17 Oct: McVeigh2020 Q’s for Duma via Speaker Matviyenko; BY House of Rep via President Pavlovich; BY Opposition via Speaker Tsikhanouskaya

* Duma Speaker, Valentina Matviyenko, Council of Europe, Petr Tolstoi, Secretariat, Valery Levitskiy, Belarus House of Representatives, Andreichenko Vladimir Pavlovich, Secretariat, BY Opposition Coordination Council, Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya, RU Pres, Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Emb, Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Emb, Vasily Nebenzya, BY Pres Lukashenko, BY-ZA Amb Alexander Sidoruk, BY-UN Amb Valentin Rybakov
* 17 Oct: McVeigh2020 Q’s for Duma via Speaker Matviyenko; BY House of Rep via President Pavlovich; BY Opposition via Speaker Tsikhanouskaya.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v BYPM, EoP v BY-ZA Emb, EoP v RU-ZA Emb, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMRU| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:45 PM
To: ‘Duma Speaker Valentina Matviyenko: State Duma’; ‘Duma Parliament’
Cc: ‘Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office’; ‘RU-US Emb: Anatoly Antonov’; ‘Min of Foreign Affairs: Spokesperson: Maria Zakarova’; ‘RU-ZA Emb: Ilya Igorevich Rogachev’; ‘RU-NL Emb: Alexander Vasilievich Shulgin’; ‘RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy’
Subject: McVeigh2020 Q’s for Duma via Speaker Matviyenko
Attachment: 20-10-07_McV20_LJ_LWillTest_PoS.pdf; 20-10-15_McV20_SAgr_DumaQA.pdf
Sent: Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:46 PM
To: ‘Duma: Press Service Info Dept: Konstantin Tarasov’; ‘Press Service: Victoria Rozhkova’; ‘Media Work: Elena Maslova’; ‘New Communications: Ilya Podsevatkin’; ‘Archive: Aleksei Kuznetsov’; ‘Yelena Vinogradova’
Subject: McVeigh2020 Q’s for Duma via Speaker Matviyenko
Attachment: 20-10-07_McV20_LJ_LWillTest_PoS.pdf; 20-10-15_McV20_SAgr_DumaQA.pdf
Sent: Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:47 PM
To: ‘Council of Europe: RU: Petr Tolstoi’; ‘Sergey Kislyak’; ‘Anatoly Aksakov’; ‘Alena Arshinova’; ‘Aleksandr Bashkin’; ‘Vladimir Blotskiy’; ‘Andrey Epishin’; ‘Sergey Fabrichnyy’; ‘Vera Ganzia’; ‘Igor Kagramanyan’; ‘Leonid Kalashnikov’; ‘Sergey Kalashnikov’; ‘Belan Khamchiev’; ‘Alfiia Kogogina’; ‘Aleksei Kondratev’; ‘Vladimir Khozin’; ‘Maksim Kudriavtsev’; ‘Igor Lebedev’; ‘Sergey Lisovskiy’; ‘Iaroslav Nilov’; ‘Yury Oleinikov’; ‘Sergei Pakhomov’; ‘Valery Ponomarev’; ‘Alexandr Prokopiev’; ‘Oksana Pushkina’; ‘Irina Rodnina’; ‘Roman Romanenko’; ‘Irina Rukavishnikova’; ‘Nikolai Ryzhak’; ‘Shamsail Saraliev’; ‘Elena Serova’; ‘Leonid Slutskiy’; ‘Olga Starostina’; ‘Artur Taymazov’; ‘Dmitrii Vasilenko’; ‘Svetlana Zhurova’; ‘Secretariat: Valery Levitskiy’; ‘Veronika Kalganova’; ‘Anna Kucherevskaya’; ‘Dmitry Pchelyakov’; ‘Elisaveta Gromoglasova’; ‘Elena Vekshina’; ‘Pavel Ermoshin’; ‘Maria Nikulina’
Subject: McVeigh2020 Q’s for Duma via Speaker Matviyenko
Attachment: 20-10-07_McV20_LJ_LWillTest_PoS.pdf; 20-10-15_McV20_SAgr_DumaQA.pdf
Sent: Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:50 PM
To: ‘Belarus House of Representatives: President Andreichenko Vladimir Pavlovich’; ‘Secretariat’; ‘BY Opposition Coordination Council: Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya’
Cc: ‘President of Belarus: Alexander Grigoryevich Lukashenko’; ‘BY-ZA Embassy: Amb Alexander Sidoruk’; ‘BY-UN Valentin Rybakov’; ‘Dmitry Yarkovich’; ‘Geneva: Yury Ambrazevich’
Subject: McVeigh2020 Q’s for BY HoRep & Opposition
Attachment: 20-10-07_McV20_LJ_LWillTest_PoS.pdf; 20-10-15_McV20_SAgr_DumaQA.pdf
Sent: Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:50 PM
To: ‘BY Reps: Brich Leonid Grigorievich’; ‘Vasilkov Nikolay Andreevich’; ‘Davydko Gennady Bronislavovich’; ‘Kananovich Lyudmila Nikolaevna’; ‘Komarovsky Igor Sergeevich’; ‘Lyubetskaya Svetlana Anatolyevna’; ‘Makarina-Kibak Lyudmila Eduardovna’; ‘Marzalyuk Igor Alexandrovich’; ‘Nizhevych Lyudmila Ivanovna’; ‘Nikolaykin Victor Pavlovich’; ‘Nikolayin Victor Pavlovich’; ‘Savinykh Andrey Vladimirovich’; ‘Semenyako Valentin Mikhailovich’; ‘Shevchuk Nikolay Nikolaevich’
Subject: McVeigh2020 Q’s for BY HoRep & Opposition
Attachment: 20-10-07_McV20_LJ_LWillTest_PoS.pdf; 20-10-15_McV20_SAgr_DumaQA.pdf
Sent: Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:52 PM
To: ‘BY Opposition Coordination Council: Lilia Vlasova: Minsk Center for Mediation and Negotiation’; ‘Mediation Eurasia’; ‘Vlasova Mikhel & Partners’; ‘Maxim Znak’; ‘Borovtsov & Salei’; ‘Sergei Dylevsky: Minsk Tractor Works’; ‘Pavel Latushko: Janka Kupala National Theater’; ‘Valery Tsepkalo’; ‘Tsepkalo Suggestions’; ‘Press’; ‘Nikolai Statkevich’; ‘Marina Adamovic’; ‘Jaroslav Maldis’; ‘Belarus Free Theater: Svetlana Sugako – Nadezhda Brodskaya’
Subject: McVeigh2020 Q’s for BY HoRep & Opposition
Attachment: 20-10-07_McV20_LJ_LWillTest_PoS.pdf; 20-10-15_McV20_SAgr_DumaQA.pdf

.

TO: Duma Speaker: Valentina Matviyenko
Re: TASS: No US presidential candidate can relaunch ties with Russia – speaker

CC: Belarus House of Reps: President Andreichenko Vladimir Pavlovich
CC: BY Opposition Coordination Council: Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya:
Re: Sputnik: Minsk Declares Tikhanovskaya Wanted for Calls to Overthrow Constitutional Order.
Ref:  19 Aug: EoP TN: EoP Law voter BY Election Results [eop-v-wip-law].

CC: RU Pres Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Amb Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya:
CC: BY Pres Lukashenko, BY-ZA Amb Alexander Sidoruk, BY-UN Amb Valentin Rybakov:
Ref: 31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations

Speaker Matviyenko:

McVeigh2020 Q’s for Duma via Speaker Matviyenko

Speaker of the Russian Federation Council (upper house of parliament) Valentina Matviyenko does not see anyone among the US presidential candidate a person who can break the impasse in the Russian-US ties, she said in an interview with TASS. “We would very much like to see such a person among the candidates for US president but there are no grounds to say that, to be honest,” Matviyenko noted when asked if the US candidates can break the current deadlock and reload the relations. She recalled the Russian position that Moscow will work with any president elected by the American people. “We would like to hope that when the US presidential elections pass and, as most experts predict, the post-election disputes settle down and when the elected president shakes off, possibly, strict domestic political restrictions, the US leader will realize the importance of restoring and improving ties with Russia in the sphered where we have mutual interests,” the speaker noted. [TASS: No US presidential candidate can relaunch ties with Russia – speaker]

Please Find Enclosed:

* 07 Oct 2020: Last Will and Testament: Lara Johnson nee Johnstone, including FSB Assisted Suicide authorization. Nominated Executor: Geoffrey Fieger [07 Oct: Ntc: LJ Will to Exec: GFieger; incl FSB Assisted Suicide AuthorizationPDF: pp.04; 08 Oct: LJ Upd Re: SIU Request for Q&A Meeting].

* Request Duma legislators Aye/Consent or Nay/Object Answers to following EoP OKC TRC H111/19: LJ v LS:  questions: [A] Party Adoption of McVeigh 2020 Policy Platform; [B] Duma EoP v WiP Law Referendum; [C] Lara & Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide Logistics [PDF: pp.09]; which includes reference to:

Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel and Kane Cold War (“EoP TRC”) Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation Settlement Agreement Resolution submission to Westminster Magistrates Court UK and International Court of Justice at the Hague; RE: United States v Julian Paul Assange; Extradition Application Re: Criminal No. 1:18cr-111 (CMH); and Islamic Republic of Iran v United States of America; Alleged Violations of the 1955 Treaty of Amity, Economic Relations, and Consular Rights. [26 Sep: Filing: EoP Law Amicus: Iran v USA; USA v JP Assange: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation Settlement Agreement Resolution: PDF: pp.143]

.

EoP Law Applications requesting / suggesting official State EoP Axis Oath Offices:

* South Africa: EoP Negotiations with CRL Rights Commission [Commission for Promotion & Protection of Rights of Cultural, Religious & Linguistic Communities] have resulted in CRLRC making a Recognition of EoP Community Council Offer. CRLRC have not yet consented to EoP and WiP law judge to adjudicate disputes between EoP and WiP law cultures [lj-v-crlrc]

* USA: Request to Congress via Rep Tulsi Gabbard and Thomas Massie [04 Oct: McV20: Draft House Res for USvJPA/IRvUS EoP TRC peace wedding: Draft: House EoP Axis Oath DB Coop Resolution: PDF. pp.150].

* USA: Request to US Navy JAG via General Mattis [04 Jun: EoP Law Re: Gen Mattis: Floyd Protestors need to unite around a common purpose]

* Intnl: Suggestion to Intnl Court of Justice via Iran v USA, US v Julian Assange [20 Sep: EoP Amicus: US v JP Assange, IR v USA: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation Settlement Agreement Resolution: PDF: pp.143]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Duma Speaker Valentina Matviyenko:
Duma Speaker Valentina Matviyenko: State Duma (stateduma@duma.gov.ru); Duma Parliament (dparlament@duma.gov.ru); Press Service Info Dept: Konstantin Tarasov (tka@duma.gov.ru); Press Service: Victoria Rozhkova (rojkova@duma.gov.ru); Media Work: Elena Maslova (maslova@duma.gov.ru); New Communications: Ilya Podsevatkin (podsevatkin@duma.gov.ru); Archive: Aleksei Kuznetsov (kuznetsov@duma.gov.ru); Yelena Vinogradova (vinograd@duma.gov.ru); Council of Europe: Petr Tolstoi (tolstoy@duma.gov.ru); Sergey Kislyak (sikislyak@senat.gov.ru); Anatoly Aksakov (aksakov@duma.gov.ru); Alena Arshinova (arshinova@duma.gov.ru); Aleksandr Bashkin (ADBashkin@senat.gov.ru); Vladimir Blotskiy (blotskiy@duma.gov.ru); Andrey Epishin (ANEpishin@senat.gov.ru); Sergey Fabrichnyy (SYFabrychniy@senat.gov.ru); Vera Ganzia (ganzya@duma.gov.ru); Igor Kagramanyan (INKagramanyan@senat.gov.ru); Leonid Kalashnikov (kalashnikov@duma.gov.ru); Sergey Kalashnikov (SVKalashnikov@senat.gov.ru); Belan Khamchiev (BBKhamchiev@senat.gov.ru); Alfiia Kogogina (kogogina@duma.gov.ru); Aleksei Kondratev (AVKondratev@senat.gov.ru); Vladimir Khozin (VIKozhin@senat.gov.ru); Maksim Kudriavtsev (kudryavcev@duma.gov.ru); Igor Lebedev (lebediv@duma.gov.ru); Sergey Lisovskiy (SFLisovsky@senat.gov.ru); Iaroslav Nilov (nilov@duma.gov.ru); Yury Oleinikov (oleynikov@duma.gov.ru); Sergei Pakhomov (pakhomov@duma.gov.ru); Valery Ponomarev (VAPonomarev@senat.gov.ru); Alexandr Prokopiev (prokopyev@duma.gov.ru); Oksana Pushkina (pushkina@duma.gov.ru); Irina Rodnina (rodnina@duma.gov.ru); Roman Romanenko (romanenko@duma.gov.ru); Irina Rukavishnikova (IVRukavishnikova@senat.gov.ru); Nikolai Ryzhak (ryzhak@duma.gov.ru); Shamsail Saraliev (saraliev@duma.gov.ru); Elena Serova (serova@duma.gov.ru); Leonid Slutskiy (slutsky@duma.gov.ru); Olga Starostina (OVStarostina@senat.gov.ru); Artur Taymazov (taymazov@duma.gov.ru); Dmitrii Vasilenko (DUVasilenko@senat.gov.ru); Svetlana Zhurova (zhurova@duma.gov.ru); Secretariat: Valery Levitskiy (vlevitsky@list.ru); Veronika Kalganova (kalganova@duma.gov.ru); Anna Kucherevskaya (ak@duma.gov.ru); Dmitry Pchelyakov (pchelyakov@duma.gov.ru); Elisaveta Gromoglasova (beth.lavrova1@gmail.com); Elena Vekshina (elevekshina@yandex.ru); Pavel Ermoshin (cfpacemoscow@yandex.ru); Maria Nikulina (cfpacemoscow@yandex.ru)

Belarus House of Representatives: President Andreichenko Vladimir Pavlovich:
Belarus House of Representatives: President Andreichenko Vladimir Pavlovich (kc1@house.gov.by); Secretariat (inform@house.gov.by); Brich Leonid Grigorievich (brich@house.gov.by); Vasilkov Nikolay Andreevich (Vasilkov@house.gov.by); Davydko Gennady Bronislavovich (Davidko@house.gov.by); Kananovich Lyudmila Nikolaevna (kananovich@house.gov.by); Komarovsky Igor Sergeevich (Komarovsky@house.gov.by); Lyubetskaya Svetlana Anatolyevna (Lubetskaya@house.gov.by); Makarina-Kibak Lyudmila Eduardovna (makarina-kibak@house.gov.by); Marzalyuk Igor Alexandrovich (marzalyuk@house.gov.by); Nizhevych Lyudmila Ivanovna (nizhevich@house.gov.by); Nikolaykin Victor Pavlovich (Nikolaikin@house.gov.by); Nikolayin Victor Pavlovich (dnhrushewsky@gmail.com); Savinykh Andrey Vladimirovich (Savinykh@house.gov.by); Semenyako Valentin Mikhailovich (Semenyako@house.gov.by); Shevchuk Nikolay Nikolaevich (Shevchuk@house.gov.by);

BY Opposition Coordination Council: Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya:
Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya – Maria Kalesnikava – Veronica Tsepkalo (stranahelp@gmail.com); Lilia Vlasova: Minsk Center for Mediation and Negotiation (info@mediators.pro); Mediation Eurasia (reception@mediation-eurasia.pro); Vlasova Mikhel & Partners (info@vmp.by); Maxim Znak (maksim.znak@borovtsovsalei.com); Borovtsov & Salei (info@borovtsovsalei.com); Sergei Dylevsky: Minsk Tractor Works (sales@belarus-tractor.com); Pavel Latushko: Janka Kupala National Theater (info@kupalauski.by); Valery Tsepkalo (valerytsepkalo@gmail.com); Tsepkalo Suggestions (info.tsepkalo@gmail.com); Press (press.tsepkalo@gmail.com); Nikolai Statkevich (statkevich.election.2015@gmail.com); Marina Adamovic (euromvt@yandex.by); Jaroslav Maldis (slava-maldzis@tut.by); Belarus Free Theater: Svetlana Sugako – Nadezhda Brodskaya (info@belarusfreetheatre.com)

**

RU Pres Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Amb Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya:
Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); RU-US Emb: Anatoly Antonov (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); Min of Foreign Affairs: Spokesperson: Maria Zakarova (ministry@mid.ru); RU-ZA Emb: Ilya Igorevich Rogachev (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); RU-NL Emb: Alexander Vasilievich Shulgin (rusembassynl@mid.ru); RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy (press@russiaun.ru);

BY Pres Lukashenko, BY-ZA Amb Alexander Sidoruk, BY-UN Amb Valentin Rybakov:
President of Belarus: Alexander Grigoryevich Lukashenko (press@president.gov.by); BY-ZA Embassy: Amb Alexander Sidoruk (rsa@mfa.gov.by); BY-UN Valentin Rybakov (usaun@mfa.gov.by); Dmitry Yarkovich (d.yarkovich@mfa.gov.by); Geneva: Yury Ambrazevich (belarus.geneva@mfa.gov.by);

.

Leave a Comment