17 Nov: McV20 Ntc: OR-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote

* Oregon Secretary of State, Bev Clarno, Elections Division, Outpost of Freedom, Gary Hunt, Oregonian, Therese Bottomly, Karly Imus, Laura Gunderson, Aimee Green, Betsy Hammond, Rob Davis, Oregon House of Rep, Tina Kotek, Barbara Smith Warner, Christine Drazan, Carl Wilson, Adj General: Michael Stencel, Oregon National Guard
* 17 Nov: McV20 Ntc: OR-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh 2020, EoP v US Pol Parties / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm [mailto:mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za]
Sent: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 11:04 PM
To: ‘Oregon Secretary of State: Bev Clarno’; ‘Elections Division’
Cc: ‘Tina Kotek’; ‘Barbara Smith Warner’; ‘Christine Drazan’; ‘Carl Wilson’; ‘Outpost of Freedom’; ‘Gary Hunt’; ‘Oregonian: Therese Bottomly’; ‘Oregon Bar Association’; ‘Liani Reeves’
Subject: OR-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf
Sent: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 11:06 PM
To: ‘Oregonian: Karly Imus’; ‘Laura Gunderson’; ‘Aimee Green’; ‘Betsy Hammond’; ‘Rob Davis’; ‘Oregon Bar Association: Eric Foster’; ‘Eddie Medina’; ‘Kyra Kay Rohner’; ‘Trace Rossi’; ‘Karen Lee’; ‘Kes Joerg’; ‘Kay Pulju’; ‘Brenda Cerda’; ‘Amber Hollister’; ‘Nick Chourey’
Subject: OR-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote
Attachment: 20-11-02_FEC-EC_EoPLawVoters_FEC-EC-Vote_Encl.pdf

Per Email:

Bev Clarno
Oregon Secretary of State
Elections Division
900 Court Street NE
Capitol Room 136
Salem OR 97310-0722
Ref: 16 Feb: Filing OR SoS: McVeigh 2020: US President Write In Candidate.

CC: Oregon House Leadership: Tina Kotek
CC: Outpost of Freedom: Gary Hunt:
CC: Oregonian: Therese Bottomly
Ref: 29 Feb: McV20 Re: OK SoS-MM: Re: Filing OK SoS: McVeigh 2020: US President Write In Candidate; 13 Feb: McVeigh2020 Reg Mail: CO Dist Crt, Crt of Appeals 10th Crct, SCOTUS, ICC Ofc Prosecutor: 16 May: Filing: H 111/19: LJ v LSisulu & Eight Others.PDF: para 35-38; pp.16-17/70: Oklahoma City Bombing Truth and Reconciliation.

CC: Oregon Bar Association: Liani Reeves
Ref: 06 Nov: EoP Q: Re: Joe Lieberman: In America we settle conflicts in court, not the streets.

Secretary Clarno:

OR-SoS: Ntc FEC EoP law voter US Presidential vote.

[5] EoP v WiP Elections or Referendums:
[5.1] An EoP election or referendum is any local, regional, or national political election or referendum based upon EoP national or international law. Politicians and voters taking part in EoP elections and referendums are legally prohibited from covertly and/or overtly bribing each other by promising and/or demanding individual or corporate innocence for sale indulgences – legislated innocence from breeding/consumption crimes of aggression externalities – legislative welfare.
[5.2] A Babylon WiP election or referendum is any local, regional, or national political election or referendum based upon Babylon WiP clauses of national or international law. Politicians and voters taking part in Babylon WiP elections and referendums consciously or unconsciously covertly and/or overtly bribe each other by promising and/or demanding individual or corporate innocence for sale indulgences – legislated innocence from breeding/consumption crimes of aggression externalities – legislative welfare.
» EoP Leg Sub: 03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: EoP Law Electoral College vote: McVeigh: 538, Trump: 0; Biden: 0: Encl: EoP v WiP Law [PDF: pp.54/54].

The Ecology of Peace Law – veto WiP law swamp elections [veto-swamp-elec] – voters Electoral College vote: Timothy McVeigh 538; Donald Trump: 0; Joe Biden: 0; Jo Jorgenson: 0; Howie Hawkins: 0. [PDF: pp.01-13/54; McV20 Encl: 14-54/54] has been electronically filed with the FEC Electronic Filing Division [03 Nov: FEC-EFD: Re: MSG0141934: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote] for the attention of US Federal Electoral College President via FEC President Trainor [03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote]. EoP law media notified FCC Commissioner Ajit Pai [05 Nov: EoP TNtc FCC: EoP Law voter USA Election Results] and GSA: Gov Services Admin: Emily Murphy [09 Nov: EoP Re: Donald Biden Needs Cooperation from Donald Biden Voters / EoP TNtc GSA: EoP Law voter USA Election Results].

As noted in FEC Filing [03 Nov: Filing FEC-EC: EoP voter US Presidential vote: PDF: pp.54]

[13] Election Commission Accepts Ecology of Peace law citizen votes:
[13.1] If a nations election commission potentially accepts Ecology of Peace law citizen votes:
[A] EoP MILED Clerk votes on behalf of potential EoP law voters; and notifies the Election Commission of the EoP Axis Alliance voter blocks vote; providing the Election Commission officials with the opportunity to make a formal enquiry into the EoP v WiP law voter issues; with the purpose of recommending a formal State EoP Axis Oath office for officials and citizens to file their EoP Axis Alliances Oaths; or an EoP v WiP law referendum to enable formal EoP v WiP law voting resolution on the EoP v WiP law voter issues in dispute.
[B] If such a formal EoP Axis Oath Office is established for officials and citizens to file their EoP Axis Alliances Oaths; or an EoP v WiP law referendum to enable formal EoP v WiP law voting resolution on the EoP v WiP law voter issues in dispute; is held; and no citizens or officials register themselves as EoP Axis Alliance citizens; the EoP vote is withdrawn and rendered null and void.

As of date neither of the WiP law candidates – DNC Biden and GOP Trump – campaigns have confirmed that if elected by the Electoral College; they will (a) submit McVeigh2020 [mcveigh2020] EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70] to UN General Assembly by 31 Dec 2020; or (b) hold a national EoP v WiP law referendum within 6 months of inauguration. [30 Oct: Status of Biden & Trump2020 Re: EoP OKC TRC Peace: 30 Oct: Draft: DNC/GOP 2020: EoP OKC TRC Campaign Answers]

As noted in EoP TRC negotiations to Rep Clyburn, Cloud et al [09 Nov: EoP Re: Donald Biden Needs Cooperation from Donald Biden Voters / EoP TNtc GSA: EoP Law voter USA Election Results: EoP OKC TRC QA: PDF: pp.09].

[3]  If FEC Does Not Accept EoP Law Voters:
[3.1] If or when the FEC decision is that it does Not accept Ecology of Peace law citizen voters – incorruptible by WiP law elections – votes and candidates; and accordingly recommends to all EoP Law voters and candidates to find someone to help EoP Law voters and candidates to fuck off out of America:
[A] If so: No offence taken by EoP law voters and candidates.
[3.2] EoP law voter accordingly hereby requests your help for EoP law voters and candidates to fuck off out of America, by consenting to Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide logistics. If you consent: vote [C. Aye]. If you object: vote [C. Nay]. If you neither consent nor object; you consent to your party leaders final Aye or Nay decision; should your party leader confirm their Aye or Nay decision in writing. If not: EoP law voter shall conclude your party leader does not object.  

EoP – OKC TRC – Axis Alliance [31 Mar: EoP Upd: Sergey Lavrov: Re: EoP Axis Alliance negotiations] Honest Lives Matter [29 Jun: EoP Axis Alliance is an Honest Lives Matter culture] Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Oregon Secretary of State: Bev Clarno:
Oregon Secretary of State: Bev Clarno (oregon.sos@oregon.gov); Elections Division (elections.sos@oregon.gov)

Oregon House Leadership: Tina Kotek:
Tina Kotek (Rep.TinaKotek@oregonlegislature.gov); Barbara Smith Warner (rep.barbarasmithwarner@oregonlegislature.gov); Christine Drazan (Rep.ChristineDrazan@oregonlegislature.gov); Carl Wilson (Rep.CarlWilson@oregonlegislature.gov)

Outpost of Freedom: Gary Hunt:
Outpost of Freedom (webmaster@outpost-of-freedom.com); Gary Hunt (gary@outpost-of-freedom.com)

Oregonian: Therese Bottomly:
Oregonian: Therese Bottomly (tbottomly@oregonian.com); Karly Imus (kimus@oregonian.com); Laura Gunderson (lgunderson@oregonian.com); Aimee Green (agreen@oregonian.com); Betsy Hammond (betsyhammond@oregonian.com); Rob Davis (rdavis@oregonian.com);

Oregon Bar Association: Liani Reeves:
Oregon Bar Association (info@osbar.org); Liani Reeves (lreeves@osbar.org); Eric Foster (efoster@osbar.org); Eddie Medina (emedina@osbar.org); Kyra Kay Rohner (krohner@osbar.org); Trace Rossi (trossi1@osbar.org); Karen Lee (klee@osbar.org); Kes Joerg (kjoerg@osbar.org); Kay Pulju (kpulju@osbar.org); Brenda Cerda (bcerda@osbar.org); Amber Hollister (ahollister@osbar.org); Nick Chourey (nchourey@osbar.org)

.

Leave a Comment