11 Jun: TN: EoP Law Culture Voter legal filing ref to FW de Klerk et al

* FW de Klerk, FW de Klerk Foundation, Donald Rumsfeld, Ash Carter, Dick Cheney, Liz Cheney R-WY, James Mattis, Robert Gates, Chuck Hagel, Leon Panetta, William Perry, Thandabantu Nhlapo, Nomusa Zimu-Biyela, Alexander Moseley, Brad Blanton, Radical Honesty Trainers, Bridge Water Associates, Ray Dalio, CT Attorney General: William Tong, James Comey, Simon Sinek, James Cartwright, David Dunning, SASOP: SA Soc of Psychiatrists: Bonga Chiliza, Jeffrey Schaler, Jason Brent, Nestar Russell, Joe Henrich, Steve Heine, Ara Norenzayan, Lafayette Univ: T Michael Maher
* 11 Jun: TN: EoP Law Culture Voter legal filing ref to FW de Klerk et al [PDF].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v FW de Klerk, EoP v US Congress, LJ v BB, LJ v RHET, EoP v RD, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP US DoJ, EoP v JB Comey, EoP v JGBrent, LJ v LS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 9:58 AM
To: ‘FW de Klerk Foundation’; ‘Theuns Eloff’; ‘Zohra Dawood’; ‘Christine Botha’; ‘Megan Dick’; ‘Rebecca Sibanda’
Subject: TN: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to FW de Klerk
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 9:59 AM
To: ‘Donald Rumsfeld’; ‘Ash Carter’; ‘Dick Cheney: Lynne Cheney’; ‘American Enterprise Inst’; ‘Liz Cheney R-WY: Tammy Hooper’; ‘Kara Ahern’; ‘Holly Heussner’; ‘Scott Hughes’; ‘James Mattis’; ‘Robert Gates: William & Mary: Lucas Harsche’; ‘Chuck Hagel: Issue One: Nick Penniman’; ‘Leon Panetta: Panetta Inst Public Policy’; ‘William Perry: Tom Collina: Delfin Vigil’
Subject: TN: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to SecDef D Rumsfeld
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:01 AM
To: ‘Thandabantu Nhlapo’
Cc: ‘Nomusa Zimu-Biyela’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to TNhlapu
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:03 AM
To: ‘Alexander Moseley’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to A Moseley
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:04 AM
To: ‘Brad Blanton’
Cc: ‘Radical Honesty Support’; ‘John Rosania’; ‘Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne’; ‘Clara and Jerry Griffin’; ‘Susan Campbell’; ‘Raven Dana’; ‘Marina Dervan’; ‘Grace Llewellyn’; ‘Keith Moon’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Tony Shawcross’; ‘Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan’; ‘Christopher Fink’; ‘Sebastian James’; ‘CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh’; ‘Myles Treanor’; ‘Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks’; ‘Jura Glo’; ‘Marvin Schultz’; ‘Michael Kreuzwieser’; ‘Mike Lewinsky’; ‘Maggie Doyle’; ‘Anne Alexander’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Lindsay St Antoine’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to RH: BBlanton
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:06 AM
To: ‘Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio’; ‘Bridgewater Corporate Counsel’; ‘Paul Dalio via Kristina Nikolova’; ‘Remy Cayuela’; ‘Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong’; ‘Dalio Foundation’; ‘Media’; ‘James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman’; ‘Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald’; ‘Dechert: David Kelley’; ‘Benjamin Wittes’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to BW: RDalio, JComey
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:07 AM
To: ‘Simon Sinek’; ‘Inside IQ Quest: Tom Bilyeu’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to SC: SSinek
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:09 AM
To: ‘James Cartwright’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to USSTRATCOM: JCartwright
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:10 AM
To: ‘David Dunning’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to D&K: DDunning
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:10 AM
To: ‘President: Prof Bonga Chiliza’; ‘SASOP SESIG National Convener: Bernard Janse van Rensburg’; ‘Werdie van Staden’; ‘Judy Ludwick’; ‘Mvuyiso Talatala’; ‘Indhrin Chetty’; ‘SASOP Secretary’; ‘Healthman’; ‘Renata Schoeman’; ‘Sumaya Laher’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to SASOP: BChiliza
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:13 AM
To: ‘Jeffrey Schaler’; ‘Jeffrey Schaler’; ‘Thomas Szasz’
Subject: TN: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to Szasz: JSchaler
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:16 AM
To: ‘Nestar Russell’; ‘Guy Adams’; ‘Danny Balfour’; ‘William Anderegg’; ‘James Prall’; ‘Jacob Harold’; ‘Ian Bache’; ‘Greg Marsden’; ‘Albert Bandura’; ‘Neela Banerjee’; ‘Lisa Song’; ‘David Hasemyer’; ‘Thomas Blass’; ‘Steven Brechin’; ‘Medani Bhandari’; ‘Stuart Capstick’; ‘Lorraine Whitmarsh’; ‘Wouter Poortinga’; ‘Nick Pidgeon’; ‘William Carroll’; ‘Wouter Peeters’; ‘Sigrid Sterckx’; ‘Alan Elms’; ‘Justin Farrell’; ‘Stephen Gardiner’; ‘David Weisbach’; ‘Anthony Giddens’; ‘Alexander Haslam’; ‘Stephen Reicher’; ‘Megan Birney’; ‘Richard Heede’; ‘Dale Jamieson’; ‘Brad MacKay’; ‘Iain Munro’; ‘Michael Mann’; ‘Kathy Mulvey: Ashley Siefert Nunes’; ‘Seth Shulman: Union of Concerned Scientists’; ‘Matthew Nisbet’; ‘Kari Norgaard’; ‘Naomi Oreskes’; ‘Ian Parker: Discourses Unit’; ‘Robert Gregory’; ‘Geofrey Supran’; ‘David Victor’; ‘Elke Weber’; ‘Sally Weintrobe’; ‘Kenneth Worthy’; ‘Philip Zimbardo’; ‘Geert Hofstede’; ‘Gert Jan Hofstede’; ‘Dale W. Jamieson’; ‘Edge’; ‘Stephen M. Gardiner’; ‘Ian Bache’; ‘Anthony Giddens’; ‘Albert Bandura’; ‘Thomas Blass’; ‘Justin Farrell’; ‘Kirsten Fermaglich’; ‘Jonathan Freedman’; ‘Brad MacKay’; ‘Michael E Mann’; ‘Kari Noorgaard’; ‘Naomi Oreskes’; ‘David Victor’; ‘Bob Ward’; ‘Elke Weber’; ‘Christian Jarrett’; ‘Jon Sutton’; ‘Catherine Loveday’; ‘Joe Henrich’; ‘Steve Heine’; ‘Ara Norenzayan’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to Milgram Ecocide: NRussell
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:18 AM
To: ‘Lafayette Univ: T Michael Maher’; ‘T Michael Maher’; ‘JoAnn Mendoza’; ‘William R. Davie’; ‘Dokyun Kim’; ‘Robert Buckman’; ‘Lucian F. Dinu’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to TM Maher
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf
Sent: Friday, June 11, 2021 10:19 AM
To: ‘Jason Brent’
Subject: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to JGBrent
Attachment: A_21-06-01_LJvEGME_FN_Summ.pdf

.

Sent Separately:
TO: End Apartheid Mandate: FW de Klerk
TO: Peacenik Metrics: Donald Rumsfeld
TO: Conflicts of Cultural Law: Thandabantu Nhlapo; Nomusa Zimu-Biyela
TO: Just War Theory: Alexander Moseley
TO: Radical Honesty: Brad Blanton
TO: Bridgewater: Ray Dalio, James Comey
TO: Stupid Consciousness: Simon Sinek
TO: Global Stupid Consciousness: James Cartwright
TO: Dunning & Kruger: David Dunning
TO: Psychiatry and Law: Jeffrey Schaler
TO: SA Soc of Psychiatrists: Bonga Chiliza:
TO: Milgram & Eco-Peacenik Metrics: Nestar Russel
TO: Media & Resource Conflict: T Michael Maher
TO: Plain Legal Language: Jason Brent

FW de Klerk et al:

TN: TN: EoP Law Culture voter legal filing ref to FW de Klerk.

Transparency Notice:

An EoP law culture voter [eop-axis-oath: LJ] Pro Se court filing, in George Magistrates Civil Court: Case: 542/21: LJ v Elliott Estate: Executor and Three Others; makes reference to you. The summary of the filing is attached.

If you so wish: EoP Law voter consents to your in/accurate interpretation feedback reply to me and the court. You can email it to me, including authorization for me to file it for you; and I will print it and submit it to the court, on your behalf.

EoP law culture voter: Authority without – ballot deception and bullet coercion – domination.

Contextual reference to you/your work:

EoP Law Voter mistake – no scientific sincere peacenik definition – end-apartheid mandate.
* FW de Klerk: 05-06/139
EoP Law culture voter scientific sincere peacenik truth and reconciliation GWOT metrics.
* Donald Rumsfeld: pp.87-90/139.

Just War Conflict of Cultural Law:
* Just War Theory: Alexander Moseley: pp.88/139
* Conflicts of Cultural Law: Thandabantu Nhlapo; Nomusa Zimu-Biyela: pp.01-139/139

Stupid Consciousness transparency inquisitorial truthseeking cultural law:
* Brad Blanton: pp.83, 91, 102, 112-126/139
* Ray Dalio: pp.27-29/139
* James Comey: pp.26-27/139
* Simon Sinek: pp.23, 105/139
* James Cartwright: pp.25-27/139
* David Dunning: pp.06-07, 87-88/139
* Donald Rumsfeld: pp.87-90/139.

Legal Plain Language:
* Jason Brent: pp.103/139

Eco-psychology, Psychology, Psychiatry & Culture:
* Jeffrey Schaler: pp.91-92/139
* SASOP: SA Society of Psychiatrists: pp.02, 08, 10, 12, 21/139.
* Brad Blanton: pp.83, 91, 102, 112-126/139
* David Dunning: pp.06-07, 87-88/139
* Nestar Russel: pp.110/139

Media censorship of root causes of resource conflict.
* T Michael Maher: pp.110-111, 136-139/139

.

EoP v WiP Law Voter Conflictof Cultural Law Filing:

The filing: EoP Law Culture Pro Se: Reply – via Magistrate Henderson – to Respondents Request for Final Relief Certainty (i) Merits and (ii) Costs Order Ruling [PDF: pp.139].
URL: http://lj-v-gme.tygae.org.za/pdf/mc/21-06-08_LJvEGME_CW-CoL_E-AF_Crt-Stp.pdf

[A] Summary [pp.01-06]
[B] Case Withdrawal Offer [pp.07-10]
[C] Choice of Law Certainty Offer [pp.11-34]
[D] Answer to Respondents Costs Order Question [pp.35-38] & Encl [pp.39-62]
[E] Draft Example: EoP Law Merits Ruling [pp.63-66] & Encl [pp.67-81]
[F] EoP Law Voter Juror Fool for a Client Amicus Affidavit: Testifying Under Oath about what I know vs Arguing about WiP Law voters Court Rules [pp.82-111] & Expert Witness Affid Encl. [pp.112-139]

**

Pending resolution of the 03 Jun 2021 hacking of eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za; EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance Honest Lives Matter [mcveigh2020] negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub: eop-v-wip: telsh

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

FW de Klerk:
FW de Klerk Foundation (info@fwdeklerk.org); Theuns Eloff (teloff@fwdeklerk.org); Zohra Dawood (zdawood@fwdk-cud.org); Christine Botha (cbotha@cfcr.org.za); Megan Dick (megan@fwdeklerk.org); Rebecca Sibanda (rebecca@cfcr.org.za)

Former SecDef: Donald Rumsfeld, Ashton Carter, Dick Cheney, William Cohen, Mark Esper, Robert Gates, Chuck Hagel, James Mattis, Leon Panetta, William Perry:
Donald Rumsfeld (daniel@javelindc.com); Ash Carter (ash_carter_office@hks.harvard.edu); Dick Cheney: Lynne Cheney (lcheney@aei.org); American Enterprise Inst (info@aei.org); Liz Cheney R-WY: Tammy Hooper (tammy.hooper@mail.house.gov); Kara Ahern (kara.ahern@mail.house.gov); Holly Heussner (holly.heussner@mail.house.gov); Scott Hughes (scott.hughes@mail.house.gov); James Mattis (jmattis@cohengroup.net); Robert Gates: William & Mary: Lucas Harsche (lmharsche@email.wm.edu); Chuck Hagel: Issue One: Nick Penniman (info@issueone.org); Leon Panetta: Panetta Inst Public Policy (info@PanettaInstitute.org); William Perry: Tom Collina: Delfin Vigil (dvigil@ploughshares.org);

Thandabantu Nhlapo; Nomusa Zimu-Biyela:
Thandabantu Nhlapo (thandabantu.nhlapo@uct.ac.za); Nomusa Zimu-Biyela (acquibiyela@gmail.com)

Just War Theory: Alexander Moseley:
Alexander Moseley (alexandermoseley@icloud.com)

Brad Blanton:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com);

Selina Jung:
Selina Jung (selinasoraya@gmail.com); Selina Jung (selina@radikaleehrlichkeit.de); Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com);

Radical Honesty Trainers:
Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); John Rosania (john@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Etain OKane (therapybelfast@live.com); Etain OKane (etain@ordinarybadass.com); Tony Shawcross (tony@openmediafoundation.org); Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan (info@tuuliasyvanen.com); Christopher Fink (hi@honesty-lab.com); Sebastian James (sebastianjames@seznam.cz); CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh (coconnection@gmail.com); Myles Treanor (coconnection1@gmail.com); Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks (info@edrocks.org); Jura Glo (workshops@juraglo.com); Marvin Schultz (hello@marvinschulz.com); Michael Kreuzwieser (info@kreuzwieser.org); Mike Lewinsky (mike@radicalhonesty.com); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net); Anne Alexander (annebizcoach@gmail.com)

Bridge Water: Ray Dalio:
Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio (dalio@bwater.com); Bridgewater Corporate Counsel (Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com); Paul Dalio via Kristina Nikolova (kristina.nikolova22@gmail.com); Remy Cayuela (contact@remycayuela.com); Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong (attorney.general@ct.gov); Dalio Foundation (inquiries@daliofoundation.org); Media (media.inquiries@daliofoundation.org)

James Comey:
James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman (drichm@law.columbia.edu); Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald (patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com); Dechert: David Kelley (david.kelley@dechert.com); Benjamin Wittes (benjamin.wittes@lawfareblog.com);

Start with Why: Simon Sinek:
Simon Sinek (inspireme@startwithwhy.com); Inside IQ Quest: Tom Bilyeu (connect@impacttheory.com);

James Cartwright:
James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org);

David Dunning:
David Dunning (ddunning@umich.edu)

SASOP: SA Soc of Psychiatrists: Bonga Chiliza:
President: Prof Bonga Chiliza (chilizab@ukzn.ac.za); SASOP SESIG National Convener: Bernard Janse van Rensburg (Albert.JanseVanRensburg@wits.ac.za); Werdie van Staden (werdie.vanstaden@up.ac.za); Judy Ludwick (judy@ludwick.co.za); Mvuyiso Talatala (mvuyiso@talatala.co.za); Indhrin Chetty (indhrin.chetty@wits.ac.za); SASOP Secretary (anusha.sasop@gmail.com); Healthman (info@healthman.co.za); Renata Schoeman (oudewesthof@renataschoeman.co.za); Sumaya Laher (Sumaya.Laher@wits.ac.za);

Jeffrey Schaler:
Jeffrey Schaler (Jeffrey@Schaler.net); Jeffrey Schaler (schaler@american.edu); Thomas Szasz (tszasz@aol.com)

Jason Brent:
Jason Brent (jbrent6179@aol.com);

Russell, Milgram Obedience & Inter-Cultural Literacy Academics:
Nestar Russell (nestar.russell@ucalgary.ca); Guy Adams (Adams@missouri.edu); Danny Balfour (balfourd@gvsu.edu); William Anderegg (anderegg@utah.edu); James Prall (jim.prall@utoronto.ca); Jacob Harold (jacob.harold@candid.org); Ian Bache (i.bache@sheffield.ac.uk); Greg Marsden (G.R.Marsden@its.leeds.ac.uk); Albert Bandura (albertob@stanford.edu); Neela Banerjee (nbanerjee@npr.org); Lisa Song (Lisa.Song@propublica.org); David Hasemyer (newsletters@insideclimatenews.org); Thomas Blass (blass@umbc.edu); Steven Brechin (steven.brechin@rutgers.edu); Medani Bhandari (Medani.bhandari@gmail.com); Stuart Capstick (capsticksb@cardiff.ac.uk); Lorraine Whitmarsh (director@cast.ac.uk); Wouter Poortinga (poortingaw@cardiff.ac.uk); Nick Pidgeon (pidgeonn@cardiff.ac.uk); William Carroll (wcarroll@uvic.ca); Wouter Peeters (w.peeters@bham.ac.uk); Sigrid Sterckx (Sigrid.Sterckx@UGent.be); Alan Elms (acelms@ucdavis.edu); Justin Farrell (justin.farrell@yale.edu); Stephen Gardiner (smgard@uw.edu); David Weisbach (d-weisbach@uchicago.edu); Anthony Giddens (ax.giddens@lse.ac.uk); Alexander Haslam (a.haslam@uq.edu.au); Stephen Reicher (sdr@st-andrews.ac.uk); Megan Birney (m.birney@chester.ac.uk); Richard Heede (heede@climateaccountability.org); Dale Jamieson (dale.jamieson@nyu.edu); Brad MacKay (vpinter@st-andrews.ac.uk); Iain Munro (iain.munro@ncl.ac.uk); Michael Mann (mann@psu.edu); Kathy Mulvey: Ashley Siefert Nunes (asiefert@ucsusa.org); Seth Shulman: Union of Concerned Scientists (ucs@ucsusa.org); Matthew Nisbet (m.nisbet@northeastern.edu); Kari Norgaard (norgaard@uoregon.edu); Naomi Oreskes (Oreskes@fas.harvard.edu); Ian Parker: Discourses Unit (discourseunit@gmail.com); Robert Gregory (rg7cv@comm.virginia.edu); Geofrey Supran (gjsupran@fas.harvard.edu); David Victor (david.victor@ucsd.edu); Elke Weber (eweber@princeton.edu); Sally Weintrobe (sally@sallyweintrobe.com); Kenneth Worthy (ken_worthy@berkeley.edu); Philip Zimbardo (admin@heroicimagination.org); Geert Hofstede (info@geerthofstede.com); Gert Jan Hofstede (gertjan.hofstede@wur.nl); Dale W. Jamieson (dale.jamieson@nyu.edu); Edge (editor@edge.org); Stephen M. Gardiner (smgard@uw.edu); Ian Bache (i.bache@sheffield.ac.uk); Anthony Giddens (ax.giddens@lse.ac.uk); Albert Bandura (bandura@stanford.edu); Thomas Blass (blass@umbc.edu); Justin Farrell (justin.farrell@yale.edu); Kirsten Fermaglich (fermagli@msu.edu); Jonathan Freedman (zoid@umich.edu); Brad MacKay (Brad.Mackay@st-andrews.ac.uk); Michael E Mann (mann@psu.edu); Kari Noorgaard (norgaard@uoregon.edu); Naomi Oreskes (oreskes@fas.harvard.edu); David Victor (david.victor@ucsd.edu); Bob Ward (r.e.ward@lse.ac.uk); Elke Weber (eweber@princeton.edu);  Christian Jarrett (christianjarrett@gmail.com); Jon Sutton (jon.sutton@bps.org.uk); Catherine Loveday (C.Loveday@westminster.ac.uk); Joe Henrich (henrich@fas.harvard.edu); Steve Heine (heine@psych.ubc.ca); Ara Norenzayan (ara@psych.ubc.ca);

Lafayette Univ: T Michael Maher:
Lafayette Univ: T Michael Maher (maher@louisiana.edu); T Michael Maher (tmmaher@gmail.com); JoAnn Mendoza (joann@louisiana.edu); William R. Davie (wrdavie@louisiana.edu); Dokyun Kim (kimcomm@louisiana.edu); Robert Buckman (rtb2361@louisiana.edu); Lucian F. Dinu (dinu@louisiana.edu);

.

Leave a Comment