09 Feb: McVeigh2020 Re: BRC-MBest Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel

* Black Rifle Coffee Co, Matt Best
* 09 Feb: McVeigh2020 Re: BRC-MBest Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v Vets 4 Peace, US v Eddie Gallagher / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm <mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sun, 09 Feb 2020 15:00:31 +0200
Subject: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel
To: “Matt Best: Black Rifle Coffee” <info@blackriflecoffee.com>
Cc: Pete Hegseth <pete.hegseth@foxnews.com>, Concerned Veterans for America <info@cv4a.org>, Press <press@cv4a.org>, “Eddie Gallagher: Counsel: Parlatore Law” <contact@parlatorelawgroup.com>, Timothy Parlatore <timothy.parlatore@parlatorelawgroup.com>, “Tyler Merritt: Nine Line Apparel” <customerservice@ninelineapparel.com>, Marc Mukasey <Marc.Mukasey@MFSLLP.com>, Bernard Kerik <press@bernardkerik.com>, “Cmdr. Christopher Czaplak” <christopher.czaplak@navy.mil>, Marcus Lutrell <events@marcusluttrell.com>, “Vigilance Elite: Sean Ryan” <operations@vigilanceelite.com>, “Fieldcraft Survival: Mike Glover” <info@fieldcraftsurvival.com>, “KDS: Travis Kennedy” <travis@kennedydefensiveshooting.com>, “Navy Times: Carl Prine” <cprine@navytimes.com>, Cameron Hanes <cam@cameronhanes.com>, Donut Operator <donutoperator@gmail.com>, Gen Athony Tata <ajtata.author@gmail.com>, “Task & Purpose Editor: Paul Szoldra” <editor@taskandpurpose.com>, Peter Feaver  <pfeaver@duke.edu>, Robert ONeill <Inquiries@robertjoneill.com>, “Muslim Marine: Mansoor Shams” <mansoor@muslimmarine.org>, Vets for American Ideals <vfai@humanrightsfirst.org>
Message-ID: <09ef27a09f4e76bba8d63179501a09de@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za

.

TO: Black Rifle Coffee: Matt Best
CC: Concerned Veterans of America: Pete Hegseth
CC: Gallagher Taliban.

Matt Best via Black Rifle Coffee:

Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel.

I received Black Rifle Coffee 08 and 09 Feb responses [08 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel; 09 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel] to EoP TRC Negotiations correspondence to Iowa Secretary of State: Dan Pate, CC: Trump 2016 RU-US/PS-IL Peacenik Voter: Pete Hegseth, TC: Gallagher Taliban, including Matt Best via Black Rifle Coffee email address [07 Feb: Notice to IA Sec of State: Re: RU Consent to EoP UN Res Denuke Definition Offer].

Matt Best [BRC: Matt Best] was originally included [04 Dec: EoP TRC Neg’s Info: Marcus Luttrell, Sean Ryan & Matt Best] in the EoP TRC correspondence re: Trump, US Navy, Eddie Gallagher pardon and trident pin dispute [us-v-eg], based upon Matt Best statements – Where is the leadership coming in and defining what the exact problem is, and taking proactive steps to resolve it; so we’re not having cases like Eddie Gallagher case going foward – to Fox News [Fox: Mat Best calls out ‘political elitists’ handling the military justice system].

At that time there was no response from Matt Best and/or Black Rifle Coffee. As of date there has been no response from Sean Ryan or Marcus Luttrell, to the 4 Dec [04 Dec: EoP TRC Neg’s Info: Marcus Luttrell, Sean Ryan & Matt Best] or subsequent Gallagher Taliban correspondence.

**

BRC-MB: We’d love to hear what you think of our customer service. Please take a moment to answer one simple question by clicking either link below:

How would you rate the support you received?

Good, I’m satisfied

Bad, I’m unsatisfied

EoP-LJ: I have never purchased any Black Rifle Coffee, so I am unable to comment as to what kind of – coffee orgasm satisfaction or not – product it is.

Sort of like the thousands – perhaps millions – of women whose boyfriends and husbands think a clitoris is a ford escort [Shirley Valentine: Trailer: Ford Escort]; who fake their orgasms to catch themselves a walking penis wallet cannon fodder sperm donor.

Me, I’m a Zack Hardin [Officer and a Gentlemen: Trailer; Social Contract: Garrett & Jane Hardin] kinda girl.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.

2 Comments

    1. […] Me, I’m a Zack Hardin [Officer and a Gentlemen: Trailer; Social Contract: Garrett & Jane Hardin] kinda girl. » EoP Leg Sub: 09 Feb: McVeigh2020 Re: BRC-MBest Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel […]

Leave a Comment