23 Sep: McV20 Re: JGB Re McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election / RH: So, you think you’re honest, hmmmm

* Jason Brent, James Mattis, Mitt Romney R-UT, Marvin Schultz, Brad Blanton, Lindsay St Antoine, John Rosania, Taber Shadburne, Clara and Jerry Griffin, Susan Campbell, Raven Dana, Marina Dervan, Mike Lewinsky, Grace Llewellyn, Keith Moon, Maggie Doyle, Etain OKane, Tony Shawcross, Tuulia Syvanen, Pete Jordan, Christopher Fink, John Rosania, Sebastian James, CoConnection, Fergus Murtagh, Myles Treanor, Jakob Eichhorn, Selina Jung, Nicole Reavy, Sarah Hobbs, Julie Gregerson-Uderitz, Education Rocks, Jura Glo
* 23 Sep: McV20 Re: JGB Re McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election / RH: So, you think you’re honest, hmmmm.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v J Mattis, EoP v J Brent, EoP v US Senate, LJ v BBlanton, LJ v RH Trainers  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10:00 AM
To: ‘Jason Brent’
Cc: ‘James Mattis’; ‘Mitt Romney R-UT: DC Scheduling’; ‘Liz Johnson’; ‘Jess Pavel’
Subject: Re: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election
Sent: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10:01 AM
To: ‘Marvin Schultz
Cc: ‘Brad Blanton’; ‘Radical Honesty Support’; ‘Lindsay St Antoine’; ‘John Rosania’; ‘Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne’; ‘Clara and Jerry Griffin’; ‘Susan Campbell’; ‘Raven Dana’; ‘Marina Dervan’; ‘Mike Lewinsky’; ‘Grace Llewellyn’; ‘Keith Moon’; ‘Maggie Doyle’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Etain OKane’; ‘Tony Shawcross’; ‘Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan’; ‘Christopher Fink & John Rosania’; ‘Sebastian James’; ‘CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh’; ‘Myles Treanor’; ‘Jakob Eichhorn’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Nicole Reavy’; ‘Sarah Hobbs’; ‘Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks’; ‘Jura Glo’
Subject: Re: RH: So, you think you’re honest, hmmmm.

.

TO: Jason Brent
Ref: 22 Sep: JGB Re: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election.

CC: James Mattis
CC: Mitt Romney R-UT:
Ref: 22 Sep: JGB Re: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election

Multi-tasking same honest paralegal services [John Humbach: Pace: The National Association of Honest Lawyers: An Essay on Honesty, Lawyer Honesty and Public Trust in the Legal System] question on behalf of Brad Blanton; to Marvin Schultz
TO: Marvin Schultz
CC: Brad Blanton:
Re: Radical Honesty: So, you think you’re honest, hmmmm.
Ref: 12 Sep: McVeigh2020 EoP Sci-Cult Law Judge Picks.

Mr. Brent:

Re: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election

I received your 22 Sep email [22 Sep: JGB Re: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election] in response to McVeigh2020 22 Sep email to Senator Romney et al [22 Sep: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election].

McVeigh 2020 active listening [Edwin Rutsch: Empathy aka Active Listening Circle] response.

JGB: Jason Brent
EoP-LJ: Ecology of Peace: Lara Johnson

**

JGB: You are urged to read the three attached essays written by me about the future collapse of civilization. You are also urged to read the fourth essay written by Chris Clugston

EoP-LJ: Are these essays –  BrentJG_genetics; BrentJG_overshootvoluntary; BrentJG_The End; Cugston humanity predicament – legal evidentiary essays? If so: Are the authors of these essays – you and Mr Clugston – willing to voluntarily answer active listening questions under oath regarding the evidentiary content of your essays?

If the authors are not willing to voluntarily answer active listening questions about definitions of important undefined words, etc; do the authors sincerely believe the content of these essays to be ‘their 100% objective and/or subjective truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth’?

**

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Jason Brent:
Jason Brent (jbrent6179@aol.com);

James Mattis:
James Mattis (jmattis@cohengroup.net);

Mitt Romney R-UT:
Mitt Romney R-UT: DC Scheduling (DCScheduling@romney.senate.gov); Liz Johnson (liz_johnson@romney.senate.gov); Jess Pavel (jess_pavel@romney.senate.gov)

Marvin Schultz:
Marvin Schultz (hello@marvinschulz.com)

Radical Honesty: Brad Blanton:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com); John Rosania (john@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Mike Lewinsky (mike@radicalhonesty.com); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net);  Etain OKane (therapybelfast@live.com); Etain OKane (etain@ordinarybadass.com); Tony Shawcross (tony@openmediafoundation.org); Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan (info@tuuliasyvanen.com); Christopher Fink & John Rosania  (hi@honesty-lab.com); Sebastian James (sebastianjames@seznam.cz); CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh (coconnection@gmail.com); Myles Treanor (coconnection1@gmail.com); Jakob Eichhorn (hallo@jakobeichhorn.com); Selina Jung (selinasoraya@gmail.com); Nicole Reavy (maitrihealingarts@gmail.com); Sarah Hobbs (sarah@sarahhobbs.net); Julie Gregerson-Uderitz: Education Rocks (info@edrocks.org); Jura Glo (workshops@juraglo.com);

.

2 Comments

    1. […] Copy of: * 23 Sep: McV20 Re: JGB Re McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election. * 22 Sep: JGB Re: McV20 Re: Romney Re: Senate SCOTUS election. * 22 Sep: McV20 Re: Romney Re: […]

Leave a Comment