13 Mar: LJ: GMC 542/21: PAIA Req for TOFS S32 Records

* The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer, Marais Law Inc: Charl Marais, Marais Lamprecht Attorneys: Francois Lamprecht, Marlise Steenekamp.
* 13 Mar: LJ: GMC 542/21: PAIA Req for TOFS S32 Records.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v GME / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, March 13, 2021 9:49 PM
To: ‘The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer’
Cc: ‘Marlise Steenekamp’; ‘Marais Law Inc: Charl Marais’; ‘Marais Lamprecht Attorneys’; ‘Francois Lamprecht’; ‘Sonja Corker’; ‘Cherise de Wet’
Subject: GMC 542/21: PAIA Req for TOFS S32 Records
Attachment: 21-03-14_TOFS_PAIA-S32Q.pdf

.

TO: The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer
CC: The One Financial Solution: Marlise Steenekamp
CC: Marais Lamprecht Attorneys: Francois Lamprecht:
CC: Marais Law Inc: Charl Marais:
Ref: 11 Mar: 542-21: Elliott Estate: 01-0MS & 02-DM Notice to Oppose Affidavits: MS PDF: pp.15.

Isobel Rohwer:

GMC 542/21: PAIA Req for TOFS S32 Records.

Please find enclosed: PAIA Request for Access to The One Financial Solution S32 Records [PDF: pp.04]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer:
The One Financial Solution: Isobel Rohwer (isobel@theonefs.co.za);

The One Financial Solution: Marlise Steenekamp:
Marlise Steenekamp (marlise@theonefs.co.za);

Marais Law Inc: Charl Marais:
Marais Law Inc: Charl Marais (charl@marais-law.com)

Marais Lamprecht Attorneys: Francois Lamprecht:
Marais Lamprecht Attorneys (info@mllegal.co.za); Francois Lamprecht (francois@mllegal.co.za); Sonja Corker (sonja@mllegal.co.za); Cherise de Wet (cherise@mllegal.co.za)

.

Leave a Comment