29 Apr: EoP Re NPA-JS: ELV Sincere Peacenik Legal Metrics PAIA Req to SANEF.

* NPA, Jacques Swanepoel
* 29 Apr: EoP Re NPA-JS: ELV Sincere Peacenik Legal Metrics PAIA Req to SANEF.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, April 29, 2021 8:46 PM
To: ‘Klerksdorp: Johann Swanepoel’
Cc: ‘P Sekoadi’; ‘M Adams’; ‘J Nel’; ‘Potchefstroom: E Viljoen’; ‘Odi: M Seletisha’; ‘T Thibedi’; ‘T Choma’; ‘Tlhabane: C Mphaga’; ‘Temba: E Motjope’; ‘A Chuma’; ‘Molopo: D Magile’; ‘Vryburg: D Tshinyani’; ‘Taung: B Monare’
Subject: CC NPA: ELV Sincere Peacenik Legal Metrics PAIA Req to SANEF

.

TO: NPA: Klerksdorp: Pros Johann Swanepoel

Johann Swanepoel

Re: EoP Law Voters Sincere Peacenik Legal Metrics.

I received your email sent 29 April 2021 [29 Apr: NPA-JS: ELV Sincere Peacenik Legal Metrics PAIA Req to SANEF] in response to Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation to End the Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations email sent 29 April 2021 [29 Apr: LJ v NMN: ELV Sincere Peacenik Legal Metrics PAIA Req to SANEF & Grg Herald].

Ecology of Peace Active Listening [Edwin Rutsch: Empathy aka Active Listening Circle] response.
NPA-KD-JS: NPA: Johann Swanepoel
EoP-LJ: Ecology of Peace: Lara Johnson.

**

NPA-KD-JS: Please stop sending e-mails to us.

EoP-LJ: Apologies for bothering you with EoP v WiP Law [eop-v-wip-law] negotiations email. I was not aware that you are a conscious and intentional WiP Law Only Prosecutor.

**

NPA-KD-JS: You will be blocked on our server as your e-mails are not NPA work related at all.

EoP-LJ: I am unaware what your definition of “NPA work related correspondence” is. I am unaware if there is a braincell roaming around between your ears that is capable of providing a clear and honest sincere legal definition of whatever your ‘NPA work related correspondence’ definition is.

I am not in charge of the NPA server, so I cannot help you with that.

I am in charge of whom I send EoP TRC negotiations emails to; and can happily avoid including you in any future EoP TRC negotiations email to NPA officials if that is your preference; which it appears to be.

In twenty years of EoP TRC negotiations, there has been a total of one EoP TRC negotiations collective email to NPA officials, which is the one you received; and got offended by. I don’t imagine there will be another; and if there is, as per your request; it won’t include you.

**

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

NPA: Klerksdorp: Johann Swanepoel:
NORTH WEST: Klerksdorp: Johann Swanepoel (JSwanepoel@justice.gov.za); P Sekoadi (PSekoadi@justice.gov.za); M Adams (MarAdams@justice.gov.za); J Nel (JohaNel@justice.gov.za); Potchefstroom: E Viljoen (EDuPreez@justice.gov.za); Odi: M Seletisha (MSeletisha@justice.gov.za); T Thibedi (TThibedi@justice.gov.za); T Choma (TChoma@justice.gov.za); Tlhabane: C Mphaga (CMphaga@justice.gov.za); Temba: E Motjope (EMotjope@justice.gov.za); A Chuma (AChuma@justice.gov.za); Molopo: D Magile (DMagile@justice.gov.za); Vryburg: D Tshinyani (dtshinyani@justice.gov.za); Taung: B Monare (BMonare@justice.gov.za);

.

Leave a Comment