06 May: CCT-SK: CCT 52/21: Zondo v Zuma: EoP Law Voter Amicus Order

* Zondo Commission: Counsel: State Attorney: Johann van Schalkwyk; Jacob Zuma: Counsel: Mabuza Attorneys: Eric Mabuza; Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc: aCounsel: I Chowe General Groenewald, Helen Suzman Foundation Counsel: Vlad Movshovich, Pooja Dela, Dylan Chron, Daniel Rafferty, Dee Dee Qolohle, Concourt: Thomas Rikhotso, Stephen Cindi
* 06 May: CCT-SK: CCT 52/21: Zondo v Zuma: EoP Law Voter Amicus Order
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: ZA v Zuma / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Mmabatho Ngobeni [mailto:Ngobeni@concourt.org.za]
Sent: Thursday, May 06, 2021 4:18 PM
To: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za; johvanschalkwyk@justice.gov.za; eric@mabuzas.co.za; ichowe@justice.gov.za; groenewaldd@saps.gov.za; vlad.movshovich@webberwentzel.com; pooja.dela@webberwentzel.com; dylan.cron@webberwentzel.com; daniel.rafferty@webberwentzel.com; dee-dee.qolohle@webberwentzel.com
Cc: Thomas Rikhotso; Stephen Cindi
Subject: [Order for Issuance] CCT 52/21 Secretary of the Judicial Commission of Inquiry into Allegations of State Capture v JG Zuma
Attachment: Scanned from a Xerox Multifunction Printer.pdf [renamed: 21-05-03_CCT-52-21_ZondovZuma_ELVAmicusOrder.pdf]

Dear All

Kindly find attached Order.

Please acknowledge receipt of this email.

Kind regards,
Mmabatho Ngobeni
Constitutional Court of South Africa
Private Bag x1, Braamfontein, 2017
Tel (direct): 011 359 7560
Tel (switchboard): 011 359 7400
Email: ngobeni@concourt.org.za
Website: www.concourt.org.za

.

Leave a Comment