07 Nov: McV20 Re: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential Race

* Joe Biden, Kamala Harris D-CA, James Carville, Rahm Emanuel, Stan McChrystal, Ron Klain, Barack Obama, Obama Foundation, Ash Carter, Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton, Clinton Foundation, William Cohen, Jimmy Carter, Carter Center, Al Gore, Joe Lieberman, Donald Trump, Matt Morgan, Harmeet Dhillon, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Robert Costello, Jon Sale, Jared Kushner, Ivanka Trump, Kasowitz Benson Torres, Marc Kasowitz, Stephen Miller, Lawrence Kudlow, Lindsey Graham R-SC, Ted Cruz R-TX, Steve Bannon, Quinn Emanuel, Bill Burck, Breitbart, Joel Pollak, John Fredericks, Ron Paul, Ron Paul Institute, Justin Amash R-MI, Tulsi Gabbard D-HI, Libertarian Party, Jo Jorgensen, Adam Kokesh, Vermin Supreme, John McAfee, Howie Hawkins, Dario Hunter, Dennis Lambert, Ian Schlakman, Cynthia McKinney, Ajamu Baraka, Black Alliance for Peace
* 07 Nov: McV20 Re: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential Race
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020EoP v USPR, EoP v US Pol Parties, EoP v US Senate, EoP v Barack Obama, EoP v BH Clinton, EoP v DJ Trump, EoP v R Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Oligarchs, EoP v US Congress, EoP v Steve Bannon, LJ v LSisulu /  EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants |  EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Saturday, November 07, 2020 9:55 PM
To: ‘Joe Biden 2020’; ‘Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris’; ‘Cortney Bright’; ‘Kamala Harris 2020’; ‘Donald Trump 2020’; ‘Matt Morgan’; ‘Harmeet Dhillon’; ‘Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners’; ‘JoAnn Zafonte’; ‘Robert Costello’; ‘Jon Sale’
Cc: ‘Ron Paul via Ron Paul Institute’; ‘Justin Amash R-MI: Poppy Nelson’; ‘Carolyn Iodice’; ‘Kelly Miller’; ‘Tulsi Gabbard D-HI: Dave Chun’; ‘Kainoa Penaroza’; ‘Jamie Morgan’; ‘Angela Smith’; ‘Rachel Newstadt’
Subject: McV20 Re: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential Race
Sent: Saturday, November 07, 2020 9:56 PM
To: ‘James Carville’; ‘Rahm Emanuel’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘Ron Klain’; ‘Barack Obama: Obama Foundation: Fellows’; ‘Interns’; ‘Ash Carter’; ‘Bill & Hillary Clinton: Clinton Foundation: Andrew Kessel’; ‘Jessica Morgan’; ‘Laura Cienkowski’; ‘Press’; ‘William Cohen’; ‘Jimmy Carter: Carter Center’; ‘Al Gore’; ‘Press’; ‘Joe Lieberman’
Subject: McV20 Re: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential Race
Sent: Saturday, November 07, 2020 9:57 PM
To: ‘White House: Jared Kushner’; ‘Ivanka Trump’; ‘Ivanka Trump’; ‘Counsel: Kasowitz Benson Torres: Marc Kasowitz’; ‘Stephen Miller’; ‘Lawrence Kudlow’; ‘Media Affairs’; ‘Press Office’; ‘Aids Policy’; ‘White House Fellows’; ‘Rural Affairs Council’; ‘Lindsey Graham R-SC: Meghan Dorn’; ‘Alice James’; ‘Nick Myers’; ‘Ted Cruz R-TX: Steve Chartan’; ‘Joel Heimbach’; ‘Mimi OGrady’
Subject: McV20 Re: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential Race
Sent: Saturday, November 07, 2020 9:58 PM
To: ‘Steve Bannon: Counsel: Quinn Emanuel: Bill Burck’; ‘Breitbart: Joel Pollak’; ‘John Fredericks’
Cc: ‘Libertarian Party: Jo Jorgensen’; ‘Kokesh 2020: Adam Kokesh’; ‘Supreme 2020: Vermin Supreme’; ‘McAfee 2020: John McAfee 2020’; ‘Green Party: Hawkins 2020: Howie Hawkins’; ‘Kevin Zeese’; ‘Hunter 2020: Dario Hunter’; ‘Lambert 2020: Dennis Lambert’; ‘Schlakman 2020: Ian Schlakman’; ‘Cynthia McKinney’; ‘Ajamu Baraka’; ‘Black Alliance for Peace’
Subject: McV20 Re: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential Race

.

TO: Biden Harris 2020
TO: Trump Pence 2020
CC: Steve Bannon
CC: Ron Paul, Justin Amash, Tulsi Gabbard
CC: LP: Jo Jorgensen; GP: GP: Howie Hawkins
Re: AP: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential race; RT: Trump campaign lawyers make a statement in Philadelphia as AP calls Biden the winner
Ref: 05 Nov: EoP TNtc FCC: EoP Law voter USA Election Results

President Trump, Pres Elect Biden:

McV20 Re: AP declares Biden wins US Presidential Race.

President Trump:
If you subjectively sincerely believe there was fraud, and that in the absence of such fraud, you won; then don’t concede.

President Elect Biden:
If you subjectively sincerely believe you won fair and square; order Democratic Party officials to transparently provide President Trump with any and all evidentiary information he requires to prove his – sincerely but inaccurately believed – allegations of fraud to be inaccurate.

President Trump and President Elect Biden:
If the GOP had not defrauded Ron Paul in 2012 [TNEPR: PROOF of voter fraud in this year’s Election, Ron Paul 2012; RT: Is Ron Paul the victim of voter fraud?], with three blind monkeys support from the DNC and corporatocracy; Ron Paul would have beaten Obama, served two terms, second term possibly in a bipartisan presidency with Tulsi Gabbard, and other Libertarian and Green party officials in the cabinet; and America would have entered the 2020 elections a very different nation; to the oligarchs heads on pikes [HuffPost: Steve Bannon: I’d Put Anthony Fauci’s Head On A Pike As A ‘Warning’] cannibal shithole revolution [Vice: Cannibal Warlords of Liberia] the DNC-GOP and their oligarchy corporatocracy masters; are driving it towards.

Caveat: EoP Law [eop-v-wip-law] voters and candidates [mcveigh2020] objectively and subjectively consider WiP law voters and candidates elections to be duhmockery perception management tools used by the oligarchy corporatcoracy mafiocracy [mafiocracy] to maintain its oligarchic control of the states power and authority for the benefit of their own class interests.

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Biden Harris 2020:
Joe Biden 2020 (JoeBidenInfoSite@gmail.com); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Kamala Harris 2020 (info@kamalaharris.org); James Carville (james@carville.info); Rahm Emanuel (remanuel@centerviewpartners.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Ron Klain (rklain@law.harvard.edu); Barack Obama: Obama Foundation: Fellows (fellows@obama.org); Interns (interns@obama.org); Ash Carter (ash_carter_office@hks.harvard.edu); Bill & Hillary Clinton: Clinton Foundation: Andrew Kessel (akessel@clintonfoundation.org); Jessica Morgan (jmorgan@clintonfoundation.org); Laura Cienkowski (lcienkowski@clintonfoundation.org); Press (press@clintonfoundation.org); William Cohen (wcohen@cohengroup.net); Jimmy Carter: Carter Center (info@cartercenter.org); Al Gore (info@carthagegroup.com); Press (press@carthagegroup.com); Joe Lieberman (jlieberman@kasowitz.com)

Trump Pence 2020:
Donald Trump 2020 (pressoffice@donaldtrump.com); Matt Morgan (mattmorgan@forthepeople.com); Harmeet Dhillon (harmeet@dhillonlaw.com); Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Robert Costello (rjc@dhclegal.com); Jon Sale (jon.sale@nelsonmullins.com); White House: Jared Kushner (jck@who.eop.gov); Ivanka Trump (imt@who.eop.gov);  Ivanka Trump (Ivanka.m.trump@who.eop.gov); Counsel: Kasowitz Benson Torres: Marc Kasowitz (mkasowitz@kasowitz.com); Stephen Miller (Stephen.Miller@who.eop.gov); Lawrence Kudlow (lawrence.a.kudlow@who.eop.gov); Media Affairs (Media_Affairs@who.eop.gov); Press Office (whopress@who.eop.gov); Aids Policy (AIDSpolicy@who.eop.gov); White House Fellows (whitehousefellows@who.eop.gov); Rural Affairs Council (ruralaffairs@who.eop.gov); Lindsey Graham R-SC: Meghan Dorn (Meghan_Dorn@lgraham.senate.gov); Alice James (Alice_James@lgraham.senate.gov); Nick Myers (Nick_Myers@lgraham.senate.gov); Ted Cruz R-TX: Steve Chartan (steve_chartan@cruz.senate.gov); Joel Heimbach (joel_heimbach@cruz.senate.gov); Mimi OGrady (Mimi_OGrady@cruz.senate.gov)

Steve Bannon:
Steve Bannon: Counsel: Quinn Emanuel: Bill Burck (williamburck@quinnemanuel.com); Breitbart: Joel Pollak (jpollak@breitbart.com); John Fredericks (John@JFRadioshow.com)

Ron Paul, Justin Amash, Tulsi Gabbard:
Ron Paul via Ron Paul Institute (media@ronpaulinstitute.org); Justin Amash R-MI: Poppy Nelson (poppy.nelson@mail.house.gov); Carolyn Iodice (carolyn.iodice@mail.house.gov); Kelly Miller (kellyj.miller@mail.house.gov); Tulsi Gabbard D-HI: Dave Chun (dave.chun@mail.house.gov); Kainoa Penaroza (kainoa.penaroza@mail.house.gov); Jamie Morgan (jamie.morgan@mail.house.gov); Angela Smith (angela.smith@mail.house.gov); Rachel Newstadt (rachel.newstadt@mail.house.gov).

LP: Jo Jorgensen:
Libertarian Party: Jo Jorgensen (socialmedia@joj2020.com); Kokesh 2020: Adam Kokesh (adam.kokesh@gmail.com); Supreme 2020: Vermin Supreme (socialssupreme@gmail.com); McAfee 2020: John McAfee 2020 (info@mcafee2020hq.com);

GP: Howie Hawkins:
Green Party: Hawkins 2020: Howie Hawkins (mobilize@howie2020.com); Kevin Zeese (kzeese@howiehawkins.us); Hunter 2020: Dario Hunter (dario1867@gmail.com); Lambert 2020: Dennis Lambert (dlpotus2020@gmail.com); Schlakman 2020: Ian Schlakman (ian@schlakman.com); Cynthia McKinney (hq2600@gmail.com); Ajamu Baraka (manager@ajamubaraka.com); Black Alliance for Peace (info@blackallianceforpeace.com)

.

Leave a Comment