15 Apr: EoP Ntc: CCT 52-21: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus Application

* Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo, Jacob Gedleyihlekisa Zuma, Minister of Police, National Comm of SA Police Service, Council for Adv of SA Constitution, Vuyani Ngalwana SC,  Helen Suzman Foundation
* 15 Apr: EoP Ntc: CCT 52-21: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus Application
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: ZA v JZuma, EoP v ZAPM  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:36 AM
To: ‘Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo: Paul Pretorius’; ‘Vincent Maleka’; ‘Vincent Maleka’; ‘Leah Gcabashe SC’; ‘Thandi Victoria Norman’; ‘Viwe Notshe’; ‘Kate Hofmeyr’; ‘Rosanne Price’; ‘Pule Seleka’; ‘Pule Seleka’; ‘Veruschka September’; ‘Zinhle Buthelezi’; ‘Garth Hulley’; ‘Counsel: State Attorney: JO van Schalkwyk’; ‘JvS’
Subject: CCT 52-21: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus
Attachment: 21-04-15_CCT52-21_NoM.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPCondAffd_Encl.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPAmicusAffd_Encl.pdf
Sent: Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:38 AM
To: ‘Jacob Zuma: Jacob Zuma Foundation: Hlomani Baloyi’; ‘ANC: Ace Magashule’; ‘Counsel: Pabasa Sandton Chambers: Muzi Sikhakhane’; ‘Mabuza Attorneys: Eric Mabuza’; ‘Zondiwe’; ‘Rudolph’; ‘Jasa’; ‘Eric Mabuza: Mabuza Attorneys: KMNS Inc’; ‘Tendai’; ‘Thabo’; ‘Former Counsel: Lungisa Mantsha’
Subject: CCT 52-21: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus
Attachment: 21-04-15_CCT52-21_NoM.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPCondAffd_Encl.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPAmicusAffd_Encl.pdf
Sent: Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:39 AM
To: ‘Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc: Counsel: I Chowe’; ‘General Groenewald’
Subject: CCT 52-21: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus
Attachment: 21-04-15_CCT52-21_NoM.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPCondAffd_Encl.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPAmicusAffd_Encl.pdf
Sent: Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:40 AM
To: ‘Council for Advancement of SA Constitution: Counsel: Werksmans Attorneys: Dakalo Singo’; ‘Vuyani Ngalwana SC’; ‘African Leadership Inst’; ‘Helen Suzman Foundation: Francis Antonie’; ‘Rob Hewitt’; ‘Charles Simkins’; ‘Anton van Dalsen’; ‘Catherine Kruyer’; ‘Chelsea Ramsden’; ‘Sophie Smit’; ‘Zeenat Emmamally’; ‘Mihloti Sherinda’; ‘Counsel: Vlad Movshovich’; ‘Pooja Dela’; ‘Dylan Chron’; ‘Daniel Rafferty’; ‘Dee Dee Qolohle’; ‘Max du Plessis SC’; ‘Jabu Thobela-Mkhulisi’
Subject: CCT 52-21: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus
Attachment: 21-04-15_CCT52-21_NoM.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPCondAffd_Encl.pdf; 21-04-15_CCT52-21_EoPAmicusAffd_Encl.pdf

.

TO: Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo:
TO: Jacob Gedleyihlekisa Zuma
TO: Minister of Police
TO: National Comm of SA Police Service
TO: Council for Adv of SA Constitution
TO: Vuyani Ngalwana SC
TO: Helen Suzman Foundation

Zondo v Zuma et al:

CCT 52-21: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus

Please find enclosed: EoP Law Voter Mediation Amicus Application:

* NoM [PDF pp.03]
* Condonation Affidavit & Encl [PDF: pp.02; Encl: pp.09];
* EoP Law Voter Amicus & Encl [PDF: pp.23; Encl: EoP AU; pp.12; EoP UN Res: pp.42]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo:
Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo: Paul Pretorius (ppretorius@counsel.co.za); Vincent Maleka (mamokete@thulamelachambers.co.za); Vincent Maleka (ivmaleka@mweb.co.za); Leah Gcabashe SC (leahgca@mweb.co.za); Thandi Victoria Norman (thandinorman@lantic.net); Viwe Notshe (vina@iafrica.com); Kate Hofmeyr (katehofmeyr@law.co.za); Rosanne Price (price@thulamelachambers.co.za); Pule Seleka (selekapg@duma.nokwe.co.za); Pule Seleka (selekapg@law.co.za); Veruschka September (vseptember@counsel.co.za); Zinhle Buthelezi (zinhlebuthelezi0003@gmail.com); Garth Hulley (gihulley@law.co.za); Counsel: State Attorney: JO van Schalkwyk (johvanschalkwyk@justice.gov.za); JvS (e3792@icloud.com)

Jacob Zuma:
Jacob Zuma: Jacob Zuma Foundation: Hlomani Baloyi (hlomanibaloyi@gmail.com); ANC: Ace Magashule (pulemabe@icloud.com); Counsel: Pabasa Sandton Chambers: Muzi Sikhakhane (muzis@law.co.za); Mabuza Attorneys: Eric Mabuza (eric@mabuzas.co.za); Zondiwe (zondiwe@mabuzas.co.za); Rudolph (rudolph@mabuzas.co.za); Jasa (info@jasa.co.za); Eric Mabuza: Mabuza Attorneys: KMNS Inc (info@kmnsinc.co.za); Tendai (tendai@kmnsinc.co.za); Thabo (thabo@kmnsinc.co.za); Former Counsel: Lungisa Mantsha (info@lugisanimantshaattorneys.co.za);

Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc:
Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc: Counsel: I Chowe (ichowe@justice.gov.za); General Groenewald (groenewald@saps.gov.za)

Council for Advancement of SA Constitution:
Council for Advancement of SA Constitution: Counsel: Werksmans Attorneys: Dakalo Singo (dsingo@werksmans.com)

Helen Suzman Foundation:
Helen Suzman Foundation: Francis Antonie (francis@hsf.org.za); Rob Hewitt (rob@hsf.org.za); Charles Simkins (charles@hsf.org.za); Anton van Dalsen (anton@hsf.org.za); Catherine Kruyer (catherine@hsf.org.za); Chelsea Ramsden (chelsea@hsf.org.za); Sophie Smit (sophie@hsf.org.za); Zeenat Emmamally (zeenat@hsf.org.za); Mihloti Sherinda (mihloti@hsf.org.za); Counsel: Vlad Movshovich (vlad.movshovich@webberwentzel.com); Pooja Dela (pooja.dela@webberwentzel.com); Dylan Chron (dylan.cron@webberwentzel.com); Daniel Rafferty (daniel.rafferty@webberwentzel.com); Dee Dee Qolohle (dee-dee.golohle@webberwentzel.com); Max du Plessis SC (maxduplessis@mac.com); Jabu Thobela-Mkhulisi (jthobela@law.co.za)

Vuyani Ngalwana SC:
Vuyani Ngalwana SC (anchored@anchoredinlaw.net); African Leadership Inst (enquiries@alisa.co.za)

.

Leave a Comment