19 Jul: MLI-CM Re: DoJ-MH Re: George Magistrates Court: 20 July 2021 Civil Court Roll

* Marais Law Inc, Ketterer Attorneys, Magistrate Henderson, George Lawyers
* 19 Jul: MLI-CM Re: DoJ-MH Re: George Magistrates Court: 20 July 2021 Civil Court Roll
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v GME / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: charl@marais-law.com [mailto:charl@marais-law.com]
Sent: Monday, July 19, 2021 1:17 PM
To: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Subject: GEORGE MAGISTRATE’S COURT : 20 JULY 2021 CIVIL COURT ROLL
Importance: High

.

 OUR REFERENCE: C MARAIS
YOUR REFERENCE:

Madam

The Magistrates’ Court has instituted new regulations to limit the number of people in attendance at court at any time. Under these circumstances specific timeslots are allocated to attorney firms / individuals with matters on the roll.

Please see below the roll for 20 July 2021, which we just received from the Magistrates’ Court.

Yours faithfully

Charl Marais (charl@marais-law.com)
Marais Attorneys & Conveyancers
Tel: 044 884 0409
Suite 104, 72 York Street, George
PO Box 1850, George, 6530

PLEASE CONTACT OUR OFFICE TELEPHONICALLY TO VERIFY OUR BANKING DETAILS BEFORE MAKING ANY PAYMENTS OR TRANSFERS. Due to Internet fraud and hacking, we will never change our banking details via email. Should you receive any communication with regards to amended banking details which appear to come from our offices, you must contact us immediately. Should you have any queries, please contact our offices and speak directly to the person concerned before making any payment(s). Should you make payment based on a fraudulent email, our offices cannot be held responsible for any losses incurred.

DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this email is the property of Marais Law Inc and is intended for the addressee only. The email may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. No confidentiality or privilege is waived or lost by any mistransmission. If you receive this email in error, please immediately delete it and all copies of it from your system, destroy any hard copies of it and notify the sender.  You must not, directly or indirectly, use, disclose, print or copy any part of this message if you are not the intended recipient as any of these actions may give rise to a claim against you.  The sender, Marais Law Inc and/or any of its directors, accept no liability for any damages caused by this email, whether by interception, interference, error, virus or any other cause.  Views and opinions expressed in this email are those of the individual sender, unless clearly stated to be those of Marais Law Inc and the sender being authorised to state them to be the views of Marais Law Inc.  Marais Law Inc reserves the right to lawfully monitor emails. Any dispute arising from or in connection with this disclaimer shall be resolved at George, Western Cape Province.

POPIA DISCLAIMER: Marais Law Inc complies with the Protection of Personal Information Act 4 of 2013 (“POPI”) and have adopted a policy to this effect, which is available on request. Data Subjects who submit their personal information to us consent to and agree that their personal information may be recorded and processed by us in executing day-to-day firm activities and functions to provide integrated legal advice and services. Data Subjects submitting personal information confirm that they are aware of their rights, such as the right that their personal information be amended or removed from our records at any time.

.

.

________________________________________________________
From: Karin Barkhuizen <KarinB@raubenheimers.co.za>
Sent: Monday, 19 July 2021 1:10 PM
To: Charlene – Bruwer Kolele <charlene@bklawsa.co.za>; Friedel – Bruwer Kolele <friedel@bklawsa.co.za>; Ina-ri – Bruwer Kolele <ina-ri@bklawsa.co.za>; Scholtz – Bruwer Kolele <scholtz@bklawsa.co.za>; Charl – CJ Ballan <charll@cjbs.co.za>; CJ Ballan <info@cjbs.co.za>; Arenda <arenda@goussard.co.za>; Beatrix <beatrix@goussard.co.za>; Christelle – Goussard <christelle@goussard.co.za>; Dirk <dirk@goussard.co.za>; Kobie – Goussards <kobie@goussard.co.za>; Robyn – Goussard <robyn@goussard.co.za>; Charl Marais <charl@marais-law.com>; Denise Marais <denise@marais-law.com>; Alicia Snyman <asnyman@nicosmitinc.co.za>; Mariana Swart <mswart@nicosmitinc.co.za>; Marietjie <mkruger@nicosmitinc.co.za>; Nico Smit <nsmit@nicosmitinc.co.za>; Nico Smit ontvangs <admin@nicosmitinc.co.za>
Cc: Henderson Michelle <MHenderson@justice.gov.za>
Subject: GEORGE MAGISTRATE’S COURT : 20 JULY 2021 CIVIL COURT ROLL
Importance: High

Good day,

Please see Civil Court schedule received from Magistrate Henderson.

Regards.

Karin Barkhuizen
Litigation Dept
60 Cathedral Street, George, 6529
PO Box 21, George, 6530
Docex 1, George
Tel 044 873 2043 x 115
Fax: 086 682 0815

Please note that we will not inform you of any changes to our banking details by email. If you receive any such correspondence, please contact us telephonically before making payment.

.


_____________________________________________________
From: Henderson Michelle <MHenderson@justice.gov.za>
Sent: Sunday, July 18, 2021 5:43:43 PM
To: andi@chimesvanwyk.co.za <andi@chimesvanwyk.co.za>; LucyP@legal-aid.co.za <LucyP@legal-aid.co.za>; info@libradebtlegal.co.za <info@libradebtlegal.co.za>; litigation@lscholtz.co.za <litigation@lscholtz.co.za>; sadiki@kettererlaw.co.za <sadiki@kettererlaw.co.za>; admin@sainttemplar.co.za <admin@sainttemplar.co.za>; admin@gjwilliams.co.za <admin@gjwilliams.co.za>; admin@nicosmitinc.co.za <admin@nicosmitinc.co.za>; talitha@bvdblegal.co.za <talitha@bvdblegal.co.za>; info@gerattorneys.co.za <info@gerattorneys.co.za>; jaco@sainttemplar.co.zaI <jaco@sainttemplar.co.zaI>; Litigation (Jordaan & Louw) <attorneys@jordaanlouw.co.za>; Anastasia Kisten <Anastasia@millers.co.za>; Katherine Jonck <katherine@jonckattorneys.co.za>; Johannes Jumat <JohannesJ@raubenheimers.co.za>; Gavin Jordaan <gavin@rgprok.com>; law@sainttemplar.co.za <law@sainttemplar.co.za>; Niel van Wyk <niel@lrlinc.co.za>; Gerhard Liebenberg <gerhard@glprok.co.za>; barry.prok@gmail.com <barry.prok@gmail.com>
Cc: Campher Shanille <ShaCampher@justice.gov.za>; Muller Meeghan <MMuller@justice.gov.za>
Subject: 20 JULY 2021 CIVIL COURT ROLL

Good day,

As per my previous correspondence, herewith the schedule for motion court on 20 July 2021.

Once more with my kind request that you disseminate to your colleagues not on this mailing list.

GEORGE MAGISTRATE COURT

CIVIL UNOPPOSED MOTION ROLL
20 JULY 2021
Timeslot   Attorneys for Applicant Number of matters on the roll
09:00 – 09:30 Barry Gericke Attorneys 4
Ketterer Attorneys 1
Jordaan Louw Attorneys 1
SD Lolwana Attorneys 1
09:30 – 10:00 Braam Swart Attorneys 4
Lombard Kotze 3
Le Roux, Lampreght 1
10:00 – 10:30 Lara Johnson 1
Marais Attorneys 1
Raubenheimers 1
10:30 – 11:00 Gerstner Attorneys 6
Millers 4
11:00 – 11:30 Brand v/d Berg 5
JC v/d Berg 1
GJ Williams 1
11:30 – 12:00 Nico Smit 9
12:00 – 12:30 Matters stood down
14:00 – 14:30 GJ Williams (PTC) 1
Nico Smit (Fin Enq) 1

Thank you for your continued cooperation.

 Yours faithfully,

 M Henderson
ADD MAGISTRATE
GEORGE MAGISTRATE COURT

.

https://www.justice.gov.za/legislation/constitution/img/25y/25yrs-Constitution-Toolkit/2021-25years-Constitution-Email-banner.jpg

Disclaimer

Privileged/Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the addressee indicated in this message (or responsible for delivery of the message to such person) you may not copy or deliver this message to anyone. In such case, you should destroy this message and kindly notify the sender by reply E-Mail. Please advise immediately if you or your employer do not consent to e-mail messages of this kind. Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to the official business of the Department of Justice and Constitutional Development shall be understood as neither given nor endorsed by it. All views expressed herein are the views of the author and do not reflect the views of the Department of Justice unless specifically stated otherwise.

.

Leave a Comment