02 Nov: EoP Ntc Re LJvBB EoP Req for Info to Radical Honesty Circle

* Lindsay St Antoine, Selina Jung, DE Berlin Police: Chief Barbara Slowik; Page Co Sheriff, Chad Cubbage, Radical Honesty, Brad Blanton. 
* 02 Nov: EoP Ntc Re LJvBB EoP Req for Info to Radical Honesty Circle
» 02 Nov: EoP Ntc DE&CZ Police: Re LJvBB: Req for Info RH-DE&CZ.* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP DEPD, LJ v BB, LJ v RHET, EoP USPD /  EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson [mailto:eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Monday, November 02, 2020 3:42 PM
To: ‘Lindsay St Antoine’; ‘Selina Jung’; ‘Selina Jung’
Cc: ‘Berlin Police: Chief Barbara Slowik’; ‘Jendro’; ‘Sheriff Chad Cubbage’; ‘Capt Tim Lansberry’; ‘Lt Kenneth Boyd’; ‘Brad Blanton’; ‘Radical Honesty Support’
Subject: Ntc Re LJvBB EoP Req for Info to Radical Honesty Circle

.

TO: Selina Jung, Lindsay St Antoine
CC: Berlin Police: Chief Barbara Slowik
CC: Page Co VA Sheriff Chad Cubbage
CC: Radical Honesty: Brad Blanton

Selina Jung, Lindsay St Antoine:

Ntc Re LJvBB EoP Req for Info to Radical Honesty Circle.

Confirmation regarding your lack of response to my Ecology of Peace Request for Information submission to Radical Honesty Circle:

* 23 Jan: EoP Req for – BB-Affid Status; RH Circle Fuckery Complaint – Info.
* 26 Oct: EoP Re LJvBB: RH Circle: Req for Unfinished Business Info Complaint.

Presumably you do not consider requests for information, support or complaints to the Radical Honesty Circle, made from individuals who are members of an Ecology of Peace law [eop-v-wip-law] culture [eop-axis-oath: LJ], as worthy of reply or Radical Honesty Circle enquiry.

Apologies for bothering your Babylon War is Peace Law Radical Honesty Circle with my Ecology of Peace Law Request for Information.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Selina Jung, Lindsay St Antoine:
Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com); Selina Jung (selina@radikaleehrlichkeit.de); Selina Jung (selinasoraya@gmail.com);

DE Berlin Police: Chief Barbara Slowik:
Berlin Police: Chief Barbara Slowik (phs@polizei.berlin.de); Jendro (jendro@gdp-berlin.de)

Page Co Sheriff: Chad Cubbage:
Sheriff Chad Cubbage (ccubbage@pagesheriff.com); Capt Tim Lansberry (tlansberry@pagesheriff.com); Lt Kenneth Boyd (klboyd@pagesheriff.com)

RH-US: Radical Honesty: Brad Blanton:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); 

.

Leave a Comment