07 May: LJ Re CCT-SK: CCT 52/21: Zondo v Zuma: EoP Law Voter Amicus Order

* Concourt, Justice Sisi Khampepe, Zondo Commission: Counsel: State Attorney: Johann van Schalkwyk; Jacob Zuma: Counsel: Mabuza Attorneys: Eric Mabuza; Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc: Counsel: I Chowe General Groenewald, Helen Suzman Foundation Counsel: Vlad Movshovich, Pooja Dela, Dylan Chron, Daniel Rafferty, Dee Dee Qolohle, Concourt: Thomas Rikhotso, Stephen Cindi
* 07 May: LJ Re CCT-SK: CCT 52/21: Zondo v Zuma: EoP Law Voter Amicus Order
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: ZA v Zuma / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, May 07, 2021 1:50 AM
To: ‘Office of the Chief Justice: Sisi Khampepe & Concourt Judges: Registrar: Mmabatho Ngobeni’; ‘Thomas Rikhotso’; ‘Stephen Cindi’
Cc: ‘Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo: Counsel: State Attorney: JO van Schalkwyk’; ‘JvS’; ‘Jacob Zuma: Jacob Zuma Foundation: Hlomani Baloyi’; ‘ANC: Ace Magashule’; ‘Counsel: Mabuza Attorneys: Eric Mabuza’; ‘Zondiwe’; ‘Rudolph’; ‘Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc: Counsel: I Chowe’; ‘General Groenewald’; ‘Council for Advancement of SA Constitution: Counsel: Werksmans Attorneys: Dakalo Singo’; ‘Helen Suzman Foundation: Counsel: Vlad Movshovich’; ‘Pooja Dela’; ‘Dylan Chron’; ‘Daniel Rafferty’; ‘Dee Dee Qolohle’; ‘Max du Plessis SC’; ‘Jabu Thobela-Mkhulisi’; ‘Vuyani Ngalwana SC’; ‘African Leadership Inst’
Subject: CCT 52/21: Order dated 03 May: Re EoP Law Voter Amicus Application
Attachment: 21-05-07_CCT52-21_ELVASC-Reply.pdf

.

TO: Concourt: Justice Kamphepe et al:
TO: CCT 52-21: Applicant, Respondent and Amici

Justice Khampepe et al:

CCT 52/21: Order dated 03 May: Re EoP Law Voter Amicus Application

Please find EoP Law Voter Amicus Appicant Reply [PDF] to Justice Khampepe’s 03 May 2021 order, received 06 May [06 May: CCT-SK: CCT 52/21: Zondo v Zuma: EoP Law Voter Amicus Order: PDF]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Office of the Chief Justice: Sisi Kamphepe:
Office of the Chief Justice: Sisi Khampepe & Concourt Judges: Registrar: Mmabatho Ngobeni (ngobeni@concourt.org.za); Thomas Rikhotso (Rikhotso@concourt.org.za); Stephen Cindi (Cindi@concourt.org.za)

Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo:
Zondo Commission: Judge Raymond Zondo: Counsel: State Attorney: JO van Schalkwyk (johvanschalkwyk@justice.gov.za); JvS (e3792@icloud.com)

Jacob Zuma:
Jacob Zuma: Jacob Zuma Foundation: Hlomani Baloyi (hlomanibaloyi@gmail.com); ANC: Ace Magashule (pulemabe@icloud.com); Counsel: Mabuza Attorneys: Eric Mabuza (eric@mabuzas.co.za); Zondiwe (zondiwe@mabuzas.co.za); Rudolph (rudolph@mabuzas.co.za);

Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc:
Min of Police & Natl Comm of SA PoliceSvc: Counsel: I Chowe (ichowe@justice.gov.za); General Groenewald (groenewald@saps.gov.za)

Council for Advancement of SA Constitution:
Council for Advancement of SA Constitution: Counsel: Werksmans Attorneys: Dakalo Singo (dsingo@werksmans.com)

Helen Suzman Foundation:
Helen Suzman Foundation: Counsel: Vlad Movshovich (vlad.movshovich@webberwentzel.com); Pooja Dela (pooja.dela@webberwentzel.com); Dylan Chron (dylan.cron@webberwentzel.com); Daniel Rafferty (daniel.rafferty@webberwentzel.com); Dee Dee Qolohle (dee-dee.golohle@webberwentzel.com); Max du Plessis SC (maxduplessis@mac.com); Jabu Thobela-Mkhulisi (jthobela@law.co.za)

Vuyani Ngalwana SC:
Vuyani Ngalwana SC (anchored@anchoredinlaw.net); African Leadership Inst (enquiries@alisa.co.za)

.

Leave a Comment