04 Jul: Notice re: Change to Radical Honoursty Cultural Membership

* Robin Carlisle, MEC for Transport and Public Works,  Michael Gallant, Traffic Law Administration, Melvin Arendse, Roads and Traffic Administration, Mangisi George Mahlalela, Dept. of Transport, Morne Hoogbaard, Eden Municipality Head Office, Trevor Botha, Municipal Manager, Andre Smith, Environmental Services Dir, Dept of Transport, Goussard Attorneys, George Mayor, Charles Standers, Municipal Manager, Trevor Botha, Mother Vehicle and Licensing Office.
* 16-07-04: LJ Correspondence to DoT / Goussard Attorneys [PDF]: Notice re: Cultural membership: As of 17 October 2013, Lara Johnstone is no longer a member of Brad Blanton’s Radical Honesty culture, but is a member of the Ecology of Peace: Radical Honoursty culture.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Dept of Transport, LJ v SA Political PartiesEoP v George Mayor / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

Leave a Comment