12 Dec: LJ Ntc Re: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic

* CCMA, Cameron Morajane, Zaheer Samodien, Marais Lamprecht Attorneys, Francois Lamprecht, Crawley Family, David Crawley, The One Financial Solution, Isobel Rohwer, Marlise Steenekamp, Garden Route SPCA, Bruno MacDonald, Dawn Meyer, Master of the High Court Capetown, Zureena Agulhas, Yolanda van Milligen; CCMA, Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small, Michelle Mateza, Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DL Tutu Legacy Foundation, Piyushi Koetcha, Romaney Pinnock, Tutu HIV Foundation, Lavinia Browne, The Elders, IJR, Brian McConnell, Charles Villa-Vicencio, Stanley Henkeman, Dept of Justice TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe, CCMA Commissioner: Francois van der Merwe, WCP-HC: Chief Registrar: Ruanne David, Faadiah Davids, Craig Lucas, Legal Practice Council, Kathleen Dlepu, CRL Rights Commission, Tshimangadzo Edward Mafadza, Kgositoi Sedupane.
* 12 Dec: LJ Ntc Re: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v GME, LJ v CRLRC, LJ v LPC,  LJ v TRC, EoP v TRC, EoP v Nobel, LJ v Min of Justice / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik  / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:41 PM
To: ‘Cameron Morajane’; ‘Amos Tshabalala’
Cc: ‘Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien’
Subject: Ntc Re: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic
Sent: Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:43 PM
To: ‘Marais Lamprecht Attorneys’; ‘Francois Lamprecht’; ‘Sonja Corker’; ‘Cherise de Wet’; ‘Crawley Family: David Crawley’; ‘The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer’; ‘Marlise Steenekamp’; ‘Garden Route SPCA’; ‘SPCA George’; ‘Bruno MacDonald’; ‘Master of the High Court Capetown: Zureena Agulhas’; ‘George Svc Point: Yolanda van Milligen’
Subject: CC: MHC 4968/2020: Ntc Re: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic
Sent: Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:46 PM
To: ‘CCMA: Commissioner: Francois van der Merwe’
Subject: CC: FvdM: Ntc Re: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic
Sent: Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:52 PM
To: ‘WCP-HC: Chief Registrar: Ruanne David’; ‘Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids’; ‘Craig Lucas’; ‘Legal Practice Council’; ‘Director: Kathleen Dlepu’; ‘CRL Rights Commission: Edward Mafadza’; ‘Maureen Chauke’; ‘Kgositoi Sedupane’
Subject: Upd Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other.
Sent: Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:52 PM
To: ‘Firgil Philips’; ‘Caren-Lee Small’; ‘Valencia Grootboom’; ‘Michelle Mateza’; ‘Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha’; ‘Romaney Pinnock’; ‘Tutu HIV Foundation’; ‘Lavinia Browne’; ‘The Elders’; ‘IJR: IJR: Brian McConnell’; ‘Charles Villa-Vicencio’; ‘Stanley Henkeman’; ‘Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi’; ‘Thapelo Mokushane’
Subject: Upd Re WEGE 1063-20: LJ v TRC & Two Others.

14 Dec 2020: 17:23: TO: Dawn Meyer: 072 569 5555. CC: Isobel Rohwer: 084 660 7339

.

TO: CCMA Dir: Cameron Morajane:
CC: Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien:
CC: MHC 4968/2020 / CCMA: 1279-10 LJ v EGME Respondents.
Ref: 30 Sep: LJ Req Info: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic.

CC: H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other
Ref: 08 Sep: LJ v EGME Upd Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other.

CC: WEGE 1063-20: LJ v TRC & Two Others.
Ref: 08 Sep: LJ v EGME Upd Re WEGE 1063-20: LJ v TRC & Two Others.

Cameron Morajane

Ntc Re: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic.

Re: Application for CCMA Director Referral in terms of LRA Section 191 (6) [PDF: pp.67] in case WEGE 1279-20: LJ v Estate Gill Elliott; submitted to CCMA Director: Cameron Morjane via Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien on 07 and 10 September 2020 [07 Sep: Filing: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic; 10 Sep: Upd Filing: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic].

On 16 Sep 2020 Zaheer Samodien stated that he had forwarded the application to the Senior Commissioner for further processing. As soon as a ruling received, it would be forwarded to parties [16 Sep: CCMA-ZS Re LJ Req Info: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic]

On 30 Sep [30 Sep: LJ Req Info: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic] and 16 Nov [16 Nov: LJ Req Info: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic] I requested Mr Samodien to please (a) clarify the name of the Senior Commissioner whom the application was forwarded to; (b) ask the Senior Commissioner for a date by when s/he intends to provide their ruling.

As of date Mr Samodien has ignored my request for the name of the Senior Commissioner, and if he did ask the Senior Commissioner to clarify by when s/he intended to provide their ruling; they did not bother to provide me with such answer.

Please note, that if the CCMA have not provided me with (a) the name of the Senior Commissioner; and (b) the Senior Commissioner has not clarified the date by when s/he intends to provide his/her ruling; by 17:00 hrs on 16 December 2020, I shall interpret such actions as a – ‘CCMA is for WiP law only applicants aka fuck off with your EoP law application to CCMA’ message – from CCMA Director Morajane; and – no offence taken – proceed with the primary [10 Sep: Upd Filing: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic] and secondary [Ref: 08 Sep: LJ v EGME Upd Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other; 08 Sep: LJ v EGME Upd Re WEGE 1063-20: LJ v TRC & Two Others] LRA S 191(6) Application issue in dispute matters in alternative – EoP law culture applications welcome – juridical venue/s [eop-v-wip-law].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, Pro Se
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

CCMA Director: Cameron Morajane:
Cameron Morajane (Communications@CCMA.org.za); Amos Tshabalala (AmosT@CCMA.org.za);

Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien:
Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien (ZaheerS@CCMA.org.za);

Marais Lamprecht Attorneys: Francois Lamprecht:
Marais Lamprecht Attorneys (info@mllegal.co.za); Francois Lamprecht (francois@mllegal.co.za); Sonja Corker (sonja@mllegal.co.za); Cherise de Wet (cherise@mllegal.co.za)

Crawley Family: David Crawley:
Crawley Family: David Crawley (crawleydavid1@gmail.com);

The One Financial Solution:
The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer (isobel@theonefs.co.za); Marlise Steenekamp (marlise@theonefs.co.za);

Garden Route SPCA:
Garden Route SPCA (receptiong@grspca.co.za); SPCA George (educationg@grspca.co.za); Bruno MacDonald (brunomacdonald@gmail.com);

Dawn Meyer.
Dawn Meyer: 072 569 5555.

Master of the High Court – CT: Zureena Agulhas; Grg: Yolanda van Milligen:
Master of the High Court Capetown: Zureena Agulhas (ZAgulhas@justice.gov.za); George Svc Point: Yolanda van Milligen (YVanMilligen@justice.gov.za):

**

CCMA: Firgil Philips, Caren-Lee Small:
Firgil Philips (FirgilP@CCMA.org.za); Caren-Lee Small (CarenS@CCMA.org.za);

CCMA Case Officers: Valencia Grootboom, Michelle Mateza:
Valencia Grootboom (ValenciaG@CCMA.org.za); Michelle Mateza (MichelleM@CCMA.org.za);

Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders:
Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com); DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha (info@tutu.org.za); Romaney Pinnock (romaney@tutu.org.za); Tutu HIV Foundation (info@hiv-research.org.za); Lavinia Browne (Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za); The Elders (media@theelders.org);

IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman:
IJR: Brian McConnell (info@ijr.org.za); Charles Villa-Vicencio (conflictresolution@georgetown.edu); Stanley Henkeman (shenkeman@ijr.org.za); Simone Naidoo (snaidoo@ijr.org.za); Board of Directors: Hugh Corder (hugh.corder@uct.ac.za); Lovell Fernandez (lfernandez@uwc.ac.za); Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela (pumlagm1@gmail.com); Gerhard Kemp (gkemp@sun.ac.za); Dumisa Ntsebeza (ntsebeza@mweb.co.za); Jeremy Sarkin (jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt); Glenda Wildschut (Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za); Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity (info@embracedignity.org.za); Deborah Posel (Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za); Salona Lutchman (salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za); Kwadwo Owusu (kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com); Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr (jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za); Tim Murithi (tmurithi@ijr.org.za); Ric Amansure (ramansure@ijr.org.za); Felicity Harrison (fharrison@ijr.org.za);

Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe:
Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi (lmmbadi@justice.gov.za); Thapelo Mokushane (tmokushane@justice.gov.za);

CCMA: Commissioner: Francois van der Merwe:
Francois van der Merwe (fvdmerwe@law.co.za);

**

WCP-HC: Chief Registrar: Ruanne David:
WCP-HC: Chief Registrar: Ruanne David (RDavid@judiciary.org.za)

Faadiah Davids: Registrar to Judge NC Erasmus:
Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids (fdavids@judiciary.org.za)

Legal Practice Council: Kathleen Dlepu:
Craig Lucas (craigl@lpc.org.za); Legal Practice Council (info@lpc.org.za) Director: Kathleen Dlepu (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Engela Pienaar (engelap@lpc.org.za);  Western Cape: Frank Dorey (directorwc@lpc.org.za); KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi (directorkzn@lpc.org.za); Free State: Tumelo Leope (directorfs@lpc.org.za);

CRL Rights Commission: Tshimangadzo Edward Mafadza:
Edward Mafadza (Eddie@crlcommission.org.za); Maureen Chauke (maureen@crlcommission.org.za); Kgositoi Sedupane (asedupane@crlcommission.org.za); Kgaogelo Makgoba (Kgaogelo@crlcommission.org.za); CRL Rights Commission (info@crlcommission.org.za); Vinolia Mashwayi (vinoiah@crlcommission.org.za); Khulisiwe Sithole (khulisiwe@crlcommission.org.za)

.

Served Per SMS to Dawn Meyer

TO: Dawn Meyer: 072 569 5555. CC: Isobel Rohwer: 084 660 7339

14 Dec 2020: 17:23
Dawn: lj-v-gme.tygae.org.za negotiations updated. Lara

.

Leave a Comment