08 Apr: CRS-FL: China Registry Q re tygae

* China Registry Shanghai, Frank Liu
* 08 Apr: CRS-FL: China Registry Q re tygae.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub:  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Frank Liu [mailto:frank@chinaregistryshanghai.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 08, 2021 7:10 AM
To: eop-leg-sub
Subject: tygae

(If you are NOT CEO, please kindly forward this to your CEO, because this is urgent. If you believe this has been sent to you in error, please ignore it. Thanks)

Dear CEO,

This email is from China domain name registration center, which mainly deal with the domain name registration in Shanghai, China. On April 8, 2021, we received an application from Hongwei Ltd requested “tygae” as their internet keyword and China (CN) domain names (tygae.cn, tygae.com.cn, tygae.net.cn, tygae.org.cn). But after checking it, we find this name conflict with your company name or trademark. In order to deal with this matter better, it’s necessary to send email to you and confirm whether this company is your business partner in China?

Best Regards
Frank Liu | Service & Operations Manager
China Registry (Head Office)

Tel: +86-02161918696
Fax: +86-02161918697
Mob: +86-13816428671
6012, Xingdi Building, No. 1698 Yishan Road, Shanghai 201103, China



This email contains privileged and confidential information intended for the addressee only. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy this email and inform the sender immediately. We appreciate you respecting the confidentiality of this information by not disclosing or using the information in this email.


Leave a Comment