07 Oct: LJ v SGMC NMN & TRC: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU / EoP Re: NPA Briefing: Gupta AE extradition a struggle

* George Mayor, Leon van Wyk, Gerrit Pretorius, DJ Goussard Attorneys, Eden Mayor, Memory Booysen, Millers Inc, Arno Crous, WCPP, Alan Winde, Masizole Mnqasela, National Assembly, Thandi Modise, Braam Swart and Partners, Pan African Parliament, Roger Nkodo Dang, Dept of Defence, Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula, Johan van der Merwe, Concourt, Mogoeng Mogoeng, JOASA: Judicial Officers Association of SA, Daniel Thulare, SANEF, Mahlatse Mahlase, Kate Skinner, Legal Practice Council, Kathleen Dlepu, Craig Lucas, Jeremy Gauntlett, FW de Klerk Foundation, Desmond Tutu, Desmond and Leah Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha, Romaney Pinnock, Mpho Tutu van Furth, IJR, Brian McConnell, Dept of Justice, TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe, Ajay Gupta, BDK, Rudi Krause, Stein Scop, Eversheds, Norton Rose Fulbright, Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs, CDH attorneys, SIU, Conrad Lesch, AE HH Sheikh Mohammed, AE-ZA Mahash Alhameli, AE-UN Lana Nusseibeh, IPF-CIS, IL PM Gantz-Netanyahu; IL-ZA: Lior Keinan; IL-UN Danny Dannon
* 07 Oct: LJ v SGMC NMN & TRC: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU / EoP Re: NPA Briefing: Gupta AE extradition a struggle.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v SGMC, LJ v FWdK, LJ v NMN, LJ v SANEF, LJ v LPC, LJ v CRLRC, LJ v J Gauntlett, LJ v TRC, LJ v Min of Justice, EoP v Nobel, EoP SAPD, EoP v AEPM, EoP v ILPM, EoP v Cmds IL Security / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:14 PM
To: ‘Mayor Leon van Wyk’; ‘Mayor’; ‘WC Provincial Parliament: Speaker: Masizole Mnqasela’; ‘National Assembly: Speaker: Thandi Modise’; ‘Concourt: Mogoeng Mogoeng: Allister Slingers’; ‘Raymond Zondo’; ‘Sheryl Luthuli’; ‘JOASA: Judicial Officers Association of SA: Chairperson: Daniel Thulare’; ‘Capetown Magistrates Court: Area Court Manager: Z Talip’; ‘Secretary: Ms Shereen Dollie’; ‘VicePres: Patiswa Mjame’; ‘Craig Lucas’; ‘Legal Practice Council’; ‘Director: Kathleen Dlepu’
Cc: ‘SIU: Conrad Lesch’
Subject: LJvSGMC/NMN: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:16 PM
To: ‘George Mayor: Secretary: HC Wiid’; ‘Lameez Abrams’; ‘Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius’; ‘Iona Kritzinger’; ‘MunMng’; ‘Trevor Botha’; ‘PA: Tammy Arendse’; ‘Tracy du Plooy’; ‘George Councillor: Louise Brown’; ‘Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda’; ‘Dirk’; ‘Eden: Memory Booysen’; ‘PA: Mr Siphiwe Dladla’; ‘Cllr Mark Willemse’; ‘MunMng: Monde Stratu’; ‘PA: Raylene Meyer’; ‘Counsel: Millers Inc: Arno Crous’; ‘Marijke Theron’
Subject: LJvSGMC/NMN: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:17 PM
To: ‘WC Provincial Parliament: Dep: Beverly Schafer’; ‘Shamiela Osman’; ‘Premier: Alan Winde’; ‘Leader Opposition: Cameron Dugmore’; ‘National Assembly: Speaker: Thandi Ruth Modise’; ‘Assistant: Zodwa Ngoma’; ‘Parliament’; ‘Braam Swart and Partners: Andre van Niekerk’; ‘Winnie’; ‘Pan African Parliament: Speaker President: Roger Nkodo Dang’; ‘Josiane Wawa’; ‘Ntsiuoa Sekete’; ‘Jeffrey Onganga’; ‘Mandy Mauyakufa’
Subject: LJvSGMC/NMN: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:18 PM
To: ‘Dept of Defence’; ‘Joy Nonzukiso Peter’; ‘Siphiso Dlamini’; ‘Mafi Mgobozi’; ‘Mangaliso Khonza’; ‘Michael Kunene’; ‘Xolani Mabanga’; ‘Solly Zacharia Shoke’; ‘Siphiwe Dlamini’; ‘Mosuwa Samuel Hlongwane’; ‘Zamokuhle Sithole’; ‘SA Mirror: Johan van der Merwe’; ‘Hennie Heymans’; ‘Bertus Steyn’
Subject: LjvNMN: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:18 PM
To: ‘SA National Editors Forum: Primedia Broadcasting Group: Mahlatse Mahlase’; ‘SANEF: Dir: Kate Skinner’; ‘Admin: Katekani Chabalala’
Subject: LJvNMN: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:19 PM
To: ‘Legal Practice Council: Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler’; ‘Western Cape: Frank Dorey’; ‘KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi’; ‘Free State: T Leope’; ‘Jhb Soc of Advocates’; ‘Gauteng Soc of Advocates’; ‘Cape Bar Assoc’; ‘Adv Jeremy Gauntlett’
Subject: LJvNMN: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:20 PM
To: ‘FW de Klerk Foundation’; ‘Theuns Eloff’; ‘Megan Dick’; ‘Rebecca Sibanda’
Subject: LJvNMN: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:21 PM
To: ‘Desmond Tutu via DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha’; ‘Romaney Pinnock’; ‘Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘IJR: Brian McConnell’; ‘Stanley Henkeman’; ‘Simone Naidoo’; ‘Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi’; ‘Thapelo Mokushane’
Subject: LJvTRC: TN: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:22 PM
To: ‘Ajay Gupta: Counsel: BDK’; ‘Rudi Krause’; ‘Stein Scop’; ‘Glenn Stein’; ‘Sian van der Weele’; ‘Eversheds: Grant Williams’; ‘Andrew Turner’; ‘Peter van Niekerk’; ‘Norton Rose Fulbright: Gerry Pecht’; ‘Carlos Rainer’; ‘Jenny Smith’; ‘Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs Matthew Katz’; ‘Mzi Mgudlwa’; ‘Lee Mendelsohn’; ‘CDH attorneys: Jay Govender’; ‘AAdil Patel’
Cc: ‘Israel Policy Forum’; ‘Commanders for Israel’s Security’; ‘Benjamin Netanyahu’; ‘Kahol Lavan: Benny Gantz’; ‘IL Emb Pta: Amb Lior Keinan’; ‘IL-NL Emb: Naor Gilon’; ‘Global Ctr for Israel’; ‘IL-UN Amb Danny Danon’
Subject: EoP Re: NPA Briefing: Gupta AE extradition a struggle
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10:24 PM
To: ‘AE HH Sheikh Mohammed: AE-ZA Emb: Mahash Saeed Alhameli’; ‘AE-NZ Emb: Matar Almansoori’; ‘AE-NL Emb: Hissa Abdulla Ahmed Alotaiba’; ‘AE-UN Emb: Lana Nusseibeh’
Subject: EoP Re: NPA Briefing: Gupta AE extradition a struggle

.

TO: LJ v SGMC Respondents
TO: LJ v NMN Respondents
TO: LJ v TRC Respondents
CC: SIU: Conrad Lesch:
Ref: 06 Oct: LJ Paraphrased Transcript: SIU: C Lesch telephone call; 06 Oct: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU; 07 Oct: LJ Re: SIU Request for Q&A Meeting.

TO: Ajay Gupta: Counsel: Rudi Krause et al
CC: AE HH Sheikh Mohammed, AE-ZA Mahash Alhameli, AE-UN Lana Nusseibeh
CC: IPF-CIS, IL PM Gantz-Netanyahu; IL-ZA: Lior Keinan; IL-UN Danny Dannon:
Re: eNCA: NPA Briefing: Gupta AE extradition a struggle; ABC AU: The Gatekeepers: Israel’s spy leaders call for peace; Reuters: Two is enough, Egypt tells poor families as population booms; Express Tribune: Justice Nisar: population control is Pakistans top priority after water conservation.
Ref: 26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation Settlement Agreement Resolution: [ir-v-us: PDF: EoP UN Resolution: pp.59-100/143].

George Mayor, Ajay Gupta et al:

A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU.

Summary Answer:

The EoP TRC information was provided to NPA, to enable them to confirm for themselves the accuracy / inaccuracy of EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70] definitions. If accurate, discuss tactical paths for cooperating with whomever they consider the most appropriate: legislators [lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56], or military [lj-v-nmn: PDF: pp.11-76/83] or Dept of Justice [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.30-71/137]; to provide President Ramaphosa and/or Justice Mogoeng; with a mandate for submission of EoP UN Resolution to UN General Assembly or Intnl Court of Justice.

SIU Q: How did I get to the point of sending SIU the information I sent SIU.

Information sent to SIU: 25 Jul: EoP Re: EoP TRC, ESMA-SADF Death Flights or Nuremberg Media Tribunal?; via 15 Aug: EoP Re: IRRDF Cricket Economic Numbers Don’t Lie / BN-NPA Q: Where are we on arresting corruption in SA?.

Excerpt: 06 Oct: A Re: SIU-CL Q: Re: EoP TRC Info Sent to SIU.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

LJ v Speaker George Municipal Council Respondents:

Speaker: George Municipal Council, Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys:
Mayor Leon van Wyk (mayor@george.gov.za); Secretary: HC Wiid (hcwiid@george.gov.za); Lameez Abrams (msecretary@george.gov.za); Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius (gpretorius@george.gov.za); Iona Kritzinger (ickritzinger@george.gov.za); MunMng (mmreception@george.gov.za); Trevor Botha (tbotha@george.gov.za); PA: Tammy Arendse (tarendse@george.gov.za); Tracy du Plooy (tlduplooy@george.gov.za); George Councillor: Louise Brown (elbrown@george.gov.za); Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda (arenda@goussard.co.za); Dirk (dirk@goussard.co.za)

Speaker: Eden District Council: Counsel: Millers Inc: Arno Crous:
Mayor (Mayor@edendm.co.za); Memory Booysen (mbooysen@outlook.com); PA: Mr Siphiwe Dladla (Siphiwe@edendm.co.za); Cllr Mark Willemse (speaker@edendm.co.za); MunMng: Monde Stratu (mm@edendm.co.za); PA: Raylene Meyer (pa.mm@edendm.co.za); Counsel: Millers Inc: Arno Crous (arno@millers.co.za); Marijke Theron (marijke@millers.co.za)

Speaker: WCPP & NatAss; Council: Braam Swart: Andre van Niekerk:
WC Provincial Parliament: Speaker: Masizole Mnqasela (masizole.mnqasela@wcpp.gov.za); Dep: Beverly Schafer (beverley.schafer@wcpp.gov.za); Shamiela Osman (shamiela.osman@wcpp.gov.za); Premier: Alan Winde (lucille.fester@westerncape.gov.za); Leader Opposition: Cameron Dugmore (cameron.dugmore@wcpp.gov.za); National Assembly: Speaker: Thandi Modise (speaker@parliament.gov.za); Thandi Ruth Modise (framosana@parliament.gov.za); Assistant: Zodwa Ngoma (zngoma@parliament.gov.za); Parliament (info@parliament.gov.za); Braam Swart and Partners: Andre van Niekerk (Prok2@braamswart.co.za); Winnie (winnie@braamswart.co.za);

Speaker: Pan African Parliament: Roger Nkodo Dang:
Pan African Parliament: Speaker President: Roger Nkodo Dang (info@panafricanparliament.org); Josiane Wawa (wawa.josiane@panafricanparliament.org); Ntsiuoa Sekete (Ntsiuoa.Sekete@panafricanparliament.org); Jeffrey Onganga (jeffrey.onganga@panafricanparliament.org); Mandy Mauyakufa (mandy.mauyakufa@panafricanparliament.org)

**

LJ v NMN Respondents:

Dept of Defence: Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula:
Dept of Defence (info@dod.mil.za); Joy Nonzukiso Peter (joy.peter@dod.mil.za); Siphiso Dlamini (siphiwe.dlamini@dod.mil.za); Mafi Mgobozi (mmgobozi@yahoo.com); Mangaliso Khonza (mangaliso.khonza@dod.mil.za); Michael Kunene (michael.kunene@dod.mil.za); Xolani Mabanga (xolani.mabanga@dod.mil.za); Solly Zacharia Shoke (Solly.Shoke@dod.mil.za); Siphiwe Dlamini (siphiwe.dlamini@dod.mil.za); Mosuwa Samuel Hlongwane (ms.hlongwane@sanavy.co.za); Zamokuhle Sithole (sithole.zg@gmail.com);

General Johan van der Merwe on behalf of Gen Constand Viljoen:
SA Mirror: Johan van der Merwe (veldevdm@gmail.com); Hennie Heymans (heymanshb@gmail.com); Bertus Steyn (bertussteyn9@gmail.com);

SA Constitutional Court: Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng:
Concourt: Mogoeng Mogoeng: Allister Slingers (Slingers@concourt.org.za); Raymond Zondo (martin@concourt.org.za); Sheryl Luthuli (luthuli@concourt.org.za);

JOASA: Judicial Officers Association of SA: Daniel Thulare:
JOASA: Judicial Officers Association of SA: Chairperson: Daniel Thulare (DThulare@justice.gov.za); Capetown Magistrates Court: Area Court Manager: Z Talip (ZTalip@justice.gov.za); Secretary: Ms Shereen Dollie (sdollie@justice.gov.za); VicePres: Patiswa Mjame (PMjame@justice.gov.za);

SA National Editors Forum: Chair Mahlatse Mahlase;
Primedia Broadcasting Group: Mahlatse Mahlase (MahlatseM@EWN.co.za); SANEF: Dir: Kate Skinner (director@sanef.org.za); Admin: Katekani Chabalala (admin@sanef.org.za);

Legal Practice Council: Kathleen Dlepu:
Craig Lucas (craigl@lpc.org.za); Legal Practice Council (info@lpc.org.za); Director: Kathleen Dlepu (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Western Cape: Frank Dorey (directorwc@lpc.org.za); KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi (directorkzn@lpc.org.za); Free State: T Leope (directorfs@lpc.org.za); Jhb Soc of Advocates (jhbadmin@law.co.za); Gauteng Soc of Advocates (gautengsocadv@gmail.com); Cape Bar Assoc (cbc@capebar.co.za); Adv Jeremy Gauntlett (jeremy@gauntlett.co.za);

Speaker of National Assembly: Thandi Modise:
Speaker (speaker@parliament.gov.za); Thandi Ruth Modise (framosana@parliament.gov.za); Assistant: Zodwa Ngoma (zngoma@parliament.gov.za); Parliament (info@parliament.gov.za); Counsel: Braam Swart and Partners: Andre van Niekerk (Prok2@braamswart.co.za); Winnie (winnie@braamswart.co.za)

Former SA President: FW De Klerk:
FW de Klerk Foundation (info@fwdeklerk.org); Theuns Eloff (teloff@fwdeklerk.org); Megan Dick (megan@fwdeklerk.org); Rebecca Sibanda (rebecca@cfcr.org.za)

**

LJ v TRC:

Desmond and Leah Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha:
Desmond Tutu via DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha (info@tutu.org.za); Romaney Pinnock (romaney@tutu.org.za); Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com);

IJR B McConnell, DoJ TRC Unit: M Seekoe:
IJR: Brian McConnell (info@ijr.org.za); Stanley Henkeman (shenkeman@ijr.org.za); Simone Naidoo (snaidoo@ijr.org.za); Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi (lmmbadi@justice.gov.za); Thapelo Mokushane (tmokushane@justice.gov.za);

**

Ajay Gupta: Counsel: Rudi Krause et al:
Ajay Gupta: Counsel: BDK (thefirm@bdk.co.za); Rudi Krause (rudi@bdk.co.za); Stein Scop (info@steinscop.com); Glenn Stein (glenn@steinscop.com); Sian van der Weele (sian@steinscop.com); Eversheds: Grant Williams (grantwilliams@eversheds-sutherland.co.za); Andrew Turner (andrewturner@eversheds-sutherland.co.za); Peter van Niekerk (petervanniekerk@eversheds-sutherland.co.za); Norton Rose Fulbright: Gerry Pecht (gerard.pecht@nortonrosefulbright.com); Carlos Rainer (carlos.rainer@nortonrosefulbright.com); Jenny Smith (jenny.smith@nortonrosefulbright.com); Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs Matthew Katz (mkatz@ENSafrica.com); Mzi Mgudlwa (mmgudlwa@ENSafrica.com); Lee Mendelsohn (lmendelsohn@ENSafrica.com);  CDH attorneys: Jay Govender (jay.govender@cdhlegal.com); AAdil Patel (aadil.patel@cdhlegal.com);

SIU: Conrad Lesch:
SIU: Conrad Lesch (clesch@siu.org.za)

**

AE HH Sheikh Mohammed, AE-ZA Mahash Alhameli, AE-UN Lana Nusseibeh:
AE HH Sheikh Mohammed: AE-ZA Emb: Mahash Saeed Alhameli (Pretoria@mofa.gov.ae); AE-NZ Emb: Matar Almansoori (wellingtonemb.cons@mofaic.gov.ae); AE-NL Emb: Hissa Abdulla Ahmed Alotaiba (info.lahaye@mofa.gov.ae); AE-UN Emb: Lana Nusseibeh (NYUNPRM@mofaic.gov.ae)

IPF-CIS, IL PM Gantz-Netanyahu; IL-ZA: Lior Keinan; IL-UN Danny Dannon:
Israel Policy Forum (info@israelpolicyforum.org); Commanders for Israel’s Security (mail@cis.org.il); Benjamin Netanyahu (bnetanyahu@KNESSET.GOV.IL); Kahol Lavan: Benny Gantz (bgantz@knesset.gov.il); IL Emb Pta: Amb Lior Keinan (ambassador-sec@pretoria.mfa.gov.il); IL-NL Emb: Naor Gilon (info@hague.mfa.gov.il); Global Ctr for Israel (gci-en@jafi.org); IL-UN Amb Danny Danon (ambassador@newyork.mfa.gov.il)

.

Leave a Comment