04 Nov: EoP Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

* Naledi Pandor, DIRCO: Min of Intnl Relations & Cooperation, AU-ZA Pres Ramaphosa, ZA-UN: Jerry Matjila, AU-UN Fatiam Mohammed, Hasso Plattner, The Giving Pledge, Bill Gates, Bridge Water Associates, Ray Dalio, Connecticut Attorney General, William Tong, CHFC Simonetta Sommaruga, CH-ZA Helene Artieda, CH-UN: Baeriswyl Pascale, UN: Antonio Guterrez, Masimba Tafirenyika, CN: Pres Xi Jinping, CN-ZA Amb Chen Xiaodong, CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun, EU: Ursula von der Leyen, EU-ZA Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog; BE PM S Wilmes, BE-ZA: D Vanderhasselt; BE-UN M d Buytswerve, US: Pres Donald Trump, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft, RU Pres Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Amb Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya
* 04 Nov: EoP Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
» 03 Nov: Notice of Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v LS, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v Ray Dalio, EoP US DoJ, EoP v CHPM, EoP v UN, EoP v EU Pres, EoP v TF50, EoP v EU Parl, EoP v BEPM, EoP v DJ Trump, EoP v R Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Sec State, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Senate, LJ v RU-ZA Amb, US v TJ McVeigh, McVeigh2020  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMRU: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:02 AM
To: ‘DIRCO: Min of Intnl Relations & Cooperation: Naledi Pandor: Pers Asst: Carmen Heydenreich’; ‘Admin Sec: Jane Razwiedani’; ‘Chief of Staff: Boitumelo Makoko’; ‘Media Liaison Ofc: Lunga Ngqengelele’; ‘Parl Liaison Ofc: Luyanda Frans’
Cc: ‘Office of Presidency’; ‘Robert Ngobeni’; ‘Malebo Sibiya’; ‘Khusela Diko’; ‘David Dabede Mabuza’; ‘Yasmeen Ally’; ‘ZA-UN Amb: Jerry Matthews Matjila’; ‘AU-UN Amb Fatiam Kyari Mohammed: Legal Council: Namira Negm: Esther Azaa Tankouj’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:03 AM
To: ‘Hasso Plattner: Fancourt Gnl Mng: Brett Castleman’
Cc: ‘The Giving Pledge: Bill Gates’; ‘Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio’; ‘Bridgewater Corporate Counsel’; ‘Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:04 AM
To: ‘Simonetta Sommaruga: President Swiss Confederation: Federal Chancellery’; ‘Media’; ‘CH-ZA Emb: Helene Budliger Artieda’; ‘CH-IR Emb: Markus Leitner’; ‘CH-US Emb: Jacques Pitteloud’; ‘CH-NL Emb: Heinz Walker-Nederkoorn’; ‘CH-UN Emb: Baeriswyl Pascale’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:04 AM
To: ‘UN Sec Gen Antonio Guterrez’; ‘Spokesperson: Stephane Dujarric’; ‘Luis Alfonso de Alba: Special Envoy of the UN Secretary-General for the 2019 Climate Summit’; ‘Climate Summit’; ‘UN Rule of Law Unit’; ‘IAEA at United Nations’; ‘UN Info Ctr: Head: Masimba Tafirenyika via Assoc Public Info Ofc: Zeenat Abdool’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:05 AM
To: ‘President Xi Jinping via: China Min of Foreign Affairs: Dept of Treaty & Law’; ‘CN-ZA Emb: Chen Xiaodong’; ‘CN-NL Emb: XU Hong’; ‘CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:05 AM
To: ‘EU Commission: President Ursula von der Leyen’; ‘Bjoem Seibert’; ‘Sec Gen: Ilze Juhansone’; ‘EU Parl Spokesman: Jaume Duch Guillot’; ‘European Council: Charles Michel’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Article 50 Task Force’; ‘Michel Barnier’; ‘European Parliament: David Maria Sassoli’; ‘FM: Josep Borrell’; ‘EU-ZA Emb: Marcus Cornaro’; ‘EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:05 AM
To: ‘ACM Stuart Peach via NCI Agency Info Officer’; ‘Administrative Tribunal’; ‘SPS Info’; ‘Media Operations Center’; ‘NATO Military Committee via Shape: Public Affairs Office’; ‘PM of Beligum: Sophie Wilmes’; ‘Steve Detry’; ‘Elke Pattyn’; ‘BE-ZA Emb: Didier Vanderhasselt’; ‘BE UN Emb: Marc de Buytswerve’; ‘Jose Depierponte’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:05 AM
To: ‘Donald Trump: Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations’; ‘US-LB Emb: Dorothy C Shea’; ‘US-ZA Emb: Jessye Lapenn’; ‘US-NL Emb: Peter Hoekstra’; ‘US-UN Emb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight’; ‘UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry’; ‘Attorney General William Barr: DOJ-NSD Asst AG’; ‘Defense Secretary: Mark Esper via DoD Duty Officer’; ‘Joint Chiefs of Staff: Chairman: General Mark Milley. USMC: SME: David Fortson’; ‘John Hannink’; ‘Legal Div Ethics Office’; ‘Paul Nakasone’; ‘NSA’; ‘Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski’; ‘Charles Schumer D-NY: Mike Lynch’; ‘Nancy Pelosi D-CA: Nancy Pelosi’; ‘Kevin McCarthy R-CA: George Caram’; ‘Seth Moulton D-MA: Margo Brown’; ‘Barbara Lee D-CA: Julie Little Nickson’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9:06 AM
To: ‘President Vladimir Putin: Kremlin Press Office:’; ‘Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office’; ‘Russian Defence Ministry: Igor Konashenkov’; ‘FSB: Gen Bortnikov’; ‘Min of Foreign Affairs: Spokesperson: Maria Zakarova’; ‘RU-NL Emb: Alexander Vasilievich Shulgin’; ‘RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy’
Subject: Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf

.

TO: H 111/19: LJ v LSisulu & Eight Others Respondents:
» Lindiwe Sisulu: Min of Intnl Relations & Cooperation; Hasso Plattner: RSA Rep. of Giving Pledge; Helene Budliger Artieda, Swiss Amb; Masimba Tafirenyika: UN Amb; Lin Songtian: China Amb; Marcus Cornaro: EU Amb; Didier Vanderhasselt: Belgium & NATO Amb; Jessye Lapenn: US Ch D’Affairs; Mikhail Petrakov: Russia Amb
» On behalf of: President Cyril Ramaphosa, Chairman Bill Gates, President Simonetta Sommaruga; Sec Gen Antonio Guterrez, President Xi Jinping, President Ursula von der Leyen; NATO MilComm Chairman Air Chief Marshall Stuart Peach; President Donald Trump; President Vladimir Putin.

Pres Ramaphosa et al:

Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

Transparency Notice:
Re: Para 7.1-2: Re: LJvLS court proceedings acting as temporary EoP Law Voter Registration Office; to provide EoP Axis Alliance mandate for Heads of State and/or Concourt Justices.

The Ecology of Peace Law voters Electoral College vote: Timothy McVeigh 538; Donald Trump: 0; Joe Biden: 0; Jo Jorgenson: 0; Howie Hawkins: 0. [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54] has been electronically filed [03 Nov: FEC-EFD: Re: MSG0141934: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote] with the US Federal Electoral College President via FEC President Trainor [03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

DIRCO: Naledi Pandor:
DIRCO: Min of Intnl Relations & Cooperation: Naledi Pandor: Pers Asst: Carmen Heydenreich (HeydenreichC@dirco.gov.za); Admin Sec: Jane Razwiedani (RazwiedaniJ@dirco.gov.za); Chief of Staff: Boitumelo Makoko (MakokoB@dirco.gov.za); Media Liaison Ofc: Lunga Ngqengelele (NgqengeleleL@dirco.gov.za); Parl Liaison Ofc: Luyanda Frans (FransL@dirco.gov.za);

AU-ZA Pres Ramaphosa, ZA-UN: Jerry Matjila, AU-UN Fatiam Mohammed:
Office of Presidency (president@po.gov.za); Robert Ngobeni (Robert@presidency.gov.za); Malebo Sibiya (malebo@presidency.gov.za); Khusela Diko (Khusela@presidency.gov.za); David Dabede Mabuza (Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za); Yasmeen Ally (yasmeen@presidency.gov.za); ZA-UN Amb: Jerry Matthews Matjila (Matjilaj@dirco.gov.za); AU-UN Amb Fatiam Kyari Mohammed: Legal Council: Namira Negm: Esther Azaa Tankouj (yamboue@africa-union.org);

Hasso Plattner:
Hasso Plattner: Fancourt Gnl Mng: Brett Castleman (hotel@fancourt.co.za); The Giving Pledge: Bill Gates (media@givingpledge.org); Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio (dalio@bwater.com); Bridgewater Corporate Counsel (Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com); Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong (attorney.general@ct.gov).

CHFC Simonetta Sommaruga, CH-ZA Helene Artieda, CH-UN: Baeriswyl Pascale:
Simonetta Sommaruga: President Swiss Confederation: Federal Chancellery (info@bk.admin.ch); Media (media@bk.admin.ch); CH-ZA Emb: Helene Budliger Artieda (pretoria@eda.admin.ch); CH-IR Emb: Markus Leitner (tehran@eda.admin.ch); CH-US Emb: Jacques Pitteloud (washington@eda.admin.ch); CH-NL Emb: Heinz Walker-Nederkoorn (thehague@eda.admin.ch); CH-UN Emb: Baeriswyl Pascale (newyork.un@eda.admin.ch);

UN: Antonio Guterrez, Masimba Tafirenyika:
UN Sec Gen Antonio Guterrez (sgcentral@un.org); Spokesperson: Stephane Dujarric (dujarric@un.org); Luis Alfonso de Alba: Special Envoy of the UN Secretary-General for the 2019 Climate Summit (mexico@un.int); Climate Summit (climateactionsummitplans@un.org); UN Rule of Law Unit (rol@unrol.org); IAEA at United Nations (iaeany@un.org); UN Info Ctr: Head: Masimba Tafirenyika via Assoc Public Info Ofc: Zeenat Abdool (abdool@un.org)

CN: Pres Xi Jinping, CN-ZA Amb Chen Xiaodong, CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun:
President Xi Jinping via: China Min of Foreign Affairs: Dept of Treaty & Law (tfs3@mfa.gov.cn); CN-ZA Emb: Chen Xiaodong (chineseembassysa@gmail.com); CN-NL Emb: XU Hong (chinaemb_nl@mfa.gov.cn); CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun (chinamission_gva@mfa.gov.cn)

EU: Ursula von der Leyen, EU-ZA Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog:
EU Commission: President Ursula von der Leyen (ec-president-vdl@ec.europa.eu); Bjoem Seibert (Bjoern.SEIBERT@ec.europa.eu); Sec Gen: Ilze Juhansone (sg-acc-doc@ec.europa.eu); EU Parl Spokesman: Jaume Duch Guillot (jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu); European Council: Charles Michel (reception.desks@consilium.europa.eu); Press Office (press.office@consilium.europa.eu); Article 50 Task Force (TF50-contact@ec.europa.eu); Michel Barnier (Michel.Barnier@ec.europa.eu); European Parliament: David Maria Sassoli (president@ep.europa.eu); FM: Josep Borrell (cab-borrell-fontelles-contact@ec.europa.eu); EU-ZA Emb: Marcus Cornaro (Delegation-S-Africa@eeas.europa.eu); EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog (delegation-new-york@eeas.europa.eu);

BE PM S Wilmes, BE-ZA: D Vanderhasselt; BE-UN M d Buytswerve:
ACM Stuart Peach via NCI Agency Info Officer (info@ncia.nato.int); Administrative Tribunal (mailbox.tribunal@hq.nato.int); SPS Info (sps.info@hq.nato.int); Media Operations Center (MOC@hq.nato.int); NATO Military Committee via Shape: Public Affairs Office (shapepao@shape.nato.int); PM of Beligum: Sophie Wilmes (sophie.wilmes@premier.fed.be); Steve Detry (steve.detry@premier.fed.be); Elke Pattyn (elke.pattyn@premier.fed.be); BE-ZA Emb: Didier Vanderhasselt (Pretoria@diplobel.fed.be); BE UN Emb: Marc de Buytswerve (newyorkun@diplobel.fed.be); Jose Depierponte (jose.depierpont@diplobel.fed.be);

US: Pres Donald Trump, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft:
Donald Trump: Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com), Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations (PAPressDuty@state.gov); US-LB Emb: Dorothy C Shea (beirutpd@state.gov); US-ZA Emb: Jessye Lapenn (protocolpretoria@state.gov); US-NL Emb: Peter Hoekstra (USCitizenServicesAms@state.gov); US-UN Emb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight (KnightSB3@state.gov); UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry (PerryTE@state.gov); Attorney General William Barr: DOJ-NSD Asst AG (nsd.public@usdoj.gov); Defense Secretary: Mark Esper via DoD Duty Officer (DutyOfficer@mail.mil); Joint Chiefs of Staff: Chairman: General Mark Milley. USMC: SME: David Fortson (david.m.fortson.civ@mail.mil); John Hannink (JAGIR@navy.mil); Legal Div Ethics Office (ethics@navy.mil); Paul Nakasone (paul.m.nakasone.mil@mail.mil); NSA (info@nsa.gov); Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski (jennifer_kuskowski@mcconnell.senate.gov); Charles Schumer D-NY: Mike Lynch (mike_lynch@schumer.senate.gov); Nancy Pelosi D-CA: Nancy Pelosi (nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov); Kevin McCarthy R-CA: George Caram (george.caram@mail.house.gov); Seth Moulton D-MA: Margo Brown (margo.brown@mail.house.gov); Barbara Lee D-CA: Julie Little Nickson (julie.nickson@mail.house.gov).

RU Pres Vladimir Putin, RU-ZA Amb Ilya Rogachev; RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya:
President Vladimir Putin: Kremlin Press Office: (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); Russian Defence Ministry: Igor Konashenkov (info@mil.ru); FSB: Gen Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.ru); Min of Foreign Affairs: Spokesperson: Maria Zakarova (ministry@mid.ru); RU-NL Emb: Alexander Vasilievich Shulgin (rusembassynl@mid.ru); RU-UN Amb Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy (press@russiaun.ru)

.

Leave a Comment