division [Criminal No EP-20-U4]. [22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius]

On 25 August 2020, Crown Prosecutors and Mr Tarrants former Counsel were requested to confirm that they provided Mr. Tarrant with a printed copy of the EoP TRC Amicus and Enclosures [25 Aug: EoP Q Re: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant].

As of date neither Crown Prosecutors or Mr. Tarrants former Counsel have confirmed that they provided Mr. Tarrant with a printed copy of the EoP TRC Amcius and Enclosures.

Could you kindly confirm in writing:

[A] Did Crown Prosecutors or Mr. Tarrants former counsel provide you with an email and/or printed copy of the EoP TRC Amicus and Enclosures?

If so:

[A1] Did you provide Mr. Tarrant with a printed copy of the EoP TRC Amcius and Enclosures?

[A2] Could you kindly provide written evidentiary confirmation of Mr. Tarrants confirmed written receipt of the EoP TRC Amicus and Enclosures?

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Bridgeside Chambers: Kerry Cook:
Bridgeside Chambers: Kerry Cook (khcook@bridgesidechambers.co.nz)

Bridgeside Chambers:
Jonathan Eaton (j.eaton@bridgesidechambers.co.nz); James Rapley (james.rapley@bridgesidechambers.co.nz); Fiona Kidd (fiona.guykidd@bridgesidechambers.co.nz); Simon Shamy (sjshamy@bridgesidechambers.co.nz); Philip Shamy (pjshamy@bridgesidechambers.co.nz); Glenn Jones (glenn@glennjones.co.nz); David Caldwell (david.caldwell@bridgesidechambers.co.nz)

NZ v BHT: Crown Counsel: Raymond Donnelly & Co: Mark Zarifeh:
Crown Counsel: Raymond Donnelly & Co (office@raydon.co.nz); Mark Zarifeh (mnz@raydon.co.nz); Barnaby Hawes (bh@raydon.co.nz);

NZ v BHT: Tarrant Former Counsel: Shane Tait Law: Shane Tait:
Brenton Tarrant: Counsel: Richard Peters via Alpers Co Northwest Law Office (info@advocate.co.nz); Shane Tait Law (info@shanetait.co.nz); Shane Tait (shane@shanetait.co.nz); Jonathan Hudson (jonathan@shanetait.co.nz); Peter Choi (peter@shanetait.co.nz);

Judge Cameron Mander via Office of Judicial Conduct Comm: Comm Alan Ritchie:
Judge Cameron Mander: Office of Judicial Conduct Commissioner: Commissioner Alan Ritchie (judicialconduct@jcc.govt.nz)

NZ Min of Justice: Andrew Little:
NZ Min of Justice: Andrew Little (contactus@justice.govt.nz): Cate Brett (cate.brett@courts.govt.nz); Judicial Office (judicialoffice@courts.govt.nz); Media (media@justice.govt.nz); Media Operations Assistant: Jo Malcolm (Jo.Malcolm@justice.govt.nz);

NZ Law Society: Tiana Epati; NZ Bar Assoc: Len Anderson:
New Zealand Law Society: Tiana Epati (inquiries@lawsociety.org.nz); Media (editor@lawsociety.org.nz); LawPoints (lawpoints@lawsociety.org.nz); Geoff Adlam (geoff.adlam@lawsociety.org.nz); New Zealand Criminal Bar Association President Len Andersen QC (len@barristerschambers.co.nz)

NZ Police: Comm Andrew Coster:
New Zealand Police: Comm Andrew Coster (andrew.coster@police.govt.nz); Media (media@police.govt.nz)

AU Fed Police: Comm Reece Kershaw:
Australian Federal Police: Comm Reece Kershaw (commissioner@afp.gov.au); IPA Australia Police (secretarygeneral@ipa-australiapolice.com.au)

.

Leave a Comment