27 Dec: EoP Ntc F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion

* FBI Knoxville, Joseph E. Carrico, FBI Memphis, Douglas Korneski, Nashville Police, John Drake, Joe Biden 2020, Kamala Harris D-CA, James Clyburn D-SC, Symone Sanders, James Carville, Rahm Emanuel, Stan McChrystal, Ron Klain, Michele Flournoy, Perkins Coie, Marc Elias, Anthony Blinken, Westexec, Donald Trump 2020, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Jared Kushner, Stephen Miller, Lawrence Kudlow, Michael Flynn, Joe Lieberman, Beth Wilkinson, Danny Defenbaugh, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Nathan Dale Chambers, Terry Nichols, Michael Tigar, Stephanos Bibas, FCC, Ajit Pai, Maggie Hassan D-NH, Kyrsten Sinema D-AZ, Jacky Rosen D-NV, Ron Johnson R-WI, Gary Peters D-MI, Rob Portman R-OH, Rand Paul R-KY, James Lankford R-OK, Mitt Romney R-UT, Rick Scott R-FL, Michael Enzi R-WY, Josh Hawley R-MO, Thomas Carper D-DE.
* 27 Dec: EoP Ntc F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP FBI, EoP USPD, EoP v US Senate, EoP v USPP, EoP v US Congress, EoP v BLM, EoP v DJT, EoP v RGiuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v M Flynn, US v TJM, EoP v FCC, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:24 PM
To: ‘FBI Knoxville’; ‘Joseph E. Carrico’; ‘Memphis: Douglas Korneski’
Cc: ‘USA: Beth Wilkinson’; ‘Joseph Wyderko’; ‘Larry A Mackey’; ‘Sean Connelly’; ‘Danny Defenbaugh’; ‘Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones’; ‘Richard Burr’; ‘Nathan Dale Chambers’; ‘Jeralyn Merritt’; ‘Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar’; ‘Barry Alan Schwartz’; ‘John Richilano’; ‘N Reid Neureiter’
Subject: F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
Attachment: 20-12-27_Xmas-NashvilleRV-ATTbomb.png
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:27 PM
To: ‘Nashville Police: Chief John Drake’
Subject: CC NvPD: F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
Attachment: 20-12-27_Xmas-NashvilleRV-ATTbomb.png
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:29 PM
To: ‘Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’; ‘James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins’; ‘Lindy Birch Kelly’; ‘Symone Sanders’; ‘James Carville’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘Ron Klain’; ‘Michele Flournoy’; ‘Perkins Coie: Marc Elias’; ‘Anthony Blinken Westexec’; ‘Press’
Subject: CC BH20: F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:30 PM
To: ‘Donald Trump 2020’; ‘Matt Morgan’; ‘Harmeet Dhillon’; ‘Victoria Toensing’; ‘diGenova & Toensing’; ‘Joseph diGenova’; ‘Sidney Powell’; ‘Kolodin Law Group: Alexander Kolodin’; ‘Howard Kleinhendler’; ‘Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘White House: Jared Kushner’; ‘Stephen Miller’; ‘Lawrence Kudlow’; ‘Media Affairs’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Lt Gen Michael Flynn’
Subject: CC TP20: F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:31 PM
To: ‘Kasowitz: Joe Lieberman’; ‘Judge Stephanos Bibas’
Subject: CC: JL & SB F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:32 PM
To: ‘FCC: Chair: Ajit Pai’; ‘Mignon Clyburn’; ‘Michael O’Rielly’; ‘Elections and Political Candidate Matters’
Subject: CC FCC F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:32 PM
To: ‘HSGAC: Maggie Hassan D-NH: Brittany Weaver’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Isaac Irby’; ‘Nathan Barankin’; ‘Yasmin Rigney’; ‘Kyrsten Sinema D-AZ: Scheduling’; ‘Jacky Rosen D-NV: Alexandrine Debianchi’; ‘Dara Cohen’; ‘Grant Dubler’
Subject: CC HSGAC: F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion
Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:33 PM
To: ‘Ron Johnson R-WI: Chloe Pickle’; ‘Gary Peters D-MI: David Weinberg; ‘Eric Feldman’; ‘Angeli Chawla’; ‘Rob Portman R-OH: Sam Mulopulos’; ‘Rand Paul R-KY: William Henderson’; ‘Ericka King’; ‘James Lankford R-OK: Greg Slavonic’; ‘Michelle Altman’; ‘Mitt Romney R-UT: DC Scheduling’; ‘Liz Johnson’; ‘Jess Pavel’; ‘Rick Scott R-FL: Barry Cotton’; ‘Jackie Zeckman’; ‘Michael Enzi R-WY: Karen McReery’; ‘Conroy Stout’; ‘Josh Hawley R-MO: Ellen James’; ‘Thomas Carper D-DE: Emily Spain’; ‘Lynn Sha’; ‘Joe Marinelli’
Subject: CC HSGAC: F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion

.

TO: FBI-TN: Memphis Douglas Korneski, Knoxville: Joseph Carrico
CC: Nashville Chief of Police John Drake
Re: TODAY: Nashville Explosion: What Was The Motive?.
FY – EoP [TJM] v WiP [DJT; JRB] Law Elections EndgameJourney negs – Info:
Ref IG: 20-12-27_xmas-nashvillerv-attbomb

CC: DT20: Jared Kushner
CC: BH20: Rahm Emanuel
Re: Daily Beast: Trump Wants to Know: Where Are Melania’s Cover Shoots?.

CC: Kasowitz: Joe Lieberman:
Re: Fox: Joe Lieberman: In America we settle conflicts in court, not the streets
CC: US v TJ McVeigh
Re: Michael Clayton: Trailer: Does it look like I am negotiating?.
Ref: 06 Nov: EoP Q: Re: JL: In America we settle conflicts in court, not the streets.

CC: Judge Stephanos Bibas
Re: NPR: ‘Voters, Not Lawyers, Choose The President’: Trump Team Dealt Another Blow In Court
Ref: 28 Nov: McV20: EoP Law Voter Q Re: Voters Ballots, not Lawyers Briefs decide Elections.

CC: FCC: Chair: Ajit Pai:
Ref: 05 Nov: EoP TNtc FCC: EoP Law voter USA Election Results

CC: The Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee:
Ref: 17 Dec: EoP Law Voter Filing: HSGAC: Examining Irregularities in 2020 Election

Agents Douglas Korneski & Joseph Carrico

F-FBI-I: EoP Obs: 25 Dec 2020: Nashville TN RV explosion.

IF – I Repeat IF – my interpretation of the Nashville bombers military intelligence psychotronic [OSI: Alex Jones: Dr John Hall; Amazon: A New Breed Satellite Terrorism; Amazon: Guinea Pigs: Technologies of Control; Bibliotecapleyades: JSC Akwei v NSA] handler message [IG: 20-12-27_xmas-nashvillerv-attbomb] is accurate; the MILINT handlers demand is that McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] EoP UN Resolution [mcveigh2020: PDF: pp.55-96/350] Manifesto be published, in accordance with Ted Kaczynski’s [WP: Ted Kaczynski] Unabomber Manifesto – verbatim in Washington Post or New York Times – publication demands; presumably by or before 31 Dec 2020 [§], or if not published by or before 31 Dec 2020, that the FBI Director and/or DoJ Attorney General confirm in writing by or before 31 Dec 2020, the date by when the NYTimes or Wash Post will publish the McVeigh2020 EoP UN Resolution Manifesto, by or before 31 Jan 2021.

[§] 31 Dec 2020 is the deadline for confirmation from UNGA and/or ICJ registrar of EoP UN Resolution submission to UNGA / ICJ. As the only registered EoP Axis Oath [eop-axis-oath] unconditional cooperator; I set the 31 Dec 2020 deadline for LJ v LS [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70] EoP v WiP TRC vote; and consequently have the authority to extend the deadline, if so requested.

As of date neither of the WiP law candidates – DNC Biden and GOP Trump – campaigns have confirmed that if elected by the Electoral College; they will (a) submit McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] EoP UN Resolution [McV20: IA SoS Filing PDF: pp.55-96/350] to UN General Assembly by 31 Dec 2020; or (b) hold a national EoP v WiP law referendum within 6 months of inauguration. [30 Oct: Status of Biden & Trump2020 Re: EoP OKC TRC Peace: 30 Oct: Draft: DNC/GOP 2020: EoP OKC TRC Campaign Answers]
» EoP Leg Sub: 28 Nov: McV20: EoP FEC-EC Election Fraud Inv Offer: Re: DJT: Time Isn’t on Our Side; 28 Nov: McV20: EoP Law Voter Q Re: Voters Ballots, not Lawyers Briefs decide Elections; 01 Dec: EoP Ntc CISA: EoP Law voter USA 2020 Pres Election Results; 05 Dec: EoP Law UNSusDev Combatant Defn Re RU UNSD envoy & CN-US UNSD war.

My question is this: Does the TP20 and/or BH20 Dept of Defence object to the EoP MILED Clerk administrator of the campaign of EoP Law President Elect McVeigh [14 Dec: Filing: Clerk of Congress: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote (excl AZ) Registration with Clerk of Congress: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0: PDF: pp.10; Encl: FEC Filing: EoP Law Voter US Presidential Vote: EoP Law Voter Electoral College (excl AZ) vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0: PDF: pp.54] requesting any other nations Head of State, whose mafiocracy [mafiocracy] executive and/or parliament is a potentially EoP law Aye voter; and/or EoP v WiP law neutral; and/or EoP law democracy voter mandate global truthseeker; to submit the EoP UN Resolution documentation to the UNGA/ICJ registrar on behalf of the McVeigh2020 campaign to reach a global legal certainty EoP v WiP [eop-v-wip-law: 08 Aug: EoP Law Re: Babylon – Innocence for $ale Indulgences – WiP Law] international law UNGA vote; and/or ICJ ruling consensus.
» EoP Leg Sub: 19 Dec: McV20: EoP Law Voter Q to TP20 & BH20: SecDef: Chris Miller & Lloyd Austin

Presumably the MILINT handlers multi-tasking tactical thinking is that the publication of McVeigh – EoP UN Resolution – Manifesto in the Washington Post or New York Times, will enable journalists to ask Heads of State and/or their UN Ambassadors whether they intend to submit EoP UN Resolution to UNGA and if so by when. Once submitted and voted upon, the UNGA vote will provide a legal certainty answer to LJ v LS [lj-v-ls: PDF] EoP OKC TRC or WiP OKC TRC vote question; and for military officials an answer to their nations civilian and juridical leadership answer to EoP v WiP [eop-v-wip-law] Befehl is Befehl question [08 Aug: EoP Law Re: Babylon – Innocence for $ale Indulgences – WiP Law].

EoP [TJM] v WiP [DJT; JRB] Law Elections EndgameJourney negs – observations
Re: Nashville bombing [IG: 20-12-27: PNG].

Frank Figliuizzi: As much as we are talking about what we don’t know this morning, there is an awful lot that we do know. That crime scene and that choice of timing and the building it may have been parked infront of tell us volumes perhaps about who this person is and what his or her intentions might be. So the choice of 06-30 am on Christmas morning is a deliberate choice. It tells us the roads won’t be crowded with pedestrians or car traffic, so the intention seems not to be aimed at killing people, but rather perhaps sending a message to the office or office buildings in that area. Secondly we see a desire to draw the police in through this call for suspicious gunfire, which might be part of the recording. The gunshots may be part of the recorded message, just like the message to evacuate. So there is a decision being made here to not hurt people right away. We don’t know if that means this is over, that his target has been achieved, and that he is satisfied with what has happened or whether this is a warning. And that would mean there is more coming. [TODAY: Nashville Explosion: What Was The Motive?]

Joe Lieberman: In America we are a rule of law country. We settle our conflict in court, we don’t fight it out in the streets and I think that both parties and both presidential candidates make very clear to their supporters that it is in the courts that this will be decided and they have the opportunity to make the case that they want to make. That’s what happened in 2000. [Fox: Joe Lieberman: In America we settle conflicts in court, not the streets].
» EoP Leg Sub: 06 Nov: EoP Q: Re: JL: In America we settle conflicts in court, not the streets.

EoP law voter filing with the Clerk of Congress [14 Dec: Filing: Clerk of Congress: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote (excl AZ) Registration with Clerk of Congress: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0; FEC Filing: EoP Law Voter US Presidential Vote: EoP Law Voter Electoral College (excl AZ) vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0] for your election irregularities Senate hearing enquiry: * Filing: EoP Law Voter Electoral College Vote (excl AZ) Registration with Clerk of Congress: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0. [PDF: pp.10]; * Encl: 03 Nov & 02 Dec Upd: FEC Filing: EoP Law Voter US Presidential Vote: EoP Law Voter Electoral College (excl AZ) vote: McVeigh: 527, Trump: 0; Biden: 0. [PDF: pp.54].
» EoP Leg Sub: 17 Dec: EoP Law Voter Filing: HSGAC: Examining Irregularities in 2020 Election

EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law; has been submitted electronically or formally served to parties and courts in the following political and legal proceedings – as of date no respondent has exposed any scientific or cultural law error – [A] US Presidential Campaign: McVeigh 2020 [mcveigh2020: PDF: pp.55-96/350]; [B] US Courts: Criminal No EP-20-U4: US v Patrick Crusius [us-v-pwc: PDF: pp.156-197/261]; [C] South Africa: George High Court: (i) H 225/19: LJ v Speaker George Municipality and Four Others [lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56]; (ii) H 213/19 LJ v Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula: Min of Defence & Eight Others [lj-v-nmn: PDF: pp.11-76/83]; [D] South Africa: CCMA: Comm for Conciliation Mediation & Arbitration: 1063-20: LJ v Truth and Reconciliation Commission and Two Others [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.30-71/137]; [E] UK Courts: (i) LJ v Speaker House of Commons and Ten Others [lj-v-shoc: PDF: pp.43-84/88]; (ii) UK Extradition Proceedings: US v Julian Assange [us-v-jpa: PDF: pp.59-100/143]; [F] New Zealand Courts: CRI-2019-009-2468: New Zealand v Brenton Tarrant [nz-v-bt PDF pp.156-197/261]; [G] Intnl Court of Justice: Treaty of Amity Proceedings: Iran v USA [ir-v-us: PDF: pp.59-100/143].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

FBI-TN: Memphis Douglas Korneski, Knoxville: Joseph Carrico:
FBI Knoxville (et.Knoxville@ic.fbi.gov); Joseph E. Carrico (Joseph.Carrico@ic.fbi.gov); Memphis: Douglas Korneski (CACTF.Memphis@ic.fbi.gov)

Nashville Police: Chief John Drake:
Nashville Police: Chief John Drake (chiefofpolice@nashville.gov);

Biden Harris 2020: Rahm Emanuel:
Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org); James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins (yelberton.watkins@mail.house.gov); Lindy Birch Kelly (lindy.birch@mail.house.gov); Symone Sanders (info@symonedsanders.com); James Carville (james@carville.info); Rahm Emanuel (remanuel@centerviewpartners.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Ron Klain (Ron.A.Klain@gmail.com); Michele Flournoy (michele.flournoy@osd.mil); Perkins Coie: Marc Elias (MElias@perkinscoie.com); Anthony Blinken Westexec (info@westexec.com); Press (press@westexec.com);

 Trump Pence 2020: Jared Kushner:
Donald Trump 2020 (pressoffice@donaldtrump.com); Matt Morgan (mattmorgan@forthepeople.com); Harmeet Dhillon (harmeet@dhillonlaw.com); Victoria Toensing (dt@digenovatoensing.com); diGenova & Toensing (dt@diGenovaToensing.com); Joseph diGenova (jd@digenovatoensing.com); Sidney Powell (Sidney@federalappeals.com); Kolodin Law Group: Alexander Kolodin (Alexander.Kolodin@KolodinLaw.com); Howard Kleinhendler (howard@kleinhendler.com); Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); White House: Jared Kushner (jck@who.eop.gov); Stephen Miller (Stephen.Miller@who.eop.gov); Lawrence Kudlow (lawrence.a.kudlow@who.eop.gov); Media Affairs (Media_Affairs@who.eop.gov); Press Office (whopress@who.eop.gov); Lt Gen Michael Flynn (zulutym@gmail.com);

Kasowitz: Joe Lieberman:
Joe Lieberman (jlieberman@kasowitz.com)

USA v McVeigh:
USA: Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov);

Stephanos Bibas:
Judge Stephanos Bibas (sbibas@law.upenn.edu)

FCC: Chair: Ajit Pai:
FCC: Chair: Ajit Pai (Ajit.Pai@fcc.gov); Mignon Clyburn (Mignon.Clyburn@fcc.gov); Michael O’Rielly (mike.o’rielly@fcc.gov); Elections and Political Candidate Matters (campaignlaw@fcc.gov)

The Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee:
Maggie Hassan D-NH: Brittany Weaver (brittany_weaver@hassan.senate.gov); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Isaac Irby (Isaac_Irby@harris.senate.gov); Nathan Barankin (nathan_barankin@harris.senate.gov); Yasmin Rigney (yasmin_rigney@harris.senate.gov); Kyrsten Sinema D-AZ: Scheduling (scheduling@sinema.senate.gov); Jacky Rosen D-NV: Alexandrine Debianchi (alexandrine_debianchi@rosen.senate.gov); Dara Cohen (dara_cohen@rosen.senate.gov); Grant Dubler (grant_dubler@rosen.senate.gov)

The Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee:
Ron Johnson R-WI: Chloe Pickle (Chloe_Pickle@ronjohnson.senate.gov); Gary Peters D-MI: David Weinberg (david_weinberg@peters.senate.gov); Eric Feldman (eric_feldman@peters.senate.gov); Angeli Chawla (Angeli_Chawla@peters.senate.gov); Rob Portman R-OH: Sam Mulopulos (Sam_Mulopulos@portman.senate.gov); Rand Paul R-KY: William Henderson (william_henderson@paul.senate.gov); Ericka King (ericka_king@paul.senate.gov); James Lankford R-OK: Greg Slavonic (greg_slavonic@lankford.senate.gov); Michelle Altman (michelle_altman@lankford.senate.gov);  Mitt Romney R-UT: DC Scheduling (DCScheduling@romney.senate.gov); Liz Johnson (liz_johnson@romney.senate.gov); Jess Pavel (jess_pavel@romney.senate.gov); Rick Scott R-FL: Barry Cotton (barry_cotton@rickscott.senate.gov); Jackie Zeckman (jackie_zeckman@rickscott.senate.gov); Michael Enzi R-WY: Karen McReery (Karen_McCreery@enzi.senate.gov); Conroy Stout (conroy_stout@enzi.senate.gov); Josh Hawley R-MO: Ellen James (ellen_james@hawley.senate.gov); Thomas Carper D-DE: Emily Spain (emily_spain@carper.senate.gov); Lynn Sha (lynn_sha@carper.senate.gov); Joe Marinelli (joe_marinelli@carper.senate.gov)

.

Leave a Comment