29 Sep: McV20: EoP Re: EFI-RF Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice

* Fromm-Estate: Rainer Funk, Mick Hartley; Douglas Kellner; Societa Filsofica Italiana: Guiseppe Capograssi; Silvio Cappelli; Marielisa Serone; Mariapaola Giovannucci; Andrew Weissmann; Laura and John Arnold Foundation.
* 29 Sep: McV20: EoP Re: EFI-RF Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v LSisulu / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:09 PM
To: ‘Erich Fromm Inst’; ‘Rainer Funk’
Subject: EFI-RF Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice
Sent: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:10 PM
To: ‘Mick Hartley’; ‘Douglas Kellner’; ‘Societa Filsofica Italiana: Guiseppe Capograssi’; ‘Silvio Cappelli’; ‘Marielisa Serone’; ‘Mariapaola Giovannucci’; ‘Andrew Weissmann’; ‘Laura and John Arnold Foundation via Jon Baron’; ‘Stuart Buck’; ‘Vanessa Goodwin’; ‘Chase Sackett’; ‘Kirby Smith’; ‘Mary Catherine Jones’
Subject: FW: EFI-RF Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice

29 Sep: 14:27 hrs: Oliver James: Selfish Capitalist Contact Form

.

TO: Erich Fromm Inst: Rainer Funk:
CC: Oliver James, Mick Hartley, Douglas Kellner:
CC: Societa Filsofica Italiana: Guiseppe Capograssi:
CC: Andrew Weissmann:
CC: Laura and John Arnold:

Rainier Funk:

EFI-RF Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice.

I received your 29 Sep 2020 email response [29 Sep: FE-RF Re: McV20 Re: QAnon Identity Wake Up Call On the Way / Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice] to my 29 Sep 2020 EoP TRC correspondence to Paul Furber; CC among others: Oliver James, Mick Hartley, Douglas Kellner; Erich Fromm Fnd, Societa Filsofica Italiana: Guiseppe Capograssi [27 Sep: McV20 Re: QAnon Identity Wake Up Call On the Way].

EoP TRC active listening [Edwin Rutsch: Empathy aka Active Listening Circle] response:

EFI-RF: Erich Fromm Insti: Rainer Funk
EoP-LJ: Ecology of Peace: Lara Johnson

**

EFI-RF: To whom it may concern… if you want to use the text written by Erich Fromm please address your query directly to me with details of source and media you want to get permission.

EoP-LJ: Kindly clarify whether your correspondence is for the legal concern of EoP MILED Clerk with regard to EoP MILED Clerk’s inclusion of an Erich Fromm quote in EoP TRC negotiations correspondence sent 27 Sep 2020 [27 Sep: McV20 Re: QAnon Identity Wake Up Call On the Way].

If so: Kindly confirm whether you are willing to answer active listening [Edwin Rutsch: Empathy aka Active Listening Circle] legal questions regarding your ‘To Whom It May Concern copyright notice’ email. If English is not your first language, kindly include the contact details of your interpreter and/or English speaking lawyer, to enable me to ask them active listening legal questions for you to answer.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Erich Fromm Inst: Rainer Funk:
Erich Fromm Inst (fromm-estate@fromm-online.com); Rainer Funk (frommfunk@gmail.com)

Oliver James, Mick Hartley, Douglas Kellner:
Oliver James: Selfish Capitalist Contact Form; Mick Hartley (mick.hartley@btinternet.com); Douglas Kellner (kellner@ucla.edu)

Societa Filsofica Italiana: Guiseppe Capograssi:
Societa Filsofica Italiana: Guiseppe Capograssi (gcapograssi@yahoo.it); Silvio Cappelli (silviocappelli1@yahoo.it); Marielisa Serone (marielisa.serone@gmail.com); Mariapaola Giovannucci (mariapaolagiovannucci@gmail.com);

Andrew Weissmann:
Andrew Weissmann (andrew.weissmann@nyu.edu);

Laura and John Arnold:
Laura and John Arnold Foundation via Jon Baron (jbaron@arnoldfoundation.org); Stuart Buck (sbuck@arnoldfoundation.org); Vanessa Goodwin (vgoodwin@arnoldfoundation.org);Chase Sackett (csackett@arnoldfoundation.org); Kirby Smith (ksmith@arnoldfoundation.org); Mary Catherine Jones (mjones@arnoldfoundation.org);

.

Sent per Contact Form:

29 Sep: 14:27 hrs: Oliver James: Selfish Capitalist Contact Form

EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War Negotiations correspondence Re: among others Mick Hartley: Back to the Sixties Oliver James Quotes
https://mickhartley.typepad.com/blog/2006/12/back_to_the_six.html

* 27 Sep: McV20 Re: QAnon Identity Wake Up Call On the Way.

27 Sep: McV20 Re: QAnon Identity Wake Up Call On the Way


* 29 Sep: McV20: EoP Re: EFI-RF Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice.

29 Sep: McV20: EoP Re: EFI-RF Erich Fromm Estate Copyright notice

.

Leave a Comment