01 Jan: EoP Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA

* CHFC Simonetta Sommaruga, CH-ZA Helene Artieda, CH-UN: Baeriswyl Pascale, RSA: Cyril Ramaphosa, DIRCO: Naledi Pandor; ZA-UN: Jerry Matjila, AU-UN: F Mohammed, BE-NATO: Sophie Wilmes, NATO-MC Stuart Peach, BE-ZA Didier Vanderhasselt; BE-UN Marc de Buytswerve, EU: Ursula von der Leyen, Michel Barnier, EU-ZA Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog, USA: Donald Trump, Mike Pompeo, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft, USA: Joe Biden, Anthony Blinken, US-UN Linda Thomas-Greenfield, CN: Pres Xi Jinping, CN-NL Amb Xu Hong, CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun, RU: Vladimir Putin, Sergey Lavrov, RU-ZA Ilya Rogachev, RU-UN Vasily Nebenzya:
* 01 Jan: EoP Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v LS, EoP v CHPM, EoP v ZAPM, LJ v SAPP, EoP v BEPM, EoP v EUPM, EoP v EU Parl, EoP v TF50, EoP v DJ Trump, EoP v US Oligarchs, EoP v RGiuliani, EoP v AltRight, EoP v US SecState, EoP v M Flynn, EoP v USPR, EoP v USPP, EoP v US Senate, EoP v US Congress, LJ v RU-ZA Emb / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMRU: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:36 PM
To: ‘CH-ZA Emb: Helene Budliger Artieda’
Cc: ‘Simonetta Sommaruga: President Swiss Confederation: Federal Chancellery’; ‘Media’; ‘FDFA’; ‘FDHA’; ‘EAER’; ‘CH-IR Emb: Markus Leitner’; ‘CH-US Emb: Jacques Pitteloud’; ‘CH-NL Emb: Heinz Walker-Nederkoorn’; ‘CH-UN Emb: Baeriswyl Pascale’
Subject: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:38 PM
To: ‘SA Presidency: Cyril Ramaphosa: Robert Ngobeni’; ‘Malebo Sibiya’; ‘David Dabede Mabuza’; ‘ZA-UN Amb: Jerry Matthews Matjila’; ‘AU-UN Amb Fatiam Kyari Mohammed: Legal Council: Namira Negm: Esther Azaa Tankouj’; ‘DIRCO: Min of Intnl Relations & Cooperation: Naledi Pandor: Carmen Heydenreich’; ‘Jane Razwiedani’; ‘Chief of Staff: Boitumelo Makoko’; ‘Media Liaison Ofc: Lunga Ngqengelele’; ‘Parl Liaison Ofc: Luyanda Frans’; ‘Candith Mashego-Dlamini: Zenobai Istain’; ‘Ahmed Seedat’; ‘Kgabo Mahoai: Nelson Kgwete’; ‘ZA-UN Amb: Jerry Matthews Matjila’; ‘AU-UN Amb Fatiam Kyari Mohammed: Legal Council: Namira Negm: Esther Azaa Tankouj’
Subject: CC: SA-MCR: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:39 PM
To: ‘PM of Belgium: Sophie Wilmes’; ‘Steve Detry’; ‘Elke Pattyn’; ‘Charles Michel’; ‘ACM Stuart Peach via NCI Agency Info Officer’; ‘Administrative Tribunal’; ‘SPS Info’; ‘Media Operations Center’; ‘NATO Military Committee via Shape: Public Affairs Office’; ‘BE-ZA Emb: Didier Vanderhasselt’; ‘BE UN Emb: Marc de Buytswerve’; ‘Jose Depierponte’
Subject: CC: NATO-MC: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:39 PM
To: ‘EU Commission: President Ursula von der Leyen’; ‘Bjoem Seibert’; ‘Sec Gen: Ilze Juhansone’; ‘EU Parl Spokesman: Jaume Duch Guillot’; ‘Delphine Colard’; ‘European Council: Charles Michel’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Article 50 Task Force’; ‘Michel Barnier’; ‘European Parliament: David Maria Sassoli’; ‘FM: Josep Borrell’; ‘EU-ZA Emb: Marcus Cornaro’; ‘EU-RU Emb: Markus Ederer’; ‘Press Office’; ‘EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog’; ‘Tine Benson’; ‘Christopher Matthews’
Subject: CC: EU-UvdL: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:40 PM
To: ‘Donald Trump 2020’; ‘Matt Morgan’; ‘Harmeet Dhillon’; ‘Victoria Toensing’; ‘diGenova & Toensing’; ‘Joseph diGenova’; ‘Sidney Powell’; ‘Kolodin Law Group: Alexander Kolodin’; ‘Howard Kleinhendler’; ‘Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘White House: Jared Kushner’; ‘Stephen Miller’; ‘Lawrence Kudlow’; ‘Media Affairs’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Michael Flynn’; ‘US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations’; ‘US-UN Amb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight’; ‘UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry’; ‘Jessye Lapenn: Charge DAffaires: US Embassy Pretoria:’
Subject: CC: US-DJT: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:41 PM
To: ‘Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’; ‘Anthony Blinken Westexec’; ‘Press’; ‘Grgtown Inst Study of Diplomacy’; ‘Lloyd Austin: Sally Donnelly: Pallas Advisors’; ‘Academy of Diplomacy’; ‘Carnegie Corporation: Celeste Ford’; ‘Thomas Kean: Power to Decide’; ‘James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins’; ‘Lindy Birch Kelly’; ‘Symone Sanders’; ‘James Carville’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘Ron Klain’; ‘Michele Flournoy’; ‘Perkins Coie: Marc Elias’
Subject: CC: US-JRB: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:42 PM
To: ‘President Xi Jinping via: China Min of Foreign Affairs: Dept of Treaty & Law’; ‘CN-US Emb: Cui Tiankai’; ‘Media’; ‘CN-NL Emb: XU Hong’; ‘CN-RU Emb: Li Hui’; ‘CN-BY Emb: Cui Qiming’; ‘CN-BE Emb: Zhongming Cao’; ‘CN-EU Emb: Zhang Ming’; ‘CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun’
Subject: CC: CN-XJ: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2021 11:44 PM
To: ‘Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office’; ‘Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office’; ‘Min of Foreign Affairs: Spokesperson: Maria Zakarova’; ‘Ilya Igorevich Rogachev: Ambassador Russian Embassy Pretoria’; ‘RU-UN Emb: Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy’
Subject: CC: RU-VVP: Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA

.

TO: CHFC Simonetta Sommaruga, CH-ZA Helene Artieda, CH-UN: Baeriswyl Pascale:
Ref: 29 Dec: EoP Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh; 01 Jan: EoP Req Info Ntc: Judge Brimmer & Tymkovich: Re: CO: 96-CR-68-M; 10th: 119 F.3d 806; US v Tim McVeigh; 23 Dec: EoP Law Req for J Desai Legal Services Ombudsman Info; 29 Dec: EoP Law Req for J Desai Legal Services Ombud Info

CC: USA: Donald Trump, Mike Pompeo, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft
CC: USA: Joe Biden, Anthony Blinken, US-UN Linda Thomas-Greenfield
CC: RSA: Cyril Ramaphosa, ZA-UN: Jerry Matjila, AU-UN: F Mohammed:
CC: EU: Ursula von der Leyen, EU-ZA Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog:
CC: NATO-MC Stuart Peach, BE-ZA Didier Vanderhasselt; BE-UN Marc de Buytswerve:
CC: CN: Xi Jinping, CN-NL Amb Xu Hong, CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun:
CC: RU: Vladimir Putin, Sergey Lavrov, RU-ZA Ilya Rogachev, RU-UN Vasily Nebenzya

CH-ZA Amb: Helene Artieda:

Req CH-Fed-Cncl file LJvLS EoP UN Res to UNGA.

Formal Request to President Sommaruga – in her capacity as third respondent Head of State [H 111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu & Eight Others: lj-v-ls: PDF], and in the capacity of the Swiss Federal Council’s neutral mediation responsibilities in terms of Art 4, 5 and 128 of the Geneva Convention relative to Treatment of Prisoner of War – to authorize CH-UN Ambassador Baeriswyl Pascale; to submit EoP UN Resolution – lj-v-ls: PDF: EoP UN Resolution: pp.25-66/70 – to UN General Assembly; to enable an EoP OKC TRC or No EoP OKC TRC UNGA vote.

Please request President Sommaruga to (a) formally acknowledge receipt of this request; (b) clarify what additional information or documentation she requires in order to consent to my request; and if none (c) the date and time the Swiss Federal Council shall authorize CH-UN Ambassador Baeriswyl Pascale; to submit EoP UN Resolution to the UNGA for a formal EoP OKC TRC or No EoP OKC TRC vote.

EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law; has been submitted electronically or formally served to parties and courts in the following political and legal proceedings – as of date no respondent has exposed any scientific or cultural law error – [A] US Presidential Campaign: McVeigh 2020 [mcveigh2020: PDF: pp.55-96/350]; [B] US Courts: Criminal No EP-20-U4: US v Patrick Crusius [us-v-pwc: PDF: pp.156-197/261]; [C] South Africa: George High Court: (i) H 225/19: LJ v Speaker George Municipality and Four Others [lj-v-sgmc: PDF: pp.17-54/56]; (ii) H 213/19 LJ v Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula: Min of Defence & Eight Others [lj-v-nmn: PDF: pp.11-76/83]; [D] South Africa: CCMA: Comm for Conciliation Mediation & Arbitration: 1063-20: LJ v Truth and Reconciliation Commission and Two Others [lj-v-trc: PDF: pp.30-71/137]; [E] UK Courts: (i) LJ v Speaker House of Commons and Ten Others [lj-v-shoc: PDF: pp.43-84/88]; (ii) UK Extradition Proceedings: US v Julian Assange [us-v-jpa: PDF: pp.59-100/143]; [F] New Zealand Courts: CRI-2019-009-2468: New Zealand v Brenton Tarrant [nz-v-bt PDF pp.156-197/261]; [G] Intnl Court of Justice: Treaty of Amity Proceedings: Iran v USA [ir-v-us: PDF: pp.59-100/143].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

CHFC Simonetta Sommaruga, CH-ZA Helene Artieda, CH-UN: Baeriswyl Pascale:
Simonetta Sommaruga: President Swiss Confederation: Federal Chancellery (info@bk.admin.ch); Media (media@bk.admin.ch); FDFA (info@eda.admin.ch); FDHA (media@gs-edi.admin.ch); EAER (info@gs-wbf.admin.ch); CH-ZA Emb: Helene Budliger Artieda (pretoria@eda.admin.ch); CH-IR Emb: Markus Leitner (tehran@eda.admin.ch); CH-US Emb: Jacques Pitteloud (washington@eda.admin.ch); CH-NL Emb: Heinz Walker-Nederkoorn (thehague@eda.admin.ch); CH-UN Emb: Baeriswyl Pascale (newyork.un@eda.admin.ch);

RSA: Cyril Ramaphosa, DIRCO: Naledi Pandor; ZA-UN: Jerry Matjila, AU-UN: F Mohammed:
SA Presidency: Cyril Ramaphosa: Robert Ngobeni (Robert@presidency.gov.za);  Malebo Sibiya (malebo@presidency.gov.za); David Dabede Mabuza (Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za); ZA-UN Amb: Jerry Matthews Matjila (Matjilaj@dirco.gov.za); AU-UN Amb Fatiam Kyari Mohammed: Legal Council: Namira Negm: Esther Azaa Tankouj (yamboue@africa-union.org); DIRCO: Min of Intnl Relations & Cooperation: Naledi Pandor: Carmen Heydenreich (HeydenreichC@dirco.gov.za); Jane Razwiedani (RazwiedaniJ@dirco.gov.za); Chief of Staff: Boitumelo Makoko (MakokoB@dirco.gov.za); Media Liaison Ofc: Lunga Ngqengelele (NgqengeleleL@dirco.gov.za); Parl Liaison Ofc: Luyanda Frans (FransL@dirco.gov.za); Candith Mashego-Dlamini: Zenobai Istain (istainz@dirco.gov.za); Ahmed Seedat (seedata@dirco.gov.za); Kgabo Mahoai: Nelson Kgwete (kgweten@dirco.gov.za); ZA-UN Amb: Jerry Matthews Matjila (Matjilaj@dirco.gov.za); AU-UN Amb Fatiam Kyari Mohammed: Legal Council: Namira Negm: Esther Azaa Tankouj (yamboue@africa-union.org);

BE-NATO: Sophie Wilmes, NATO-MC Stuart Peach, BE-ZA Didier Vanderhasselt; BE-UN Marc de Buytswerve:
PM of Belgium: Sophie Wilmes (sophie.wilmes@premier.fed.be); Steve Detry (steve.detry@premier.fed.be); Elke Pattyn (elke.pattyn@premier.fed.be); Charles Michel (charles.michel@premier.fed.be); ACM Stuart Peach via NCI Agency Info Officer (info@ncia.nato.int); Administrative Tribunal (mailbox.tribunal@hq.nato.int); SPS Info (sps.info@hq.nato.int); Media Operations Center (MOC@hq.nato.int); NATO Military Committee via Shape: Public Affairs Office (shapepao@shape.nato.int); BE-ZA Emb: Didier Vanderhasselt (Pretoria@diplobel.fed.be); BE UN Emb: Marc de Buytswerve (newyorkun@diplobel.fed.be); Jose Depierponte (jose.depierpont@diplobel.fed.be);

EU: Ursula von der Leyen, EU-ZA Marcus Cornaro; EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog:
EU Commission: President Ursula von der Leyen (ec-president-vdl@ec.europa.eu); Bjoem Seibert (Bjoern.SEIBERT@ec.europa.eu); Sec Gen: Ilze Juhansone (sg-acc-doc@ec.europa.eu); EU Parl Spokesman: Jaume Duch Guillot (jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu); Delphine Colard (delphine.colard@europarl.europa.eu); European Council: Charles Michel (reception.desks@consilium.europa.eu); Press Office (press.office@consilium.europa.eu); Article 50 Task Force (TF50-contact@ec.europa.eu); Michel Barnier (Michel.Barnier@ec.europa.eu); European Parliament: David Maria Sassoli (president@ep.europa.eu); FM: Josep Borrell (cab-borrell-fontelles-contact@ec.europa.eu); EU-ZA Emb: Marcus Cornaro (Delegation-S-Africa@eeas.europa.eu); EU-RU Emb: Markus Ederer (delegation-russia@eeas.europa.eu); Press Office (delrus-pressoffice@eeas.europa.eu); EU-UN Amb Olof Skoog (delegation-new-york@eeas.europa.eu); Tine Benson (tine.benson@eeas.europa.eu); Christopher Matthews (christopher.matthews@eeas.europa.eu)

USA: Donald Trump, Mike Pompeo, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft:
Donald Trump 2020 (pressoffice@donaldtrump.com); Matt Morgan (mattmorgan@forthepeople.com); Harmeet Dhillon (harmeet@dhillonlaw.com); Victoria Toensing (dt@digenovatoensing.com); diGenova & Toensing (dt@diGenovaToensing.com); Joseph diGenova (jd@digenovatoensing.com); Sidney Powell (Sidney@federalappeals.com); Kolodin Law Group: Alexander Kolodin (Alexander.Kolodin@KolodinLaw.com); Howard Kleinhendler (howard@kleinhendler.com); Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); White House: Jared Kushner (jck@who.eop.gov); Stephen Miller (Stephen.Miller@who.eop.gov); Lawrence Kudlow (lawrence.a.kudlow@who.eop.gov); Media Affairs (Media_Affairs@who.eop.gov); Press Office (whopress@who.eop.gov); Michael Flynn (zulutym@gmail.com); US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations (PAPressDuty@state.gov); US-UN Amb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight (KnightSB3@state.gov); UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry (PerryTE@state.gov); Jessye Lapenn: Charge DAffaires: US Embassy Pretoria:(protocolpretoria@state.gov)

USA: Joe Biden, Anthony Blinken, US-UN Linda Thomas-Greenfield:
Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org); Anthony Blinken Westexec (info@westexec.com); Press (press@westexec.com); Linda Thomas Greenfield: Grgtown Inst Study of Diplomacy (diplomacy@georgetown.edu); Lloyd Austin: Sally Donnelly: Pallas Advisors (admin@pallasventuresdc.com); Academy of Diplomacy (academy@academyofdiplomacy.org); Carnegie Corporation: Celeste Ford (CFC@carnegie.org); Thomas Kean: Power to Decide (info@powertodecide.org); James Clyburn D-SC: Yelberton Watkins (yelberton.watkins@mail.house.gov); Lindy Birch Kelly (lindy.birch@mail.house.gov); Symone Sanders (info@symonedsanders.com); James Carville (james@carville.info); Rahm Emanuel (remanuel@centerviewpartners.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Ron Klain (Ron.A.Klain@gmail.com); Michele Flournoy (michele.flournoy@osd.mil); Perkins Coie: Marc Elias (MElias@perkinscoie.com);

CN: Pres Xi Jinping, CN-NL Amb Xu Hong, CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun:
President Xi Jinping via: China Min of Foreign Affairs: Dept of Treaty & Law (tfs3@mfa.gov.cn); CN-US Emb: Cui Tiankai (chinaembpress_us@mfa.gov.cn); Media (chineseembassyspokesperson@gmail.com); CN-NL Emb: XU Hong (chinaemb_nl@mfa.gov.cn); CN-RU Emb: Li Hui (chinaemb_ru@mfa.gov.cn); CN-BY Emb: Cui Qiming (chinaemb_by@mfa.gov.cn); CN-BE Emb: Zhongming Cao (chinaemb_bel@mfa.gov.cn); CN-EU Emb: Zhang Ming (chinamission_eu@mfa.gov.cn); CN-UN Amb Yao Shaojun (chinamission_gva@mfa.gov.cn);

RU: Vladimir Putin, Sergey Lavrov, RU-ZA Ilya Rogachev, RU-UN Vasily Nebenzya:
Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); Min of Foreign Affairs: Spokesperson: Maria Zakarova (ministry@mid.ru); Ilya Igorevich Rogachev: Ambassador Russian Embassy Pretoria (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); RU-UN Emb: Vasily Nebenzya: Fedor Strzhizhovskiy (press@russiaun.ru);

Leave a Comment