30 Jan: LJ Upd: LJ v CRLRC/LJ v TRC & CCMA: 1279-20: LJ v EGME..

* Legal Practice Council, Craig Lucas, CRL Rights Commission, Tshimangadzo Edward Mafadza, Judge Nathan Erasmus, Faadiah Davids, Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DL Tutu Legacy Foundation, Piyushi Koetcha, Romaney Pinnock, Tutu HIV Foundation, The Elders, IJR, Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Dept of Justice TRC Unit, Mochubela Seekoe, Judge S Desai, Rhoda Patel, Judge Pres J Hlope, Lizette Potgieter, Judge Nathan Erasmus, Faadiah Davids, Court Manager, Valerie Noah, CCMA, Cameron Morajane.
* 30 Jan: LJ Upd: LJ v CRLRC/LJ v TRC & CCMA: 1279-20: LJ v EGME.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v CRLRC, LJ v LPC,  LJ v TRC, EoP v TRC, EoP v Nobel, LJ v Min of Justice, LJ v GME / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik  / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:07 AM
To: ‘Craig Lucas’; ‘Legal Practice Council’; ‘Director: Kathleen Dlepu’; ‘Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler’; ‘Engela Pienaar’; ‘Western Cape: Frank Dorey’; ‘KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi’; ‘Free State: Tumelo Leope’; ‘Edward Mafadza’; ‘Maureen Chauke’; ‘Kgositoi Sedupane’; ‘Kgaogelo Makgoba’; ‘CRL Rights Commission’; ‘Vinolia Mashwayi’; ‘Khulisiwe Sithole’
Subject: LJ v EGME Upd Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other
Sent: Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:09 AM
To: ‘Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids’
Subject: Upd Jdg Erasmus Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other
Sent: Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:11 AM
To: ‘Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth’; ‘DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha’; ‘Romaney Pinnock’; ‘Tutu HIV Foundation’; ‘Lavinia Browne’; ‘The Elders’; ‘IJR: Brian McConnell’; ‘Charles Villa-Vicencio’; ‘Stanley Henkeman’; ‘Simone Naidoo’; ‘Board of Directors: Hugh Corder’; ‘Lovell Fernandez’; ‘Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela’; ‘Gerhard Kemp’; ‘Dumisa Ntsebeza’; ‘Jeremy Sarkin’; ‘Glenda Wildschut’; ‘Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity’; ‘Deborah Posel’; ‘Salona Lutchman’; ‘Kwadwo Owusu’; ‘Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr’; ‘Tim Murithi’; ‘Ric Amansure’; ‘Felicity Harrison’; ‘Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi’; ‘Thapelo Mokushane’
Subject: LJ v EGME Upd Re WEGE 1063-20: LJ v TRC & Two Others
Sent: Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:13 AM
To: ‘Judge S Desai: Sec: Rhoda Patel’
Cc: ‘Office Judge President: Lizette Potgieter’; ‘Judge Nathan Erasmus: Sec: Faadiah Davids’; ‘Court Manager: Valerie Noah’; ‘Sec: Astrin Ernstzen’
Subject: Upd: EoP Law Req for J Desai Legal Services Ombud Info
Sent: Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:16 AM
To: ‘Cameron Morajane’; ‘Amos Tshabalala’; ‘Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien’
Subject: Upd: CCMA 1279-20 LRA 191-6 Re: CCMA 1063-20: LJ v TRC; H45-19: LJ v CRLRC

.

TO: H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other
» Legal Practice Council: Craig Lucas
» CRL Rights Commission: Tshimangadzo Edward Mafadza:
» HC-WCPD: Judge NC Erasmus:
Ref: 08 Sep: LJ v EGME Upd Re H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other.

TO: H45-19/18912-19: LJ v CRLRC & One Other
» Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders
» IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell
» Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe.
Ref: 08 Sep: LJ v EGME Upd Re WEGE 1063-20: LJ v TRC & Two Others.

CC: Judge S Desai: Rhoda Patel:
CC: Judge Pres J Hlope: Lizette Potgieter:
CC: Court Manager: Valerie Noah:
Ref: 29 Dec: EoP Law Req for J Desai Legal Services Ombud Info

CC: CCMA: Cameron Morajane:
Ref: 30 Sep: LJ Req Info: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic.

Craig Lucas, Edward Mafadza, Judge Erasmus:

Upd: LJ v CRLRC/LJ v TRC & CCMA: 1279-20: LJ v EGME.

As of date the status of the 10 Sep 2020 Application for CCMA Director Referral in terms of LRA S 191 (6) [10 Sep: Upd Filing: WEGE 1279-20: LJ v EGME: LRA S 191(6) Applic: PDF: pp.67] is still unclear.

Similarly there has been no response from the Legal Services Ombudsman’s office [29 Dec: EoP Law Req for J Desai Legal Services Ombud Info]

Re: LJ v EGME viz a viz LJ v TRC:

I shall file a George Magistrates Court application requesting a declaratory order formalizing my withdrawal of my 1999 submission to the TRC.

Re: LJ v EGME viz a viz LJ v CRLRC / LPC:

The EoP v WiP – EoP Prisoner of WiP Law, WiP Law Only Judges and Lawyers; and/or their WiP Law Only Legislator and Voter clients – issues in dispute in LJ v CRLRC are also referenced in 27 January 2021 application to the Inter-American Commission of Human Rights [27 Jan: McV Filing: IACHR: McV v USA: EoP PoW Voter Petition: McV 2020 v USA: EoP Law Voter Prisoners of WiP Law and WiP Law Only Jurists and Lawyers Petition: PDF: pp.17 excl Encl].

If the IACHR are willing to provide mediation and/or juridical arbitration assistance; the EoP PoW issues will be resolved by the UNGA EoP or WiP vote.

If the IACHR are not willing to help to resolve the EoP PoW issues; I shall proceed with Dignitas assisted suicide plans [28 Mar: Dignitas: Confirmation of Exemption from Membership Fees]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, Pro Se
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Legal Practice Council: Kathleen Dlepu:
Craig Lucas (craigl@lpc.org.za); Legal Practice Council (info@lpc.org.za) Director: Kathleen Dlepu (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler (directorgp@lpc.org.za); Engela Pienaar (engelap@lpc.org.za);  Western Cape: Frank Dorey (directorwc@lpc.org.za); KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi (directorkzn@lpc.org.za); Free State: Tumelo Leope (directorfs@lpc.org.za)

CRL Rights Commission: Tshimangadzo Edward Mafadza:
Edward Mafadza (Eddie@crlcommission.org.za); Maureen Chauke (maureen@crlcommission.org.za); Kgositoi Sedupane (asedupane@crlcommission.org.za); Kgaogelo Makgoba (Kgaogelo@crlcommission.org.za); CRL Rights Commission (info@crlcommission.org.za); Vinolia Mashwayi (vinoiah@crlcommission.org.za); Khulisiwe Sithole (khulisiwe@crlcommission.org.za)

Faadiah Davids: Registrar to Judge NC Erasmus:
Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids (fdavids@judiciary.org.za)

Desmond Tutu, Mpho Tutu van Furth, DLTLF, Tutu HIV Fnd, Elders:
Desmond Tutu via Mpho Tutu van Furth (mphotutu2012@gmail.com); DL Tutu Legacy Foundation: Piyushi Koetcha (info@tutu.org.za); Romaney Pinnock (romaney@tutu.org.za); Tutu HIV Foundation (info@hiv-research.org.za); Lavinia Browne (Lavinia.Browne@hiv-research.org.za); The Elders (media@theelders.org);

IJR: Charles Villa-Vicencio, Brian McConnell, Stanley Henkeman:
IJR: Brian McConnell (info@ijr.org.za); Charles Villa-Vicencio (conflictresolution@georgetown.edu); Stanley Henkeman (shenkeman@ijr.org.za); Simone Naidoo (snaidoo@ijr.org.za); Board of Directors: Hugh Corder (hugh.corder@uct.ac.za); Lovell Fernandez (lfernandez@uwc.ac.za); Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela (pumlagm1@gmail.com); Gerhard Kemp (gkemp@sun.ac.za); Dumisa Ntsebeza (ntsebeza@mweb.co.za); Jeremy Sarkin (jeremy.sarkin@fd.unl.pt); Glenda Wildschut (Glenda.Wildschut@uct.ac.za); Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge: Embrace Dignity (info@embracedignity.org.za); Deborah Posel (Deborah.Posel@uct.ac.za); Salona Lutchman (salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za); Kwadwo Owusu (kwadwo.owusu@cdhlegal.com); Policy Dirs: Jan Hofmeyr (jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za); Tim Murithi (tmurithi@ijr.org.za); Ric Amansure (ramansure@ijr.org.za); Felicity Harrison (fharrison@ijr.org.za);

Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe:
Dept of Justice TRC Unit: Mochubela Seekoe: Lufuno Mmbadi (lmmbadi@justice.gov.za); Thapelo Mokushane (tmokushane@justice.gov.za);

Judge S Desai: Rhoda Patel:
Judge S Desai: Sec: Rhoda Patel (RPatel@judiciary.org.za)

Judge Pres J Hlope: Lizette Potgieter:
Office Judge President: Lizette Potgieter (EPotgieter@judiciary.org.za)

Judge N Erasmus: Faadiah Davids:
Judge Nathan Erasmus: Sec: Faadiah Davids (fdavids@judiciary.org.za)

Court Manager: Valerie Noah:
Court Manager: Valerie Noah (VNoah@judiciary.org.za); Sec: Astrin Ernstzen (AErnstzen@judiciary.org.za)

CCMA Director: Cameron Morajane:
Cameron Morajane (Communications@CCMA.org.za); Amos Tshabalala (AmosT@CCMA.org.za); Case Officer: Zaheer Samodien (ZaheerS@CCMA.org.za);

.

Leave a Comment