02 Dec: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

* FEC Federal Election Commission, Donald Trump 2020, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Jared Kushner, Stephen Miller, Lawrence Kudlow, Joe Biden 2020, Kamala Harris D-CA, James Clyburn D-SC, Symone Sanders, James Carville, Rahm Emanuel, Stan McChrystal, Ron Klain, Michele Flournoy, Perkins Coie, Marc Elias, Anthony Blinken, Jo Jorgensen  2020,  Adam Kokesh, Vermin Supreme, John McAfee, Howie Hawkins, Dario Hunter, Dennis Lambert, Ian Schlakman, Ajamu Baraka, Black Alliance for Peace
* 02 Dec: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College [excl AZ] vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0 [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54].
» 03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College vote: McVeigh: 538, Trump: 0; Biden: 0 [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54].
» 03 Nov: Notice of Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v FEC, EoP v DJ Trump, EoP v R Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v USPR, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Senate, EoP v US Pol Parties, EoP v BLM, US v TJ McVeigh, McVeigh2020  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10:28 PM
To: ‘FEC Federal Election Commission’; ‘Electronic Filing Office Support’; ‘Information Division’
Subject: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-12-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10:30 PM
To: ‘Donald Trump 2020’; ‘Matt Morgan’; ‘Harmeet Dhillon’; ‘Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘White House: Jared Kushner’; ‘Stephen Miller’; ‘Lawrence Kudlow’; ‘Media Affairs’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’; ‘James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins’; ‘Lindy Birch Kelly’; ‘Symone Sanders’; ‘James Carville’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘Ron Klain’; ‘Michele Flournoy’; ‘Perkins Coie: Marc Elias’; ‘Anthony Blinken Westexec’; ‘Press’
Subject: CC: TP20, BH20: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-12-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10:35 PM
To: ‘Libertarian Party: Jo Jorgensen’; ‘Kokesh 2020: Adam Kokesh’; ‘Supreme 2020: Vermin Supreme’; ‘McAfee 2020: John McAfee 2020’; ‘Green Party: Hawkins 2020: Howie Hawkins’; ‘Hunter 2020: Dario Hunter’; ‘Lambert 2020: Dennis Lambert’; ‘Schlakman 2020: Ian Schlakman’; ‘Ajamu Baraka’; ‘Black Alliance for Peace’
Subject: CC JC20, HW20: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-12-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf

.

TO: Electoral College via FEC Chair: James Trey Trainor III
Ref: 03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College vote: McVeigh: 538, Trump: 0; Biden: 0

CC: Trump Pence 2020
CC: Biden Harris 2020
CC: Jorgensen Cohen 2020
CC: Hawkins Walker 2020
Ref: 28 Nov: McV20: EoP FEC-EC Election Fraud Inv Offer: Re: DJT: Time Isn’t on Our Side

Mr Trainor:

Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

Apologies Correction to 03 Nov Filing

McVeigh 2020 noticed yesterday that McVeigh candidate was accidentally not registered as an EoP candidate in Arizona. Consequently the 03 Nov EoP Law Voter US Presidential vote filing, should be amended as follows: EoP Law Electoral College vote [excluding AZ: 11]: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0.

If the FEC accept Ecology of Peace law voters votes:

Please find enclosed:

Filing Notice: Electoral College President via FEC President:
Ecology of Peace Law voters Electoral College vote [excl AZ]: Timothy McVeigh 527; Donald Trump: 0; Joe Biden: 0; Jo Jorgenson: 0; Howie Hawkins: 0. [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

FEC Chair: James Trey Trainor III:
FEC Federal Election Commission (info@fec.gov); Electronic Filing Office Support (eFiletechsupport@fec.gov); Information Division (speaker@fec.gov)

Trump Pence 2020:
Donald Trump 2020 (pressoffice@donaldtrump.com); Matt Morgan (mattmorgan@forthepeople.com); Harmeet Dhillon (harmeet@dhillonlaw.com); Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); White House: Jared Kushner (jck@who.eop.gov); Stephen Miller (Stephen.Miller@who.eop.gov); Lawrence Kudlow (lawrence.a.kudlow@who.eop.gov); Media Affairs (Media_Affairs@who.eop.gov); Press Office (whopress@who.eop.gov);

Biden Harris 2020:
Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org); James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins (yelberton.watkins@mail.house.gov); Lindy Birch Kelly (lindy.birch@mail.house.gov); Symone Sanders (info@symonedsanders.com); James Carville (james@carville.info); Rahm Emanuel (remanuel@centerviewpartners.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Ron Klain (Ron.A.Klain@gmail.com); Michele Flournoy (michele.flournoy@osd.mil); Perkins Coie: Marc Elias (MElias@perkinscoie.com); Anthony Blinken Westexec (info@westexec.com); Press (press@westexec.com)

Jorgensen Cohen 2020:
Libertarian Party: Jo Jorgensen (socialmedia@joj2020.com); Kokesh 2020: Adam Kokesh (adam.kokesh@gmail.com); Supreme 2020: Vermin Supreme (socialssupreme@gmail.com); McAfee 2020: John McAfee 2020 (info@mcafee2020hq.com);

Hawkins Walker 2020:
Green Party: Hawkins 2020: Howie Hawkins (mobilize@howie2020.com); Hunter 2020: Dario Hunter (dario1867@gmail.com); Lambert 2020: Dennis Lambert (dlpotus2020@gmail.com); Schlakman 2020: Ian Schlakman (ian@schlakman.com); Ajamu Baraka (manager@ajamubaraka.com); Black Alliance for Peace (info@blackallianceforpeace.com)

.

6 Comments

    1. […] Dario Hunter, Dennis Lambert, Ian Schlakman, Ajamu Baraka, Black Alliance for Peace * 02 Dec: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College [excl AZ] vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0 [PDF: pp.01-13/54; […]

    1. […] Presidential vote. » 03 Nov: Notice of Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote. » 02 Dec: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College [excl AZ] vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0. [PDF: pp.01-13/54; […]

    1. […] N.H. 03301Ref: 16 Feb: Filing NH SoS: McVeigh 2020: US President Write In Candidate; 02 Dec: Upd Corr: Filing FEC-EC: EoP Law Electoral College [excl AZ] vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: […]

Leave a Comment