04 Nov: EoP TN GWB-GD: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

* George W Bush, George W Bush Presidential Center, George W Bush Institute, Donald Rumsfeld, Nicholas Calio, Airlines for America, Loeb & Loeb LLP, Gray Davis, Beth Wilkinson, Joseph Wyderko, Larry A Mackey, Sean Connelly, Danny Defenbaugh, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Nathan Dale Chambers, Jeralyn Merritt, Terry Lynn Nichols, Michael Tigar, Barry Alan Schwartz, John Richilano, N Reid Neureiter, Susan Lynn Foreman
* 04 Nov: EoP TN GWB-GD: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v GW Bush, EoP v B Wilkinson, EoP FBI, EoP v USPR, EoP v US Pol Parties, US v TJ McVeigh, McVeigh2020  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk [mailto:eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 12:29 PM
To: ‘George W Bush via George W Bush Presidential Center’; ‘George W Bush Institute’; ‘Secretary of Defence: Donald Rumsfeld’; ‘Nicholas Calio: Airlines for America’; ‘Loeb & Loeb LLP: Gray Davis’; ‘Loeb LLC Partner: Jeffrey M Loeb’
Cc: ‘US v TJ McVeigh: Beth Wilkinson’; ‘Joseph Wyderko’; ‘Larry A Mackey’; ‘Sean Connelly’; ‘Danny Defenbaugh’; ‘McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones’; ‘Richard Burr’; ‘Nathan Dale Chambers’; ‘Jeralyn Merritt’; ‘Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar’; ‘Barry Alan Schwartz’; ‘John Richilano’; ‘N Reid Neureiter’; ‘Susan Lynn Foreman’
Subject: TN GWB-GD: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf

.

TO: George W Bush, Gray Davis
CC: US v TJ McVeigh
Ref: [lj-v-ls: PDF] 20 May: LJ v LS: Req for Info: George W Bush & Gray Davis: Re US v TJ McVeigh.

President Bush, Governor Davis:

TN GWB-GD: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote

Transparency Notice:
Grg High Crt: H 111/2019: LJ v LS: Notice of McVeigh Faked Execution; EoP / OKC TRC UN Resolution Negotiations; Req EoP/OKC TRC: EoP UN Resolution; or No EoP/OKC TRC: Lara & Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide vote info.

The Ecology of Peace Law voters Electoral College vote: Timothy McVeigh 538; Donald Trump: 0; Joe Biden: 0; Jo Jorgenson: 0; Howie Hawkins: 0. [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54] has been electronically filed [03 Nov: FEC-EFD: Re: MSG0141934: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote] with the US Federal Electoral College President via FEC President Trainor [03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote]

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

George W Bush:
George W Bush via George W Bush Presidential Center (info@bushcenter.org); George W Bush Institute (gwbi@bushcenter.org); Secretary of Defence: Donald Rumsfeld (daniel@javelindc.com); Nicholas Calio: Airlines for America (mediarelations@airlines.org);

Gray Davis:
Loeb & Loeb LLP: Gray Davis (gdavis@loeb.com); Loeb LLC Partner: Jeffrey M Loeb (jloeb@loeb.com)

US v TJ McVeigh:
US v TJ McVeigh: Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov); Susan Lynn Foreman (susanlforeman@comcast.net).

.

Leave a Comment