26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange

* Intnl Court of Justice, Judge Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf, Westminster Mag Court, Judge Vanessa Baraitser, James Lewis QC, US-UK Emb, Robert Wood Johnson, William Barr, Bruce Ohr, Dept of Justice, G Zachary Terwilliger, Wikileaks, James Comey, US Solicitor General: Noel Francisco, Hassan Rouhani, Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Javad Zarif, IR-SA Emb, Mohsen Ghomi, IR-UN Emb, Majid Takht-Ravanchi, Saed Erekut, Mohammed Abbas, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, US Secretary of State, Mike Pompeo, US-ZA Emb, Jessye Lapenn, US-UN Emb, Kelly Knight Craft, US Solicitor General, Jeff Wall, Marik A. String, Admirality Court Judges, UK Supreme Court, Lady Hale, EU: Ursula von der Leyen, EU-ZA Emb, Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Emb, Olof Skoog, McChrystal Group, Stan McChrystal, Tulsi Gabbard D-HI, Muhammad Usman, Bob Woodward.
* 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation Settlement Agreement Resolution.
» 26 Sep: 21:11:Edit: Correction: “EoP Law Amicus on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants], including – among others…. ” corrected to “EoP Law Amicus on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants] –  including among others… ”
» PoS: 20 Sep: EoP Amicus: US v JP Assange, IR v USA; 23 Sep: EoP Re: AWeissmann: The Inside Story of the Mueller Probe’s Mistakes.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v ICJ, EoP US DoJ, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v DJ Trump, EoP v EU PM, EoP v EU Parl, EoP v IR PM, EoP v J Zarif, LJ v L Sisulu, EoP v PS PM, EoP v R Giuliani, EoP v SHoC, EoP v TF50, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Sec State, EoP v USPR, EoP v Wikileaks, Iran v US, US v JP Assange / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMUK: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:43 PM
To: ‘ICJ: Intnl Court of Justice: Registrar’; ‘Judges: Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf’; ‘Xue Hanqin’; ‘Judge Baaister: Registrar: Westminster’; ‘South London’
Cc: ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘McChrystal Group’; ‘Chris Fussell’; ‘Cherylanne Anderson’; ‘Tulsi 2020: Erika Tsuji’; ‘Iowa: Amaury Dujardin’; ‘Tulsi Gabbard D-HI: Dave Chun’; ‘Kainoa Penaroza’; ‘Jamie Morgan’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:45 PM
To: ‘HMCTS: Dir Comm: Ed Owen’; ‘Operational Contracted Services Manager: Laura King’; ‘MoJ Senior Press Officer: Alice Booth: Head of News and External Communications: Judicial Office: Stephen Ward’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:46 PM
To: ‘USA: James Lewis QC’; ‘US Amb Robert Wood Johnson’; ‘DoJ AG William Barr: ADAG: Bruce Ohr: Office of Public Affairs’; ‘David Laufman: National Security Division’; ‘G Zachary Terwilliger’; ‘Press’; ‘Tracy Doherty-McCormick’; ‘Kellen S Dwyer’; ‘Thomas W Traxler’; ‘Gordon D Kromberg’; ‘Alexander P Berrang’; ‘Adam Small’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:46 PM
To: ‘Julian Assange: Wikileaks’; ‘Wikileaks’; ‘Justice for Assange’; ‘Greg Barnes’; ‘Julian Assange Counsel: Mark Summers QC’; ‘Practice Team’; ‘Geoffrey Robertson QC’; ‘Alex Courtnage’; ‘Richard Bayliss’; ‘Doughty Street Chambers: Jennifer Robinson’; ‘Barry Pollack’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:47 PM
To: ‘Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif; ‘IR-SA Mohsen Ghomi’; ‘IR-NL Emb: Ali Reza Kazemi Abadi’; ‘IR-UN Emb: Majid Takht-Ravanchi’; ‘Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations’; ‘Noura Erakat’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:47 PM
To: ‘President Donald Trump: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations’; ‘US-LB Emb: Dorothy C Shea’; ‘US-ZA Emb: Jessye Lapenn’; ‘US-UN Emb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight’; ‘UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry’; ‘Counsel: US Solicitor General: Jeff Wall: Supreme Court Briefs’; ‘USA Counsel: Marik A. String’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:48 PM
To: ‘Admirality Court: Justice Andrew Baker: Clerk Mandana Khajehnouri’; ‘Justice Bryan: Clerk Georgina Febery’; ‘Justice Butcher: Clerk Sarah Herald’; ‘Justice Cockerill: Clerk Laura Hope’; ‘Justice Foxton: Kaylei Smith’; ‘Justice Henshaw: Clerk Angela Fraser’; ‘Justice Jacobs: Clerk Hayley Corcoran’; ‘Justice Robin Knowles: Clerk Rachel Guy’; ‘Justice Moulder: Clerk Andrew Leddy’; ‘Justice Picken: Clerk Jay Howard’; ‘Justice Waksman: Clerk Alicia Zahedi deWolfe’; ‘SL Ofc: Michael Tame’; ‘Daniel Hull’
Cc: ‘The Supreme Court of the United Kingdom: Angela Chandler’; ‘EU Commission: President Ursula von der Leyen’; ‘Bjoem Seibert’; ‘Sec Gen: Ilze Juhansone’; ‘EU Parl Spokesman: Jaume Duch Guillot’; ‘Delphine Colard’; ‘European Council: Charles Michel’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Article 50 Task Force’; ‘Michel Barnier’; ‘European Parliament: David Maria Sassoli’; ‘FM: Josep Borrell’; ‘EU-ZA Emb: Marcus Cornaro’; ‘EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog’; ‘Tine Benson’; ‘Christopher Matthews’; ‘Cecile Fasulo’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:49 PM
To: ‘My Family Garden: Muhammad Usman’
Subject: EoP Re: My Permaculture Back to Eden Family Garden
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:52 PM
To: ‘Matt Orfalea’; ‘Bob Woodward: PA: Mike Dodd’; ‘Society of Editors: Ian Murray’; ‘News Media Association: Santha Rasaiah’; ‘Evening Standard: Tristan Kirk’; ‘ITN: John Battle’
Subject: EoP Re: Matt Orfalea: War on Journalism: Bob Woodward & Julian Assange.
Sent: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:57 PM
To: ‘Craig Murray’; ‘Bob Woodward’
Subject: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange

.

TO: Intnl Court of Justice: Judge Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf
CC: William Barr, Julian Assange
TO: Westminster Mag Court: Judge Vanessa Baraitser
CC: Hassan Rouhani, Donald Trump

TO: Admirality & Comm Court Justices:
CC: UKSC: Justice Lady Hale
Ref: 12 Oct: EoP Req for Info: London & Westminister Court: Clerk of Court.
CC: EU: Ursula von der Leyen, EU-ZA Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog:
Ref: 25 Jul: LJ v LS Sheriff Svc to M Cornaro: Amb: EU Delegation in SA.

CC: Stan McChrystal, Tulsi Gabbard, Muhammad Usman, Bob Woodward.
Re: Page: Stan McChrystal: The Leader as Gardener; My Back to Eden Permaculture Family Garden: How To Make Bonemeal – Homemade Potash; Matt Orfalea: War on Journalism: Bob Woodward & Julian Assange.
Ref: 23 Sep: EoP Re: AWeissmann: The Inside Story of the Mueller Probe’s Mistakes.

Judges Yusuf & Baraister:

Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange.

Transparency Notice:

EoP Law Amicus on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants] – including among others: Stan McChrystal, Vladimir Putin – submitted to US v Assange & Iran v US parties: 

EoP Amicus:
IRvUS: http://ir-v-us.tygae.org.za/pdf/20-09-20_USvJPA_IRvUS_EoPTRCAmiciAfd_Encl.pdf
USvJPA: http://us-v-jpa.tygae.org.za/pdf/20-09-20_USvJPA_IRvUS_EoPTRCAmiciAfd_Encl.pdf
Proof of Service:
IRvUS: http://ir-v-us.tygae.org.za/pdf/20-09-20_23-20_us-v-jpa_ir-v-us_eop-amicus_pos.pdf
USvJPA: http://us-v-jpa.tygae.org.za/pdf/20-09-20_23-20_us-v-jpa_ir-v-us_eop-amicus_pos.pdf  

Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel and Kane Cold War (“EoP TRC”) Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation Settlement Agreement Resolution submission to Westminster Magistrates Court UK and International Court of Justice at the Hague; RE: United States v Julian Paul Assange; Extradition Application Re: Criminal No. 1:18cr-111 (CMH) [PDF]; and Islamic Republic of Iran v United States of America; Alleged Violations of the 1955 Treaty of Amity, Economic Relations, and Consular Rights [PDF].

Summary:
[1] EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of providing disputing parties an EoP TRC Settlement Agreement opportunity to conclude legal unconditional and conditional co-operator provisions regulating how EoP TRC peacemaking parties intend to cooperate to:
[1.1] Authorize, setup and manage an EoP Axis Oath database for global sincere peacenik / honourable warrior citizens to register their unconditional or conditional co-operator EoP Axis Oaths; to provide Heads of State and Supreme Court and International Law Judges with a political and juridical mandate for the implementation of EoP international law; and,
[1.2] Authorize EoP UN Resolution for submission to UN General Assembly for a UN General Assembly vote to implement EoP SciCult law as international law; or
[1.3] Invite respective alliance nations to jointly submit EoP UN Resolution to Intnl Court of Justice; for a Declaratory Order authorizing the implementation of EoP SciCult law as international law.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Intnl Court of Justice: Judge Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf:
ICJ: Intnl Court of Justice: Registrar (information@icj-cij.org); Judges: Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf (A.Yusuf@icj-cij.org); Xue Hanqin (h.xue@icj-cij.org);

Westminster Mag Court: Judge Vanessa Baraitser:
Judge Baaister: Registrar: Westminster (Westminster.mc@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk); South London  (Southlondonmc@justice.gov.uk); HMCTS: Dir Comm: Ed Owen (ededowen@gmail.com); Operational Contracted Services Manager: Laura King (laura.king1@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk); MoJ Senior Press Officer: Alice Booth: Head of News and External Communications: Judicial Office: Stephen Ward (press.enquiries@judiciary.uk);

US v Julian Assange:
* USA: James Lewis QC (james.lewis@3rblaw.com); US Amb Robert Wood Johnson (SCSLondon@state.gov); DoJ AG William Barr: ADAG: Bruce Ohr: Office of Public Affairs (press@usdoj.gov); David Laufman: National Security Division (nsd.public@usdoj.gov); G Zachary Terwilliger (Zachary.terwilliger@usdoj.gov); Press (usavae.press@usdoj.gov); Tracy Doherty-McCormick (tracy.d.mccormick@usdoj.gov); Kellen S Dwyer (kellen.dwyer@usdoj.gov); Thomas W Traxler (thomas.traxler@usdoj.gov); Gordon D Kromberg (gordon.kromberg@usdoj.gov); Alexander P Berrang (Alexander.P.Berrang@usdoj.gov); Adam Small (Adam.Small@usdoj.gov);
* Julian Assange: Wikileaks (office@wikileaks.org); Wikileaks (info@wikileaks.org); Justice for Assange (justiceforassange@gmail.com); Greg Barnes (republicone@ozemail.com.au); Julian Assange Counsel: Mark Summers QC (marksummers@matrixlaw.co.uk); Practice Team (practiceteamt@matrixlaw.co.uk); Geoffrey Robertson QC (g.robertson@doughtystreet.co.uk); Alex Courtnage (a.courtnage@doughtystreet.co.uk); Richard Bayliss (r.bayliss@doughtystreet.co.uk); Doughty Street Chambers: Jennifer Robinson (jkr.robinson@gmail.com); Barry Pollack (bpollack@robbinsrussell.com); Craig Murray (craigmurray1710@btinternet.com)

Iran v USA:
* Iran: Pres Hassan Rouhani; IR-SA Amb: Mohsen M Ghomi; IR-UN Amb M Takht-Ravanchi:
Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif (info@mfa.gov.ir); IR-SA Mohsen Ghomi (iranemb.pry@mfa.gov.ir); IR-NL Emb: Ali Reza Kazemi Abadi (iranemb.lhy@mfa.gov.ir); IR-UN Emb: Majid Takht-Ravanchi (iran@un.int); Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations (palestine@un.int); Noura Erakat (nourae@mac.com);
* USA: Pres Donald Trump, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft:
President Donald Trump: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations (PAPressDuty@state.gov); US-LB Emb: Dorothy C Shea (beirutpd@state.gov); US-ZA Emb: Jessye Lapenn (protocolpretoria@state.gov); US-UN Emb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight (KnightSB3@state.gov); UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry (PerryTE@state.gov); Counsel: US Solicitor General: Jeff Wall: Supreme Court Briefs (SupremeCtBriefs@usdoj.gov); USA Counsel: Marik A. String (usdoj-officeoflegalcounsel@usdoj.gov);

Admirality & Comm Court Justices:
Admirality Court: Justice Andrew Baker: Clerk Mandana Khajehnouri (mandana.khajehnouri@justice.gov.uk); Justice Bryan: Clerk Georgina Febery (Georgina.febery@justice.gov.uk); Justice Butcher: Clerk Sarah Herald (Sarah.herald@justice.gov.uk); Justice Cockerill: Clerk Laura Hope (laura.hope@justice.gov.uk); Justice Foxton: Kaylei Smith (Kaylei.smith@justice.gov.uk); Justice Henshaw: Clerk Angela Fraser (angela.fraser@justice.gov.uk); Justice Jacobs: Clerk Hayley Corcoran (hayley.corcoran@justice.gov.uk); Justice Robin Knowles: Clerk Rachel Guy (rachel.guy@justice.gov.uk); Justice Moulder: Clerk Andrew Leddy (andrew.leddy2@justice.gov.uk); Justice Picken: Clerk Jay Howard (jay.howard@justice.gov.uk); Justice Waksman: Clerk Alicia Zahedi deWolfe (Alicia.Zahedi-deWolfe@justice.gov.uk); SL Ofc: Michael Tame (michael.tame@justice.gov.uk); Daniel Hull (daniel.hull@justice.gov.uk)

UK Supreme Court: Lady Hale:
The Supreme Court of the United Kingdom: Angela Chandler (angela.chandler@supremecourt.uk);

EU: Ursula von der Leyen, EU-ZA Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog:
EU Commission: President Ursula von der Leyen (ec-president-vdl@ec.europa.eu); Bjoem Seibert (Bjoern.SEIBERT@ec.europa.eu); Sec Gen: Ilze Juhansone (sg-acc-doc@ec.europa.eu); EU Parl Spokesman: Jaume Duch Guillot (jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu); Delphine Colard (delphine.colard@europarl.europa.eu); European Council: Charles Michel (reception.desks@consilium.europa.eu); Press Office (press.office@consilium.europa.eu); Article 50 Task Force (TF50-contact@ec.europa.eu); Michel Barnier (Michel.Barnier@ec.europa.eu); European Parliament: David Maria Sassoli (president@ep.europa.eu); FM: Josep Borrell (cab-borrell-fontelles-contact@ec.europa.eu); EU-ZA Emb: Marcus Cornaro (Delegation-S-Africa@eeas.europa.eu); EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog (delegation-new-york@eeas.europa.eu); Tine Benson (tine.benson@eeas.europa.eu); Christopher Matthews (christopher.matthews@eeas.europa.eu); Cecile Fasulo (cecile.fasulo@eeas.europa.eu);

McChrystal Group: Chris Fussel, Stan McChrystal:
Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); McChrystal Group (contact@mcchrystalgroup.com); Chris Fussell (Chris.Fussell@mcchrystalgroup.com); Cherylanne Anderson (cherylanne@mcchrystalgroup.com);

Tulsi Gabbard D-HI:
Tulsi 2020: Erika Tsuji (press@tulsi2020.com); Iowa: Amaury Dujardin (amaury@tulsi2020.com); Tulsi Gabbard D-HI: Dave Chun (dave.chun@mail.house.gov); Kainoa Penaroza (kainoa.penaroza@mail.house.gov); Jamie Morgan (jamie.morgan@mail.house.gov);

Muhammad Usman, Bob Woodward:
My Family Garden: Muhammad Usman (quest4truth1@gmail.com); Matt Orfalea (mattorftv@gmail.com); Bob Woodward (woodwardb@washpost.com); PA: Mike Dodd (mike.dodd@pressassociation.com); Society of Editors: Ian Murray (ian.murray@societyofeditors.org); News Media Association: Santha Rasaiah (nma@newsmediauk.org); Evening Standard: Tristan Kirk (tristan.kirk@standard.co.uk); ITN: John Battle (john.battle@itn.co.uk)

.

12 Comments

    1. […] CC: US v Julian Assange: Re: WSWS: Assange dragged from embassy “on the orders of the president”; DEAC: Richard Grenell orchestrated deal with Ecuador to remove Assange from Embassy; Shadowproof: Trump Jnr Fixer: Everyone in Wikileaks deserves the death penalty. Ref: 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange. […]

    1. […] & Call For Charges Against Julian Assange To Be Dropped, via Straight Line Logic.Ref: 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange; EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation […]

    1. […] The American ConservativeRef: 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation […]

    1. […] Justice Nisar: population control is Pakistans top priority after water conservation. Ref: 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation […]

    1. […] Note: * 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation […]

    1. […] racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict misery war economy.» EoP Leg Sub: 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation […]

Leave a Comment