15 Jul: MagComm-BN Re LJ OCJ Complaint: Grg Mag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others

* Magistrates Commission, Bekwa Noluvuyo
* 15 Jul: MagComm-BN Re LJ OCJ Complaint: Grg Mag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v GME / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Bekwa Noluvuyo [mailto:NBekwa@justice.gov.za]
Sent: Thursday, July 15, 2021 3:33 PM
To: Cerfonteyn Moegamat [MCerfonteyn@justice.gov.za]; Sipho SP. Radebe [sradebe@justice.gov.za]
Cc: Phethuvuyo Gagai [pgagai@judiciary.org.za]; Zurika Pienaar [ZPienaar@judiciary.org.za]; Sheldon [Aernstzen@judiciary.org.za]; V Noah (contact ) [VNoah@judiciary.org.za]; eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za; ocjcomplaints [ocjcomplaints@judiciary.org.za]
Subject: RE: OCJ Complaint: Grg Mag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others + Encl

Colleagues

As guided by the complaints procedure, kindly attend to the below complaint as received.

Best Regards
Ms N.Bekwa
Director: Court Operations:WC
Department of Justice & Constitutional Development
Tel: 021 469-4040

.

[ transcript: (i) LJ email sent 14 July 2021: 15:02 hrs: OCJ Complaint: Grg Mag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others; 15:03 hrs: Subject: RE: OCJ Complaint: Grg Mag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others + Encl: 14 Jul: LJ Ntc OCJ: OCJ Complaint: Grg Mag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others; (ii) Valerie Noah email sent 15 July 2021: 15:29 hrs: Subject: RE: OCJ Complaint: Grg Mag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others + Encl: 15 Jul: OCJ-VN: Re: LJ OCJ Complaint: Grg Nag Crt: 542/21: LJ v MS & 3 Others ]

.

Leave a Comment