20 Dec: LJ Re: LJ-vGHJ AEJ Affd: Mediation: TN: LJ v GHJ/BB Corr

* Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys, Desere Barnard, Graeme Johnstone, Hilary Johnstone, Frode Moe, Talitha Moe, Millers Inc, Arno Crous, Mike Lewinsky, Maggie Doyle, Anne Alexander, Brad Blanton, Lindsay St Antoine, Selina Jung, Radical Honesty Support, John Rosania, Taber Shadburne, Clara and Jerry Griffin, Susan Campbell, Raven Dana, Marina Dervan, Grace Llewellyn, Keith Moon, Etain OKane, Tony Shawcross, Tuulia Syvanen, Pete Jordan, Christopher Fink, Sebastian James, CoConnection, Fergus Murtagh, Myles Treanor, Julie Gregerson-Uderitz, Education Rocks, Jura Glo, Marvin Schultz, Michael Kreuzwieser.
* 20 Dec: LJ Re: LJ-vGHJ AEJ Affd: Mediation: TN: LJ v GHJ/BB Corr
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v GHJ, LJ v FTM, LJ v BB, LJ v RHET  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:09 PM
To: ‘Graeme Johnstone’; ‘Hilary Johnstone’; ‘Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys: Desere Barnard: Rachel Hannies’
Cc: ‘Frode Moe’; ‘Talitha Moe’; ‘Millers Inc: Arno Crous’
Subject: Re LJ-vGHJ AEJ Affd: Mediation: TN: LJ v GHJ/BB Corr
Attachment: 20-12-20_lj_t-exc-4643-13_2011-15-ghj-bb-corr.pdf
Sent: Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:12 PM
To: ‘Mike Lewinsky’; ‘Maggie Doyle’; ‘Anne Alexander’
Cc: ‘Brad Blanton’
Subject: TN H51/19: LJ v GHJ: Re LJ v RH: BB, ML, MD, AA Corr
Attachment: 20-12-20_lj_t-exc-4643-13_2011-15-ghj-bb-corr.pdf
Sent: Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:13 PM
To: ‘Lindsay St Antoine’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Radical Honesty Support’; ‘John Rosania’; ‘Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne’; ‘Clara and Jerry Griffin’; ‘Susan Campbell’; ‘Raven Dana’; ‘Marina Dervan’; ‘Grace Llewellyn’; ‘Keith Moon’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Tony Shawcross’; ‘Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan’; ‘Christopher Fink & John Rosania Marvin Schulz’; ‘Sebastian James’; ‘CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh’; ‘Myles Treanor’; ‘Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks’; ‘Jura Glo’; ‘Marvin Schultz’; ‘Michael Kreuzwieser’
Subject: TN H51/19: LJ v GHJ: Re LJ v RH: BB, ML, MD, AA Corr
Attachment: 20-12-20_lj_t-exc-4643-13_2011-15-ghj-bb-corr.pdf

.

TO: Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys: Desere Barnard
CC: Millers Inc: Arno Crous
Ref: 14 Dec: LJ Re: LJvGHJ: AEJ Affidavit & Setdown.

CC: Mike Lewinsky, Maggie Doyle, Anne Alexander
TN: Exc: LJ v BB [lj-v-bb]: BB, ML, MD & AA corr [PDF: pp.40] provided to LJ v GHJ [lj-v-ghj].
CC: Brad Blanton & RH Trainers
Ref: 20 Jun: LJ Req status of BB Affidavits and legal in/accuracy of – 30.05.2020: BB-SF: RH is Make A Buck Psych BS – to BB, via Page Co Sheriff: Chad Cubbage.

Desere Barnard

Re LJ-vGHJ AEJ Affd: Mediation: TN: LJ v GHJ/BB Corr

As of date no response from you as to whether Graeme and Hilary are willing to resolve issues in AEJ affidavit [06 Dec: LJ Ntc H 51/19: LJ v GHJ: AEJ Affidavit: PDF: pp.02; 06 Dec: LJ T Disc Re: H 51/19: LJ v GHJ: AEJ Affidavit] by court annexed mediation.

Transparency Disclosure [PDF: pp.40]: Excerpt from LJ v BB [lj-v-bb: PDF] LJ emails to, cc, or from: Graeme, Hilary Johnstone, Brad Blanton: re: Andre, Graeme and Hilary’s mental disorder allegations.

If Graeme and Hilary don’t want to resolve the issues alleges in AEJ affidavit, via court annexed mediation, then I shall proceed to request the meeting dates information from the George Hospital Psychiatric Dept, including any Grg Hospital memo’s and/or transcripts of meeting conversations.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Graeme and Hilary Johnstone:
Graeme Johnstone (graeme.johnstone@gmail.com); Hilary Johnstone (hilary.johnstone@gmail.com); Brand & van der Bergh Attorneys: Desere Barnard: Rachel Hannies (rachel@bvdblegal.co.za);

Frode & Talitha Moe:
Frode Moe (fro.moe@online.no); Talitha Moe (lee.moe@telkomsa.net); Millers Inc: Arno Crous (arno@millers.co.za);

RH: Mike Lewinsky, Maggie Doyle, Anne Alexander:
Mike Lewinsky (mike@radicalhonesty.com); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net); Anne Alexander (annebizcoach@gmail.com)

Radical Honesty: Brad Blanton:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com);

Radical Honesty Trainers:
Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com); Selina Jung (selina@radikaleehrlichkeit.de); Selina Jung (selinasoraya@gmail.com); Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); John Rosania (john@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Etain OKane (therapybelfast@live.com); Etain OKane (etain@ordinarybadass.com); Tony Shawcross (tony@openmediafoundation.org); Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan (info@tuuliasyvanen.com); Christopher Fink & John Rosania Marvin Schulz (hi@honesty-lab.com); Sebastian James (sebastianjames@seznam.cz); CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh (coconnection@gmail.com); Myles Treanor (coconnection1@gmail.com); Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks (info@edrocks.org); Jura Glo (workshops@juraglo.com); Marvin Schultz (hello@marvinschulz.com); Michael Kreuzwieser (info@kreuzwieser.org)

.

Leave a Comment