03 Nov: Notice of Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

* Joe Biden, Kamala Harris D-CA, James Carville, Rahm Emanuel, Stan McChrystal, Donald Trump 2020, Jared Kushner, Ivanka Trump, Stephen Miller, Lawrence Kudlow, Jo Jorgensen, Howie Hawkins, Patrick Ryan, Beth Wilkinson, Joseph Wyderko, Larry A Mackey, Sean Connelly, Danny Defenbaugh, Stephen Jones, Jones Otjen & Davis, Richard Burr, Nathan Dale Chambers, Jeralyn Merritt, Terry Lynn Nichols, Michael Tigar, Barry Alan Schwartz, John Richilano, N Reid Neureiter, Susan Lynn Foreman
* 03 Nov: Notice of Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College vote: McVeigh: 538, Trump: 0; Biden: 0 [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v USPR, EoP v US Pol Parties, EoP v Alt Right, US v TJ McVeigh, McVeigh2020  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Tuesday, November 03, 2020 8:04 PM
To: ‘Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Donald Trump 2020’; ‘Libertarian Party: Jo Jorgensen’; ‘Green Party: Hawkins 2020: Howie Hawkins’
Cc: ‘US v TJ McVeigh: Patrick Ryan’; ‘Beth Wilkinson’; ‘Joseph Wyderko’; ‘Larry A Mackey’; ‘Sean Connelly’; ‘Danny Defenbaugh’; ‘McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones’; ‘Jones Otjen & Davis’; ‘Richard Burr’; ‘Nathan Dale Chambers’; ‘Jeralyn Merritt’; ‘Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar’; ‘Barry Alan Schwartz’; ‘John Richilano’; ‘N Reid Neureiter’; ‘Susan Lynn Foreman’
Subject: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Tuesday, November 03, 2020 8:06 PM
To: ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’; ‘James Carville’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘White House: Jared Kushner’; ‘Ivanka Trump’; ‘Ivanka Trump’; ‘Counsel: Kasowitz Benson Torres: Marc Kasowitz’; ‘Stephen Miller’; ‘Lawrence Kudlow’; ‘Media Affairs’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Aids Policy’; ‘White House Fellows’; ‘Rural Affairs Council’
Subject: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf

.

TO: Biden 2020: Joe Biden:
TO: Trump 2020: Donald Trump
TO: Jorgenson 2020: Jo Jorgenson
TO: Hawkins 2020: Howie Hawkins
CC: US v TJ McVeigh:

Pres Trump, Mr Biden & Hawkins, Ms Jorgenson

Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

Please find enclosed:

Filing Notice: Electoral College President via FEC President:
Ecology of Peace Law voters Electoral College vote: Timothy McVeigh 538; Donald Trump: 0; Joe Biden: 0; Jo Jorgenson: 0; Howie Hawkins: 0. [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Biden Harris 2020:
Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org); James Carville (james@carville.info); Rahm Emanuel (remanuel@centerviewpartners.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com)

Trump Pence 2020:
Donald Trump 2020 (pressoffice@donaldtrump.com); White House: Jared Kushner (jck@who.eop.gov); Ivanka Trump (imt@who.eop.gov);  Ivanka Trump (Ivanka.m.trump@who.eop.gov); Counsel: Kasowitz Benson Torres: Marc Kasowitz (mkasowitz@kasowitz.com); Stephen Miller (Stephen.Miller@who.eop.gov); Lawrence Kudlow (lawrence.a.kudlow@who.eop.gov); Media Affairs (Media_Affairs@who.eop.gov); Press Office (whopress@who.eop.gov); Aids Policy (AIDSpolicy@who.eop.gov); White House Fellows (whitehousefellows@who.eop.gov); Rural Affairs Council (ruralaffairs@who.eop.gov);

Jo Jorgenson 2020:
Libertarian Party: Jo Jorgensen (socialmedia@joj2020.com);

Hawkins Walker 2020:
Green Party: Hawkins 2020: Howie Hawkins (mobilize@howie2020.com);

US v TJ McVeigh:
US v TJ McVeigh: Patrick Ryan (pryan@ryanwhaley.com); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Jones Otjen & Davis (inquiry@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov); Susan Lynn Foreman (susanlforeman@comcast.net).

.

4 Comments

    1. […] David Kelley, Benjamin Wittes * 03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote. » 03 Nov: Notice of Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote. * Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v FEC, EoP v Alt Right, EoP FBI, EoP v US DoJ SC, EoP v James Comey, US […]

    1. […] Vasily Nebenzya * 04 Nov: EoP Ntc LJvLS Re Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote » 03 Nov: Notice of Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote. […]

Leave a Comment