21 Dec: EoP Law Voter DB Q: V Potanin & A Lebedev

* Vladimir Potanin, Interros, Norisk Nickel, Alexander Lebedev, Noviya Gazetta, Elena Milashina, The Independent, Doug Wills, Yabloko: Yulia Galyamina, Olga Tsepilova, Duma Speaker, Valentina Matviyenko, Rusnano-TMK, Anatoly Chubais.
* 21 Dec: EoP Law Voter DB Q: V Potanin & A Lebedev: The Giving Pledge Ecology of Peace Oklahoma City Bombing Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP OKC TRC”) to End Abel and Kane Cold War Q&A [PDF: pp.09]
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v RU Oligarchs, LJ v LS  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, December 21, 2020 12:46 AM
To: ‘Vladimir Potanin via Interros: Alexey Bashkirov’; ‘Norisk Nickel’; ‘Public Relations: Andrey Kirpichnikov’; ‘Polar Press Office: Mikhail Demyanov’; ‘Investor Relations: Vladimir Zhukov’; ‘Mikhail Borovikov’; ‘Corporate Trust Service’; ‘Alexander Lebedev’; ‘Noviya Gazetta’; ‘Elena Milashina’
Cc: ‘Anatoly Chubais: Rusnano Management Company’; ‘Press’; ‘Investor Relations’; ‘Tatiana Pashkevich’; ‘Anatoly Chubais: TMK’; ‘Fedor Klimkin’; ‘Andre Posokhov’
Subject: EoP Law Voter DB Q: V Potanin & A Lebedev
Attachment: 20-12-20_LJvLS_TGP_EoP-Law-Voter-QA.pdf
Sent: Monday, December 21, 2020 12:47 AM
To: ‘The Independent: Doug Wills’; ‘Richard Williams’; ‘Foreign Editor’; ‘Doug Wills’; ‘Andrew Buncombe’; ‘Andrew Grice’; ‘Johann Hari’
Subject: EoP Law Voter DB Q: V Potanin & A Lebedev
Attachment: 20-12-20_LJvLS_TGP_EoP-Law-Voter-QA.pdf
Sent: Monday, December 21, 2020 12:48 AM
To: ‘Yabloko’; ‘Press’; ‘Igor Yakovlev’; ‘Adygea: Khapachev Aslan Nurbievich’; ‘Altai: Dumnova Nina Gennadievna’; ‘Bashkortostan: Khusainov Albert Tagirovich’; ‘Buryatia: Semenova Alexandrovna’; ‘Dagestan: Esedv Albert Abdurakhmanovich’; ‘Ingushetia: Mutsolgov Ruslan Adamovich’; ‘Kabardino-Balkar: Khchmezov Hakim Dalhatovich’; ‘kuchmesov@mail.ru’; ‘Kalmykia: Boromangnaev Batyr Batyrovich’; ‘Karachay-Cherkess: Abazov Ahmed Nazirovich’; ‘Karelia: Chechil Svetlana Vsevolodovna’; ‘Komi: Elena Yurievna Bogacheva’; ‘Mari El: Ulanova Lyudmila Ivanovna’; ‘Mordovia: Efirmova Natalia Nikolaevna’; ‘Yakutia: Nogovitsyn Anatoly Grigorievich’; ‘North Ossetia: Sidakov Anatoly Kazbeckovich’; ‘Tatarstan: Zinatullin Ruslan Mansurovich’; ‘Tyva: Atamanova Ivanovna’; ‘Udumurt: Varova Tatyana Anatolyevna’; ‘Khakassia: Elena Bolotina’; ‘Chechen: Arkadiev Vladislav Ivanovich’; ‘Altai: Goncharenko Alexander Ilyich’; ‘Krasnodar: Ilyenkova Irene Mitrofanovna’; ‘Krasnoyarsk: Oleg Nikolaevich Komissarov’; ‘Primorsky Krai: Poltorak Sergey Vitorovich’; ‘Stavropol: Zubenko Vitaly Grigorievich’; ‘Khabarovsk: Fominykh Rurik Vyacheslavovich’; ‘Amur: Kalinina Natalia Vladimirovna’; ‘Arhangelsk: Laptev Vadim Gennadievich’; ‘Astrakhan: Dmitry Anufriev’; ‘Bolgorod: Bychkovsky Evgeny Vladimirovich’; ‘Bryansk: Makhotin Dmitry Yurievich’; ‘Vladimir: Dmitry Kushpita’; ‘Volgograd: Bodyreva Galina Vasilievna’; ‘Vologodskaya Oblast: Tarasov Dmitry Vyacheslavovich’; ‘Voronezh: Shkred Tatiana Valerievna’; ‘Ivanovo: Avtoneev Andrey Nikolaevich’; ‘Irkutsk: Gribenko Grigory Alexandrovich’; ‘Kaliningrad: Pleshkov Igor Vladimirovich’; ‘Kaluga: Kolesnikova Ekaterina Vladimirovna’; ‘Kamchatka: Efimov Vladimir Svyatoslavovich’; ‘Kemerovo: Ilyin Vitaly Valerievich’; ‘Kirov: Vorbyov Victor Vladimirovich’; ‘Kostroma: Lazutin Alexander Stepanovich’; ‘Kurgan: Panova Elena Valerievna’; ‘Kursk: Popov Oleg Ivanovich’; ‘Leningrad: Oksana Zinovievna Demchenko’; ‘Lipetsk: Rtischeva Tatiana Sergeevna’; ‘Moscow: Gunko Alexander Vilinovich’; ‘Murmansk: Chertkov Vitaly Ilyich’; ‘Nizhny Novogorod: Rodin Oleg Evgenievich’; ‘Novgorod: Cherepanova Anna Fedorovna’; ‘Novosibirsk: Goncharenko Alexander Ilyich’; ‘Omsk: Nagibina Tatiana Federovna’; ‘Orenburg: Pchelkina Tatiana Nikolaevna’; ‘Oryol: Zaitsev Sergey Vasilievech’; ‘Penza: Kravchenko Konstantin alexandrovich’; ‘Perm: Kolokolvoa Olga Arkadyevna’; ‘Pskov: Schlosberg Lev Markovich’; ‘Rostov: Safronova Irina Vasilievna’; ‘Ryazan: Smirnov Konstantin Mikhailovich’; ‘Samara: Ermolenko Igor Yurievich’; ‘Saratov: Sverdlova Ksenia Alexandrovna’; ‘Sakhalin: Bykh Sergey Vladimirovich’; ‘Sverdlovsk: Khorenzhenko Sergey Viktorovich’; ‘Smolensk: Revenko Sergey Evgenievich’; ‘Tambov: Zenkina Yana Alexandrovna’; ‘Tver: Efremov Alexander Nikolaevich’; ‘Tomsk: Levchenko Tatiana Teodorovna’; ‘Tula: Dorokhov Vladimir Yurievich’; ‘Tyumen: Averin Mikhail Vyacheslavovich’; ‘Tyumen: Averin Mikhail Vyacheslavovich’; ‘Ulyanovsk: Kislitsa Nikolay Nikolaevich’; ‘Chelyabinsk: Shcherbakov Yaroslav Evgenievich’; ‘Transbaikal: Linnik Igor Yurievich’; ‘Yaroslavl: Vinogradov Oleg Igorevich’; ‘Moscow: Ivanenko Sergey Viktorovich’; ‘Saint Petersburg: Slesarev Valery Nadirovich’; ‘Khanty-Mansi Auto Okrug: Titarenko Irina Dmitrievna’
Subject: CC: Yabloko: EoP Law Voter DB Q: V Potanin & A Lebedev
Attachment: 20-12-20_LJvLS_TGP_EoP-Law-Voter-QA.pdf
Sent: Monday, December 21, 2020 12:49 AM
To: ‘Duma Speaker Valentina Matviyenko: State Duma’; ‘Press Service Info Dept: Konstantin Tarasov’; ‘Press Service: Victoria Rozhkova’; ‘Media Work: Elena Maslova’; ‘New Communications: Ilya Podsevatkin’; ‘Archive: Aleksei Kuznetsov’; ‘Yelena Vinogradova’; ‘Council of Europe: Petr Tolstoi’; ‘Sergey Kislyak’; ‘Anatoly Aksakov’; ‘Alena Arshinova’; ‘Aleksandr Bashkin’; ‘Vladimir Blotskiy’; ‘Andrey Epishin’; ‘Vera Ganzia’; ‘Leonid Kalashnikov’; ‘Sergey Kalashnikov’; ‘Belan Khamchiev’; ‘Alfiia Kogogina’; ‘Aleksei Kondratev’; ‘Vladimir Khozin’; ‘Maksim Kudriavtsev’; ‘Igor Lebedev’; ‘Iaroslav Nilov’; ‘Yury Oleinikov’; ‘Sergei Pakhomov’; ‘Valery Ponomarev’; ‘Alexandr Prokopiev’; ‘Oksana Pushkina’; ‘Irina Rodnina’; ‘Roman Romanenko’; ‘Irina Rukavishnikova’; ‘Nikolai Ryzhak’; ‘Shamsail Saraliev’; ‘Elena Serova’; ‘Leonid Slutskiy’; ‘Olga Starostina’; ‘Artur Taymazov’; ‘Dmitrii Vasilenko’; ‘Svetlana Zhurova’; ‘Secretariat: Valery Levitskiy’; ‘Veronika Kalganova’; ‘Anna Kucherevskaya’; ‘Dmitry Pchelyakov’; ‘Elisaveta Gromoglasova’; ‘Elena Vekshina’; ‘Pavel Ermoshin’; ‘Maria Nikulina’
Subject: CC: Duma: EoP Law Voter DB Q: V Potanin & A Lebedev
Attachment: 20-12-20_LJvLS_TGP_EoP-Law-Voter-QA.pdf

.

TO: TGP: Vladimir Potanin
CC: Yabloko: Yulia Galyamina & Olga Tsepilova
Re: 18 Dec: EoP Re Re Yabloko: The Norilsk accident – unlearned lessons of Chernobyl
Ref: 24 Jul: LJ v LS Sheriff Service to Hasso Plattner: RSA Rep of The Giving Pledge: [PDF: EoP UN Resolution: pp.26-67/71]

TO: Alexander Lebedev:
Pls Note: 25 Jul: LJ v LS Sheriff Svc to M Cornaro: Amb: EU Delegation in SA: [PDF: EoP UN Resolution: pp. 26-67/71] Respondents include among others: SecGen United Nations; Global Gates Giving Pledge Oligarchs; Chairman NATO Military Commission; CN President; US President; RU President: EoP UN Resolution is the draft of a EoP Axis Alliance – NATO-CN-RU-USA: Exit Babylon WiP international law – global military treaty to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law, enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation.
Ref: 20 Sep: EoP Media Amicus: US v JP Assange, IR v USA: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Parties Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation – Exit Babylon Ecocide Law – Settlement Agreement Resolution

CC: Duma Speaker Valentina Matviyenko:
Ref: 17 Oct: McVeigh2020 Q’s for Duma via Speaker Matviyenko; BY House of Rep via President Pavlovich; BY Opposition via Speaker Tsikhanouskaya: Duma EoP Resolution: Answers to EoP OKC TRC questions [PDF: pp.09]

CC: Rusnano-TMK: Anatoly Chubais:
Re: Kremlin: Anatoly Chubais appointed Special Presidential Representative for Relations with International Organizations to Achieve Sustainable Development Goals
Ref: 05 Dec: EoP Law UNSusDev Combatant Defn Re RU UNSD envoy & CN-US UNSD war.

Mr Potanin & Lebedev:

EoP Law Voter DB Q: V Potanin & A Lebedev

Please find enclosed:
Draft: The Giving Pledge Ecology of Peace EoP Axis Alliance Charity Questions [PDF]

The draft provides an overview questionnaire to TGP Oligarchs requesting commitment to funding an EoP law voter database; to provide an EoP law voter mandate for Heads of State and potential EoP law and independent politicians; to authorize EoP UN Resolution to implement EoP SciCult law as interatnional law. Alternatively it can be amended for submission to Russian oligarchs to provide an EoP law voter mandate for President Putin and potential EoP law Duma and independent politicians; and subsequently be expanded to other nations.

If there are Russian and/or TGP Oligarchs willing to fund an EoP Law voter database, I can contact individuals to help me to setup such a database; to provide Heads of State and politicians with an EoP law voter – EoP UN Resolution – mandate.

EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law; has been submitted electronically or formally served to parties and courts in the following political and legal proceedings – as of date no respondent has exposed any scientific or cultural law error – [A] US Presidential Campaign: McVeigh 2020 [mcveigh2020: PDF: Encl: PDF: pp.55-96/350]; [B] US Courts: Criminal No EP-20-U4: US v Patrick Crusius [us-v-pwc: PDF: pp.156-197/261]; [C] South Africa: George High Court: (i) H 225/19: LJ v Speaker George Municipality and Four Others [lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56]; (ii) H 213/19 LJ v Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula: Min of Defence & Eight Others [lj-v-nmn: PDF: pp.11-76/83]; [D] South Africa: CCMA: Comm for Conciliation Mediation & Arbitration: 1063-20: LJ v Truth and Reconciliation Commission and Two Others [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.30-71/137]; [E] UK Courts: (i) LJ v Speaker House of Commons and Ten Others [lj-v-shoc: PDF: pp.43-84/88]; (ii) UK Extradition Proceedings: US v Julian Assange [us-v-jpa: PDF: pp.59-100/143]; [F] New Zealand Courts: CRI-2019-009-2468: New Zealand v Brenton Tarrant [nz-v-bt PDF pp.156-197/261]; [G] Intnl Court of Justice: Treaty of Amity Proceedings: Iran v USA [ir-v-us: PDF: pp.59-100/143].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Vladimir Potanin:
Vladimir Potanin via Interros: Alexey Bashkirov (info@interros.ru); Norisk Nickel (gmk@nornik.ru); Public Relations: Andrey Kirpichnikov  (pr@nornik.ru); Polar Press Office: Mikhail Demyanov (secretardos@nornik.ru); Investor Relations: Vladimir Zhukov (ir@nornik.ru); Mikhail Borovikov (borovikovma@nornik.ru); Corporate Trust Service (skd@nornik.ru);

Alexander Lebedev:
Alexander Lebedev (alebedev@alebedev.ru); Noviya Gazetta (2019@novayagazeta.ru); Elena Milashina (reklama@novayagazeta.ru); The Independent: Doug Wills (managingeditor@independent.co.uk); Richard Williams (newsdesk@independent.co.uk); Foreign Editor (foreigneditor@independent.co.uk); Doug Wills (managingeditor@independent.co.uk); Andrew Buncombe (a.buncombe@independent.co.uk); Andrew Grice (a.grice@independent.co.uk); Johann Hari (j.hari@independent.co.uk);

Yabloko: Yulia Galyamina:
Yabloko (info@yabloko.ru); Press (press@mosyabloko.ru); Igor Yakovlev (yakovlev@yabloko.ru); Adygea: Khapachev Aslan Nurbievich (himik2308@yandex.ru); Altai: Dumnova Nina Gennadievna (alek.dumnov@yandex.ru); Bashkortostan: Khusainov Albert Tagirovich (yabloko_bash@mail.ru); Buryatia: Semenova Alexandrovna (624559@list.ru); Dagestan: Esedv Albert Abdurakhmanovich (yablokodagestan@mail.ru); Ingushetia: Mutsolgov Ruslan Adamovich (rus3077@gmail.com); Kabardino-Balkar: Khchmezov Hakim Dalhatovich (yablokokb@mail.ru,kuchmesov@mail.ru); Kalmykia: Boromangnaev Batyr Batyrovich (kalm-yabloko@yandex.ru); Karachay-Cherkess: Abazov Ahmed Nazirovich (aba-akhmed@yandex.ru); Karelia: Chechil Svetlana Vsevolodovna (jablokoRK@yandex.ru); Komi: Elena Yurievna Bogacheva (komichka2009@yandex.ru); Mari El: Ulanova Lyudmila Ivanovna (yabloko.mari-el@mail.ru); Mordovia: Efirmova Natalia Nikolaevna (yabloko@moris.ru); Yakutia: Nogovitsyn Anatoly Grigorievich (anatolygn@gmail.com); North Ossetia: Sidakov Anatoly Kazbeckovich (sev.os15@mail.ru); Tatarstan: Zinatullin Ruslan Mansurovich (ruslan_zinatullin@mail.ru); Tyva: Atamanova Ivanovna (atamanova-tuva@list.ru); Udumurt: Varova Tatyana Anatolyevna (Yabloko18udm@gmail.com); Khakassia: Elena Bolotina (r19yabloko@yandex.ru); Chechen: Arkadiev Vladislav Ivanovich (89635949299@mail.ru); Altai: Goncharenko Alexander Ilyich (goncharenko1001@mail.ru); Krasnodar: Ilyenkova Irene Mitrofanovna (kro.yabloko@gmail.com); Krasnoyarsk: Oleg Nikolaevich Komissarov (yabloko.krasnoyarsk@mail.ru); Primorsky Krai: Poltorak Sergey Vitorovich (yabloko2@mail.ru); Stavropol: Zubenko Vitaly Grigorievich (yabloko_stav@mail.ru); Khabarovsk: Fominykh Rurik Vyacheslavovich (yabloko27@mail.ru); Amur: Kalinina Natalia Vladimirovna (grus01@yandex.ru); Arhangelsk: Laptev Vadim Gennadievich (yabloko29@mail.ru); Astrakhan: Dmitry Anufriev (30yabloko@gmail.com); Bolgorod: Bychkovsky Evgeny Vladimirovich (yabloko.bel2@mail.ru); Bryansk: Makhotin Dmitry Yurievich (mahotind@mail.ru); Vladimir: Dmitry Kushpita (mail190@mail.ru); Volgograd: Bodyreva Galina Vasilievna (siekrietar@mail.ru); Vologodskaya Oblast: Tarasov Dmitry Vyacheslavovich (vologda.yabloko@gmail.com); Voronezh: Shkred Tatiana Valerievna (yabloko_vrn@mail.ru); Ivanovo: Avtoneev Andrey Nikolaevich (37yabloko@gmail.com); Irkutsk: Gribenko Grigory Alexandrovich (irk-yabloko@mail.ru); Kaliningrad: Pleshkov Igor Vladimirovich (klgdyabloko@mail.ru); Kaluga: Kolesnikova Ekaterina Vladimirovna (Kaluga.Yabloko@yandex.ru); Kamchatka: Efimov Vladimir Svyatoslavovich (kamchatka.yabloko@gmail.com); Kemerovo: Ilyin Vitaly Valerievich (kemyabloko@gmail.com); Kirov: Vorbyov Victor Vladimirovich (yabloko.kirov@gmail.com); Kostroma: Lazutin Alexander Stepanovich (kos-yabloko@bk.ru); Kurgan: Panova Elena Valerievna (kompan45@rambler.ru); Kursk: Popov Oleg Ivanovich (popov.o.i.kursk@mail.ru); Leningrad: Oksana Zinovievna Demchenko (OZDemchenko@list.ru); Lipetsk: Rtischeva Tatiana Sergeevna (lipetsk.yabloko48@yandex.ru); Moscow: Gunko Alexander Vilinovich (mosobl.yabloko@bk.ru); Murmansk: Chertkov Vitaly Ilyich (yamurmansk@gmail.com); Nizhny Novogorod: Rodin Oleg Evgenievich (nnyabloko@gmail.com); Novgorod: Cherepanova Anna Fedorovna (anna.f.cherepanova@gmail.com); Novosibirsk: Goncharenko Alexander Ilyich (goncharenko1001@mail.ru); Omsk: Nagibina Tatiana Federovna (yabloko.omsk@mail.ru); Orenburg: Pchelkina Tatiana Nikolaevna (orenburg@yabloko.ru); Oryol: Zaitsev Sergey Vasilievech (zaisev.da.da@gmail.com); Penza: Kravchenko Konstantin alexandrovich (yabloko.penza@yandex.ru); Perm: Kolokolvoa Olga Arkadyevna (yabloko-perm@mail.ru); Pskov: Schlosberg Lev Markovich (pskov.yabloko@gmail.com); Rostov: Safronova Irina Vasilievna (yabloko-rnd@mail.ru); Ryazan: Smirnov Konstantin Mikhailovich (yabloko_rzn@bk.ru); Samara: Ermolenko Igor Yurievich (iermolenko@mail.ru); Saratov: Sverdlova Ksenia Alexandrovna (saratov.yabloko@yandex.ru); Sakhalin: Bykh Sergey Vladimirovich (sakhapple@mail.ru); Sverdlovsk: Khorenzhenko Sergey Viktorovich (yabloko.ekburg@gmail.com); Smolensk: Revenko Sergey Evgenievich (yabloko67@yandex.ru); Tambov: Zenkina Yana Alexandrovna (jbloko1@yandex.ru); Tver: Efremov Alexander Nikolaevich (partyatver.yabloko@yandex.ru); Tomsk: Levchenko Tatiana Teodorovna (levchenko@tpu.ru); Tula: Dorokhov Vladimir Yurievich (yabloko.tula@yandex.ru); Tyumen: Averin Mikhail Vyacheslavovich (averin888@gmail.com); Tyumen: Averin Mikhail Vyacheslavovich (AKislica@mail.ru); Ulyanovsk: Kislitsa Nikolay Nikolaevich (AKislica@mail.ru); Chelyabinsk: Shcherbakov Yaroslav Evgenievich (yablokorf@gmail.com); Transbaikal: Linnik Igor Yurievich (linnik-igor@yandex.ru); Yaroslavl: Vinogradov Oleg Igorevich (yabloko.yaroslavl@gmail.com); Moscow: Ivanenko Sergey Viktorovich (ro@mosyabloko.ru); Saint Petersburg: Slesarev Valery Nadirovich (spb@yabloko.ru); Khanty-Mansi Auto Okrug: Titarenko Irina Dmitrievna (yablokougra@mail.ru)

Duma Speaker Valentina Matviyenko:
Duma Speaker Valentina Matviyenko: State Duma (stateduma@duma.gov.ru); Press Service Info Dept: Konstantin Tarasov (tka@duma.gov.ru); Press Service: Victoria Rozhkova (rojkova@duma.gov.ru); Media Work: Elena Maslova (maslova@duma.gov.ru); New Communications: Ilya Podsevatkin (podsevatkin@duma.gov.ru); Archive: Aleksei Kuznetsov (kuznetsov@duma.gov.ru); Yelena Vinogradova (vinograd@duma.gov.ru); Council of Europe: Petr Tolstoi (tolstoy@duma.gov.ru); Sergey Kislyak (sikislyak@senat.gov.ru); Anatoly Aksakov (aksakov@duma.gov.ru); Alena Arshinova (arshinova@duma.gov.ru); Aleksandr Bashkin (ADBashkin@senat.gov.ru); Vladimir Blotskiy (blotskiy@duma.gov.ru); Andrey Epishin (ANEpishin@senat.gov.ru); Vera Ganzia (ganzya@duma.gov.ru); Leonid Kalashnikov (kalashnikov@duma.gov.ru); Sergey Kalashnikov (SVKalashnikov@senat.gov.ru); Belan Khamchiev (BBKhamchiev@senat.gov.ru); Alfiia Kogogina (kogogina@duma.gov.ru); Aleksei Kondratev (AVKondratev@senat.gov.ru); Vladimir Khozin (VIKozhin@senat.gov.ru); Maksim Kudriavtsev (kudryavcev@duma.gov.ru); Igor Lebedev (lebediv@duma.gov.ru); Iaroslav Nilov (nilov@duma.gov.ru); Yury Oleinikov (oleynikov@duma.gov.ru); Sergei Pakhomov (pakhomov@duma.gov.ru); Valery Ponomarev (VAPonomarev@senat.gov.ru); Alexandr Prokopiev (prokopyev@duma.gov.ru); Oksana Pushkina (pushkina@duma.gov.ru); Irina Rodnina (rodnina@duma.gov.ru); Roman Romanenko (romanenko@duma.gov.ru); Irina Rukavishnikova (IVRukavishnikova@senat.gov.ru); Nikolai Ryzhak (ryzhak@duma.gov.ru); Shamsail Saraliev (saraliev@duma.gov.ru); Elena Serova (serova@duma.gov.ru); Leonid Slutskiy (slutsky@duma.gov.ru); Olga Starostina (OVStarostina@senat.gov.ru); Artur Taymazov (taymazov@duma.gov.ru); Dmitrii Vasilenko (DUVasilenko@senat.gov.ru); Svetlana Zhurova (zhurova@duma.gov.ru); Secretariat: Valery Levitskiy (vlevitsky@list.ru); Veronika Kalganova (kalganova@duma.gov.ru); Anna Kucherevskaya (ak@duma.gov.ru); Dmitry Pchelyakov (pchelyakov@duma.gov.ru); Elisaveta Gromoglasova (beth.lavrova1@gmail.com); Elena Vekshina (elevekshina@yandex.ru); Pavel Ermoshin (cfpacemoscow@yandex.ru); Maria Nikulina (cfpacemoscow@yandex.ru)

Rusnano-TMK: Anatoly Chubais:
Anatoly Chubais: Rusnano Management Company (info@rusnano.com); Press (press@rusnano.com); Investor Relations (InvestorRelations@rusnano.com); Tatiana Pashkevich (Tatiana.Pashkevich@rusnano.com); Anatoly Chubais: TMK (tmk@tmk-group.com); Fedor Klimkin (pr@tmk-group.com); Andre Posokhov (pressa@tmk-group.com)

.

Leave a Comment