03 Oct: McV20 Re J Brent: Amy Coney Barrett, the wrong choice for the US Supreme Court

* South Bend Tribune, Alan Achkar, Las Vegas Sun, Brian Greenspun, Robert Kennedy, Ric Grenell, Amy Coney Barrett, Jason Brent, Mitt Romney R-UT, Eddie Gallagher, Parlatore Law, Timothy Parlatore, Tyler Merritt, Nine Line Apparel, Marc Mukasey, Bernard Kerik, Christopher Czaplak, Marcus Lutrell, Vigilance Elite, Sean Ryan, Fieldcraft Survival, Mike Glover, KDS, Travis Kennedy, Navy Times, Carl Prine, Cameron Hanes, Donut Operator, Athony Tata, Task & Purpose, Paul Szoldra, Peter Feaver, Robert ONeill, Muslim Marinem, Mansoor Shams, Vets for American Ideals
* 02 Oct: McV20 Re J Brent: Amy Coney Barrett, the wrong choice for the US Supreme Court.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v JBrent, EoP v US Senate, US v E Gallagher, EoP v V4Peace / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, October 03, 2020 10:37 AM
To: ‘South Bend Editor: Alan Achkar’; ‘Newsroom’; ‘Las Vegas Sun: Brian Greenspun’; ‘Ray Brewer’
Cc: ‘Amy Coney Barrett’; ‘Jason Brent’
Subject: Re: JG Brent: Re: AC Barrett: wrong choice for US Supreme Court
Sent: Saturday, October 03, 2020 10:39 AM
To: ‘Waterkeeper: Robert Kennedy Jnr’; ‘Childrens Health Defense’; ‘Laura Bono’; ‘CA Safe Children’; ‘Oreganians for Healthcare Choice’; ‘Richard Grenell: Byron Spice’; ‘Bill Brink’; ‘Mitt Romney R-UT: DC Scheduling’; ‘Liz Johnson’; ‘Jess Pavel’
Cc: ‘Eddie Gallagher: Counsel: Parlatore Law’; ‘Timothy Parlatore’; ‘Tyler Merritt: Nine Line Apparel’; ‘Marc Mukasey’; ‘Bernard Kerik’; ‘Cmdr. Christopher Czaplak’; ‘Marcus Lutrell’; ‘Vigilance Elite: Sean Ryan’; ‘Fieldcraft Survival: Mike Glover’; ‘KDS: Travis Kennedy’; ‘Navy Times: Carl Prine’; ‘Cameron Hanes’; ‘Donut Operator’; ‘Gen Athony Tata’; ‘Task & Purpose Editor: Paul Szoldra’; ‘Peter Feaver’; ‘Robert ONeill’; ‘Muslim Marine: Mansoor Shams’; ‘Vets for American Ideals’
Subject: Re: JG Brent: AC Barrett: wrong choice for US Supreme Court

.

TO: South Bend Tribune Editor Alan Achkar:
TO: Las Vegas Sun: Brian Greenspun:
Ref: 15 Feb: Filing IN SoS: McVeigh 2020: US President Write In Candidate; 16 Feb: Filing NV SoS: McVeigh 2020: US President Write In Candidate..

CC: Robert Kennedy, Richard Grenell
Re: JFKLib: 27 Apr 1961 Speech opposing the Secret Society media and state.
Ref: 30 Sep: McV20: EoP Re: RGrennell: Agencies Holding Back Russiagate Docs.

CC: Amy Coney Barrett:
Ref: 02 Oct: JGB Re McV20: EoP Q Re: Stan McChrystal Biden Harris Endorsement; 02 Oct: McV20 Re JGB Re McV20: EoP Q Re: Stan McChrystal Biden Harris Endorsement.

CC: Jason Brent
Re: MSNBC: Rage: Kushner: Trump is Cheshire Cat in Alice & Wonderland.
Ref: 08 Aug: EoP Law Re: Kane WiP – Alice in Wonderland – Law.

CC: Mitt Romney R-UT:
CC: Gallagher Taliban:
Ref: 22 Sep: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election.

Alan Achkar & Brian Greenspun:

Re: JG Brent: Re: AC Barrett: wrong choice for US Supreme Court.

The question is whether Ecology of Peace (“EoP”) Scientific and Cultural law [mcv20: PDF: pp.26-67/71; lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation [Reds: Trailer] return to sustainable low tech family farm agrarian economy [NBC: Eustace Conway’s Turtle Island]; or Masonic War is Peace (“WiP”) Babylon law enabling disorderly and inhumane race, religious and class war deindustrialization and depopulation Serbia-Syria-Libya-Iraq slaughterhouse culling [Fox: Lt Col Ralph Peters: In a War you fight to win; JFK: Mr X: 01:02]; should be master intnl law; that’s all. [Summary EoP v WiP Law: eop-v-wip-law: PDF].
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Jan: EoP v WiP Law Relevance Defns A: Re JManchin: If its relevant I want to hear it; 31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations; 29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture.

Jason Brent’s – response to Amy Barretts Roe v Wade ad in South Bend Tribune – letter to the Las Vegas Sun editor Brian Greenspun; CC: EoP Law US Presidential Candidate: McVeigh2020 is published at EoP Media [eop-v-wip-media] EoP Leg Sub: 02 Oct: J Brent: Amy Coney Barrett, the wrong choice for the US Supreme Court.

Jason Brent is on McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020: SoS Notices] Judges list [12 Sep: McVeigh2020 EoP Sci-Cult Law Judge Picks]

Transcript of EoP MILED Clerk correspondence to, or cc:
* Jason Brent [jgb]
* Amy Barrett [acb]

Disclosure: Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) to End Abel and Kane Cold War Amicus submission to US v Julian Assange [us-v-jpa: 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation Settlement Agreement Resolution]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

South Bend Tribune Editor Alan Achkar:
South Bend Editor: Alan Achkar (aachkar@sbtinfo.com); Newsroom (sbtnews@sbtinfo.com)

Las Vegas Sun: Brian Greenspun:
Las Vegas Sun: Brian Greenspun (letters@lasvegassun.com); Ray Brewer (ray.brewer@lasvegassun.com)

Robert Kennedy:
Waterkeeper: Robert Kennedy Jnr (info@waterkeeper.org); Childrens Health Defense (team@childrenshealthdefense.org); Laura Bono (laura.bono@childrenshealthdefense.org); CA Safe Children (CA.Safe.Children@childrenshealthdefense.org); Oreganians for Healthcare Choice (susieq1022@yahoo.com)

Ric Grenell:
Richard Grenell: Byron Spice (bspice@cs.cmu.edu); Bill Brink (wbrink@andrew.cmu.edu);

Amy Coney Barrett:
Amy Coney Barrett (abarrett@nd.edu)

Jason Brent:
Jason Brent (brent6179@aol.com)

Mitt Romney R-UT:
Mitt Romney R-UT: DC Scheduling (DCScheduling@romney.senate.gov); Liz Johnson (liz_johnson@romney.senate.gov); Jess Pavel (jess_pavel@romney.senate.gov)

Gallagher Taliban:
Eddie Gallagher: Counsel: Parlatore Law (contact@parlatorelawgroup.com); Timothy Parlatore (timothy.parlatore@parlatorelawgroup.com); Tyler Merritt: Nine Line Apparel (customerservice@ninelineapparel.com); Marc Mukasey (Marc.Mukasey@MFSLLP.com); Bernard Kerik (press@bernardkerik.com); Cmdr. Christopher Czaplak (christopher.czaplak@navy.mil);  Marcus Lutrell (events@marcusluttrell.com); Vigilance Elite: Sean Ryan (operations@vigilanceelite.com); Fieldcraft Survival: Mike Glover (info@fieldcraftsurvival.com); KDS: Travis Kennedy (travis@kennedydefensiveshooting.com); Navy Times: Carl Prine (cprine@navytimes.com); Cameron Hanes (cam@cameronhanes.com); Donut Operator (donutoperator@gmail.com); Gen Athony Tata (ajtata.author@gmail.com); Task & Purpose Editor: Paul Szoldra (editor@taskandpurpose.com); Peter Feaver (pfeaver@duke.edu); Robert ONeill (Inquiries@robertjoneill.com); Muslim Marine: Mansoor Shams (mansoor@muslimmarine.org); Vets for American Ideals (vfai@humanrightsfirst.org)

.

Electronic Service Notes:

Mail Delivery System [Mailer-Daemon@sweeper-03.cybersmart.co.za]: brent6179@aol.com host mx-aol.mail.gm0.yahoodns.net [67.195.228.86] SMTP error from remote mail server after end of data: 554 delivery error: dd Not a valid recipient – atlas211.aol.mail.gq1.yahoo.com

.

Leave a Comment