22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius

* NZ Min of Justice, Cate Brett, Jo Malcolm, Raymond Donnelly & Co, Mark Zarifeh, Barnaby Hawes, Brenton Tarrant, Richard Peters, Alpers Co Northwest Law Office, Shane Tait Law, Shane Tait, Jonathan Hudson, Peter Choi, Arif Hasan Akhundzada Khan, New Zealand Police,  John Michael, Whangarei Islamic Center, Onehunga Islamic Center, Mt Albert Islamic Center, Al Manar Islamic Trust, Masjid e Umar, Hamilton West Islamic Center, Muslim Assoc of Taranaki, Wellington Masjid, Lower Hutt Islamic Center, TX Attorney General Ken Paxton, Patrick Crusius, David A Lane, Rebecca L. Hudsmith, Mark Stevens, Felix Valenzuela, Crusius Family, Chris Ayres, R. Jack Ayres, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez D-NY, Justice Democrats, Attorney General William Barr, John Durham, DOJ-NSD Asst AG, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Robert Costello, Jon Sale, Paul Nakasone, NSA, US Secretary of State, Mike Pompeo, State Dept Office of Press Relations, US-LB Emb, Dorothy C Shea, Jessye Lapenn, US-ZA Emb, US-UN Emb, Kelly Knight Craft, Beth Wilkinson, Joseph Wyderko, Larry A Mackey, Sean Connelly, Danny Defenbaugh, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Nathan Dale Chambers, Jeralyn Merritt, Terry Nichols, Michael Tigar, Barry Alan Schwartz, John Richilano, N Reid Neureiter
* 22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: NZ v BH Tarrant, EoP NZPD, US v PW Crusius, EoP v US Congress, EoP v Antifa, EoP US DoJ, EoP v DJ Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Sec State, EoP v US DOJ SC, EoP v B Wilkinson, EoP FBI, US v TJ McVeigh, LJ v LS  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMZA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, August 22, 2020 1:42 PM
To: ‘NZ Min of Justice: Cate Brett’; ‘Judicial Office’; ‘Media’; ‘Media Operations Assistant: Jo Malcolm’; ‘Crown: Counsel: Raymond Donnelly & Co’; ‘Mark Zarifeh’; ‘Barnaby Hawes’; ‘Brenton Tarrant: Counsel: Richard Peters via Alpers Co Northwest Law Office’; ‘Shane Tait Law’; ‘Shane Tait’; ‘Jonathan Hudson’; ‘Peter Choi’
Subject: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant
Attachment: 20-08-22_QvBHT-USv-PWC_EoPTRCAmiciAfd.pdf
Sent: Saturday, August 22, 2020 1:42 PM
To: ‘Arif Hasan Akhundzada Khan’; ‘New Zealand Police: John Michael’; ‘Whangarei Islamic Center’; ‘Onehunga Islamic Center’; ‘Mt Albert Islamic Center’; ‘Al Manar Islamic Trust’; ‘Masjid e Umar’; ‘Hamilton West Islamic Center’; ‘Muslim Assoc of Taranaki’; ‘Wellington Masjid’; ‘Lower Hutt Islamic Center’
Subject: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant
Attachment: 20-08-22_QvBHT-USv-PWC_EoPTRCAmiciAfd.pdf
Sent: Saturday, August 22, 2020 1:43 PM
To: ‘TX Attorney General Ken Paxton’; ‘Patrick Crusius: Counsel: David A Lane’; ‘Rebecca L. Hudsmith’; ‘Mark Stevens’; ‘Felix Valenzuela’; ‘Crusius Family: Counsel: Chris Ayres’; ‘R. Jack Ayres’
Subject: EoP Amicus Submission to US v PW Crusius
Attachment: 20-08-22_QvBHT-USv-PWC_EoPTRCAmiciAfd.pdf
Sent: Saturday, August 22, 2020 1:46 PM
To: ‘Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez D-NY: Ariel Eckblad’; ‘Daniel Bonthius’; ‘Ocasio 2018: General’; ‘Press’; ‘Justice Democrats’; ‘Press’; ‘Attorney General William Barr via CT US Attorney: John Durham’; ‘DOJ-NSD Asst AG’
Subject: EoP Amicus Submission to US v PW Crusius
Attachment: 20-08-22_QvBHT-USv-PWC_EoPTRCAmiciAfd.pdf
Sent: Saturday, August 22, 2020 1:48 PM
To: ‘President Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’; ‘Paul Nakasone’; ‘NSA’; ‘US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations’; ‘US-LB Emb: Dorothy C Shea’; ‘Jessye Lapenn: Charge DAffaires: US Embassy Pretoria:’; ‘US-UN Amb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight’; ‘UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry’
Cc: ‘USA: Beth Wilkinson’; ‘Joseph Wyderko’; ‘Larry A Mackey’; ‘Sean Connelly’; ‘Danny Defenbaugh’; ‘Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones’; ‘Richard Burr’; ‘Nathan Dale Chambers’; ‘Jeralyn Merritt’; ‘Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar’; ‘Barry Alan Schwartz’; ‘John Richilano’; ‘N Reid Neureiter’
Subject: EoP Amicus Submission to US v PW Crusius & NZ v BH Tarrant
Attachment: 20-08-22_QvBHT-USv-PWC_EoPTRCAmiciAfd.pdf
.

TO: NZ v Brenton Tarrant
CC: Arif Hasan Akhundzada Khan
CC: NZ Police, New Zealand Mosques

TO: US v Patrick Crusius
CC: Justice Democrat: Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez D-NY
CC: Attorney General William Barr

CC: US: Pres Donald Trump, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft:
Ref: EoP Obs: Sputnik: Trump Compares Vladimir Putin to ‘World-Class Chess Player’; Donald Trump & Bob Fischer [USA Today: 02 Jun 2020]; Bobby Fischer: Bobby Fischer Against the World; Pawn Sacrifice: Trailer; Bobby Fischer: Re: US Foreign Policy: 11 Sep 2001.

CC: USA v McVeigh.
Ref: 31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations

NZ v Tarrant / US v Crusius:

EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant / US v PW Crusius

Please find enclosed EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing [PDF: pp.15: Encl: A-G PDF: pp.261] on behalf of Brenton Harrison Tarrant and Patrick Wood Crusius; submission to High Court of New Zealand Christchurch Registry [CRI-2019-009-2468] and US District Court for Western District in Texas, El Paso Division [Criminal No EP-20-U4].

Encl: A-G PDF: pp.261 not attacched [File too large: 18 MB].

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

NZ v Brenton Tarrant:
NZ Min of Justice: Cate Brett (cate.brett@courts.govt.nz); Judicial Office (judicialoffice@courts.govt.nz); Media (media@justice.govt.nz); Media Operations Assistant: Jo Malcolm (Jo.Malcolm@justice.govt.nz); Crown: Counsel: Raymond Donnelly & Co (office@raydon.co.nz); Mark Zarifeh (mnz@raydon.co.nz); Barnaby Hawes (bh@raydon.co.nz); Brenton Tarrant: Counsel: Richard Peters via Alpers Co Northwest Law Office (info@advocate.co.nz); Shane Tait Law (info@shanetait.co.nz); Shane Tait (shane@shanetait.co.nz); Jonathan Hudson (jonathan@shanetait.co.nz); Peter Choi (peter@shanetait.co.nz);

Arif Hasan Akhundzada Khan:
Arif Hasan Akhundzada Khan (arif.hasan.akhundzada@gmail.com);

NZ Police, New Zealand Mosques:
New Zealand Police: John Michael (john.michael@police.govt.nz); Whangarei Islamic Center (shirleyishere@hotmail.com); Onehunga Islamic Center (onehungamosque@gmail.com); Mt Albert Islamic Center (mtalbertmasjid@gmail.com); Al Manar Islamic Trust (almanarorg@gmail.com); Masjid e Umar (imam@masjideumar.co.nz); Hamilton West Islamic Center (Hassan.hamilton@xtra.co.nz); Muslim Assoc of Taranaki (nakimuslim@gmail.com); Wellington Masjid (info@iman.org.nz); Lower Hutt Islamic Center (info@iman.org.nz);

**

US v Patrick Crusius:
TX Attorney General Ken Paxton (communications@oag.texas.gov); Patrick Crusius: Counsel: David A Lane (DLane@KLN-law.com); Rebecca L. Hudsmith (rebecca_hudsmith@fd.org); Mark Stevens (mark@markstevenslaw.com); Felix Valenzuela (felix@valenzuela-law.com); Crusius Family: Counsel: Chris Ayres (csayres@ayreslawoffice.com); R. Jack Ayres (rjayres@ayreslawoffice.com);

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez D-NY:
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez D-NY: Ariel Eckblad (ariel.eckblad@mail.house.gov); Daniel Bonthius (daniel.bonthius@mail.house.gov); Ocasio 2018: General (us@ocasio2018.com); Press (press@ocasio2018.com);

Justice Democrats:
Justice Democrats (us@justicedemocrats.com); Press (press@justicedemocrats.com);

Attorney General William Barr:
Attorney General William Barr via CT US Attorney: John Durham (john.durham@usdoj.gov); DOJ-NSD Asst AG (nsd.public@usdoj.gov)

US: Pres Donald Trump, US-ZA: Jessye Lapenn; US-UN Kelly Craft:
President Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); Paul Nakasone (paul.m.nakasone.mil@mail.mil); NSA (info@nsa.gov); US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations (PAPressDuty@state.gov); US-LB Emb: Dorothy C Shea (beirutpd@state.gov); Jessye Lapenn: Charge DAffaires: US Embassy Pretoria:(protocolpretoria@state.gov); US-UN Amb: Kelly Knight Craft: Advisor: Stephen Knight (KnightSB3@state.gov); UNSCR Coord: Todd Perry (PerryTE@state.gov);

USA v McVeigh:
USA: Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Terry Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov);

.

10 Comments

    1. […] Terry Nichols, Michael Tigar, Barry Alan Schwartz, John Richilano, N Reid Neureiter * 22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing [PDF] * Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: NZ v […]

    1. […] Police, Reece Kershaw.* 25 Aug: EoP Q Re: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant.» 22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing [PDF]* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: NZ v BH […]

    1. […] Anthony Green Q Re Tarrant opts not to speak in his defense before sentencing.Ref: 22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing [PDF]; 25 Aug: EoP Q Re: EoP […]

    1. […] TRC Amicus submission to New Zealand v Brenton Tarrant and US v Patrick Crusius [22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v BH Tarrant & US v PW Crusius: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing [PDF: Encl: […]

    1. […] writer says wars happen because of West’s fake definition of peace.]» EoP Leg Sub: 22 Aug: EoP Amicus Submission to NZ v Brenton Tarrant & US v Patrick Crusius: EoP Law Amicus Affidavit in Support of Mitigation of Sentencing: PDF: […]

Leave a Comment